Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Miami

  • Tue 24 Jan
  • Thu 26 Jan
  • Sat 28 Jan
  • Sun 29 Jan

    Addicted To Vinyl

    The Electric Pickle

  • Tue 31 Jan

    The Love Below

    The Electric Pickle

  • Fri 03 Feb

    Steve Aoki STORY

    STORY Miami

    Line-up: STEVE AOKI
  • Sat 04 Feb
  • Sat 04 Feb
  • Fri 17 Feb
  • Sat 18 Feb
  • Sat 18 Feb
  • Sun 19 Feb
  • Thu 23 Feb

    Premio Lo Nuestro

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Sat 25 Feb
  • Sat 04 Mar
  • Mon 13 Mar
  • Mon 13 Mar
  • Sat 18 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Sat 29 Apr

    Red Hot Chili Peppers

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Wed 18 Oct

    Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app