Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Miami

  • Tue 27 Jun

    Leo Medina

    E11EVEN

    Line-up: LEO MEDINA
  • Tue 27 Jun
  • Wed 28 Jun

    Iron Lyon

    E11EVEN

    Line-up: IRON LYON
  • Thu 29 Jun

    Joe Maz

    E11EVEN

    Line-up: JOE MAZ
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun

    Zog & Xander | Fri 6/30 | SWAY Nightclub

    Off The Hookah Fort Lauderdale

    Line-up: XANDER, ZOG
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun

    POSSO

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: POSSO
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sun 02 Jul
  • Sun 02 Jul
  • Mon 03 Jul

    Sasha by Link Miami Rebels

    Space Miami

    Line-up: SASHA
  • Mon 03 Jul
  • Fri 07 Jul
  • Fri 07 Jul
  • Sat 08 Jul
  • Sat 08 Jul
  • Sat 08 Jul
  • Sat 08 Jul

    Dubvision

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: DUBVISION
  • Fri 14 Jul
  • Fri 14 Jul
  • Fri 14 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul

    Matador

    Heart Nightclub

    Line-up: MATADOR
  • Sat 15 Jul
  • Fri 21 Jul

    Jay Lumen

    Heart Nightclub

    Line-up: JAY LUMEN
  • Fri 21 Jul

    Breakout

    Revolution Live (official)

  • Fri 21 Jul

    Firebeatz

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: FIREBEATZ
  • Sat 22 Jul
  • Tue 25 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul

    Stokeswood and Alex di Leo

    Revolution Live (official)

    Line-up: ALEX DI LEO, STOKESWOOD
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Mon 31 Jul

    E11EVEN Miami

    E11EVEN

    Line-up: E11EVEN
  • Fri 11 Aug

    Pleasurekraft

    Heart Nightclub

    Line-up: PLEASUREKRAFT
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Mon 14 Aug

    J. Cole: 4 Your Eyez Only Tour

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: J. COLE
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep

    Tove Lo

    Revolution Live (official)

    Line-up: TOVE LO
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep

    Nicky Jam

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: NICKY JAM, PLANBLIVE
  • Sat 30 Sep

    Julian Jordan

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: JULIAN JORDAN
  • Sun 08 Oct

    Boyce Avenue

    Revolution Live (official)

    Line-up: ALEJANDRO MANZANO, FABIAN MANZANO, DANIEL MANZANO
  • Wed 18 Oct

    Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: BRUNO MARS
  • Fri 17 Nov

    Marc Anthony

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: MARC ANTHONY
  • Thu 30 Nov

    Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour - SOLD OUT

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: LADY GAGA
  • Wed 20 Dec

    Katy Perry: Witness The Tour

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: KATY PERRY

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app