Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Miami

  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov

    Miami Heat vs. Boston Celtics

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov

    Cardi B Live

    E11EVEN

    Line-up: CARDI B
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov

    You & Me

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: YOU & ME, MARC E. BASSY
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Thu 23 Nov
  • Thu 23 Nov
  • Thu 23 Nov

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: PANDORA
  • Thu 23 Nov
  • Thu 23 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov

    Shift

    E11EVEN

  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov

    ORA FRIDAYS

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA FRIDAYS
  • Fri 24 Nov

    Rebecca and Fiona

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: REBECCA & FIONA
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov

    WeAreTreo

    E11EVEN

  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sun 26 Nov

    ES.P

    E11EVEN

  • Sun 26 Nov

    $UICIDEBOY$ - GLOBAL EPIDEMIC TOUR

    Revolution Live (official)

    Line-up: SUICIDEBOYS
  • Mon 27 Nov

    DJ Chizzle

    E11EVEN

  • Tue 28 Nov

    Leo Medina

    E11EVEN

  • Tue 28 Nov

    6LACK, Sabrina Claudio & Dj Tonee

    Revolution Live (official)

  • Wed 29 Nov

    Iron lyon

    E11EVEN

  • Wed 29 Nov
  • Thu 30 Nov

    Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour - SOLD OUT

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: LADY GAGA
  • Thu 30 Nov

    Crespo

    E11EVEN

  • Thu 30 Nov

    Janeret by Un_Mute & Xtended

    The Electric Pickle

  • Fri 01 Dec

    Illenium

    E11EVEN

  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Fri 01 Dec

    Smith & Myers

    Revolution Live (official)

  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec

    Magda by Link Miami Rebels

    Space Miami

    Line-up: MAGDA
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec

    Moon Canvas Pickle Edition

    The Electric Pickle

  • Sun 03 Dec
  • Sun 03 Dec

    ES.P

    E11EVEN

  • Sun 03 Dec
  • Mon 04 Dec

    Affect

    E11EVEN

  • Tue 05 Dec

    The Great Xscape Tour

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Tue 05 Dec
  • Tue 05 Dec

    GWAR

    Revolution Live (official)

  • Wed 06 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Fri 08 Dec
  • Fri 08 Dec
  • Fri 08 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sun 10 Dec
  • Sun 10 Dec
  • Mon 11 Dec
  • Tue 12 Dec

    Leo Medina

    E11EVEN

  • Wed 13 Dec
  • Wed 13 Dec

    Iron lyon

    E11EVEN

  • Thu 14 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec

    Ozuna - Odisea Society Tour

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec

    Miami Heat vs. LA Clippers

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sun 17 Dec
  • Mon 18 Dec

    Affect

    E11EVEN

  • Tue 19 Dec
  • Wed 20 Dec

    Katy Perry: Witness The Tour

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: KATY PERRY
  • Wed 20 Dec
  • Thu 21 Dec

    Crespo

    E11EVEN

  • Thu 21 Dec

    Reverend Horton Heat

    Revolution Live (official)

  • Fri 22 Dec

    Miami Heat vs. Dallas Mavericks

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Fri 22 Dec

    Lema

    E11EVEN

  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Sun 24 Dec
  • Mon 25 Dec

    Wasabi

    E11EVEN

  • Tue 26 Dec

    Miami Heat vs. Orlando Magic

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Tue 26 Dec

    Leo Medina

    E11EVEN

  • Wed 27 Dec
  • Thu 28 Dec

    Joe Maz

    E11EVEN

  • Fri 29 Dec

    Miami Heat vs. Brooklyn Nets

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec

    Dubfire "New Years Weekend"

    Heart Nightclub

    Line-up: DUBFIRE
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Mon 01 Jan

    WWE Raw

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Wed 03 Jan

    Miami Heat vs. Detroit Pistons

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Fri 05 Jan

    Miami Heat vs. New York Knicks

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Fri 05 Jan

    Butch

    Heart Nightclub

  • Fri 05 Jan
  • Fri 05 Jan
  • Sun 07 Jan

    Miami Heat vs. Utah Jazz

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Fri 12 Jan

    Shakira - EL Dorado World Tour

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: SHAKIRA
  • Fri 12 Jan
  • Sat 13 Jan

    Petty Hearts - Tom Petty Tribute

    Revolution Live (official)

  • Sun 14 Jan

    Miami Heat vs. Milwaukee Bucks

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Tue 23 Jan
  • Tue 23 Jan
  • Wed 24 Jan
  • Thu 25 Jan

    Miami Heat vs. Sacramento Kings

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Thu 25 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan

    Miami Heat vs. Charlotte Hornets

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Thu 01 Feb
  • Fri 02 Feb

    Tokio Hotel

    Revolution Live (official)

  • Mon 05 Feb

    Miami Heat vs. Orlando Magic

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Wed 07 Feb

    Miami Heat vs. Houston Rockets

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Wed 07 Feb

    August Burns Red

    Revolution Live (official)

  • Fri 09 Feb

    Miami Heat vs. Milwaukee Bucks

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Sat 10 Feb
  • Sun 11 Feb

    Andrea Bocelli

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Mon 12 Feb

    AJR: THE CLICK TOUR

    Revolution Live (official)

  • Fri 16 Feb

    Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute

    Revolution Live (official)

  • Fri 23 Feb

    The Revolution

    Revolution Live (official)

  • Sat 24 Feb

    Miami Heat vs. Memphis Grizzlies

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Sun 25 Feb

    Ricardo Arjona

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Tue 27 Feb
  • Thu 01 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar

    Ricardo Montaner

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Sat 03 Mar

    Miami Heat vs. Detroit Pistons

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Thu 08 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Thu 15 Mar

    The King Romeo Santos

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Mon 19 Mar

    Miami Heat vs. Denver Nuggets

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Wed 21 Mar

    Miami Heat vs. New York Knicks

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Fri 23 Mar
  • Tue 27 Mar
  • Thu 29 Mar

    Miami Heat vs. Chicago Bulls

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Fri 30 Mar

    Demi Lovato & DJ Khaled

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Sat 31 Mar

    Miami Heat vs. Brooklyn Nets

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Tue 03 Apr

    Miami Heat vs. Atlanta Hawks

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Mon 09 Apr
  • Thu 12 Apr

    Lorde: Melodrama World Tour

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: LORDE
  • Sat 14 Apr
  • Sat 19 May

    Maluma - F.A.M.E. Tour

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Sat 14 Jul

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app