Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Miami

  • Wed 24 May

    SAY ANYTHING / BAYSIDE

    Revolution Live (official)

    Line-up: BAYSIDE, SAY ANYTHING
  • Wed 24 May

    Bisou Bisou

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: BISOU BISOU
  • Thu 25 May
  • Thu 25 May

    Rick Ross

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: RICK ROSS
  • Thu 25 May
  • Thu 25 May
  • Thu 25 May
  • Fri 26 May
  • Sat 27 May

    Affect & Xander | Sat 5/27 | SWAY Nightclub

    Off The Hookah Fort Lauderdale

  • Sat 27 May
  • Sun 28 May
  • Mon 29 May
  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Wed 07 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Fri 23 Jun
  • Fri 23 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul

    Silvestre Dangond

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: SILVESTRE DANGOND
  • Sat 22 Jul
  • Tue 25 Jul
  • Mon 14 Aug

    J. Cole: 4 Your Eyez Only Tour

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: J. COLE
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep

    Tove Lo

    Revolution Live (official)

    Line-up: TOVE LO
  • Sat 16 Sep

    Nicky Jam

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: NICKY JAM, PLANBLIVE
  • Sun 08 Oct

    Boyce Avenue

    Revolution Live (official)

    Line-up: ALEJANDRO MANZANO, FABIAN MANZANO, DANIEL MANZANO
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Wed 18 Oct

    Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: BRUNO MARS
  • Fri 20 Oct

    Miami Heat 2017-18 Full Season Plan

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: MIAMI HEAT
  • Thu 30 Nov

    Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour - SOLD OUT

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: LADY GAGA
  • Sat 02 Dec

    HoopHall Miami Invitational

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: MIAMI, KANSAS, PRINCETON, SYRACUSE
  • Wed 20 Dec

    Katy Perry: Witness The Tour

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: KATY PERRY

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app