Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Miami

  • Tue 18 Dec

    Iron Lyon

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

    Line-up: IRON LYON
  • Wed 19 Dec

    You & Me

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MARSHMELLO
  • Wed 19 Dec

    Damaged Goods

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

    Line-up: DAMAGED GOODS
  • Thu 20 Dec

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: PANDORA
  • Thu 20 Dec
  • Thu 20 Dec

    Graham Funke

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

    Line-up: GRAHAM FUNKE
  • Fri 21 Dec

    ORA Fridays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA FRIDAYS
  • Fri 21 Dec

    Kevin Yost [Mobilee]

    Do Not Sit On The Furniture

    Line-up: ALAN EPPS, KEVIN YOST
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec

    Gost

    Gramps

    Line-up: GOSTT
  • Fri 21 Dec

    Trendsetter

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

    Line-up: TRENDSETTER
  • Fri 21 Dec

    Cosmic Gate Miami

    Treehouse Miami

    Line-up: COSMIC GATE, LUCCIO
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec

    ORA Saturdays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA SATURDAYS
  • Sat 22 Dec

    Zigan Aldi

    Do Not Sit On The Furniture

    Line-up: ZIGAN ALDI, SURREAL FLIGHT
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec

    Savi

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

    Line-up: SAVI
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec

    Archila & Friends

    Treehouse Miami

    Line-up: ARCHILA, ELLA WILD, TONS, DIFFER
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sun 23 Dec

    ES.P

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

    Line-up: ES.P
  • Sun 23 Dec
  • Mon 24 Dec

    Chizzle

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

    Line-up: CHIZZLE
  • Tue 25 Dec

    Yissel

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

    Line-up: YISSEL
  • Wed 26 Dec

    You & Me

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MARSHMELLO
  • Wed 26 Dec

    Affect

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

    Line-up: AFFECT
  • Thu 27 Dec

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: PANDORA
  • Thu 27 Dec

    NYE Weekend

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

    Line-up: JOE MAZ AND MORE TBA
  • Thu 27 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec

    ORA Fridays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA FRIDAYS
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec

    NYE Weekend

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

    Line-up: ERIC DLUX AND MORE TBA
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec

    ORA Saturdays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

  • Sat 29 Dec

    Tim Green

    Do Not Sit On The Furniture

    Line-up: ALAN EPPS, TIM GREEN
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec

    NYE Weekend

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

    Line-up: ZEUS AND MORE TBA
  • Sat 29 Dec

    Marco Bailey & Boris

    Treehouse Miami

    Line-up: MARCO BAILEY, BORIS
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sun 30 Dec

    NYE Weekend

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

    Line-up: NYE WEEKEND
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec

    NYE: Migos

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

    Line-up: MIGOS
  • Wed 02 Jan

    You & Me

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MARSHMELLO
  • Thu 03 Jan

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: PANDORA
  • Fri 04 Jan

    ORA Fridays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA FRIDAYS
  • Fri 04 Jan
  • Sat 05 Jan

    ORA Saturdays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA SATURDAYS
  • Sat 05 Jan
  • Wed 09 Jan

    You & Me

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MARSHMELLO
  • Wed 09 Jan
  • Thu 10 Jan

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: PANDORA
  • Fri 11 Jan

    ORA Fridays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA FRIDAYS
  • Fri 11 Jan
  • Sat 12 Jan

    ORA Saturdays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

  • Sat 12 Jan
  • Wed 16 Jan

    You & Me

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MARSHMELLO
  • Thu 17 Jan

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: PANDORA
  • Fri 18 Jan

    ORA Fridays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA FRIDAYS
  • Fri 18 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan

    ORA Saturdays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

  • Wed 23 Jan

    You & Me

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MARSHMELLO
  • Thu 24 Jan

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: PANDORA
  • Fri 25 Jan

    ORA Fridays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

  • Sat 26 Jan

    ORA Saturdays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA SATURDAYS
  • Sat 26 Jan

    TBA

    Space

    Line-up: TBA
  • Wed 06 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb

    SAFE ● Tin Man [Live]

    Electric Pickle

    Line-up: TIN MAN
  • Sat 09 Feb

    Big Freedia

    Gramps

    Line-up: BIG FREEDIA
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Mon 11 Feb
  • Thu 14 Feb

    Jmsn

    Floyd

    Line-up: JMSN
  • Sun 17 Feb
  • Thu 07 Mar
  • Sat 09 Mar

    9 Mile Music Festival

    Historic Virginia Key Beach Park

    Line-up: BARRINGTON LEVY, SHABBA RANKS, SPICE, SIZZLA and more
  • Fri 15 Mar
  • Sat 23 Mar

    Rapture Festival 2019

    Historic Virginia Key Beach Park

    Line-up: TBA
  • Tue 26 Mar
  • Thu 28 Mar
  • Wed 03 Apr
  • Sat 27 Apr

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app