Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Miami Beach

  • Mon 21 Aug

    DJ Chizzle

    E11EVEN

  • Tue 22 Aug

    Leo Medina

    E11EVEN

  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug

    Iron Lyon

    E11EVEN

  • Thu 24 Aug

    Premios Tu Mundo

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug

    Uner "Extended Set"

    Heart Nightclub

    Line-up: UNER, HUMANS ALIKE
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug

    Rafa Barrios

    Heart Nightclub

  • Sat 26 Aug

    Rafa Barrios

    Heart Nightclub

    Line-up: RAFA BARRIOS
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug

    Dread Mar I en Miami

    Revolution Live (official)

  • Mon 28 Aug

    Affect

    E11EVEN

  • Tue 29 Aug

    YSL

    E11EVEN

  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug

    Obscene

    E11EVEN

  • Fri 01 Sep

    LDW Ft. Borgeous

    E11EVEN

    Line-up: BORGEOUS
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep

    LDW Ft Borgore

    E11EVEN

    Line-up: BORGORE
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Mon 04 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep

    Through the Roots

    Revolution Live (official)

  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep

    Kap Slap

    E11EVEN

  • Sat 09 Sep

    Monika Kruse

    Heart Nightclub

    Line-up: MONIKA KRUSE
  • Mon 11 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep

    Tove Lo

    Revolution Live (official)

    Line-up: TOVE LO
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep

    Nicky Jam & Plan B

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: NICKY JAM, PLANBLIVE
  • Sat 16 Sep

    Savi

    E11EVEN

  • Sun 17 Sep

    ES.P

    E11EVEN

  • Sun 17 Sep

    POD & Alien Ant Farm

    Revolution Live (official)

  • Tue 19 Sep

    Mumford & Sons

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Wed 20 Sep

    Iron Lyon

    E11EVEN

  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep

    Crespo

    E11EVEN

  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sun 24 Sep
  • Sun 24 Sep
  • Sun 24 Sep

    Issues - Headspace Tour

    Revolution Live (official)

  • Mon 25 Sep

    Affect

    E11EVEN

  • Wed 27 Sep
  • Thu 28 Sep

    Konflikt

    E11EVEN

  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep

    Shift

    E11EVEN

  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep

    Solardo & Detlef

    Heart Nightclub

    Line-up: DETLEF, DONNIE LOWE, SOLARDO
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep

    Julian Jordan

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: JULIAN JORDAN
  • Wed 04 Oct

    Jake Miller

    Revolution Live (official)

  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Sat 07 Oct
  • Sat 07 Oct
  • Sun 08 Oct

    Boyce Avenue

    Revolution Live (official)

    Line-up: ALEJANDRO MANZANO, FABIAN MANZANO, DANIEL MANZANO
  • Fri 13 Oct

    Reboot & Camelphat

    Heart Nightclub

    Line-up: REBOOT, CAMELPHAT
  • Fri 13 Oct

    Whethan

    Revolution Live (official)

  • Tue 17 Oct

    Post Malone

    Revolution Live (official)

  • Wed 18 Oct

    Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: BRUNO MARS
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct

    Steve Lawler

    Heart Nightclub

    Line-up: STEVE LAWLER, HUMANS ALIKE
  • Thu 26 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct

    Andy Mineo

    Revolution Live (official)

  • Sun 29 Oct

    The Marcus King Band

    Revolution Live (official)

  • Fri 03 Nov
  • Sun 12 Nov

    JAY-Z - 4:44 Tour

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Fri 17 Nov

    Marc Anthony

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: MARC ANTHONY
  • Fri 17 Nov

    Umek // by Humans Alike

    Heart Nightclub

    Line-up: UMEK
  • Sat 18 Nov

    Marc Anthony

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sun 26 Nov

    $UICIDEBOY$ - GLOBAL EPIDEMIC TOUR

    Revolution Live (official)

  • Wed 29 Nov
  • Thu 30 Nov

    Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour - SOLD OUT

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: LADY GAGA
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sun 10 Dec

    Harlem Globetrotters

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Wed 20 Dec

    Katy Perry: Witness The Tour

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: KATY PERRY
  • Fri 12 Jan

    Shakira - EL Dorado World Tour

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Tue 23 Jan

    The Killers

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

  • Thu 12 Apr

    Lorde: Melodrama World Tour

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: LORDE

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app