Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Miami Beach

  • Fri 17 Aug

    Shakira - EL Dorado World Tour

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: SHAKIRA
  • Sat 18 Aug

    ORA Saturdays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

  • Thu 23 Aug

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: PANDORA
  • Fri 24 Aug

    ORA Fridays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

  • Sat 25 Aug

    ORA Saturdays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

  • Wed 29 Aug

    You & Me

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MARC E. BASSY
  • Thu 30 Aug

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: PANDORA
  • Fri 31 Aug

    ORA Fridays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

  • Fri 31 Aug
  • Sat 01 Sep

    ORA Saturdays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

  • Sat 01 Sep
  • Wed 05 Sep

    You & Me

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MARC E. BASSY
  • Wed 05 Sep
  • Thu 06 Sep

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: PANDORA
  • Fri 07 Sep

    ORA Fridays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA FRIDAYS
  • Sat 08 Sep

    ORA Saturdays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

  • Sat 08 Sep
  • Wed 12 Sep

    You & Me

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MARC E. BASSY
  • Thu 13 Sep

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: PANDORA
  • Thu 13 Sep

    Rusko at The Ground

    Space Miami

    Line-up: RUSKO
  • Fri 14 Sep

    ORA Fridays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA FRIDAYS
  • Sat 15 Sep

    ORA Saturdays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA SATURDAYS
  • Wed 19 Sep

    You & Me

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MARC E. BASSY
  • Thu 20 Sep

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: PANDORA
  • Fri 21 Sep

    ORA Fridays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA FRIDAYS
  • Sat 22 Sep

    ORA Saturdays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

  • Sat 22 Sep
  • Mon 24 Sep
  • Wed 26 Sep

    You & Me

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MARC E. BASSY
  • Thu 27 Sep

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: PANDORA
  • Fri 28 Sep

    ORA Fridays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA FRIDAYS
  • Sat 29 Sep

    ORA Saturdays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA SATURDAYS
  • Wed 03 Oct

    You & Me

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MARC E. BASSY
  • Thu 04 Oct

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: PANDORA
  • Fri 05 Oct

    ORA Fridays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA FRIDAYS
  • Fri 05 Oct
  • Sat 06 Oct

    ORA Saturdays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

  • Sat 06 Oct

    SALES

    Gramps

    Line-up: SALES
  • Wed 10 Oct

    You & Me

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MARC E. BASSY
  • Thu 11 Oct

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: PANDORA
  • Fri 12 Oct

    ORA Fridays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA FRIDAYS
  • Sat 13 Oct

    Kevin Hart: The Irresponsible Tour

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: KEVIN HART
  • Wed 17 Oct

    You & Me

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MARC E. BASSY
  • Wed 17 Oct
  • Thu 18 Oct

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: PANDORA
  • Fri 19 Oct

    ORA Fridays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA FRIDAYS
  • Sat 20 Oct

    ORA Saturdays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

  • Wed 24 Oct

    You & Me

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MARC E. BASSY
  • Thu 25 Oct

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: PANDORA
  • Fri 26 Oct

    ORA Fridays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA FRIDAYS
  • Sat 27 Oct

    ORA Saturdays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA SATURDAYS
  • Wed 31 Oct

    You & Me

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MARC E. BASSY
  • Wed 31 Oct

    Yelle

    Space Miami

    Line-up: YELLE
  • Thu 01 Nov

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: PANDORA
  • Fri 02 Nov

    ORA Fridays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA FRIDAYS
  • Sat 03 Nov

    ORA Saturdays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

  • Wed 07 Nov

    You & Me

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MARSHMELLO
  • Thu 08 Nov

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: PANDORA
  • Fri 09 Nov

    ORA Fridays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA FRIDAYS
  • Sat 10 Nov

    ORA Saturdays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA SATURDAYS
  • Wed 14 Nov

    You & Me

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MARSHMELLO
  • Thu 15 Nov

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: PANDORA
  • Fri 16 Nov

    ORA Fridays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA FRIDAYS
  • Sat 17 Nov

    ORA Saturdays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Wed 21 Nov

    You & Me

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MARSHMELLO
  • Thu 22 Nov

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

  • Fri 23 Nov

    ORA Fridays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA FRIDAYS
  • Sat 24 Nov

    ORA Saturdays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Wed 28 Nov

    You & Me

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MARSHMELLO
  • Thu 29 Nov

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: PANDORA
  • Fri 30 Nov

    ORA Fridays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA FRIDAYS
  • Sat 01 Dec

    ORA Saturdays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

  • Wed 05 Dec

    You & Me

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MARSHMELLO
  • Thu 06 Dec

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: PANDORA
  • Fri 07 Dec

    ORA Fridays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

  • Sat 08 Dec

    ORA Saturdays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA SATURDAYS
  • Sat 08 Dec

    Rakastella 2018 by Innervisions & Life and Death

    Historic Virginia Key Beach Park

    Line-up: TBA
  • Wed 12 Dec

    You & Me

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MARSHMELLO
  • Thu 13 Dec

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: PANDORA
  • Fri 14 Dec

    ORA Fridays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

  • Sat 15 Dec

    ORA Saturdays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA SATURDAYS
  • Wed 19 Dec

    You & Me

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MARSHMELLO
  • Thu 20 Dec

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: PANDORA
  • Fri 21 Dec

    ORA Fridays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA FRIDAYS
  • Sat 22 Dec

    ORA Saturdays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA SATURDAYS
  • Wed 26 Dec

    You & Me

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MARSHMELLO
  • Thu 27 Dec

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: PANDORA
  • Fri 28 Dec

    ORA Fridays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA FRIDAYS
  • Sat 29 Dec

    ORA Saturdays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

  • Wed 02 Jan

    You & Me

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MARSHMELLO
  • Thu 03 Jan

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: PANDORA
  • Fri 04 Jan

    ORA Fridays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA FRIDAYS
  • Sat 05 Jan

    ORA Saturdays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA SATURDAYS
  • Wed 09 Jan

    You & Me

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MARSHMELLO
  • Thu 10 Jan

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: PANDORA
  • Fri 11 Jan

    ORA Fridays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA FRIDAYS
  • Sat 12 Jan

    ORA Saturdays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

  • Wed 16 Jan

    You & Me

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MARSHMELLO
  • Thu 17 Jan

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: PANDORA
  • Fri 18 Jan

    ORA Fridays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA FRIDAYS
  • Sat 19 Jan

    ORA Saturdays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

  • Wed 23 Jan

    You & Me

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MARSHMELLO
  • Thu 24 Jan

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: PANDORA
  • Fri 25 Jan

    ORA Fridays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

  • Sat 26 Jan

    ORA Saturdays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA SATURDAYS

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app