Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Melbourne

  • Tue 22 Jan
  • Thu 24 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan

    Scott H. Biram

    Will's Pub

    Line-up: SCOTT H. BIRAM
  • Sun 27 Jan
  • Mon 28 Jan
  • Tue 29 Jan
  • Tue 29 Jan
  • Wed 30 Jan

    Basic Test Event

    LS Test Venue

  • Thu 31 Jan

    MAGIC GIANT

    The Social

    Line-up: MAGIC GIANT
  • Thu 31 Jan

    Switch Tier Event

    LS Test Venue

    Line-up: SWITCH TIER EVENT
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sun 03 Feb

    As It Is

    The Social

    Line-up: AS IT IS
  • Sun 03 Feb
  • Sun 03 Feb

    Willetta

    Will's Pub

    Line-up: WILLETTA, CHAPTERS
  • Mon 04 Feb
  • Tue 05 Feb

    BJ Barham

    Will's Pub

    Line-up: BJ BARHAM
  • Wed 06 Feb

    G Jones

    Bikkuri Lounge

    Line-up: G JONES, CHEE, TSURUDA
  • Wed 06 Feb
  • Thu 07 Feb
  • Thu 07 Feb

    Yehme2 - Thurs 02.07.19

    Celine Orlando

    Line-up: YEHME2
  • Thu 07 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Tue 12 Feb
  • Wed 13 Feb
  • Thu 14 Feb
  • Thu 14 Feb

    Madeintyo

    The Social

    Line-up: MADEINTYO
  • Thu 14 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb

    Matt and Kim

    Bikkuri Lounge

    Line-up: MATT & KIM, YUNO
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Wed 20 Feb

    Cody Jinks

    Bikkuri Lounge

    Line-up: CODY JINKS
  • Thu 21 Feb

    Emo Nite LA

    The Social

    Line-up: EMO NITE LA
  • Fri 22 Feb

    Unknown Hinson

    Will's Pub

    Line-up: UNKNOWN HINSON
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb

    The Fixx

    The Social

    Line-up: THE FIXX
  • Sun 24 Feb
  • Tue 26 Feb

    The Final Mike Stud Tour

    Bikkuri Lounge

    Line-up: MIKE STUD
  • Wed 27 Feb

    Carbon Leaf

    Will's Pub

    Line-up: CARBON LEAF
  • Sat 02 Mar

    Juice

    Will's Pub

    Line-up: JUICE
  • Mon 04 Mar

    Speedy Ortiz

    Will's Pub

    Line-up: OHMME, SPEEDY ORTIZ
  • Sat 09 Mar
  • Sun 10 Mar
  • Thu 21 Mar
  • Sat 23 Mar
  • Sun 24 Mar
  • Wed 27 Mar
  • Thu 28 Mar

    Gogol Bordello

    Bikkuri Lounge

    Line-up: GOGOL BORDELLO
  • Thu 28 Mar
  • Sat 06 Apr

    Guster

    Bikkuri Lounge

    Line-up: GUSTER, SAINTSENECA
  • Sat 06 Apr

    Alec Benjamin

    The Social

    Line-up: ALEC BENJAMIN
  • Sun 28 Apr
  • Mon 29 Apr
  • Thu 02 May

    TAUK

    The Social

    Line-up: TAUK
  • Sat 11 May

    Marc Rebillet

    The Social

    Line-up: MARC REBILLET
  • Sat 21 Sep

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app