Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Melbourne

  • Thu 20 Dec
  • Thu 20 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sun 23 Dec
  • Sun 23 Dec
  • Sun 23 Dec
  • Tue 25 Dec
  • Thu 27 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sun 30 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Tue 01 Jan

    The First NYD

    Sidney Myer Music Bowl

    Line-up: BANOFFEE, KINK, THE PRESETS, KRYSTAL KLEAR and more
  • Tue 01 Jan
  • Tue 01 Jan

    Closet NYD 2019

    The Gasometer Hotel

    Line-up: TBA
  • Tue 01 Jan
  • Tue 01 Jan
  • Sat 05 Jan
  • Sat 05 Jan
  • Sun 06 Jan
  • Sat 12 Jan
  • Sat 12 Jan
  • Sun 13 Jan
  • Sun 13 Jan
  • Mon 14 Jan

    Mura Masa

    Forum Melbourne

    Line-up: MURA MASA
  • Fri 18 Jan

    Hugs & Kisses Final Party

    Hugs&Kisses

    Line-up: TBC
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Sun 20 Jan
  • Sun 20 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sun 27 Jan
  • Fri 01 Feb

    The Prodigy

    Hisense Arena

    Line-up: THE PRODIGY
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sun 03 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sun 17 Feb
  • Sun 24 Feb
  • Fri 01 Mar

    Orbital

    Forum Melbourne

    Line-up: ORBITAL
  • Fri 15 Mar

    Fat Freddy's Drop

    Forum Melbourne

    Line-up: FAT FREDDY'S DROP
  • Sat 16 Mar

    Fat Freddy's Drop

    Forum Melbourne

    Line-up: FAT FREDDY'S DROP
  • Sun 17 Mar

    Fat Freddy's Drop

    Forum Melbourne

    Line-up: FAT FREDDY'S DROP

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app