Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Melbourne

  • Sat 23 Jun

    What So Not

    Forum Melbourne

    Line-up: WHAT SO NOT
  • Sun 24 Jun
  • Thu 28 Jun

    Pendulum

    Forum Melbourne

    Line-up: PENDULUM
  • Fri 13 Jul
  • Sun 22 Jul
  • Sun 05 Aug

    Revolver Sundays present TBA

    Revolver Upstairs

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sun 19 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug

    Golden Features

    Forum Melbourne

    Line-up: GOLDEN FEATURES
  • Sun 26 Aug

    Golden Features

    Forum Melbourne

    Line-up: GOLDEN FEATURES
  • Sun 09 Sep

    Revolver Sundays present TBA

    Revolver Upstairs

    Line-up: TBA
  • Fri 16 Nov

    Chasers 40th Birthday

    Chasers NightClub

    Line-up: CHASERS, LES TOTH

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app