Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Magna

  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Fri 05 Jan
  • Sat 06 Jan
  • Fri 12 Jan
  • Fri 12 Jan
  • Sat 13 Jan
  • Tue 23 Jan

    Passion Pit

    The Depot

    Line-up: PASSION PIT
  • Thu 08 Feb

    MO

    The Depot

    Line-up: MO
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Sat 10 Feb

    Elephant Revival

    PARK CITY LIVE

  • Wed 21 Feb

    Lotus

    The Depot

    Line-up: LOTUS
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Mon 05 Mar
  • Fri 09 Mar
  • Mon 12 Mar

    The Expendables

    PARK CITY LIVE

  • Fri 06 Apr
  • Mon 07 May
Salt Lake City Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app