Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Louisville

  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Wed 19 Dec
  • Thu 20 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec

    Steely Danish

    Zanzabar

    Line-up: STEELY DANISH
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sun 30 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec

    SEXJUICE

    Zanzabar

  • Wed 16 Jan

    Grails

    Zanzabar

  • Thu 17 Jan

    H.C. McEntire

    Zanzabar

    Line-up: H.C. MCENTIRE
  • Fri 18 Jan
  • Tue 22 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb

    Daughters

    Zanzabar

  • Sat 23 Feb

    Deerhoof

    Zanzabar

  • Tue 26 Feb
  • Thu 28 Feb
  • Thu 14 Mar
  • Fri 29 Mar

    Maggie Rose

    Zanzabar

  • Sat 30 Mar
  • Wed 10 Apr

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app