Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Los Angeles

  • Sun 22 Apr
  • Sun 22 Apr

    Judas Priest

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: RICHIE FAULKNER, ROB HALFORD, GLENN TIPTON, IAN HILL and more
  • Mon 23 Apr
  • Mon 23 Apr
  • Wed 25 Apr
  • Wed 25 Apr
  • Thu 26 Apr
  • Fri 27 Apr

    Awakening feat. TJR

    Exchange LA

    Line-up: TJR
  • Fri 27 Apr
  • Fri 27 Apr
  • Fri 27 Apr
  • Sat 28 Apr
  • Sat 28 Apr
  • Sat 28 Apr
  • Sat 28 Apr

    Slushii

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: SLUSHII
  • Sat 28 Apr
  • Sat 28 Apr
  • Sat 28 Apr

    Enrique Bunbury - EX Tour 17-18

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: BUNBURY
  • Sat 28 Apr

    Opiuo

    CONSTELLATION ROOM

    Line-up: OPIUO
  • Sun 29 Apr
  • Mon 30 Apr
  • Tue 01 May
  • Wed 02 May
  • Thu 03 May
  • Thu 03 May
  • Thu 03 May

    Bishop Briggs, Matt Maeson

    The Observatory

    Line-up: MATT MAESON
  • Fri 04 May
  • Fri 04 May
  • Fri 04 May
  • Fri 04 May
  • Fri 04 May

    Charlotte Cardin

    CONSTELLATION ROOM

    Line-up: CHARLOTTE CARDIN
  • Sat 05 May
  • Sat 05 May

    Paw Patrol Live! Race To The Rescue

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: PAW PATROL
  • Sat 05 May
  • Sat 05 May
  • Sun 06 May

    Paw Patrol Live! Race To The Rescue

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: PAW PATROL
  • Sun 06 May
  • Sun 06 May
  • Sun 06 May
  • Wed 09 May

    Dave at The Echo

    The Echo

    Line-up: DAVE
  • Wed 09 May
  • Thu 10 May
  • Thu 10 May
  • Thu 10 May
  • Fri 11 May
  • Fri 11 May
  • Sat 12 May
  • Sat 12 May
  • Sat 12 May
  • Sat 12 May

    Echosmith

    Fonda Theatre

    Line-up: THE SCORE, ECHOSMITH, JENA ROSE
  • Sun 13 May
  • Sun 13 May
  • Sun 13 May

    Slayer

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: TOM ARAYA, PAUL BOSTAPH, KERRY KING, GARY HOLT
  • Tue 15 May
  • Tue 15 May

    Peppa Pig Live!

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: PEPPA PIG
  • Wed 16 May
  • Wed 16 May
  • Thu 17 May
  • Thu 17 May
  • Thu 17 May

    Peppa Pig Live!

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: PEPPA PIG
  • Fri 18 May

    Katt Williams

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: KATT WILLIAMS
  • Fri 18 May
  • Fri 18 May
  • Fri 18 May
  • Sat 19 May
  • Sat 19 May
  • Mon 21 May
  • Tue 22 May
  • Thu 24 May
  • Fri 25 May

    Fever Ray

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: FEVER RAY, KARIN DREIJER
  • Fri 25 May

    Fever Ray

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: FEVER RAY
  • Fri 25 May

    Timbiriche

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: TIMBIRICHE
  • Sat 26 May

    Invasion Del Corrido

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: INVASION DEL CORRIDO
  • Sat 26 May
  • Sat 26 May
  • Sun 27 May
  • Sun 27 May
  • Sun 27 May
  • Sun 27 May
  • Thu 31 May
  • Thu 31 May
  • Thu 31 May
  • Fri 01 Jun
  • Fri 01 Jun
  • Fri 01 Jun
  • Sat 02 Jun
  • Sat 02 Jun
  • Sat 02 Jun

    Darius LIVE

    The Echo

    Line-up: TERENCE, DARIUS
  • Sat 02 Jun
  • Sun 03 Jun
  • Sun 03 Jun

    Darius

    CONSTELLATION ROOM

    Line-up: DARIUS
  • Tue 05 Jun

    Yanni

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: YIANNIS CHRYSSOMALLIS
  • Wed 06 Jun
  • Thu 07 Jun
  • Thu 07 Jun
  • Fri 08 Jun
  • Fri 08 Jun
  • Fri 08 Jun
  • Sat 09 Jun

    Lisa Lampanelli - Live

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: LISA LAMPANELLI
  • Sun 10 Jun

    Lisa Lampanelli - Live

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: LISA LAMPANELLI
  • Mon 11 Jun
  • Wed 13 Jun
  • Fri 15 Jun
  • Fri 15 Jun
  • Fri 15 Jun
  • Sat 16 Jun
  • Sat 16 Jun
  • Sat 16 Jun

    Ghastly

    The Observatory

    Line-up: GHASTLY
  • Sun 17 Jun
  • Thu 21 Jun
  • Fri 29 Jun
  • Fri 29 Jun

    Peter Cetera

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: PETER CETERA
  • Sat 30 Jun

    Farruko

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: FARRUKO
  • Sat 30 Jun
  • Sun 01 Jul
  • Thu 05 Jul
  • Tue 10 Jul

    Sylvan Esso

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: SYLVAN ESSO, NICK SANBORN, AMELIA MEATH
  • Thu 12 Jul
  • Sun 15 Jul
  • Mon 16 Jul

    KIDZ BOP LIVE 2018

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: KIDZ BOP
  • Tue 17 Jul
  • Fri 20 Jul
  • Sat 21 Jul
  • Fri 27 Jul

    80’s Weekend #6

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: WEEKEND
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Tue 31 Jul

    Jackson Browne

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: JACKSON BROWNE
  • Wed 01 Aug

    Jackson Browne

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: JACKSON BROWNE
  • Fri 03 Aug
  • Fri 03 Aug

    Monsta X

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: KIHYUN, JOOHEON, HYUNGWON, SHOWNU and more
  • Sat 04 Aug
  • Thu 09 Aug

    Dan & Phil World Tour 2018

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: DAN AND PHIL
  • Sat 11 Aug

    Silvestre Dangond

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: SILVESTRE DANGOND
  • Sat 11 Aug
  • Mon 13 Aug

    Rex Orange County

    Fonda Theatre

    Line-up: REX ORANGE COUNTY
  • Tue 14 Aug
  • Sat 18 Aug
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Fri 24 Aug

    Mura Masa

    The Observatory

    Line-up: MURA MASA
  • Sat 25 Aug

    89.9 KCRW Presents Mac Demarco

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: MAC DEMARCO
  • Sun 26 Aug

    Slayer

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: TOM ARAYA, PAUL BOSTAPH, KERRY KING, GARY HOLT
  • Thu 30 Aug
  • Sun 16 Sep
  • Thu 20 Sep

    The Midnight

    CONSTELLATION ROOM

    Line-up: THE MIDNIGHT
  • Sun 23 Sep
  • Sun 07 Oct

    James Bay - Electric Light Tour

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: JAMES BAY
  • Wed 31 Oct

    HAUNT MASSIVE 2018

    Mayhem Hollywood

    Line-up: MAYHEM HOLLYWOOD
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov

    Champions of Magic

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: ALEX MCALEER
  • Sat 24 Nov

    Champions of Magic

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: ALEX MCALEER
  • Sat 24 Nov

    Champions of Magic

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app