Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Los Angeles

  • Sun 15 Jul
  • Mon 16 Jul

    KIDZ BOP LIVE 2018

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: KIDZ BOP
  • Tue 17 Jul
  • Fri 20 Jul
  • Fri 20 Jul
  • Sat 21 Jul
  • Fri 27 Jul

    80’s Weekend #6

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: WEEKEND
  • Fri 27 Jul

    Insomniac presents Matoma

    Exchange LA

    Line-up: MATOMA
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Tue 31 Jul

    Jackson Browne

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: JACKSON BROWNE
  • Wed 01 Aug

    Jackson Browne

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: JACKSON BROWNE
  • Thu 02 Aug

    Vacationer with Sego

    CONSTELLATION ROOM

    Line-up: SEGO, VACATIONER
  • Fri 03 Aug
  • Fri 03 Aug

    Monsta X

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: KIHYUN, JOOHEON, HYUNGWON, SHOWNU and more
  • Sat 04 Aug
  • Sat 04 Aug
  • Thu 09 Aug

    Dan & Phil World Tour 2018

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: DAN AND PHIL
  • Fri 10 Aug
  • Sat 11 Aug

    Silvestre Dangond

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: SILVESTRE DANGOND
  • Sat 11 Aug
  • Sat 11 Aug
  • Mon 13 Aug

    Rex Orange County

    Fonda Theatre

    Line-up: REX ORANGE COUNTY
  • Tue 14 Aug
  • Fri 17 Aug
  • Fri 17 Aug
  • Fri 17 Aug
  • Sat 18 Aug
  • Sat 18 Aug
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Fri 24 Aug

    Mura Masa

    The Observatory

    Line-up: MURA MASA
  • Sat 25 Aug

    89.9 KCRW Presents Mac Demarco

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: MAC DEMARCO
  • Sun 26 Aug

    Slayer

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: TOM ARAYA, PAUL BOSTAPH, KERRY KING, GARY HOLT
  • Thu 30 Aug
  • Tue 04 Sep

    Gary Numan, Nightmare Air

    The Observatory

    Line-up: GARY NUMAN
  • Sun 16 Sep
  • Thu 20 Sep

    The Midnight

    CONSTELLATION ROOM

    Line-up: THE MIDNIGHT
  • Sun 23 Sep
  • Sun 07 Oct

    James Bay - Electric Light Tour

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: JAMES BAY
  • Sun 07 Oct
  • Wed 31 Oct

    HAUNT MASSIVE 2018

    Mayhem Hollywood

    Line-up: MAYHEM HOLLYWOOD
  • Tue 13 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov

    Champions of Magic

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: ALEX MCALEER
  • Sat 24 Nov

    Champions of Magic

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: ALEX MCALEER
  • Sat 24 Nov

    Champions of Magic

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

  • Fri 07 Dec

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app