Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Los Angeles

  • Fri 27 Jan
  • Fri 27 Jan

    The NHL 100™

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

  • Fri 27 Jan
  • Fri 27 Jan
  • Fri 27 Jan
  • Fri 27 Jan
  • Fri 27 Jan

    TWRK, Falcons, Mystikal

    AVALON HOLLYWOOD

    Line-up: TWRK, FALCONS, MYSTIKAL
  • Sat 28 Jan
  • Sat 28 Jan
  • Sat 28 Jan
  • Sat 28 Jan

    Benny Benassi at Create

    Create Nightclub

    Line-up: BENNY BENASSI
  • Sat 28 Jan

    Sound present Secondcity

    Sound Nightclub

    Line-up: SECONDCITY
  • Sat 28 Jan
  • Sun 29 Jan
  • Fri 03 Feb
  • Fri 03 Feb
  • Fri 03 Feb

    Vicetone at Create

    Create Nightclub

  • Fri 03 Feb
  • Fri 03 Feb
  • Sat 04 Feb
  • Sat 04 Feb
  • Sat 04 Feb

    Sound present Sharam

    Sound Nightclub

    Line-up: SHARAM
  • Sat 04 Feb

    Project 46

    AVALON HOLLYWOOD

  • Wed 08 Feb

    Alicia Keys

    The Belasco

  • Fri 10 Feb

    Afrojack at Create

    Create Nightclub

  • Fri 10 Feb

    Wax Tailor - Los Angeles

    Fonda Theatre

    Line-up: WAX TAILOR
  • Sat 11 Feb
  • Sat 11 Feb
  • Sat 11 Feb
  • Sun 12 Feb

    Pre-Valentine's Party

    Stevens Steakhouse

  • Sun 12 Feb
  • Mon 13 Feb
  • Thu 16 Feb
  • Fri 17 Feb
  • Fri 17 Feb
  • Sat 18 Feb
  • Sat 18 Feb

    Oliver Heldens

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: OLIVER HELDENS
  • Sat 18 Feb
  • Sat 18 Feb
  • Mon 20 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Sat 25 Feb

    Neelix, Coming Soon!!!

    AVALON HOLLYWOOD

  • Wed 01 Mar
  • Sat 04 Mar

    Bassrush Presents Datsik

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: DATSIK
  • Wed 08 Mar

    Charlie Wilson

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

  • Wed 08 Mar
  • Sat 11 Mar
  • Mon 13 Mar
  • Tue 14 Mar
  • Wed 15 Mar
  • Thu 16 Mar
  • Sat 18 Mar

    Alfredo Olivas & Alta Consigna

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

  • Fri 24 Mar

    Big Sean: I Decided Tour 2017

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: BIG SEAN
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Wed 05 Apr
  • Wed 05 Apr

    Mayhem Spring Break

    AVALON HOLLYWOOD

  • Fri 07 Apr

    Shinedown

    The Belasco

  • Sat 08 Apr
  • Thu 13 Apr
  • Sat 15 Apr

    Tech N9ne

    The Belasco

  • Tue 02 May

    Laura Marling

    MAYAN, THE

  • Wed 31 May
  • Sat 03 Jun

    Woman To Woman Tour

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app