Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Los Angeles

  • Sun 30 Apr
  • Sun 30 Apr
  • Sun 30 Apr
  • Mon 01 May
  • Fri 05 May
  • Fri 05 May
  • Fri 05 May
  • Fri 05 May
  • Fri 05 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sat 06 May

    Andrew Rayel

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: ANDREW RAYEL
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sat 06 May

    Sharam, Oliver Dollar

    AVALON HOLLYWOOD

    Line-up: SHARAM, OLIVER$, MAGS
  • Tue 09 May
  • Wed 10 May
  • Thu 11 May
  • Thu 11 May
  • Thu 11 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Fri 12 May

    Andrés Calamaro

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: ANDRES CALAMARO
  • Fri 12 May
  • Fri 12 May

    Pomo at Echoplex

    The Echo

    Line-up: POMO
  • Fri 12 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sat 13 May

    Benny Benassi at Create

    Create Nightclub

    Line-up: BENNY BENASSI
  • Sat 13 May

    Sound presents Jack Beats

    Sound Nightclub

    Line-up: JACK BEATS
  • Sat 13 May

    EDX, David Steven

    AVALON HOLLYWOOD

    Line-up: DAVID STEVEN
  • Sun 14 May
  • Wed 17 May
  • Thu 18 May
  • Fri 19 May
  • Fri 19 May
  • Fri 19 May
  • Sat 20 May

    Paquita La Del Barrio

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: PAQUITA LA DEL BARRIO
  • Sat 20 May
  • Tue 23 May
  • Wed 24 May
  • Thu 25 May
  • Fri 26 May
  • Fri 26 May
  • Fri 26 May
  • Sat 27 May

    Jean-Michel Jarre

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: MICHEL JARRE
  • Sat 27 May
  • Sat 27 May
  • Sun 28 May
  • Sun 28 May
  • Sun 28 May

    Kingdom Los Angeles

    AVALON HOLLYWOOD

    Line-up: NATE, JORDAN, VERONICA, STEVEN and more
  • Thu 01 Jun
  • Fri 02 Jun

    Camilo Sesto

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: CAMILO SESTO
  • Fri 02 Jun
  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Mon 05 Jun
  • Mon 05 Jun
  • Wed 07 Jun
  • Thu 08 Jun
  • Fri 09 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Tue 13 Jun
  • Thu 15 Jun
  • Thu 15 Jun
  • Fri 16 Jun

    BABYMETAL

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: SUZUKA NAKAMOTO, MOA KIKUCHI, YUI MIZUNO
  • Fri 16 Jun
  • Fri 16 Jun
  • Fri 16 Jun

    K Camp, Toni Romitti

    AVALON HOLLYWOOD

    Line-up: K CAMP, MAGS, TONI ROMITTI
  • Sat 17 Jun
  • Thu 22 Jun

    Maxwell w/ Common + Ledisi

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: COMMON, MAXWELL, LEDISI
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Sun 25 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Sun 02 Jul

    Ann Wilson of Heart

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: ANN WILSON
  • Wed 12 Jul

    The ESPYS

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: JIMMY
  • Sun 16 Jul
  • Fri 21 Jul
  • Sat 22 Jul

    Ozuna

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

  • Fri 28 Jul

    Maxi Priest

    Greek Theatre L.A.

  • Fri 28 Jul

    90’s Pop Tour

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: CALO, LITZY, JNS, ERIK RUBÍN and more
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Wed 16 Aug

    Bring It! Live

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: MISS D, DANCING DOLLS
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug

    Yestival

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: ALAN WHITE, GEOFF DOWNES, STEVE HOWE, GREG LAKE and more
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Wed 27 Sep

    Alison Moyet

    Fonda Theatre

    Line-up: ALISON MOYET
  • Thu 28 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep

    Pain Is Love Tour

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: NELLY, FABOLOUS, JERMAINE DUPRI, FAT JOE and more
  • Fri 06 Oct

    R. Kelly

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: R. KELLY
  • Sat 07 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct

    Caifanes

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: DIEGO HERRERA, ALFONSO ANDRÉ, SAUL HERNANDEZ, SABO ROMO
  • Sat 14 Oct

    Pepe Aguilar

    Greek Theatre L.A.

  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Wed 18 Oct
  • Sun 22 Oct
  • Sun 22 Oct
  • Sun 10 Dec

    Peppa Pig Live!

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: MUMMY PIG, DADDY PIG
  • Sun 10 Dec

    Peppa Pig Live!

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: PEPPA PIG LIVE, DADDY PIG, MUMMY PIG
Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app