Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Lisboa

  • Wed 17 Oct
  • Thu 18 Oct
  • Fri 19 Oct
  • Fri 19 Oct

    U- Night

    Lux Fragil

    Line-up: SLIGHT DELAY
  • Fri 19 Oct

    El Niño Part 1

    Mez Cais

    Line-up: MIGUEL SA
  • Sat 20 Oct
  • Sat 20 Oct
  • Sat 20 Oct
  • Sat 20 Oct
  • Wed 24 Oct
  • Thu 25 Oct
  • Thu 25 Oct
  • Thu 25 Oct
  • Thu 25 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct

    Gu Han Tanamera

    Mez Cais

    Line-up: PAULO NUPI
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct

    Room System Let's Fly

    Village Underground Lisboa

    Line-up: BODDHI SATVA, SATELITE, RICARDO ALVES, ROSARIO and more
  • Sat 27 Oct

    Drop Your Weapons

    Mez Cais

    Line-up: HEIDY P.
  • Wed 31 Oct
  • Wed 31 Oct
  • Fri 02 Nov
  • Sat 03 Nov
  • Thu 08 Nov

    Nude by Adriatique

    Lux Fragil

    Line-up: ADRIATIQUE
  • Thu 22 Nov
  • Thu 13 Dec

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app