Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Libertyville

  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul

    Fridays at Alhambra Palace

    ALHAMBRA PALACE RESTAURANT

  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul

    Saturdays at Alhambra Palace

    ALHAMBRA PALACE RESTAURANT

  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Sun 30 Jul

    The Takeover: Rihanna!

    Scarlet Bar Chicago

    Line-up: BRRYCE FERSHER
  • Mon 31 Jul
  • Tue 01 Aug
  • Tue 01 Aug
  • Wed 02 Aug
  • Wed 02 Aug
  • Thu 03 Aug
  • Thu 03 Aug
  • Thu 03 Aug
  • Thu 03 Aug
  • Thu 03 Aug
  • Thu 03 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sun 06 Aug
  • Sun 06 Aug
  • Tue 08 Aug
  • Tue 08 Aug
  • Wed 09 Aug
  • Thu 10 Aug
  • Thu 10 Aug
  • Thu 10 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sun 13 Aug
  • Mon 14 Aug
  • Thu 17 Aug
  • Thu 17 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug

    DJ Bone / Sevron

    Smart Bar Chicago

  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Mon 21 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Mon 28 Aug

    Vérité w/ Guest

    Lincoln Hall

    Line-up: VÉRITÉ
  • Mon 28 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Mon 04 Sep
  • Wed 06 Sep
  • Wed 06 Sep

    Brockhampton

    Bottom Lounge

  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sun 10 Sep
  • Mon 11 Sep
  • Tue 12 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep
  • Thu 14 Sep
  • Thu 14 Sep
  • Thu 14 Sep

    Of Montreal - Chicago, IL

    Logan Square Auditorium

  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sun 17 Sep
  • Mon 18 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep

    Scuba

    Smart Bar Chicago

    Line-up: SCUBA
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sun 24 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Wed 27 Sep
  • Wed 27 Sep
  • Thu 28 Sep
  • Thu 28 Sep
  • Thu 28 Sep

    MadeinTYO - Chicago, IL

    Concord Music Hall

  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sun 01 Oct
  • Wed 04 Oct
  • Thu 05 Oct
  • Thu 05 Oct
  • Thu 05 Oct

    Tokimonsta - Chicago, IL

    Concord Music Hall

  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Tue 10 Oct
  • Wed 11 Oct
  • Wed 11 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct

    Moon Taxi - Chicago, IL

    Concord Music Hall

  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Sun 15 Oct
  • Sun 15 Oct
  • Tue 17 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sun 22 Oct

    Cults w/ Guest

    Lincoln Hall

  • Sun 22 Oct
  • Tue 24 Oct
  • Wed 25 Oct
  • Thu 26 Oct
  • Thu 26 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct

    Pickwick w/ Guest

    Lincoln Hall

  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct

    MAX w/ Guest

    Lincoln Hall

  • Sun 29 Oct
  • Tue 31 Oct
  • Fri 03 Nov

    Arkells w/ Guest

    Lincoln Hall

  • Fri 03 Nov
  • Sat 04 Nov
  • Sat 04 Nov
  • Sun 05 Nov
  • Wed 08 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Tue 14 Nov
  • Wed 15 Nov

    RL Grime

    Aragon Ballroom

    Line-up: RL GRIME
  • Thu 16 Nov

    Aqueous w/ Guest

    Lincoln Hall

  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Sun 19 Nov
  • Tue 21 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sun 03 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Thu 14 Dec

    Illenium

    Aragon Ballroom

    Line-up: ILLENIUM
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Sat 17 Mar
  • Fri 27 Apr
Chicago Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app