Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Libertyville

  • Tue 23 Oct
  • Tue 23 Oct
  • Wed 24 Oct
  • Wed 24 Oct
  • Wed 24 Oct
  • Thu 25 Oct
  • Thu 25 Oct

    Classic Albums; The Cult, AC/DC

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: THE CULT
  • Thu 25 Oct
  • Thu 25 Oct
  • Thu 25 Oct

    Polyrhythmics

    Tonic Room

    Line-up: POLYRHYTHMICS
  • Thu 25 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct

    Völur

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: WILHELM, VÖLUR, KODIAC
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct

    American Sharks

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: AMERICAN SHARKS, HERO JR.
  • Sat 27 Oct

    Sabrina Claudio

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: SABRINA CLAUDIO
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sun 28 Oct
  • Sun 28 Oct

    Chicago Fire Bus Shuttle

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: CHICAGO FIRE
  • Sun 28 Oct

    Rod Hamdallah

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: CURIO, OLD GRAND DAD, ROD HAMDALLAH
  • Sun 28 Oct

    PBR 2K at Reggies

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: DASH, PBR 2K, SUBURBAN COWBOYS, DREADWOLF and more
  • Sun 28 Oct

    The Dobre Brothers

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: DOBRE BROTHERS
  • Sun 28 Oct

    Klingande

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: KLINGANDE, GOLDFISH
  • Sun 28 Oct

    Klingande

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: KLINGANDE
  • Sun 28 Oct

    Iron Gag

    Cobra Lounge

    Line-up: THIEVES, SARIN, BURDENED, SNUFFED and more
  • Mon 29 Oct

    Super Happy Funtime

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: SUPER HAPPY FUNTIME
  • Mon 29 Oct
  • Tue 30 Oct

    The Blaze

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: THE BLAZE
  • Tue 30 Oct
  • Wed 31 Oct
  • Wed 31 Oct

    Ghastly

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: GHASTLY, DION TIMMER, CALLIE REIFF,
  • Wed 31 Oct

    Ghastly

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: GHASTLY
  • Wed 31 Oct
  • Wed 31 Oct
  • Thu 01 Nov
  • Thu 01 Nov
  • Thu 01 Nov
  • Thu 01 Nov

    Ludlow

    Tonic Room

    Line-up: LUDLOW
  • Fri 02 Nov
  • Fri 02 Nov

    Seet

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: SEET, THE UNTOLD, DEAD LUCID
  • Fri 02 Nov
  • Fri 02 Nov
  • Fri 02 Nov
  • Fri 02 Nov

    Alesso

    Aragon Ballroom

    Line-up: ALESSO
  • Fri 02 Nov
  • Fri 02 Nov
  • Sat 03 Nov
  • Sat 03 Nov
  • Sat 03 Nov

    Gallant

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: GALLANT, JAMILA WOODS
  • Sat 03 Nov
  • Sat 03 Nov
  • Sat 03 Nov
  • Sat 03 Nov

    Paco Osuna

    Spybar

    Line-up: PACO OSUNA
  • Sun 04 Nov

    Brandon James

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: BRANDON JAMES
  • Sun 04 Nov
  • Mon 05 Nov
  • Tue 06 Nov
  • Wed 07 Nov

    Lary Over

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: LARY OVER
  • Wed 07 Nov
  • Thu 08 Nov
  • Thu 08 Nov

    MALAA (Night 1)

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: MALAA
  • Thu 08 Nov

    Malaa

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: MALAA
  • Thu 08 Nov
  • Thu 08 Nov
  • Thu 08 Nov
  • Thu 08 Nov

    Lampo: Alan Licht

    The Renaissance Society

    Line-up: ALAN LICHT
  • Fri 09 Nov
  • Fri 09 Nov

    Malaa

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: MALAA
  • Fri 09 Nov
  • Fri 09 Nov

    Richy Ahmed

    SpyBar

    Line-up: RICHY AHMED
  • Fri 09 Nov

    Mr. Blotto

    Tonic Room

    Line-up: MR. BLOTTO
  • Fri 09 Nov
  • Fri 09 Nov

    RICHY AHMED

    Spybar

    Line-up: RICHY AHMED
  • Sat 10 Nov
  • Sat 10 Nov

    Bask

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: BASK, THE KAHLESS CLONE, MARMORA
  • Sat 10 Nov
  • Sat 10 Nov
  • Sat 10 Nov

    Technasia

    SpyBar

    Line-up: TECHNASIA
  • Sat 10 Nov
  • Sat 10 Nov

    Tatanka

    Tonic Room

    Line-up: TATANKA
  • Sat 10 Nov

    TECHNASIA

    Spybar

    Line-up: TECHNASIA
  • Sat 10 Nov

    Ross From Friends

    The Sleeping Village

    Line-up: ROSS FROM FRIENDS
  • Sun 11 Nov
  • Sun 11 Nov
  • Sun 11 Nov

    Muncie Girls

    Cobra Lounge

    Line-up: MUNCIE GIRLS
  • Tue 13 Nov
  • Tue 13 Nov
  • Tue 13 Nov
  • Wed 14 Nov
  • Wed 14 Nov
  • Wed 14 Nov
  • Thu 15 Nov

    Egor Kreed

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: EGOR KREED
  • Thu 15 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov

    SowFlo

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: SOWFLO, CO-STANZA, WILDER SONS
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov

    Bonobo (DJ Set)

    SmartBar

    Line-up: BONOBO
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov

    Rezz

    Aragon Ballroom

    Line-up: REZZ, CHUURCH, BOOGIE T
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov

    SATORI

    Spybar

    Line-up: SATORI
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov

    Fisher

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: FISHER
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov

    Lampo: Madalyn Merkey

    Graham Foundation

    Line-up: MADALYN MERKEY
  • Sun 18 Nov
  • Sun 18 Nov
  • Mon 19 Nov
  • Wed 21 Nov

    Mr. Blotto

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: MR. BLOTTO
  • Wed 21 Nov

    ROOKIE

    Tonic Room

    Line-up: ROOKIE, UNCLE SEXY
  • Fri 23 Nov

    Snakehips

    The MID

    Line-up: SNAKEHIPS
  • Fri 23 Nov

    S.S. Web

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: THE BLIND STAGGERS, S.S. WEB
  • Fri 23 Nov

    Riot Ten

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: WOOLI, RIOT TEN, YOOKIE
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Mon 26 Nov
  • Wed 28 Nov
  • Thu 29 Nov

    The White Panda

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: THE WHITE PANDA
  • Thu 29 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov

    Mike Farris

    Tonic Room

    Line-up: MIKE FARRIS
  • Sat 01 Dec

    Fresh Hops

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: FRESH HOPS, LITTLE BIG FAT
  • Sat 01 Dec

    TroyBoi

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: TROYBOI
  • Sat 01 Dec

    Troyboi

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: TROYBOI
  • Sat 01 Dec

    Floorplan

    SmartBar

    Line-up: FLOORPLAN, +MORE TBA
  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Sat 01 Dec

    Menseless Jazz

    Murasaki Sake & Karaoke Lounge

    Line-up: SLOWERSON
  • Sat 01 Dec

    Lampo: Carl Stone

    Graham Foundation

    Line-up: CARL STONE
  • Sun 02 Dec

    Brandon James

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: BRANDON JAMES
  • Mon 03 Dec
  • Wed 05 Dec
  • Thu 06 Dec
  • Thu 06 Dec

    Minnesota

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: MINNESOTA, CHARLES THE FIRST
  • Thu 06 Dec

    Minnesota

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: MINNESOTA
  • Thu 06 Dec

    Desmond Jones

    Tonic Room

    Line-up: DESMOND JONES
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec

    Spare Parts

    Tonic Room

    Line-up: SPARE PARTS
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Wed 12 Dec
  • Thu 13 Dec
  • Thu 13 Dec
  • Thu 13 Dec

    Coone

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: COONE
  • Fri 14 Dec

    Chromeo at The MID

    The MID

    Line-up: CHROMEO
  • Fri 14 Dec

    Slander

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: SLANDER
  • Fri 14 Dec

    Nastia

    SpyBar

    Line-up: NASTIA, CHICAGO MANUAL
  • Fri 14 Dec

    NASTIA

    Spybar

    Line-up: NASTIA, CHICAGO MANUAL
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Drezo at The MID

    The MID

    Line-up: DREZO
  • Sat 15 Dec

    SLANDER

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: SLANDER
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Âme Live

    SpyBar

    Line-up: AME
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sun 16 Dec

    Vista Kicks

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: VISTA KICKS, FINE LINES
  • Wed 19 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec

    The Floozies

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: THE FLOOZIES
  • Fri 21 Dec

    Illenium – Awake 2.0 Tour

    Aragon Ballroom

    Line-up: ILLENIUM
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec

    The Floozies

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: THE FLOOZIES
  • Sat 22 Dec

    Illenium – Awake 2.0 Tour

    Aragon Ballroom

    Line-up: ILLENIUM
  • Wed 26 Dec
  • Thu 27 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sun 30 Dec
  • Sun 30 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec

    Birdcloud

    Tonic Room

    Line-up: BIRDCLOUD
  • Wed 09 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan

    Herobust

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: HEROBUST
  • Wed 23 Jan

    Kongos

    Lincoln Hall

    Line-up: KONGOS
  • Sat 26 Jan

    Nao

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: NAO
  • Sun 27 Jan

    The Native Howl

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: THE NATIVE HOWL
  • Thu 31 Jan
  • Thu 14 Feb

    The Knocks

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: THE KNOCKS
  • Sat 16 Feb

    David August

    Bottom Lounge

    Line-up: DAVID AUGUST
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Thu 21 Feb

    G Jones

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: G JONES, CHEE, TSURUDA
  • Sat 02 Mar

    Jacob Banks

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: JACOB BANKS
  • Fri 22 Mar

    Stephen Kellogg

    Lincoln Hall

    Line-up: STEPHEN KELLOGG
  • Sat 04 May
Chicago Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app