Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Libertyville

  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sun 17 Dec
  • Mon 18 Dec
  • Mon 18 Dec

    Salonathon [EVERY Monday]

    Beauty Bar Chicago

  • Tue 19 Dec
  • Tue 19 Dec

    Timbuck2Tuesdays

    Beauty Bar Chicago

    Line-up: BOI JEANIUS
  • Wed 20 Dec
  • Wed 20 Dec
  • Wed 20 Dec

    Dinner with Santa

    Moretti's

    Line-up: DINNER, SANTA
  • Wed 20 Dec
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec

    Nina Kraviz / Eris Drew

    Smart Bar Chicago

    Line-up: NINA KRAVIZ, ERIS DREW
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec

    Tiësto

    Aragon Ballroom

    Line-up: TIESTO, GRYFFIN
  • Tue 26 Dec

    Timbuck2Tuesdays

    Beauty Bar Chicago

    Line-up: BOI JEANIUS
  • Wed 27 Dec
  • Wed 27 Dec

    Flosstradamus

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: FLOSSTRADAMUS
  • Thu 28 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec

    Morgan Geist / Beaner

    Smart Bar Chicago

    Line-up: MORGAN GEIST, BEANER
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec

    Snails

    Aragon Ballroom

    Line-up: SNAILS, SPAG HEDDY, BOOGIE T., FUNTCASE and more
  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec

    New Years Eve At Alhambra Palace

    ALHAMBRA PALACE RESTAURANT

  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec

    New Year's Eve 2018

    VERTIGO SKY LOUNGE

  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Thu 04 Jan
  • Fri 05 Jan
  • Sat 06 Jan
  • Fri 12 Jan
  • Sat 13 Jan
  • Sat 13 Jan

    Saymyname

    Bottom Lounge

    Line-up: SAYMYNAME
  • Sat 13 Jan
  • Sat 13 Jan
  • Wed 17 Jan
  • Thu 18 Jan
  • Fri 19 Jan
  • Fri 19 Jan
  • Fri 19 Jan
  • Fri 19 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Sun 21 Jan
  • Tue 23 Jan
  • Thu 25 Jan
  • Thu 25 Jan

    4B

    Bottom Lounge

    Line-up: 4B
  • Fri 26 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan

    Mako

    Bottom Lounge

  • Tue 30 Jan
  • Wed 31 Jan
  • Fri 02 Feb
  • Sat 03 Feb

    Kimbra w/ Arc Iris

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: KIMBRA, ARC IRIS
  • Sun 04 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Sat 10 Feb

    Two Friends

    Bottom Lounge

  • Sun 11 Feb
  • Mon 12 Feb
  • Tue 13 Feb
  • Thu 15 Feb
  • Sat 17 Feb
  • Sat 17 Feb
  • Sun 18 Feb
  • Sun 18 Feb
  • Sun 18 Feb
  • Tue 20 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb

    Excision

    Aragon Ballroom

    Line-up: EXCISION, MONXX, DION TIMMER
  • Fri 23 Feb

    Excision

    Aragon Ballroom

    Line-up: EXCISION, MONXX, DION TIMMER
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sun 25 Feb

    Two Feet w/ Guest

    Lincoln Hall

    Line-up: TWO FEET
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar

    Autograf

    Bottom Lounge

  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Sat 03 Mar
  • Sun 04 Mar
  • Fri 09 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Thu 15 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar

    Ella Vos w/ Guest

    Lincoln Hall

  • Sat 17 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar

    MURA MASA

    The MID

  • Wed 28 Mar
  • Thu 29 Mar
  • Thu 05 Apr

    Digitalism w/ Guest

    Lincoln Hall

    Line-up: DIGITALISM
  • Thu 05 Apr
  • Fri 06 Apr
  • Sat 07 Apr
  • Wed 11 Apr
  • Sun 15 Apr
  • Tue 17 Apr
  • Fri 20 Apr
  • Sat 21 Apr
  • Sun 22 Apr
  • Sun 22 Apr
  • Fri 27 Apr
  • Fri 27 Apr

    Kamelot at Concord Music Hall

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: DELAIN, KAMELOT
  • Sat 05 May
  • Sun 06 May
  • Mon 07 May
  • Wed 09 May
  • Wed 09 May
  • Thu 10 May
  • Sat 19 May
  • Tue 22 May
Chicago Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app