Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Libertyville

  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep

    Tender - Chicago, IL

    Beat Kitchen

    Line-up: TENDER
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep

    Scuba

    Smart Bar Chicago

    Line-up: SCUBA
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sun 24 Sep
  • Sun 24 Sep
  • Sun 24 Sep
  • Mon 25 Sep
  • Mon 25 Sep
  • Mon 25 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Wed 27 Sep
  • Thu 28 Sep
  • Thu 28 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Thu 05 Oct

    Four Tet (All Night DJ Set)

    Smart Bar Chicago

    Line-up: FOUR TET
  • Thu 05 Oct
  • Thu 05 Oct
  • Thu 05 Oct

    Tokimonsta - Chicago, IL

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: TOKIMONSTA
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Sat 07 Oct
  • Sat 07 Oct

    The Underachievers

    Bottom Lounge

    Line-up: AK, AKTHESAVIOR, ISSA GOLD
  • Sat 07 Oct
  • Sun 08 Oct
  • Mon 09 Oct
  • Mon 09 Oct
  • Tue 10 Oct
  • Tue 10 Oct
  • Wed 11 Oct
  • Wed 11 Oct
  • Wed 11 Oct

    CAAMP at Beat Kitchen

    Beat Kitchen

    Line-up: CAAMP
  • Thu 12 Oct

    YehMe2 w/ Guest

    Lincoln Hall

    Line-up: YEHME2
  • Thu 12 Oct
  • Thu 12 Oct

    Zedd

    Aragon Ballroom

    Line-up: ZEDD, GREY, LOPHIILE
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Sun 15 Oct
  • Sun 15 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct

    Showtek

    The MID

    Line-up: SHOWTEK
  • Thu 26 Oct
  • Thu 26 Oct
  • Thu 26 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct

    MAX with ROZES

    Lincoln Hall

    Line-up: MAX, DEVIN LANDAU, ROZES
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct

    MAX w/ Guest - SOLD OUT

    Lincoln Hall

    Line-up: NANA, LINA, REINA
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • Tue 31 Oct
  • Tue 31 Oct
  • Thu 02 Nov
  • Fri 03 Nov
  • Sat 04 Nov
  • Sun 05 Nov
  • Sun 05 Nov
  • Sun 05 Nov
  • Wed 08 Nov
  • Wed 08 Nov
  • Fri 10 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Sun 12 Nov
  • Sun 12 Nov
  • Tue 14 Nov
  • Wed 15 Nov

    RL Grime

    Aragon Ballroom

    Line-up: RL GRIME
  • Thu 16 Nov

    Aqueous w/ Guest

    Lincoln Hall

  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov

    San Holo - Chicago, IL

    Concord Music Hall

  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Sun 19 Nov
  • Tue 21 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sun 03 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Tue 12 Dec
  • Thu 14 Dec

    Illenium

    Aragon Ballroom

    Line-up: ILLENIUM
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Wed 20 Dec
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec

    Tiësto

    Aragon Ballroom

    Line-up: TIESTO
  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec

    Snails

    Aragon Ballroom

    Line-up: SNAILS, FUNTCASE, SPAG HEDDY, BOOGIE T
  • Mon 12 Feb
  • Sat 17 Mar
  • Fri 27 Apr

    Kamelot at Concord Music Hall

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: DELAIN, KAMELOT
Chicago Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app