Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Las Vegas

  • Sun 15 Jul

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 21 Jul

    The Chainsmokers

    ENCORE BEACH CLUB

    Line-up: THE CHAINSMOKERS
  • Sat 21 Jul

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 22 Jul

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 28 Jul

    Dash Berlin

    Marquee Las Vegas

    Line-up: DASH BERLIN
  • Sat 28 Jul

    The Chainsmokers

    ENCORE BEACH CLUB

    Line-up: THE CHAINSMOKERS
  • Sat 28 Jul

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 29 Jul

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 04 Aug

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 05 Aug

    Galantis

    ENCORE BEACH CLUB

    Line-up: GALANTIS
  • Sun 05 Aug

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 11 Aug

    Dash Berlin

    Marquee Las Vegas

    Line-up: DASH BERLIN
  • Sat 11 Aug

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 12 Aug

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 18 Aug

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 19 Aug

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Mon 20 Aug

    Dash Berlin

    Marquee Las Vegas

    Line-up: DASH BERLIN
  • Sat 25 Aug

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 26 Aug

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 01 Sep

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 02 Sep

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 08 Sep

    Dash Berlin

    Marquee Las Vegas

    Line-up: DASH BERLIN
  • Sat 08 Sep

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 09 Sep

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Fri 14 Sep
  • Sat 15 Sep

    DC Solar 300

    Las Vegas Motor Speedway

    Line-up: DC SOLAR
  • Sat 15 Sep

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 16 Sep

    South Point 400

    Las Vegas Motor Speedway

    Line-up: SOUTH POINT
  • Sun 16 Sep

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 22 Sep

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 23 Sep

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 29 Sep

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 30 Sep

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Fri 05 Oct
  • Sat 06 Oct

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 07 Oct

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 13 Oct

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 14 Oct

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 20 Oct

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 21 Oct

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 27 Oct

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 28 Oct

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 03 Nov

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 04 Nov

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 10 Nov

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 11 Nov

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 17 Nov

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 18 Nov

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 24 Nov

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 25 Nov

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 01 Dec

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 02 Dec

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 08 Dec

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 09 Dec

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 16 Dec

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 22 Dec

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 23 Dec

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 29 Dec

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: LAS VEGAS

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app