Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Las Vegas

  • Fri 18 Aug

    Hot 100 w/ DJ Shift at Wet Republic

    Wet Republic : The Ultra Pool at MGM Grand

    Line-up: SHIFT
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug

    DJ Ruckus

    Marquee Las Vegas

    Line-up: RUCKUS
  • Fri 18 Aug

    CLA - TAO Beach #PlayboyFridays

    Tao at the Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

  • Fri 18 Aug

    CLA at TAO Beach

    Tao at the Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

    Line-up: MANUELA AZEVEDO, PEDRO RITO, MIGUEL FERREIRA, HÉLDER GONÇALVES and more
  • Fri 18 Aug

    DJ Scene TAO Nightclub

    Tao at the Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

    Line-up: SCENE
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug

    DJ Earwaxxx at DAYLIGHT Beach Club

    Daylight Beach Club

    Line-up: EARWAXXX
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug

    DJ Brees

    CHATEAU NIGHTCLUB AND GARDENS

  • Sat 19 Aug

    Martin Garrix w/ Justin Mylo at Wet Republic

    Wet Republic : The Ultra Pool at MGM Grand

    Line-up: MARTIN GARRIX
  • Sat 19 Aug

    DJ Carnage - Marquee Dayclub

    Marquee Las Vegas

    Line-up: CARNAGE
  • Sat 19 Aug

    DJ Carnage at Marquee Dayclub

    Marquee Las Vegas

    Line-up: CARNAGE
  • Sat 19 Aug

    Eric Dlux - TAO Beach

    Tao at the Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

    Line-up: SCENE
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug

    Alba - TAO Beach

    Tao at the Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

  • Sun 20 Aug

    Kid Ink

    Rehab LV

  • Mon 21 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug

    Chuck Fader - TAO Beach

    Tao at the Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug

    Angie Vee - TAO Beach #PlayboyFridays

    Tao at the Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug

    Eric Dlux - TAO Beach

    Tao at the Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug

    Fight Night After Party

    CHATEAU NIGHTCLUB AND GARDENS

  • Sat 26 Aug

    Fantasy Football Draft Party

    Hard Rock Cafe on the Strip

  • Sat 26 Aug

    Brian Culbertson

    LiFE Nightclub

    Line-up: BRIAN CULBERTSON
  • Sun 27 Aug

    Mark Rodriquez - TAO Beach

    Tao at the Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Mon 28 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug

    Justin Credible - TAO Nightclub #WorshipThursdays

    Tao at the Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

  • Thu 31 Aug

    Alba - TAO Beach

    Tao at the Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Fri 01 Sep

    Tritonal - Marquee Dayclub #LDW

    Marquee Las Vegas

    Line-up: TRITONAL
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep

    Galantis - Marquee Dayclub #LDW

    Marquee Las Vegas

    Line-up: GALANTIS
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Mon 04 Sep
  • Thu 07 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep

    Jerzy @ Daylight Beach Club

    Daylight Beach Club

  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sun 10 Sep

    DJ Jazzy Jeff

    Rehab LV

    Line-up: JAZZY JEFF
  • Thu 14 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep

    Jonathan Butler

    LiFE Nightclub

  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sun 24 Sep
  • Thu 28 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sat 07 Oct
  • Fri 23 Mar

    TAO: Drum Heart

    Tao at the Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app