Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Las Vegas

  • Tue 18 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 22 Dec

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sun 23 Dec

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Fri 28 Dec

    Winter Break 2

    Hard Rock Cafe on the Strip

  • Fri 28 Dec

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 29 Dec

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: LAS VEGAS
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Sat 05 Jan
  • Sat 12 Jan

    Zoology

    DOWNTOWN LAS VEGAS EVENTS CENTER

    Line-up: LATMUN, SHIBA SAN
  • Sat 12 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan

    Zoology 2019

    DOWNTOWN LAS VEGAS EVENTS CENTER

    Line-up: GREEN VELVET, LEE K, OSCAR MOLINA, BAD BEAT
  • Sat 19 Jan

    Zoology

    DOWNTOWN LAS VEGAS EVENTS CENTER

    Line-up: GREEN VELVET, LEE K
  • Wed 23 Jan
  • Wed 13 Mar
  • Thu 16 May

    EDC Las Vegas 2019

    Las Vegas Motor Speedway

    Line-up: EDC LAS VEGAS
  • Sat 14 Dec

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 15 Dec

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app