Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Las Vegas

  • Thu 18 Jan

    Worship Thursdays with Craig David

    Tao at the Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

    Line-up: CRAIG DAVID
  • Fri 19 Jan

    DJ Chuckie - Marquee Nightclub

    Marquee Las Vegas

    Line-up: CHUCKIE
  • Fri 19 Jan

    DJ Scene - Tao Nightclub

    Tao at the Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

    Line-up: SCENE
  • Sat 20 Jan

    Marquee Nightclub

    Marquee Las Vegas

  • Sat 20 Jan

    Eric D-Lux - Tao Nightclub

    Tao at the Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

    Line-up: ERIC D-LUX
  • Thu 25 Jan

    Worship Thursdays with DJ Five

    Tao at the Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

    Line-up: FIVE
  • Fri 26 Jan

    Tao Nightclub

    Tao at the Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

  • Sat 10 Mar

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 11 Mar

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Fri 23 Mar

    TAO: Drum Heart

    Tao at the Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

    Line-up: TAO, DRUM HEART
  • Sat 24 Mar

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 31 Mar

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 01 Apr

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 07 Apr
  • Sun 06 May

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 12 May

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 13 May

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Thu 17 May

    EDC Las Vegas 2018

    Las Vegas Motor Speedway

    Line-up: EDC LAS VEGAS
  • Sat 19 May

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 20 May

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 26 May

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 27 May

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 02 Jun

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 03 Jun

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 09 Jun

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 10 Jun

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 16 Jun

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 17 Jun

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 23 Jun

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 24 Jun

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
Las Vegas Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app