Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Las Vegas

  • Tue 24 Jan

    Fergie (DJ) at OMNIA Las Vegas

    Omnia Nightclub

    Line-up: FERGIE
  • Wed 25 Jan

    Surrender Your Wednesday with Getter

    Surrender Nightclub

    Line-up: GETTER
  • Thu 26 Jan

    DJ Five at TAO Nightclub

    Tao at the Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

    Line-up: FIVE
  • Wed 01 Feb

    Chadwick Johns's CD Release Party

    Hard Rock Cafe on the Strip

  • Fri 03 Feb
  • Fri 03 Feb
  • Sat 04 Feb
  • Sun 05 Feb

    The Big Game Viewing Party

    Hard Rock Cafe on the Strip

  • Wed 15 Feb

    Im With The DJ Showcase

    CHATEAU NIGHTCLUB AND GARDENS

  • Thu 16 Mar

    Hoops Madness

    Hard Rock Cafe on the Strip

  • Fri 17 Mar
  • Sat 18 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Fri 05 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Fri 16 Jun

    EDC Las Vegas 2017

    Las Vegas Motor Speedway

  • Fri 03 Nov
  • Sat 04 Nov
Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app