Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Key Biscayne

  • Tue 22 Jan

    Yissel

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

    Line-up: YISSEL
  • Wed 23 Jan

    You & Me

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MARSHMELLO
  • Wed 23 Jan
  • Wed 23 Jan

    Obscene

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

    Line-up: OBSCENE
  • Thu 24 Jan

    pandORA

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: PANDORA
  • Thu 24 Jan

    Gai Barone

    Do Not Sit On The Furniture

    Line-up: GAI BARONE, JACOB VAN LYSICK, ARMANDO SEGUÍ
  • Thu 24 Jan
  • Thu 24 Jan

    Anthony Pisano

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

    Line-up: ANTHONY PISANO
  • Fri 25 Jan

    ORA Fridays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

  • Fri 25 Jan

    Seth Schwarz

    Do Not Sit On The Furniture

    Line-up: ALAN EPPS, SETH SCHWARZ
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan

    ORA Saturdays

    ORA NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: ORA SATURDAYS
  • Sat 26 Jan

    Madmotormiquel

    Do Not Sit On The Furniture

    Line-up: VIKTOP, MADMOTORMIQUEL
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan

    TBA

    Space

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sat 26 Jan

    Buza

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

    Line-up: BUZA
  • Sat 26 Jan

    Onur Ozer by Un_mute

    Treehouse Miami

    Line-up: ONUR OZER
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sun 27 Jan

    A-Train

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

    Line-up: A-TRAIN
  • Mon 28 Jan

    Affect

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

    Line-up: AFFECT
  • Tue 29 Jan

    Leo Medina

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

    Line-up: LEO MEDINA
  • Wed 30 Jan

    Jessica Who

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

    Line-up: JESSICA WHO
  • Thu 31 Jan

    Damaged Goods

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

    Line-up: DAMAGED GOODS
  • Thu 31 Jan
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Fri 01 Feb

    Voigtmann by Un_mute

    Treehouse Miami

    Line-up: VOIGTMANN
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Wed 06 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb

    SAFE ● Tin Man [Live]

    Electric Pickle

    Line-up: TIN MAN
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb

    Big Freedia

    Gramps

    Line-up: BIG FREEDIA
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Mon 11 Feb
  • Thu 14 Feb

    Jmsn

    Floyd

    Line-up: JMSN
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb

    Astrix

    Treehouse Miami

    Line-up: ASTRIX
  • Sun 17 Feb
  • Thu 21 Feb

    Andy Shauf

    The Ground at Club Space

    Line-up: ANDY SHAUF
  • Fri 22 Feb

    Jody Wisternoff

    Treehouse Miami

    Line-up: JODY WISTERNOFF
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Thu 07 Mar
  • Sat 09 Mar

    SAFE ● Powder

    Electric Pickle

    Line-up: DIEGO ANDRÉS, POWDER
  • Sat 09 Mar

    9 Mile Music Festival

    Historic Virginia Key Beach Park

    Line-up: BARRINGTON LEVY, SHABBA RANKS, SPICE, SIZZLA and more
  • Fri 15 Mar
  • Sat 23 Mar

    SAFE ● Optimo [Espacio]

    Electric Pickle

    Line-up: OPTIMO
  • Sat 23 Mar
  • Sat 23 Mar

    Rapture Festival 2019

    Historic Virginia Key Beach Park

    Line-up: TBA
  • Tue 26 Mar
  • Wed 27 Mar
  • Wed 27 Mar
  • Thu 28 Mar
  • Fri 29 Mar
  • Fri 29 Mar

    Ultra Music Festival 2019

    Historic Virginia Key Beach Park

    Line-up: JEFFREY SUTORIUS, CHIP E., ADAM BEYER, CARL COX and more
  • Sat 30 Mar
  • Wed 03 Apr
  • Sat 27 Apr
  • Fri 10 May
  • Sat 11 May
  • Sat 18 May

    P L 0 T X Leon Vynehall

    Electric Pickle

    Line-up: LEON VYNEHALL
North Miami Beach Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app