Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Kansas City

  • Sun 18 Feb

    NF - Perception Tour

    Uptown Theater

  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sun 25 Feb
  • Thu 01 Mar

    Mr. Carmack

    The Record Bar

    Line-up: MR. CARMACK
  • Wed 14 Mar

    Excision - March 14

    The Midland

    Line-up: EXCISION
  • Fri 16 Mar

    Galactic

    Uptown Theater

  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Sat 05 May
  • Tue 24 Jul

    Shania Twain

    SPRINT CENTER

  • Sat 18 Aug

    Sam Smith

    SPRINT CENTER

    Line-up: SAM SMITH
  • Tue 11 Sep

    Maroon 5

    SPRINT CENTER

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app