Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Joliet

  • Wed 23 Jan

    Kongos

    Lincoln Hall

    Line-up: KONGOS
  • Thu 24 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan

    Nao

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: NAO
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan

    Bedouin

    SpyBar

    Line-up: BEDOUIN
  • Sat 26 Jan

    BEDOUIN

    Spybar

    Line-up: BEDOUIN
  • Sun 27 Jan

    The Native Howl

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: THE NATIVE HOWL
  • Wed 30 Jan
  • Thu 31 Jan
  • Thu 31 Jan
  • Thu 31 Jan
  • Fri 01 Feb

    Beats Antique

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: BEATS ANTIQUE
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sun 03 Feb

    Shudders

    Danny's Tavern

    Line-up: SHUDDERS
  • Tue 05 Feb
  • Thu 07 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb

    Zomboy

    Aragon Ballroom

    Line-up: SKISM, ZOMBOY, BADKLAAT, SPACE LACES and more
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb

    Gryffin

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: GRYFFIN
  • Sat 09 Feb

    Gryffin

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: GRYFFIN
  • Sat 09 Feb

    Gryffin

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: GRYFFIN
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb

    Tokyo Disko

    The Sleeping Village

    Line-up: VAN PAUGAM, KADOBARA
  • Wed 13 Feb
  • Thu 14 Feb

    The Knocks

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: THE KNOCKS
  • Thu 14 Feb

    The Knocks

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: THE KNOCKS
  • Thu 14 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb

    S. Joel Norman

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: S. JOEL NORMAN
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb

    David August

    Bottom Lounge

    Line-up: DAVID AUGUST
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb

    Jeremy Olander

    Sound-Bar

    Line-up: JEREMY OLANDER
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sun 17 Feb

    MEGALODON + DIRT MONKEY

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: MEGALODON, DIRT MONKEY
  • Sun 17 Feb

    Megalodon w/ Dirt Monkey

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: MEGALODON, DIRT MONKEY
  • Wed 20 Feb
  • Thu 21 Feb

    G Jones

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: G JONES, CHEE, TSURUDA
  • Thu 21 Feb

    G Jones

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: G JONES
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb

    R3hab

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: R3HAB
  • Sat 23 Feb

    R3hab

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: R3HAB
  • Sat 23 Feb

    Dom Dolla

    SpyBar

    Line-up: DOM DOLLA
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Mon 25 Feb

    Kin

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: KIN, SCHENAY, MOON MOUTH
  • Wed 27 Feb

    Los Wálters

    Beat Kitchen

    Line-up: LOS WÁLTERS
  • Fri 01 Mar

    Left Lane Cruiser

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: LEFT LANE CRUISER
  • Fri 01 Mar

    Tritonal

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: TRITONAL
  • Sat 02 Mar

    Volk

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: VOLK, DEAD END LIGHTS, BADWATER SOUND
  • Sat 02 Mar

    Jacob Banks

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: JACOB BANKS
  • Sun 03 Mar

    James Blake

    Riviera Theatre

    Line-up: JAMES BLAKE
  • Mon 04 Mar
  • Wed 06 Mar

    Robyn

    Riviera Theatre

    Line-up: ROBYN
  • Wed 06 Mar

    Robyn

    Aragon Ballroom

    Line-up: ROBYN
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Sat 09 Mar

    DJ Boring

    The Sleeping Village

    Line-up: BORING
  • Sat 09 Mar
  • Wed 13 Mar
  • Thu 14 Mar

    Tender

    Beat Kitchen

    Line-up: TENDER
  • Fri 15 Mar
  • Sat 16 Mar
  • Sat 16 Mar

    Tchami's Ghosts

    SpyBar

    Line-up: TCHAMI
  • Sat 16 Mar
  • Sat 16 Mar
  • Sun 17 Mar

    Boogie T.rio

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: BOOGIE T., MERSIV, VAMPA
  • Wed 20 Mar
  • Thu 21 Mar
  • Fri 22 Mar

    Stephen Kellogg

    Lincoln Hall

    Line-up: STEPHEN KELLOGG
  • Fri 22 Mar

    Big Wild: Superdream Tour

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: BIG WILD
  • Fri 22 Mar

    Big Wild

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: BIG WILD
  • Sat 23 Mar
  • Thu 28 Mar
  • Fri 29 Mar

    Trevor Hall

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: TREVOR HALL
  • Fri 29 Mar

    Trevor Hall

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: TREVOR HALL
  • Fri 05 Apr

    La Santa Cecilia

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: LA SANTA CECILIA
  • Sat 06 Apr
  • Thu 11 Apr
  • Thu 25 Apr
  • Thu 25 Apr
  • Fri 26 Apr
  • Fri 26 Apr
  • Sat 27 Apr
  • Sat 27 Apr
  • Sat 04 May
  • Fri 10 May
  • Fri 17 May

    FKJ

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: FKJ
  • Fri 17 May

    FKJ

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: FKJ
  • Sun 26 May
  • Sat 01 Jun
  • Fri 07 Jun

    Kazka

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: KAZKA
Chicago Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app