Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Ibiza

  • Fri 04 May
  • Sat 05 May
  • Fri 11 May
  • Sat 12 May

    Dixon - All Night Long

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: DIXON, PACHA
  • Fri 18 May
  • Fri 18 May
  • Sat 19 May
  • Sun 20 May
  • Sun 20 May

    One Night Stand - Warm Up!

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: PACHA
  • Mon 21 May

    He. She. The IMS

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: PACHA
  • Wed 23 May
  • Fri 25 May
  • Fri 25 May
  • Sat 26 May
  • Sat 26 May
  • Sat 26 May
  • Sun 27 May

    Solomun + 1

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: SOLOMUN, PACHA
  • Mon 28 May

    Flower Power

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: FLOWER POWER, PACHA
  • Wed 30 May

    Cocoon

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: COCOON, PACHA
  • Thu 31 May

    F*** me I'm Famous

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: PACHA
  • Fri 01 Jun
  • Sat 02 Jun
  • Sat 02 Jun
  • Sun 03 Jun

    Solomun + 1

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: SOLOMUN, PACHA
  • Mon 04 Jun

    Flower Power

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: FLOWER POWER, PACHA
  • Tue 05 Jun

    Together

    Amnesia

  • Tue 05 Jun

    Together

    Amnesia

  • Tue 05 Jun
  • Wed 06 Jun

    Cocoon

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: COCOON, PACHA
  • Thu 07 Jun

    F*** me I'm Famous

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: PACHA
  • Fri 08 Jun
  • Sat 09 Jun
  • Sat 09 Jun
  • Sun 10 Jun

    Solomun + 1

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: SOLOMUN, PACHA
  • Mon 11 Jun

    Flower Power

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: FLOWER POWER, PACHA
  • Wed 13 Jun

    Cocoon

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: COCOON, PACHA
  • Thu 14 Jun
  • Thu 14 Jun

    F*** me I'm Famous

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: PACHA
  • Fri 15 Jun
  • Sat 16 Jun
  • Sat 16 Jun
  • Sun 17 Jun

    Solomun + 1

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: SOLOMUN, PACHA
  • Mon 18 Jun
  • Mon 18 Jun

    Flower Power

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: FLOWER POWER, PACHA
  • Tue 19 Jun
  • Wed 20 Jun

    Cocoon

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: COCOON, PACHA
  • Thu 21 Jun

    F*** me I'm Famous

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: PACHA
  • Fri 22 Jun
  • Sat 23 Jun
  • Sat 23 Jun
  • Sun 24 Jun

    Solomun + 1

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: SOLOMUN, PACHA
  • Mon 25 Jun

    Flower Power

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: FLOWER POWER, PACHA
  • Tue 26 Jun
  • Wed 27 Jun

    Cocoon

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: COCOON, PACHA, LABYRINTH
  • Thu 28 Jun

    F*** me I'm Famous

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: PACHA
  • Fri 29 Jun
  • Sat 30 Jun
  • Sat 30 Jun
  • Sun 01 Jul

    Solomun + 1

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: SOLOMUN, PACHA
  • Mon 02 Jul

    Flower Power

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: FLOWER POWER, PACHA
  • Tue 03 Jul
  • Wed 04 Jul

    Cocoon

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: COCOON, PACHA, LABYRINTH
  • Sat 07 Jul
  • Sat 07 Jul
  • Sun 08 Jul

    Solomun + 1

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: SOLOMUN, PACHA
  • Mon 09 Jul

    Flower Power

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: FLOWER POWER, PACHA
  • Wed 11 Jul
  • Tue 10 Jul
  • Tue 10 Jul

    One Night Stand

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: PACHA
  • Wed 11 Jul

    Cocoon

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: COCOON, PACHA, LABYRINTH
  • Sat 14 Jul
  • Sat 14 Jul
  • Sun 15 Jul

    Solomun + 1

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: SOLOMUN, PACHA
  • Mon 16 Jul

    Flower Power

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: FLOWER POWER, PACHA
  • Tue 17 Jul
  • Wed 18 Jul

    Cocoon

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: COCOON, PACHA
  • Sat 21 Jul
  • Sat 21 Jul
  • Sun 22 Jul

    Solomun + 1

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: SOLOMUN, PACHA
  • Mon 23 Jul

    Flower Power

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: FLOWER POWER, PACHA
  • Wed 25 Jul
  • Tue 24 Jul
  • Wed 25 Jul

    Cocoon

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: COCOON, PACHA
  • Thu 26 Jul

    F*** me I'm Famous

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: PACHA
  • Fri 27 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sun 29 Jul

    Solomun + 1

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: SOLOMUN, PACHA
  • Mon 30 Jul

    Flower Power

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: FLOWER POWER, PACHA
  • Wed 01 Aug
  • Tue 31 Jul
  • Wed 01 Aug

    Cocoon

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: COCOON, PACHA
  • Thu 02 Aug

    F*** me I'm Famous

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: PACHA
  • Fri 03 Aug
  • Sat 04 Aug
  • Sat 04 Aug
  • Sun 05 Aug

    Solomun + 1

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: SOLOMUN, PACHA
  • Mon 06 Aug
  • Mon 06 Aug

    Flower Power

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: FLOWER POWER, PACHA
  • Wed 08 Aug
  • Tue 07 Aug
  • Wed 08 Aug

    Cocoon

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: COCOON, PACHA
  • Thu 09 Aug

    F*** me I'm Famous

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: PACHA
  • Fri 10 Aug
  • Sat 11 Aug
  • Sun 12 Aug

    Solomun + 1

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: SOLOMUN, PACHA
  • Wed 15 Aug
  • Tue 14 Aug
  • Wed 15 Aug

    Cocoon

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: COCOON, PACHA
  • Thu 16 Aug

    F*** me I'm Famous

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: PACHA
  • Fri 17 Aug
  • Sat 18 Aug
  • Sun 19 Aug

    Solomun + 1

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: SOLOMUN, PACHA
  • Wed 22 Aug
  • Tue 21 Aug
  • Tue 21 Aug
  • Wed 22 Aug

    Cocoon

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: COCOON, PACHA
  • Thu 23 Aug

    F*** me I'm Famous

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: PACHA
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sun 26 Aug

    Solomun + 1

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: SOLOMUN, PACHA
  • Mon 27 Aug

    Flower Power

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: FLOWER POWER, PACHA
  • Wed 29 Aug
  • Tue 28 Aug
  • Tue 28 Aug
  • Wed 29 Aug

    Cocoon

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: COCOON, PACHA
  • Thu 30 Aug

    F*** me I'm Famous

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: PACHA
  • Fri 31 Aug
  • Sat 01 Sep
  • Sun 02 Sep

    Solomun + 1

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: SOLOMUN, PACHA
  • Mon 03 Sep

    Flower Power

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: FLOWER POWER, PACHA
  • Wed 05 Sep
  • Tue 04 Sep
  • Tue 04 Sep
  • Wed 05 Sep

    ROOF! I 2018

    Ibiza Sunset People

  • Wed 05 Sep

    Cocoon

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: COCOON, PACHA
  • Thu 06 Sep

    F*** me I'm Famous

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: PACHA
  • Fri 07 Sep

    Sunset People I 2018

    Ibiza Sunset People

  • Fri 07 Sep
  • Sat 08 Sep
  • Sat 08 Sep
  • Sun 09 Sep
  • Sun 09 Sep

    Solomun + 1

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: SOLOMUN, PACHA
  • Mon 10 Sep

    Flower Power

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: FLOWER POWER, PACHA
  • Wed 12 Sep
  • Tue 11 Sep
  • Tue 11 Sep
  • Wed 12 Sep

    ROOF! II 2018

    Ibiza Sunset People

  • Wed 12 Sep

    Cocoon

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: COCOON, PACHA
  • Thu 13 Sep

    F*** me I'm Famous

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: PACHA
  • Fri 14 Sep

    Sunset People II 2018

    Ibiza Sunset People

  • Fri 14 Sep
  • Sat 15 Sep
  • Sat 15 Sep

    Trisomie 21

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: TRISOMIE 21, PACHA
  • Sat 15 Sep
  • Sun 16 Sep

    Solomun + 1

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: SOLOMUN, PACHA
  • Mon 17 Sep

    Flower Power

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: FLOWER POWER, PACHA
  • Tue 18 Sep
  • Tue 18 Sep
  • Wed 19 Sep

    Cocoon

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: COCOON, PACHA
  • Thu 20 Sep

    F*** me I'm Famous

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: PACHA
  • Fri 21 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • Sun 23 Sep

    Solomun + 1

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: SOLOMUN, PACHA
  • Mon 24 Sep

    BIG by David Guetta - Closing Party

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: DAVID GUETTA
  • Mon 24 Sep

    Flower Power

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: FLOWER POWER, PACHA
  • Wed 26 Sep

    Cocoon

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: COCOON, PACHA
  • Thu 27 Sep

    Mi-Biza 2018

    Ibiza Rocks Hotel

    Line-up: ANDREA BRITTON, MI-BIZA
  • Thu 27 Sep

    F*** me I'm Famous

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: PACHA
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sun 30 Sep

    Solomun + 1

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: SOLOMUN, PACHA
  • Mon 01 Oct

    Flower Power

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: FLOWER POWER, PACHA
  • Wed 03 Oct

    Cocoon

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: COCOON, PACHA
  • Thu 04 Oct

    F*** me I'm Famous

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: PACHA
  • Fri 05 Oct
  • Sat 06 Oct
  • Sun 07 Oct

    Solomun + 1

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: SOLOMUN, PACHA
  • Fri 12 Oct
  • Sat 13 Oct
  • Sun 14 Oct

    Solomun + 1

    Pacha Ibiza

    Line-up: SOLOMUN, PACHA

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app