Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Ibiza

  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug

    La Farandula

    Privilege

  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Mon 21 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Mon 21 Aug

    BIG by David Guetta - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: DAVID GUETTA
  • Mon 21 Aug
  • Mon 21 Aug

    Taboo Motel

    Privilege

  • Tue 22 Aug

    The Redlight

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: REDLIGHT
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug

    Craig David TS5 Pool Party

    Ibiza Rocks Hotel

    Line-up: CRAIG DAVID
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug

    Tinie Tempah - Disturbing Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: TINIE TEMPAH
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug

    Rebels Cave

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: SANKEYS IBIZA, REBELS CAVE
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug

    ANTS - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: STEVE LAWLER, SNEAK, KOLSCH, CATZ 'N DOGZ and more
  • Sat 26 Aug

    Jean Claude Ades

    Blue Marlin Ibiza

    Line-up: BETOKO, JEAN CLAUDE ADES
  • Sun 27 Aug

    La Farandula

    Privilege

  • Sun 27 Aug

    Sankeys Sabados

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: SANKEYS IBIZA
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Mon 28 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug

    Kygo - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: KYGO, LOST FREQUENCIES, OLIVER NELSON
  • Sun 27 Aug

    Pete Tong Sessions

    Blue Marlin Ibiza

    Line-up: PETE TONG
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Mon 28 Aug
  • Mon 28 Aug
  • Mon 28 Aug

    Taboo Motel

    Privilege

  • Tue 29 Aug

    The Redlight

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: REDLIGHT
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug

    Martin Garrix - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: MARTIN GARRIX
  • Thu 31 Aug

    Craig David TS5 Pool Party

    Ibiza Rocks Hotel

    Line-up: CRAIG DAVID
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep

    Tinie Tempah - Disturbing Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: EZ, TINIE TEMPAH, JAY SEAN
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep

    La Farandula

    Privilege

  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Tue 05 Sep

    Cocoon Ibiza

    Amnesia

    Line-up: RICHIE HAWTIN
  • Mon 04 Sep

    NERVO Nation - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: NERVO NATION
  • Tue 05 Sep

    The Redlight

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: REDLIGHT
  • Tue 05 Sep
  • Tue 05 Sep
  • Tue 05 Sep
  • Tue 05 Sep
  • Wed 06 Sep
  • Wed 06 Sep
  • Thu 07 Sep
  • Wed 06 Sep
  • Wed 06 Sep
  • Wed 06 Sep

    ROOF! 06/09

    Ibiza Sunset People

    Line-up: DAVID CROPS, MISTER CORTO
  • Thu 07 Sep
  • Thu 07 Sep

    Martin Garrix - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: MARTIN GARRIX
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Thu 07 Sep

    Craig David TS5 Pool Party

    Ibiza Rocks Hotel

    Line-up: CRAIG DAVID
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep

    Tinie Tempah - Disturbing Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: TINIE TEMPAH
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sun 10 Sep

    La Farandula

    Privilege

  • Sun 10 Sep

    Sankeys Sabados

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: SANKEYS IBIZA
  • Sun 10 Sep
  • Sun 10 Sep

    Kygo - Closing Party - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: KYGO, ALAN WALKER
  • Sun 10 Sep
  • Mon 11 Sep

    Suara

    Privilege

    Line-up: SUARA
  • Sun 10 Sep
  • Tue 12 Sep
  • Mon 11 Sep

    NERVO Nation - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: NERVO NATION
  • Tue 12 Sep

    The Redlight

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: REDLIGHT
  • Mon 11 Sep

    Incrowd [ Ibiza ]

    Ibiza Sunset People

  • Tue 12 Sep
  • Tue 12 Sep
  • Tue 12 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep
  • Thu 14 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep

    ROOF! 13/09

    Ibiza Sunset People

    Line-up: DAVID CROPS, KEIZER SALVADOR, MISTER CORTO
  • Thu 14 Sep
  • Thu 14 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Thu 14 Sep

    Craig David TS5 Pool Party

    Ibiza Rocks Hotel

    Line-up: CRAIG DAVID
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sun 17 Sep

    La Farandula

    Privilege

  • Sun 17 Sep

    Sankeys Sabados

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: SANKEYS IBIZA
  • Sun 17 Sep
  • Sun 17 Sep
  • Mon 18 Sep

    Suara

    Privilege

    Line-up: SUARA
  • Sun 17 Sep
  • Sun 17 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep

    Cocoon Ibiza

    Amnesia

    Line-up: SVEN VATH
  • Mon 18 Sep

    NERVO Nation - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: NERVO NATION
  • Tue 19 Sep

    The Redlight

    Sankeys Ibiza

  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep

    Craig David TS5 Closing Party

    Ibiza Rocks Hotel

    Line-up: CRAIG DAVID
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sun 24 Sep

    La Farandula

    Privilege

  • Sun 24 Sep

    Sankeys Sabados

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: SANKEYS IBIZA
  • Mon 25 Sep

    Suara Closing Party

    Privilege

    Line-up: SUARA, AWARD
  • Sun 24 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep

    Cocoon Ibiza

    Amnesia

    Line-up: RICHIE HAWTIN
  • Tue 26 Sep

    The Redlight

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: REDLIGHT
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Wed 27 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Wed 27 Sep
  • Thu 28 Sep
  • Wed 27 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sun 01 Oct

    Sankeys Sabados

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: SANKEYS IBIZA
  • Tue 03 Oct
  • Wed 04 Oct
  • Thu 05 Oct

    Warriors

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: STEVE LAWLER
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Sun 08 Oct
  • Thu 19 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct

    Circoloco x Loveland ADE

    Circo Loco at DC10

  • Sat 28 Oct

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app