Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Ibiza

  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • Tue 28 Feb

    Unusual Suspects

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: MARTIN BUTTRICH, RE.YOU
  • Thu 09 Mar
  • Thu 23 Mar

    Unusual Suspects

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: MARTIN BUTTRICH, RE.YOU
  • Thu 13 Apr

    Unusual Suspects

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: MARTIN BUTTRICH, RE.YOU
  • Fri 28 Apr

    Official Opening Weekend

    Blue Marlin Ibiza

  • Sat 29 Apr

    Official Opening Weekend

    Blue Marlin Ibiza

  • Sun 30 Apr

    Official Opening Weekend

    Blue Marlin Ibiza

  • Sat 13 May

    ANTS Preseason - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

  • Sat 20 May

    ANTS Preseason - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

  • Mon 22 May
  • Sat 27 May

    Ushuaïa Ibiza Opening Party 2017

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

  • Mon 29 May
  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Tue 06 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Tue 13 Jun
  • Sat 17 Jun
  • Tue 20 Jun
  • Fri 23 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Tue 27 Jun
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Tue 04 Jul
  • Sat 08 Jul
  • Tue 11 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul
  • Tue 18 Jul
  • Thu 20 Jul
  • Sat 22 Jul
  • Tue 25 Jul
  • Thu 27 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Tue 01 Aug
  • Thu 03 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Tue 08 Aug
  • Thu 10 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Tue 15 Aug
  • Thu 17 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Tue 05 Sep
  • Thu 07 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Tue 12 Sep
  • Thu 14 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep

    Sunset People - The Closing

    Ibiza Sunset People

  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sun 08 Oct
Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app