Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Ibiza

  • Tue 27 Jun
  • Wed 28 Jun
  • Wed 28 Jun
  • Thu 29 Jun
  • Thu 29 Jun
  • Thu 29 Jun
  • Thu 29 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sat 01 Jul

    ANTS - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sun 02 Jul
  • Sun 02 Jul
  • Mon 03 Jul
  • Sun 02 Jul

    Pete Tong Sessions

    Blue Marlin Ibiza

    Line-up: PETE TONG, WILLIAM MORRIS
  • Mon 03 Jul

    Suara

    Privilege

    Line-up: JOAN GAMISAN, AWARD
  • Sun 02 Jul
  • Tue 04 Jul

    The Redlight

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: SANKEYS IBIZA, DNS IBIZA
  • Tue 04 Jul
  • Tue 04 Jul
  • Wed 05 Jul
  • Thu 06 Jul
  • Thu 06 Jul
  • Thu 06 Jul
  • Thu 06 Jul
  • Fri 07 Jul
  • Sat 08 Jul
  • Fri 07 Jul
  • Sat 08 Jul
  • Sat 08 Jul
  • Sat 08 Jul

    ANTS - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

  • Sat 08 Jul

    Jean Claude Ades

    Blue Marlin Ibiza

    Line-up: JEAN CLAUDE ADES
  • Sun 09 Jul

    Sankeys Sabados

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: SANKEYS IBIZA
  • Sun 09 Jul
  • Mon 10 Jul
  • Sun 09 Jul
  • Mon 10 Jul

    Suara

    Privilege

    Line-up: SUARA, AVENIDA PERE, AWARD
  • Sun 09 Jul
  • Tue 11 Jul

    Cocoon Ibiza

    Amnesia

    Line-up: SVEN VATH
  • Mon 10 Jul
  • Tue 11 Jul

    The Redlight

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: REDLIGHT
  • Tue 11 Jul
  • Tue 11 Jul
  • Tue 11 Jul
  • Tue 11 Jul

    MERKY Festival with Stormzy

    Ibiza Rocks Hotel

    Line-up: STORMZY
  • Wed 12 Jul
  • Thu 13 Jul
  • Wed 12 Jul
  • Thu 13 Jul
  • Thu 13 Jul

    Martin Garrix - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: MARTIN GARRIX
  • Thu 13 Jul
  • Fri 14 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul
  • Fri 14 Jul
  • Fri 14 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul
  • Fri 14 Jul
  • Fri 14 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul

    ANTS - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

  • Sun 16 Jul
  • Sun 16 Jul
  • Mon 17 Jul
  • Sun 16 Jul

    Pete Tong Sessions

    Blue Marlin Ibiza

    Line-up: PETE TONG
  • Mon 17 Jul

    Suara

    Privilege

    Line-up: SUARA, AWARD
  • Sun 16 Jul
  • Mon 17 Jul
  • Tue 18 Jul

    The Redlight

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: REDLIGHT
  • Tue 18 Jul
  • Tue 18 Jul
  • Tue 18 Jul
  • Tue 18 Jul
  • Wed 19 Jul
  • Thu 20 Jul
  • Thu 20 Jul
  • Thu 20 Jul

    Martin Garrix - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: MARTIN GARRIX
  • Thu 20 Jul
  • Fri 21 Jul
  • Sat 22 Jul
  • Fri 21 Jul
  • Sat 22 Jul
  • Sat 22 Jul

    Rebels Cave

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: SANKEYS IBIZA, REBELS CAVE
  • Sat 22 Jul
  • Sat 22 Jul

    ANTS - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

  • Sat 22 Jul
  • Sat 22 Jul
  • Sun 23 Jul
  • Mon 24 Jul
  • Sun 23 Jul
  • Sun 23 Jul
  • Mon 24 Jul
  • Tue 25 Jul

    The Redlight

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: REDLIGHT
  • Tue 25 Jul
  • Tue 25 Jul
  • Tue 25 Jul
  • Tue 25 Jul
  • Wed 26 Jul
  • Thu 27 Jul
  • Thu 27 Jul
  • Thu 27 Jul

    Martin Garrix - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: MARTIN GARRIX
  • Thu 27 Jul

    Craig David TS5 Pool Party

    Ibiza Rocks Hotel

    Line-up: CRAIG DAVID
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul

    Rebels Cave

    Sankeys Ibiza

  • Sat 29 Jul

    Rebels Cave

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: SANKEYS IBIZA, REBELS CAVE
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul

    ANTS - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

  • Sat 29 Jul

    Jean Claude Ades

    Blue Marlin Ibiza

    Line-up: JEAN CLAUDE ADES
  • Sun 30 Jul

    Sankeys Sabados

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: SANKEYS IBIZA
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Mon 31 Jul
  • Sun 30 Jul

    Pete Tong Sessions

    Blue Marlin Ibiza

    Line-up: PETE TONG
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Tue 01 Aug

    Cocoon Ibiza

    Amnesia

    Line-up: SVEN VATH
  • Mon 31 Jul
  • Mon 31 Jul
  • Tue 01 Aug

    The Redlight

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: REDLIGHT
  • Tue 01 Aug
  • Tue 01 Aug
  • Wed 02 Aug
  • Thu 03 Aug
  • Thu 03 Aug
  • Thu 03 Aug
  • Thu 03 Aug

    Craig David TS5 Pool Party

    Ibiza Rocks Hotel

    Line-up: CRAIG DAVID
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug

    ANTS - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: MAYA JANE COLES, HEIDI, GROOVE ARMADA, ELI & FUR and more
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sun 06 Aug

    Sankeys Sabados

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: SANKEYS IBIZA
  • Sun 06 Aug
  • Mon 07 Aug
  • Sun 06 Aug

    Kygo - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: OLIVER HELDENS, KYGO, JAX JONES
  • Sun 06 Aug
  • Sun 06 Aug
  • Tue 08 Aug
  • Mon 07 Aug

    BIG by David Guetta - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: DAVID GUETTA
  • Mon 07 Aug
  • Tue 08 Aug

    The Redlight

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: REDLIGHT
  • Tue 08 Aug
  • Tue 08 Aug
  • Tue 08 Aug
  • Tue 08 Aug
  • Tue 08 Aug
  • Thu 10 Aug
  • Thu 10 Aug
  • Thu 10 Aug

    Martin Garrix - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: MARTIN GARRIX
  • Thu 10 Aug

    Craig David TS5 Pool Party

    Ibiza Rocks Hotel

    Line-up: CRAIG DAVID
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug

    Rebels Cave

    Sankeys Ibiza

  • Sat 12 Aug

    Rebels Cave

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: SANKEYS IBIZA, REBELS CAVE
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug

    Jean Claude Ades

    Blue Marlin Ibiza

    Line-up: JEAN CLAUDE ADES
  • Sun 13 Aug

    Sankeys Sabados

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: SANKEYS IBIZA
  • Sun 13 Aug
  • Mon 14 Aug

    Blackout

    Amnesia

    Line-up: HARDWELL, BRIAN CROSS
  • Sun 13 Aug

    Kygo - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: KYGO, MATOMA, SIGALA
  • Sun 13 Aug
  • Mon 14 Aug
  • Mon 14 Aug

    BIG by David Guetta - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: DAVID GUETTA
  • Mon 14 Aug
  • Tue 15 Aug

    The Redlight

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: REDLIGHT
  • Tue 15 Aug
  • Tue 15 Aug
  • Tue 15 Aug
  • Tue 15 Aug
  • Tue 15 Aug
  • Tue 15 Aug
  • Thu 17 Aug
  • Wed 16 Aug
  • Thu 17 Aug
  • Wed 16 Aug
  • Thu 17 Aug
  • Thu 17 Aug

    Martin Garrix - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: MARTIN GARRIX
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Thu 17 Aug

    Craig David TS5 Pool Party

    Ibiza Rocks Hotel

    Line-up: CRAIG DAVID
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug

    Rebels Cave

    Sankeys Ibiza

  • Sat 19 Aug

    Rebels Cave

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: SANKEYS IBIZA, REBELS CAVE
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug

    Sankeys Sabados

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: SANKEYS IBIZA
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Mon 21 Aug

    Blackout

    Amnesia

    Line-up: HARDWELL, BRIAN CROSS
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug

    Cocoon Ibiza

    Amnesia

    Line-up: SVEN VATH
  • Mon 21 Aug

    BIG by David Guetta - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: DAVID GUETTA
  • Mon 21 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug

    The Redlight

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: REDLIGHT
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug

    Craig David TS5 Pool Party

    Ibiza Rocks Hotel

    Line-up: CRAIG DAVID
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug

    Tinie Tempah - Disturbing Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: TINIE TEMPAH
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug

    Rebels Cave

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: SANKEYS IBIZA, REBELS CAVE
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug

    ANTS - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: STEVE LAWLER, SNEAK, KOLSCH, FRANCISCO ALLENDES and more
  • Sat 26 Aug

    Jean Claude Ades

    Blue Marlin Ibiza

    Line-up: JEAN CLAUDE ADES, BETOKO
  • Sun 27 Aug

    Sankeys Sabados

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: SANKEYS IBIZA
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Mon 28 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug

    Kygo - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: KYGO, LOST FREQUENCIES, OLIVER NELSON
  • Sun 27 Aug

    Pete Tong Sessions

    Blue Marlin Ibiza

    Line-up: PETE TONG
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Mon 28 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug

    Cocoon Ibiza

    Amnesia

    Line-up: SVEN VATH
  • Mon 28 Aug
  • Mon 28 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug

    The Redlight

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: REDLIGHT
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug

    Do Not Sleep

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: DNS, SANKEYS IBIZA
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug

    Martin Garrix - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: MARTIN GARRIX
  • Thu 31 Aug

    Craig David TS5 Pool Party

    Ibiza Rocks Hotel

    Line-up: CRAIG DAVID
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep

    Tinie Tempah - Disturbing Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: EZ, TINIE TEMPAH, JAY SEAN
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep

    Sankeys Sabados

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: SANKEYS IBIZA
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Mon 04 Sep

    Abode

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: SANKEYS IBIZA
  • Tue 05 Sep

    Cocoon Ibiza

    Amnesia

    Line-up: RICHIE HAWTIN
  • Mon 04 Sep

    NERVO Nation - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: NERVO NATION
  • Tue 05 Sep

    The Redlight

    Sankeys Ibiza

    Line-up: REDLIGHT
  • Tue 05 Sep
  • Tue 05 Sep
  • Tue 05 Sep
  • Wed 06 Sep
  • Wed 06 Sep
  • Thu 07 Sep
  • Wed 06 Sep

    ROOF! 06/09

    Ibiza Sunset People

    Line-up: DAVID CROPS, MISTER CORTO
  • Thu 07 Sep
  • Thu 07 Sep

    Martin Garrix - Ushuaïa Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: MARTIN GARRIX
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Thu 07 Sep

    Craig David TS5 Pool Party

    Ibiza Rocks Hotel

    Line-up: CRAIG DAVID
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep

    Tinie Tempah - Disturbing Ibiza

    Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

    Line-up: TINIE TEMPAH