Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Huntington Park

  • Mon 22 Oct
  • Mon 22 Oct
  • Tue 23 Oct
  • Tue 23 Oct
  • Tue 23 Oct
  • Tue 23 Oct
  • Tue 23 Oct
  • Wed 24 Oct

    Salsa Fuego

    Los Globos

    Line-up: SALSA FUEGO
  • Wed 24 Oct

    Gruff Rhys

    The Echo

    Line-up: GRUFF RHYS
  • Wed 24 Oct

    The Purrs, Curtsy

    Silverlake lounge

    Line-up: THE PURRS, CURTSY
  • Wed 24 Oct
  • Thu 25 Oct

    Luney Tunez

    Los Globos

    Line-up: LUNEY TUNEZ
  • Thu 25 Oct
  • Thu 25 Oct
  • Thu 25 Oct

    Postponed - Noodles

    CONSTELLATION ROOM

    Line-up: NOODLES
  • Thu 25 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct

    Club 90's

    Los Globos

    Line-up: CLUB 90'S
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct

    Mustard

    TIME NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MUSTARD
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sun 28 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct

    Voodoo Boogaloo

    Silverlake lounge

    Line-up: VOODOO BOOGALOO
  • Sat 27 Oct

    Tom Gun LIVE

    UNION

    Line-up: TOM GUN
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sun 28 Oct
  • Sun 28 Oct

    Darwin Deez

    The Echo

    Line-up: DARWIN DEEZ
  • Sun 28 Oct

    Kal Madsen

    Silverlake lounge

    Line-up: KAL MADSEN
  • Sun 28 Oct
  • Sun 28 Oct
  • Sun 28 Oct
  • Sun 28 Oct

    Radio Sunshine

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: RADIO SUNSHINE
  • Mon 29 Oct
  • Tue 30 Oct

    Boy Azooga

    The Echo

    Line-up: BOY AZOOGA
  • Tue 30 Oct

    Primaveras

    Silverlake lounge

    Line-up: PRIMAVERAS
  • Tue 30 Oct
  • Wed 31 Oct
  • Wed 31 Oct
  • Wed 31 Oct
  • Wed 31 Oct
  • Wed 31 Oct

    Haunt Massive

    AVALON HOLLYWOOD

    Line-up: HAUNT MASSIVE
  • Wed 31 Oct
  • Wed 31 Oct
  • Wed 31 Oct
  • Wed 31 Oct

    HAUNT MASSIVE 2018

    Mayhem Hollywood

    Line-up: MAYHEM HOLLYWOOD
  • Wed 31 Oct
  • Thu 01 Nov
  • Wed 31 Oct
  • Wed 31 Oct
  • Wed 31 Oct

    DJ Snake

    Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall

    Line-up: SNAKE
  • Wed 31 Oct

    Lizzie

    Resident

    Line-up: LIZZIE
  • Thu 01 Nov

    Project Pat

    Los Globos

    Line-up: PROJECT PAT
  • Thu 01 Nov
  • Thu 01 Nov

    Maya B at The Sayers Club

    The Sayers Club

    Line-up: MAYA B
  • Thu 01 Nov
  • Thu 01 Nov

    Hocico

    UNION

    Line-up: HOCICO, JAK SYN, KANGA
  • Thu 01 Nov

    Monty

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: THE PERFECT GENTLEMAN
  • Fri 02 Nov

    Club 90's

    Los Globos

    Line-up: CLUB 90'S
  • Fri 02 Nov
  • Fri 02 Nov
  • Fri 02 Nov

    Sayers presents Tahj Ace

    The Sayers Club

    Line-up: TAHJ ACE
  • Fri 02 Nov
  • Fri 02 Nov
  • Fri 02 Nov
  • Fri 02 Nov
  • Fri 02 Nov
  • Fri 02 Nov

    BRKLYN

    TIME NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: BRKLYN, RICK NOWELS, CAMERON ALEXANDER
  • Fri 02 Nov
  • Fri 02 Nov
  • Fri 02 Nov
  • Fri 02 Nov
  • Fri 02 Nov

    Catalyst: Guy J & Lehar

    Treehouse Rooftop

    Line-up: GUY J, LEHAR
  • Sat 03 Nov
  • Sat 03 Nov
  • Sat 03 Nov
  • Sat 03 Nov

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

    Line-up: FUNKY SOLE
  • Sat 03 Nov

    Crankdat

    TIME NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: CRANKDAT
  • Sat 03 Nov
  • Sun 04 Nov

    Demun Jones

    Los Globos

    Line-up: DEMUN JONES
  • Sun 04 Nov
  • Sun 04 Nov

    La Luz

    The Echo

    Line-up: LA LUZ, SHY BOYS
  • Sun 04 Nov
  • Sun 04 Nov

    Radio Sunshine

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: RADIO SUNSHINE
  • Sun 04 Nov

    Kruder & Dorfmeister

    Fonda Theatre

    Line-up: DORFMEISTER, KRUDER
  • Mon 05 Nov

    Blanco White

    The Echo

    Line-up: BLANCO WHITE
  • Mon 05 Nov

    Looner

    Silverlake lounge

    Line-up: LOONER
  • Tue 06 Nov

    The Moth: Beginnings

    Los Globos

    Line-up: THE MOTH
  • Tue 06 Nov
  • Tue 06 Nov

    Conan Gray

    The Echo

    Line-up: CONAN GRAY
  • Tue 06 Nov
  • Wed 07 Nov
  • Wed 07 Nov

    Petit Biscuit

    The Observatory

    Line-up: PETIT BISCUIT
  • Wed 07 Nov

    DEVAULT

    CONSTELLATION ROOM

    Line-up: DEVAULT
  • Wed 07 Nov
  • Thu 08 Nov
  • Thu 08 Nov

    Maya B at The Sayers Club

    The Sayers Club

    Line-up: MAYA B
  • Thu 08 Nov
  • Thu 08 Nov
  • Thu 08 Nov

    Petit Biscuit

    The Observatory

    Line-up: PETIT BISCUIT
  • Thu 08 Nov

    Golightly's

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: JJR, SPECIAL GUEST
  • Thu 08 Nov

    of Montreal

    Fonda Theatre

    Line-up: OF MONTREAL REPTALIANS
  • Fri 09 Nov
  • Fri 09 Nov

    Club 90's

    Los Globos

    Line-up: CLUB 90
  • Fri 09 Nov
  • Fri 09 Nov
  • Fri 09 Nov

    Daughters

    The Echo

    Line-up: DAUGHTERS
  • Fri 09 Nov
  • Fri 09 Nov
  • Fri 09 Nov
  • Sat 10 Nov
  • Sat 10 Nov
  • Sat 10 Nov
  • Sat 10 Nov
  • Sat 10 Nov

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

    Line-up: FUNKY SOLE
  • Sat 10 Nov

    Bassjackers

    TIME NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: BASSJACKERS, MARLON FLOHR
  • Sat 10 Nov
  • Sun 11 Nov
  • Sun 11 Nov
  • Sun 11 Nov
  • Sun 11 Nov
  • Sun 11 Nov

    Radio Sunshine

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: RADIO SUNSHINE
  • Sun 11 Nov
  • Mon 12 Nov
  • Mon 12 Nov
  • Tue 13 Nov

    Dear Rouge

    The Echo

    Line-up: DEAR ROUGE
  • Tue 13 Nov

    G Flip

    The Echo

    Line-up: G FLIP
  • Tue 13 Nov
  • Tue 13 Nov
  • Tue 13 Nov

    Fashen

    TIME NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: FASHEN
  • Wed 14 Nov

    Salsa Fuego

    Los Globos

    Line-up: SALSA FUEGO
  • Wed 14 Nov

    Duckwrth

    The Echo

    Line-up: DUCKWRTH
  • Thu 15 Nov

    Maya B at The Sayers Club

    The Sayers Club

    Line-up: MAYA B
  • Thu 15 Nov
  • Thu 15 Nov

    Ghostemane

    The Echo

    Line-up: GHOSTEMANE
  • Thu 15 Nov

    Sharam

    TIME NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: SHARAM
  • Thu 15 Nov

    Zimmer (Live)

    The Moroccan Lounge

    Line-up: ZIMMER
  • Thu 15 Nov

    Golightly's

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: JJR, SPECIAL GUEST
  • Fri 16 Nov

    Club 90's

    Los Globos

    Line-up: CLUB 90'S
  • Fri 16 Nov

    Bob Moses

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: BOB MOSES
  • Fri 16 Nov

    Nora en Pure

    Exchange LA

    Line-up: NORA EN PURE
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov

    SLANDER

    The Observatory

    Line-up: SLANDER
  • Fri 16 Nov

    R3HAB

    TIME NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: R3HAB
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov

    DILF

    Los Globos

    Line-up: DILF
  • Sat 17 Nov

    Sound presents Noizu

    Sound Nightclub

    Line-up: NOIZU
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

    Line-up: FUNKY SOLE
  • Sat 17 Nov

    Bits!

    Silverlake lounge

    Line-up: BITS
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Sun 18 Nov

    Mor Ve Ötesi

    Los Globos

    Line-up: MOR VE OTESI
  • Sun 18 Nov
  • Sun 18 Nov
  • Sun 18 Nov

    Radio Sunshine

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: RADIO SUNSHINE
  • Tue 20 Nov
  • Tue 20 Nov
  • Tue 20 Nov

    The Swoons

    Silverlake lounge

    Line-up: THE SWOONS
  • Wed 21 Nov
  • Wed 21 Nov
  • Wed 21 Nov

    Deorro

    TIME NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: DEORRO
  • Wed 21 Nov
  • Wed 21 Nov
  • Wed 21 Nov

    The Apartment 011

    TBA Night of / Dtla Location

    Line-up: THE APARTMENT 011
  • Thu 22 Nov
  • Thu 22 Nov

    Sea, Sex, Sun

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: SEAN SLOAN
  • Fri 23 Nov

    Champions of Magic

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: ALEX MCALEER
  • Fri 23 Nov

    Club 90's

    Los Globos

    Line-up: CLUB 90’S
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov

    Adam Beyer x Cirez D

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: ADAM BEYER, CIREZ D
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov

    GAS

    Regent Theater, DTLA

    Line-up: GAS, VICTORIA O'HANLON, HOSEH, YIALMELIC FREQUENCIES
  • Sat 24 Nov

    Champions of Magic

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: ALEX MCALEER
  • Sat 24 Nov

    Champions of Magic

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov

    Latin Bashment

    Los Globos

    Line-up: LATIN BASHMENT
  • Sat 24 Nov

    Adam Beyer x Cirez D

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: ADAM BEYER, CIREZ D
  • Sat 24 Nov

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

    Line-up: FUNKY SOLE
  • Sat 24 Nov

    Pusher

    The Echo

    Line-up: PUSHER
  • Sat 24 Nov

    Rezist

    Pattern Bar

    Line-up: ERIC ROSS, BRAV0- SONIQUARIUM
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov

    Benny Benassi

    TIME NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: BENNY BENASSI
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sun 25 Nov
  • Sun 25 Nov
  • Sun 25 Nov

    Radio Sunshine

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: RADIO SUNSHINE
  • Tue 27 Nov

    The Moth: Fear

    Los Globos

    Line-up: THE MOTH
  • Tue 27 Nov
  • Wed 28 Nov
  • Thu 29 Nov
  • Thu 29 Nov

    Maya B at The Sayers Club

    The Sayers Club

    Line-up: MAYA B
  • Thu 29 Nov
  • Thu 29 Nov

    Monty

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: THE PERFECT GENTLEMAN
  • Thu 29 Nov

    Kasbo

    Fonda Theatre

    Line-up: KASBO, VANCOUVER SLEEP CLINIC
  • Fri 30 Nov

    Club 90's

    Los Globos

    Line-up: CLUB 90’S
  • Fri 30 Nov

    Gryffin

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: GRYFFIN
  • Fri 30 Nov

    Tycho DJ Set: Sunset

    Exchange LA

    Line-up: TYCHO
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Sat 01 Dec

    Tycho DJ Set (Sunrise)

    Exchange LA

    Line-up: TYCHO
  • Sat 01 Dec

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

    Line-up: FUNKY SOLE
  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Sat 01 Dec

    Bassrush

    1720

    Line-up: BASSRUSH
  • Sun 02 Dec
  • Sun 02 Dec

    Radio Sunshine

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: RADIO SUNSHINE
  • Tue 04 Dec
  • Tue 04 Dec
  • Tue 04 Dec

    ayokay

    Resident

    Line-up: AYOKAY
  • Wed 05 Dec
  • Wed 05 Dec
  • Thu 06 Dec

    HMLTD

    The Echo

    Line-up: HMLTD, YIP YOPS
  • Thu 06 Dec

    Wingtip

    CONSTELLATION ROOM

    Line-up: WINGTIP
  • Thu 06 Dec

    Golightly's

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: JJR, SPECIAL GUEST
  • Fri 07 Dec

    Club 90's

    Los Globos

    Line-up: CLUB 90’S
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec

    Wingtip

    The Echo

    Line-up: WINGTIP
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec

    Armnhmr

    The Observatory

    Line-up: ARMNHMR
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

    Line-up: FUNKY SOLE
  • Sat 08 Dec

    Bits!

    Silverlake lounge

    Line-up: BITS
  • Sat 08 Dec

    Majestic Casual

    1720

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sun 09 Dec

    Valee

    Los Globos

    Line-up: VALEE
  • Sun 09 Dec
  • Sun 09 Dec
  • Mon 10 Dec
  • Tue 11 Dec
  • Tue 11 Dec
  • Wed 12 Dec

    GASHI

    The Echo

    Line-up: GASHI
  • Thu 13 Dec

    Latin Bashment

    Los Globos

    Line-up: LATIN BASHMENT
  • Thu 13 Dec

    Maya B at The Sayers Club

    The Sayers Club

    Line-up: MAYA B
  • Thu 13 Dec
  • Thu 13 Dec

    Golightly's

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: SPECIAL GUEST, JJR
  • Fri 14 Dec

    Club 90's

    Los Globos

    Line-up: CLUB 90'S
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec

    Slushii

    TIME NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: SLUSHII
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

    Line-up: FUNKY SOLE
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Swami Lushbeard

    Silverlake lounge

    Line-up: SWAMI LUSHBEARD
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Nervo

    TIME NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: NERVO
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Avalon presents: EDX

    Avalon Hollywood

    Line-up: EDX
  • Sun 16 Dec

    Radio Sunshine

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: RADIO SUNSHINE
  • Tue 18 Dec
  • Tue 18 Dec

    The Outline

    The Echo

    Line-up: THE OUTLINE
  • Wed 19 Dec
  • Thu 20 Dec
  • Thu 20 Dec

    Sea, Sex, Sun

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: SEAN SLOAN
  • Fri 21 Dec

    Club 90's

    Los Globos

    Line-up: CLUB 90’S
  • Fri 21 Dec

    Magic Sword

    The Echo

    Line-up: MAGIC SWORD
  • Sat 22 Dec

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

    Line-up: FUNKY SOLE
  • Sat 22 Dec

    Cults

    The Echo

    Line-up: CULTS
  • Sat 22 Dec

    Avalon presents: John Askew

    Avalon Hollywood

    Line-up: JOHN ASKEW
  • Sun 23 Dec

    Cults

    The Echo

    Line-up: CULTS
  • Sun 23 Dec

    Radio Sunshine

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: RADIO SUNSHINE
  • Thu 27 Dec

    Monty

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: SPECIAL GUESTS, THE PERFECT GENTLEMAN
  • Fri 28 Dec

    Club 90's

    Los Globos

    Line-up: CLUB 90’S
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

    Line-up: FUNKY SOLE
  • Sun 30 Dec
  • Sun 30 Dec

    Radio Sunshine

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: RADIO SUNSHINE
  • Mon 31 Dec

    Club 90's

    Los Globos

    Line-up: CLUB 90’S
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Fri 04 Jan

    Club 90's

    Los Globos

    Line-up: CLUB 90’S
  • Fri 11 Jan

    Warbly Jets

    The Echo

    Line-up: WARBLY JETS
  • Fri 11 Jan
  • Tue 15 Jan
  • Thu 17 Jan

    Howlin Rain

    The Echo

    Line-up: HOWLIN RAIN
  • Fri 18 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Tue 29 Jan
  • Fri 01 Feb

    Tritonal

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: TRITONAL
  • Fri 01 Feb

    De Lux

    The Echo

    Line-up: FARTBARF, DANIEL T, DE LUX
  • Fri 08 Mar

    Naked Giants

    The Echo

    Line-up: NAKED GIANTS, TWEN
  • Tue 19 Mar

    Methyl Ethel

    The Echo

    Line-up: METHYL ETHEL
Los Angeles Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app