Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Houston

  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Thu 29 Nov
  • Sun 09 Dec

    Private Label

    Stereo Live

    Line-up: PROK & FITCH
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 05 Jan
  • Fri 11 Jan

    Culture Wars

    Warehouse Live

    Line-up: CULTURE WARS
  • Wed 23 Jan
  • Thu 24 Jan

    Monster Truck

    Warehouse Live

    Line-up: MONSTER TRUCK
  • Thu 07 Feb

    KONGOS - 1929 TOUR

    Warehouse Live

    Line-up: KONGOS
  • Fri 15 Feb

    Alan Doyle

    Warehouse Live

    Line-up: ALAN DOYLE
  • Fri 22 Feb

    BAS - MILKY WAY TOUR - HOUSTON

    Warehouse Live

    Line-up: BAS
  • Sat 16 Mar
  • Tue 09 Apr

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app