Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Houston

  • Fri 20 Jul
  • Sat 21 Jul
  • Sat 21 Jul
  • Sun 29 Jul
  • Thu 16 Aug
  • Fri 31 Aug
  • Fri 07 Sep

    Ruby Revue Burlesque Show

    House of Blues Houston

    Line-up: RUBY REVUE BURLESQUE
  • Sat 08 Sep

    Ruby Revue Burlesque

    House of Blues Houston

    Line-up: RUBY REVUE BURLESQUE
  • Fri 14 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • Thu 27 Sep

    Lord Huron

    Verizon Wireless Theater

    Line-up: LORD HURON
  • Fri 05 Oct
  • Sun 07 Oct

    BAYOU CITY JAZZ SERIES

    House of Blues Houston

    Line-up: MICHAEL LINGTON
  • Sun 11 Nov

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app