Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Houston

  • Tue 22 Jan
  • Wed 23 Jan
  • Thu 24 Jan

    Monster Truck

    Warehouse Live

    Line-up: MONSTER TRUCK
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan

    Ugly Wolves K-Pop Night

    Warehouse Live

    Line-up: UGLY WOLVES
  • Tue 29 Jan
  • Sat 02 Feb

    Cade Foehner

    Warehouse Live

    Line-up: CADE FOEHNER
  • Wed 06 Feb

    Resinated

    Warehouse Live

    Line-up: RESINATED, ROOTS OF A REBELLION
  • Thu 07 Feb

    KONGOS - 1929 TOUR

    Warehouse Live

    Line-up: KONGOS
  • Sun 10 Feb

    UnoTheActivist

    Warehouse Live

    Line-up: UNOTHEACTIVIST
  • Wed 13 Feb

    AJ Mitchell

    Warehouse Live

    Line-up: MARTEEN, AJ MITCHELL
  • Fri 15 Feb

    Alan Doyle

    Warehouse Live

    Line-up: ALAN DOYLE
  • Tue 19 Feb
  • Thu 21 Feb

    John Maus

    Warehouse Live

    Line-up: JOHN MAUS
  • Fri 22 Feb

    BAS - MILKY WAY TOUR - HOUSTON

    Warehouse Live

    Line-up: BAS
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Sun 24 Feb
  • Sat 02 Mar
  • Sun 03 Mar

    The Final Mike Stud Tour

    Warehouse Live

    Line-up: MIKE STUD
  • Fri 08 Mar

    Le Butcherettes

    Warehouse Live

    Line-up: LE BUTCHERETTES
  • Sat 09 Mar
  • Sat 16 Mar
  • Wed 03 Apr
  • Tue 09 Apr
  • Wed 10 Apr
  • Sat 13 Apr
  • Fri 26 Apr

    KNOWER

    Warehouse Live

    Line-up: KNOWER
  • Mon 29 Apr

    Smino - Hoopti Tour

    Warehouse Live

    Line-up: SMINO
  • Wed 01 May
  • Sat 14 Sep

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app