Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Houston

  • Fri 28 Apr

    STS9

    House of Blues Houston

  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr

    Tech N9ne

    House of Blues Houston

  • Sat 29 Apr

    PJ Harvey

    Verizon Wireless Theater

  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr

    Madonnarama!

    South Beach Houston

  • Sat 29 Apr

    Shindig Bazaar

    Last Concert Cafe

  • Sun 30 Apr

    Trey Anastasio

    House of Blues Houston

  • Sun 30 Apr

    Lil Wayne - Kloser 2 U Tour

    Verizon Wireless Theater

  • Wed 03 May
  • Thu 04 May
  • Fri 05 May

    Robin Trower

    House of Blues Houston

  • Fri 05 May
  • Fri 05 May

    Cinco de Mayo Party

    South Beach Houston

  • Sat 06 May

    La Oreja de Van Gogh

    House of Blues Houston

  • Sat 06 May

    Franco De Vita

    Verizon Wireless Theater

  • Sat 06 May
  • Sun 07 May

    2017 Funk Summit

    Last Concert Cafe

  • Tue 09 May

    Wale

    House of Blues Houston

  • Tue 09 May
  • Tue 09 May
  • Wed 10 May

    Jazz Cartier

    House of Blues Houston

  • Wed 10 May

    Hillsong Young & Free

    Verizon Wireless Theater

  • Thu 11 May

    Travis Scott: Birds Eye View Tour

    Verizon Wireless Theater

  • Thu 11 May
  • Thu 11 May
  • Fri 12 May

    Damien Escobar

    House of Blues Houston

  • Fri 12 May

    Brian Wilson Presents Pet Sounds

    Verizon Wireless Theater

  • Fri 12 May
  • Fri 12 May

    The Showcase VOL. 1

    Last Concert Cafe

  • Sat 13 May

    Prophets & Outlaws

    House of Blues Houston

  • Sat 13 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sun 14 May

    Smino

    House of Blues Houston

  • Sun 14 May
  • Tue 16 May
  • Wed 17 May
  • Thu 18 May

    The Cult

    House of Blues Houston

  • Thu 18 May

    Miguel Bosé

    Verizon Wireless Theater

  • Sat 20 May

    The B-52s

    House of Blues Houston

  • Sat 20 May
  • Sat 20 May
  • Sat 20 May

    Peppermint of RPDR Season 9

    South Beach Houston

  • Mon 22 May
  • Tue 23 May

    Zoo TV

    House of Blues Houston

  • Tue 23 May
  • Wed 24 May
  • Thu 25 May

    SanLuis

    House of Blues Houston

  • Thu 25 May

    Soundgarden

    Verizon Wireless Theater

  • Thu 25 May
  • Fri 26 May

    The Dan Band

    House of Blues Houston

  • Fri 26 May
  • Sat 27 May

    Deft Ones

    House of Blues Houston

  • Sat 27 May
  • Thu 01 Jun

    Frontier Ruckus

    House of Blues Houston

  • Fri 02 Jun

    The Mavericks

    House of Blues Houston

  • Sat 03 Jun

    OZZ - A Tribute to Ozzy Osbourne

    House of Blues Houston

  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Sun 04 Jun

    Todd Rundgren

    House of Blues Houston

  • Thu 08 Jun
  • Fri 09 Jun

    Old 97's

    House of Blues Houston

  • Fri 09 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun

    At the Drive In

    Verizon Wireless Theater

  • Sun 11 Jun
  • Sun 11 Jun
  • Tue 13 Jun
  • Wed 14 Jun
  • Thu 15 Jun

    The Revolution

    House of Blues Houston

  • Thu 15 Jun

    Jacob Whitesides

    House of Blues Houston

  • Sat 17 Jun

    SoMo: The Answers Tour

    House of Blues Houston

  • Wed 21 Jun

    Gipsy Kings

    House of Blues Houston

  • Fri 23 Jun

    Russ - The Wake Up Tour

    Verizon Wireless Theater

  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Sun 25 Jun

    Morbid Angel

    House of Blues Houston

  • Wed 28 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Sat 01 Jul

    RAY SMITH & PEANUT

    House of Blues Houston

  • Sat 01 Jul

    Bush

    Verizon Wireless Theater

  • Sun 09 Jul
  • Thu 13 Jul
  • Tue 18 Jul

    Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

    Verizon Wireless Theater

  • Thu 20 Jul

    AJR

    House of Blues Houston

  • Fri 21 Jul

    The Fab 5 - The Anthology Show

    House of Blues Houston

  • Sat 22 Jul
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Sat 05 Aug

    311

    Verizon Wireless Theater

  • Sun 06 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug

    THEPIANOGUYS

    Verizon Wireless Theater

  • Mon 28 Aug

    City and Colour - USA Tour 2017

    House of Blues Houston

  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Tue 05 Sep
  • Wed 06 Sep

    Lake Street Dive

    House of Blues Houston

  • Sun 10 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sun 01 Oct
  • Wed 04 Oct

    Boyce Avenue

    House of Blues Houston

  • Sun 08 Oct
  • Sun 15 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Sun 05 Nov
  • Sun 19 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov

    Peppa Pig Live!

    Verizon Wireless Theater

  • Sun 10 Dec
  • Mon 25 Dec
Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app