Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Honolulu

  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug

    Karaoke Wednesday [No Cover]

    Surfer, The Bar at Turtle Bay Resort

  • Thu 24 Aug

    Spawnbreezie at Surfer [THE BAR]

    Surfer, The Bar at Turtle Bay Resort

  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug

    Karaoke Wednesday [No Cover]

    Surfer, The Bar at Turtle Bay Resort

  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep

    2017 Hawaii Metalfest

    Hawaiian Brians Showroom

    Line-up: ANTI MATTER
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sun 22 Oct
  • Mon 20 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app