Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Hamilton

  • Tue 21 Nov

    Cut Copy

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: CUT COPY, PALMBOMEN
  • Tue 21 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov

    RL Grime

    Mod Club Theatre

    Line-up: RL GRIME
  • Thu 23 Nov
  • Thu 23 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov

    Vini Vici

    UNIUN Nightclub

    Line-up: VINI VICI
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sun 26 Nov
  • Mon 27 Nov
  • Mon 27 Nov
  • Wed 29 Nov
  • Thu 30 Nov
  • Thu 30 Nov
  • Thu 30 Nov
  • Fri 01 Dec

    Ella Mai

    Guvernment

  • Fri 01 Dec

    Blasterjaxx

    UNIUN Nightclub

    Line-up: BLASTERJAXX
  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Fri 01 Dec

    Svveet Beats

    The Garrison

  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Tue 05 Dec
  • Tue 05 Dec

    Mogwai

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: MOGWAI, XANDER HARRIS
  • Tue 05 Dec
  • Wed 06 Dec

    Steel Panther

    Guvernment

  • Thu 07 Dec

    Allie

    Guvernment

  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Fri 08 Dec

    Nicky Romero

    UNIUN Nightclub

    Line-up: NICKY ROMERO
  • Fri 08 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sun 10 Dec
  • Wed 13 Dec
  • Thu 14 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec

    Guy J (All Night Long)

    Ozmozis Inc.

    Line-up: GUY J
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sun 17 Dec
  • Tue 19 Dec
  • Thu 21 Dec

    Serena Ryder

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: SERENA RYDER, SHEA ALAIN, IAN JARVIS, REUBEN BULLOCK and more
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec

    Soca Or Die!

    Guvernment

  • Fri 22 Dec

    Serena Ryder

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: SERENA RYDER
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Wed 27 Dec
  • Wed 27 Dec
  • Thu 28 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec

    SNAILS Shell Tour

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: SNAILS, FUNTCASE, BOOGIE T
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Tue 09 Jan
  • Tue 09 Jan
  • Fri 12 Jan
  • Sat 13 Jan
  • Wed 17 Jan
  • Fri 19 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Tue 23 Jan
  • Wed 24 Jan
  • Thu 25 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Mon 29 Jan

    MØ & Cashmere Cat: The MEØW Tour

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: , CASHMERE CAT
  • Tue 30 Jan
  • Thu 01 Feb
  • Tue 06 Feb
  • Tue 06 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb

    Børns

    Guvernment

  • Sat 10 Feb
  • Fri 16 Feb
  • Mon 19 Feb
  • Wed 28 Feb

    DVSN

    Guvernment

  • Wed 28 Feb
  • Thu 01 Mar

    DVSN

    Guvernment

  • Sat 03 Mar

    Lane 8 - Little By Little Tour

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: LANE 8
  • Sat 03 Mar
  • Sat 03 Mar
  • Sun 04 Mar
  • Tue 06 Mar
  • Wed 07 Mar
  • Sun 11 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar

    DATSIK PRESENTS: NINJA NATION TOUR 2018

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: DATSIK
  • Sat 17 Mar
  • Tue 20 Mar

    Bianca Del Rio: Blame It On Bianca

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Tue 20 Mar
  • Tue 20 Mar
  • Wed 21 Mar

    An Evening With Glen Hansard

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Fri 23 Mar

    Nils Frahm - All Melody

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: NILS FRAHM
  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Thu 29 Mar
  • Mon 02 Apr

    Johnny Reid

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Tue 03 Apr

    Johnny Reid

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Wed 04 Apr

    Majid Jordan

    Guvernment

  • Wed 04 Apr
  • Thu 05 Apr

    Majid Jordan

    Guvernment

  • Sun 08 Apr
  • Sun 08 Apr
  • Tue 10 Apr
  • Fri 13 Apr
  • Sat 14 Apr

    Why Don't We - The Invitation Tour

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Sun 15 Apr

    Why Don't We - The Invitation Tour

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Sun 22 Apr

    An Evening with Steven Wilson

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Mon 23 Apr
  • Tue 24 Apr

    Brian Fallon & the Howling Weather

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Fri 27 Apr
  • Sun 29 Apr
  • Tue 01 May
  • Wed 09 May

    AJR: The Click Tour

    The Opera House

  • Sat 12 May

    The Fratellis

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Tue 29 May
  • Fri 22 Jun

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app