Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Hamilton

  • Sun 28 May
  • Sun 28 May
  • Mon 29 May
  • Tue 30 May
  • Tue 30 May
  • Wed 31 May
  • Thu 01 Jun
  • Thu 01 Jun
  • Fri 02 Jun

    Morgan Page

    Guvernment

    Line-up: MORGAN PAGE
  • Fri 02 Jun

    Morgan Page

    UNIUN Nightclub

    Line-up: MORGAN PAGE
  • Fri 02 Jun
  • Fri 02 Jun

    Franz Ferdinand

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: OMNI, FRANZ FERDINAND
  • Fri 02 Jun
  • Fri 02 Jun
  • Fri 02 Jun
  • Sat 03 Jun

    Michael Che

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: JAHKOY, KEHLANI, NOODLES, ELLA MAI
  • Sat 03 Jun

    Michael Che

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: MICHAEL CHE
  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Sat 03 Jun

    Chronologic

    The Garrison

  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Sun 04 Jun
  • Sun 04 Jun
  • Mon 05 Jun
  • Mon 05 Jun
  • Tue 06 Jun
  • Wed 07 Jun
  • Wed 07 Jun
  • Thu 08 Jun
  • Thu 08 Jun
  • Fri 09 Jun
  • Fri 09 Jun
  • Fri 09 Jun
  • Fri 09 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Sun 11 Jun
  • Sun 11 Jun
  • Mon 12 Jun
  • Tue 13 Jun
  • Wed 14 Jun
  • Wed 14 Jun
  • Thu 15 Jun
  • Fri 16 Jun
  • Fri 16 Jun
  • Fri 16 Jun
  • Wed 21 Jun
  • Wed 21 Jun
  • Thu 22 Jun
  • Thu 22 Jun
  • Fri 23 Jun
  • Fri 23 Jun
  • Fri 23 Jun
  • Sun 25 Jun
  • Thu 29 Jun
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sun 02 Jul
  • Sun 02 Jul
  • Mon 03 Jul
  • Wed 05 Jul
  • Wed 05 Jul
  • Fri 07 Jul
  • Sat 08 Jul
  • Sun 09 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul
  • Sun 16 Jul
  • Wed 19 Jul
  • Sat 22 Jul
  • Sat 22 Jul

    Dwight Yoakam

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: DWIGHT YOAKAM
  • Sat 22 Jul
  • Mon 24 Jul
  • Tue 25 Jul
  • Wed 26 Jul
  • Thu 27 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul

    Whitney

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: WHITNEY, RYAN MATTESON
  • Sun 30 Jul

    X

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Mon 31 Jul
  • Wed 02 Aug
  • Tue 08 Aug
  • Tue 08 Aug
  • Thu 10 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Sun 13 Aug
  • Wed 16 Aug
  • Thu 17 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug

    Jonny Lang Signs World Tour

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug

    Nervo at Cabana Pool Bar

    Guvernment

    Line-up: NERVO
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Mon 28 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Tue 12 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep

    Thee Oh Sees

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: JOHN DWYER, PETEY DAMMIT, LARS FINBERG, BRIGID DAWSON and more
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sun 17 Sep

    Alison Moyet

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: ALISON MOYET
  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Mon 25 Sep

    Nick Murphy (Chet Faker)

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: NICK MURPHY
  • Tue 26 Sep

    Nick Murphy (Chet Faker)

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: NICK MURPHY
  • Sun 01 Oct
  • Mon 02 Oct

    The Kooks

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Wed 04 Oct
  • Tue 10 Oct
  • Mon 06 Nov

    Elbow

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: GUY GARVEY, CRAIG POTTER, PETE TURNER, RICHARD JUPP and more
  • Tue 05 Dec

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app