Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Hamilton

  • Sun 23 Sep
  • Sun 23 Sep

    Dead Sara

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: DAY TRIP, DEAD SARA
  • Mon 24 Sep
  • Mon 24 Sep

    Molly Nilsson

    The Garrison

    Line-up: MOLLY NILSSON
  • Mon 24 Sep

    Nap Eyes

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: NAP EYES
  • Tue 25 Sep
  • Wed 26 Sep
  • Wed 26 Sep

    SOPHIE

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: SOPHIE
  • Wed 26 Sep
  • Thu 27 Sep

    Zeal And Ardor

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: ZEAL & ARDOR, ASTRONOID
  • Thu 27 Sep

    Iron Chic

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: IRON CHIC, SPANISH LOVE SONGS
  • Thu 27 Sep

    Saint Sister

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: SAINT SISTER
  • Thu 27 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep

    Parsonsfield

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: PARSONSFIELD
  • Fri 28 Sep

    STIMMING

    CODA

    Line-up: STIMMING
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep

    Electric Six

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: JEREMY, THE HARLEQUINS, ELECTRIC SIX
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep

    The Weather Station

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: THE WEATHER STATION
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sun 30 Sep

    Gaz Coombes

    The Garrison

    Line-up: GAZ COOMBES
  • Tue 02 Oct
  • Tue 02 Oct

    SG Lewis

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

  • Wed 03 Oct

    Trisomie 21

    The Garrison

    Line-up: TRISOMIE 21
  • Wed 03 Oct
  • Thu 04 Oct

    Pile

    The Garrison

    Line-up: PILE
  • Thu 04 Oct

    CloZee

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: CLOZEE
  • Thu 04 Oct

    Grim Reaper, Leather Leone

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: GRIM REAPER, LEATHER LEONE
  • Fri 05 Oct
  • Fri 05 Oct

    Fleece

    The Garrison

    Line-up: FLEECE
  • Fri 05 Oct
  • Fri 05 Oct
  • Sat 06 Oct

    Gruff Rhys

    The Garrison

    Line-up: GRUFF RHYS
  • Sat 06 Oct

    The Boxer Rebellion

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: THE BOXER REBELLION
  • Sat 06 Oct
  • Sat 06 Oct
  • Sat 06 Oct

    Valley Queen

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: VALLEY QUEEN
  • Sat 06 Oct
  • Sun 07 Oct
  • Sun 07 Oct
  • Sun 07 Oct

    mewithoutYou

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: JOAN OF ARC, MEWITHOUTYOU, HURRY
  • Tue 09 Oct
  • Tue 09 Oct
  • Tue 09 Oct
  • Wed 10 Oct
  • Wed 10 Oct

    Saintseneca

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: SAINTSENECA, TRACE MOUNTAINS
  • Thu 11 Oct

    Everlast

    The Opera House

    Line-up: EVERLAST
  • Thu 11 Oct

    TTNG

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: TTNG, THE KRAKEN QUARTET
  • Thu 11 Oct

    Timber Timbre

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: TIMBER TIMBRE, THUS OWLS
  • Thu 11 Oct

    AJJ

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: ROZWELL KID, AJJ, KIMYA DAWSON, SHELLSHAG
  • Thu 11 Oct

    Eric Bachmann

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: ERIC BACHMANN
  • Fri 12 Oct

    Milo Greene

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: MILO GREENE
  • Fri 12 Oct

    Timber Timbre

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: TIMBER TIMBRE, ORGAN MOOD
  • Fri 12 Oct
  • Fri 12 Oct

    DUSKY

    CODA

    Line-up: DUSKY
  • Fri 12 Oct
  • Fri 12 Oct
  • Sat 13 Oct

    Timber Timbre

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: TIMBER TIMBRE, CHRIS CUNDY
  • Sat 13 Oct
  • Sat 13 Oct
  • Sat 13 Oct
  • Sat 13 Oct
  • Sun 14 Oct
  • Sun 14 Oct

    Trevor Powers

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: TREVOR POWERS
  • Sun 14 Oct
  • Tue 16 Oct

    Joey Landreth

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: JOEY LANDRETH
  • Tue 16 Oct

    Soft Machine

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: SOFT MACHINE, BELEDO
  • Wed 17 Oct

    Restorations

    The Garrison

    Line-up: RESTORATIONS, WILD PINK
  • Wed 17 Oct

    Beak

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: BEAK
  • Wed 17 Oct

    Joey Dosik

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: JOEY DOSIK
  • Thu 18 Oct

    Joyce Manor

    The Opera House

    Line-up: VUNDABAR, JOYCE MANOR, BIG EYES
  • Thu 18 Oct

    Zeus

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: ZEUS, DAN EDMONDS, SIDE HUSTLE
  • Thu 18 Oct
  • Fri 19 Oct

    PUBLIC IMAGE LTD

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: PUBLIC IMAGE LTD
  • Fri 19 Oct
  • Fri 19 Oct

    Fortunate Ones

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: FORTUNATE ONES
  • Fri 19 Oct
  • Sat 20 Oct
  • Sat 20 Oct
  • Sat 20 Oct
  • Sun 21 Oct

    Larry and His Flask

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: LARRY, ALEX RIOS, HIS FLASK
  • Mon 22 Oct
  • Tue 23 Oct
  • Wed 24 Oct
  • Wed 24 Oct
  • Thu 25 Oct
  • Thu 25 Oct

    starRo

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: STARRO, RIGGADALE, SABI SABI, MKSTN
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct

    ADULT.

    The Garrison

    Line-up: ADULT, POLICE DES MOEURS
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct

    Bif Naked

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: IN MY COMA, BIF NAKED
  • Fri 26 Oct

    Oddisee x Evidence

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: ODDISEE, EVIDENCE
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct

    EZRA FURMAN w/ Omni

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: OMNI, EZRA FURMAN
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct

    Mikaela Davis

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: MIKAELA DAVIS
  • Sat 27 Oct

    Halloween Freakout 2018

    Destiny Event Productions

    Line-up: HALLOWEEN FREAKOUT
  • Sun 28 Oct
  • Sun 28 Oct

    Kikagaku Moyo

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: KIKAGAKU MOYO
  • Sun 28 Oct
  • Sun 28 Oct

    Polyphia

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: POLYPHIA, COVET, HAIL THE SUN
  • Tue 30 Oct
  • Tue 30 Oct
  • Wed 31 Oct

    Haken, Leprous

    The Opera House

    Line-up: HAKEN, BENT KNEE, LEPROUS
  • Wed 31 Oct

    Youngr

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: YOUNGR
  • Wed 31 Oct

    Blanco White

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: BLANCO WHITE
  • Thu 01 Nov

    Acid Dad

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: ACID DAD
  • Thu 01 Nov

    (Sandy) Alex G

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: ALEX G, HALF WAIF
  • Fri 02 Nov
  • Fri 02 Nov

    Descemer Bueno

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: DESCEMER BUENO
  • Fri 02 Nov

    CHRIS LAKE

    CODA

    Line-up: CHRIS LAKE
  • Sat 03 Nov
  • Sat 03 Nov
  • Sat 03 Nov

    We Are the City

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: WE ARE THE CITY
  • Sun 04 Nov

    Pond

    The Opera House

    Line-up: POND
  • Sun 04 Nov
  • Mon 05 Nov

    Roky Erickson

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: ROKY ERICKSON
  • Mon 05 Nov

    Windhand

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: WINDHAND
  • Mon 05 Nov
  • Mon 05 Nov

    SPORTS

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: SPORTS, GINLA
  • Mon 05 Nov

    Jake Shears

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: JAKE SHEARS
  • Tue 06 Nov

    Ron Gallo

    The Garrison

    Line-up: RON GALLO, TWEN
  • Tue 06 Nov

    The Dodos

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: PALEHOUND, THE DODOS
  • Wed 07 Nov

    U.S. Girls

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: U.S. GIRLS
  • Thu 08 Nov

    Zimmer

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: ZIMMER
  • Thu 08 Nov

    Gregory Alan Isakov

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: GREGORY ALAN ISAKOV
  • Fri 09 Nov
  • Fri 09 Nov
  • Fri 09 Nov
  • Sat 10 Nov

    Teenage Head

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: TEENAGE HEAD
  • Sat 10 Nov
  • Sat 10 Nov
  • Sat 10 Nov
  • Sat 10 Nov
  • Sun 11 Nov

    Los Campesinos!

    The Opera House

    Line-up: LOS CAMPESINOS, ADULT MOM
  • Sun 11 Nov

    Ocean Alley

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: OCEAN ALLEY
  • Sun 11 Nov

    Current Joys (Solo)

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: CURRENT JOYS
  • Mon 12 Nov

    Wild Nothing

    The Opera House

    Line-up: WILD NOTHING, MEN I TRUST
  • Mon 12 Nov

    Mac Ayres

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: MAC AYRES
  • Tue 13 Nov

    Slothrust

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: SLOTHRUST
  • Tue 13 Nov

    Tor Miller

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: TOR MILLER
  • Wed 14 Nov

    Palaye Royale

    The Opera House

    Line-up: BONES, PALAYE ROYALE
  • Wed 14 Nov

    Yellow Days

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: YELLOW DAYS
  • Wed 14 Nov

    shallou

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: SHALLOU
  • Thu 15 Nov

    Mac Sabbath

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: MAC SABBATH
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov

    Pop Evil

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: POP EVIL, ROYAL TUSK
  • Sat 17 Nov

    KT Tunstall

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: KT TUNSTALL
  • Sat 17 Nov

    YOTTO

    CODA

    Line-up: YOTTO
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Tue 20 Nov
  • Thu 22 Nov

    The Paper Kites

    The Opera House

    Line-up: THE PAPER KITES
  • Thu 22 Nov

    Wafia

    The Garrison

    Line-up: WAFIA
  • Thu 22 Nov

    070 Shake

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: 070 SHAKE
  • Thu 22 Nov

    Smokey Joe & The Kid

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: THE KID, SMOKEY JOE
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov

    COLTER WALL

    The Opera House

    Line-up: COLTER WALL
  • Sat 24 Nov

    Single Mothers

    The Garrison

    Line-up: SINGLE MOTHERS
  • Sat 24 Nov

    Captain Tractor

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: CAPTAIN TRACTOR
  • Thu 29 Nov

    Lapalux

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: LAPALUX
  • Fri 30 Nov

    The Kents

    The Garrison

    Line-up: THE KENTS
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov

    Majestic Casual

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: MAJESTIC CASUAL
  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Sun 02 Dec
  • Mon 03 Dec

    Mutual Benefit

    The Garrison

    Line-up: MUTUAL BENEFIT
  • Mon 03 Dec

    Caamp

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: CAAMP
  • Wed 05 Dec
  • Thu 06 Dec

    Dilly Dally

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: DILLY DALLY
  • Thu 06 Dec

    Phosphorescent

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: PHOSPHORESCENT, THE STAMPEDE, LIZ COOPER
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Sun 09 Dec

    Wild Child

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: WILD CHILD
  • Wed 12 Dec
  • Thu 13 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Silverstein

    The Opera House

    Line-up: SILVERSTEIN
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Busty and the Bass

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: BUSTY AND THE BASS
  • Thu 20 Dec
  • Tue 26 Feb

    Parcels

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: PARCELS
  • Wed 13 Mar
  • Mon 27 May

    Flotsam And Jetsam

    The Garrison

    Line-up: FLOTSAM, JETSAM

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app