Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Gig Harbor

  • Tue 22 May
  • Wed 23 May

    SUBstance Wednesdays: Laxx & Dr. Ozi

    FOUNDATION NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: LAXX, DR. OZI
  • Wed 23 May

    Combichrist

    Studio Seven

    Line-up: COMBICHRIST
  • Thu 24 May
  • Thu 24 May
  • Fri 25 May
  • Sat 26 May
  • Sun 27 May

    Hawthorne Heights

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: MICAH CARLI, ANDY LAZIER, NICK CORNS, WILL DEELY and more
  • Sun 27 May
  • Sun 27 May
  • Thu 31 May
  • Fri 01 Jun
  • Sat 02 Jun
  • Mon 04 Jun
  • Tue 05 Jun

    Sleep

    Showbox Sodo

    Line-up: SLEEP, BELL WITCH
  • Thu 07 Jun
  • Thu 07 Jun
  • Fri 08 Jun

    HEAR/SAY: ESTA.

    Q Nightclub

    Line-up: PAPI, WHYGUL, HANSM JUSTIN
  • Sat 09 Jun
  • Sat 09 Jun
  • Sat 09 Jun
  • Sat 09 Jun
  • Sun 10 Jun

    Una Noche Con José Madero

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: JOSÉ MADERO
  • Mon 11 Jun
  • Wed 13 Jun
  • Wed 13 Jun
  • Thu 14 Jun
  • Fri 15 Jun
  • Fri 15 Jun
  • Fri 15 Jun
  • Sat 16 Jun
  • Sat 16 Jun
  • Sun 17 Jun
  • Sun 17 Jun
  • Thu 21 Jun
  • Fri 22 Jun

    Fortunate Youth

    SHOWBOX AT THE MARKET

    Line-up: FORTUNATE YOUTH
  • Sat 23 Jun

    Blue October

    Showbox Sodo

    Line-up: KITTEN, BLUE OCTOBER
  • Sat 23 Jun
  • Sun 24 Jun
  • Tue 26 Jun
  • Wed 27 Jun
  • Sat 30 Jun
  • Fri 06 Jul
  • Wed 11 Jul
  • Sun 15 Jul

    Glassjaw w/ Quicksand

    SHOWBOX AT THE MARKET

    Line-up: QUICKSAND, GLASSJAW
  • Thu 26 Jul
  • Fri 27 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Fri 10 Aug
  • Fri 17 Aug
  • Fri 14 Sep
  • Tue 02 Oct
  • Sun 14 Oct

    James Bay

    Showbox Sodo

    Line-up: JAMES BAY
  • Tue 16 Oct

    Zhu

    Paramount Theatre

    Line-up: ZHU
  • Fri 30 Nov

    Deatbeats Tour

    WaMu Theater

    Line-up: DEATBEATS TOUR
Seattle Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app