Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Fort Lauderdale

  • Sun 30 Apr
  • Tue 02 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Wed 24 May

    SAY ANYTHING / BAYSIDE

    Revolution Live (official)

    Line-up: BAYSIDE, SAY ANYTHING
  • Sat 27 May
  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Wed 07 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Fri 23 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul

    Silvestre Dangond

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: SILVESTRE DANGOND
  • Sat 22 Jul
  • Mon 14 Aug

    J. Cole: 4 Your Eyez Only Tour

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: J. COLE
  • Sun 08 Oct

    Boyce Avenue

    Revolution Live (official)

    Line-up: ALEJANDRO MANZANO, FABIAN MANZANO, DANIEL MANZANO
  • Wed 18 Oct

    Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: BRUNO MARS
  • Thu 30 Nov

    Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour - SOLD OUT

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: LADY GAGA
  • Sat 02 Dec

    HoopHall Miami Invitational

    AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA

    Line-up: MIAMI, KANSAS, PRINCETON, SYRACUSE
Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app