Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Flagstaff

  • Tue 22 Jan
  • Wed 30 Jan
  • Mon 04 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb

    ATLiens

    The Green Room

  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb

    Red Elvises

    The Green Room

    Line-up: RED ELVISES
  • Tue 26 Feb
  • Thu 28 Feb

    Luca Lush

    The Green Room

    Line-up: LUCA LUSH, BISHU
  • Wed 13 Mar

    Satsang

    The Green Room

    Line-up: SATSANG
  • Thu 06 Jun

    JARED & THE MILL

    The Green Room

    Line-up: JARED & THE MILL
Flagstaff Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app