Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Ferndale

  • Fri 25 May
  • Fri 25 May
  • Fri 25 May
  • Fri 25 May

    Wongo & Omnom At Grasshopper

    The Grasshopper Underground

    Line-up: WONGO
  • Fri 25 May

    Box Of Cats presents: Wongo and Omnom

    The Grasshopper Underground

    Line-up: WONGO, OMNOM
  • Sat 26 May
  • Sat 26 May
  • Sat 26 May
  • Sun 27 May
  • Sun 27 May
  • Sun 27 May
  • Mon 28 May
  • Fri 01 Jun

    Spencer Brown At Grasshopper Underground

    The Grasshopper Underground

  • Sat 02 Jun

    Waze & Odyssey At Grasshopper Underground

    The Grasshopper Underground

    Line-up: WAZE & ODYSSEY
  • Sat 02 Jun

    Waze & Odyssey

    The Grasshopper Underground

    Line-up: WAZE & ODYSSEY
  • Wed 06 Jun
  • Wed 06 Jun

    Sound Tribe Sector 9

    ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

    Line-up: STS9
  • Thu 07 Jun

    Sound Tribe Sector 9

    ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

    Line-up: STS9
  • Fri 08 Jun

    Cazzette At Grasshopper Underground

    The Grasshopper Underground

    Line-up: CAZZETTE
  • Sat 09 Jun

    Little Dragon

    Saint Andrews Hall

    Line-up: LITTLE DRAGON
  • Sat 09 Jun

    Louisahhh At Grasshopper Underground

    The Grasshopper Underground

    Line-up: LOUISAHHH
  • Sat 09 Jun

    Louisahhh

    The Grasshopper Underground

    Line-up: LOUISAHHH
  • Fri 15 Jun
  • Tue 19 Jun

    Bakermat

    The Grasshopper Underground

    Line-up: BAKERMAT
  • Fri 22 Jun

    Sam Smith

    JOE LOUIS ARENA

    Line-up: SAM SMITH
  • Fri 22 Jun

    Chromeo

    ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

    Line-up: CHROMEO
  • Sat 23 Jun
  • Fri 06 Jul

    Atliens At Grasshopper Underground

    The Grasshopper Underground

    Line-up: ATLIENS
  • Sat 14 Jul

    Bijou At Grasshopper Underground

    The Grasshopper Underground

    Line-up: BIJOU
  • Sun 22 Jul
  • Sat 08 Sep

    Gary Numan

    ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

    Line-up: GARY NUMAN
  • Sat 15 Sep
  • Sun 16 Sep
  • Thu 20 Sep
  • Sat 27 Oct

    MC5 50th Anniversary

    The Fillmore Detroit

    Line-up: MC5 50TH ANNIVERSARY

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app