Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Ferndale

  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov

    Kenneth Thomas

    The Grasshopper Underground

    Line-up: KENNETH THOMAS
  • Fri 23 Nov

    Scene 51 - Adam X

    The Works

    Line-up: ADAM X
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov

    Delano Smith At Grasshopper Underground

    The Grasshopper Underground

    Line-up: DELANO SMITH
  • Sat 24 Nov

    Boys Noize

    The Works

    Line-up: BOYS NOIZE
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Mon 26 Nov

    The Garden

    The Shelter

    Line-up: LE1F, MACHINE GIRL, THE GARDEN
  • Fri 30 Nov

    Bro Safari

    Magic stick

    Line-up: BRO SAFARI
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Sat 01 Dec

    Crystal Method

    ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

    Line-up: THE CRYSTAL METHOD
  • Wed 05 Dec
  • Thu 06 Dec

    Riot Ten

    Saint Andrews Hall

    Line-up: KRIMER, RIOT TEN
  • Fri 07 Dec

    K?D

    ELEKTRICITY

    Line-up: K?D
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec

    Minnesota

    Magic stick

    Line-up: MINNESOTA
  • Sat 08 Dec

    Matroda At Grasshopper Underground

    The Grasshopper Underground

    Line-up: MATRODA
  • Wed 12 Dec

    Snails

    Saint Andrews Hall

    Line-up: SVDDEN DEATH, SNAILS
  • Thu 13 Dec

    GRIZMAS : GRIZ Two Show Bundle

    Masonic Temple

    Line-up: GRIZ
  • Fri 14 Dec

    Bijou At Grasshopper Underground

    The Grasshopper Underground

    Line-up: BIJOU
  • Fri 14 Dec

    GRIZMAS : GRIZ Live Band

    Masonic Temple

    Line-up: GRIZ
  • Sat 15 Dec

    GRIZMAS : GRIZ

    Masonic Temple

    Line-up: GRIZ
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Late Night Bass

    Tangent Gallery

    Line-up: TBD
  • Fri 21 Dec

    Dr. Fresch

    The Grasshopper Underground

    Line-up: DR. FRESCH
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Thu 27 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app