Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Ferndale

  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec

    Gettoblaster At Grasshopper Underground

    The Grasshopper Underground

  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Wed 27 Dec
  • Thu 28 Dec

    Pretty Lights Live Two Day Pass

    The Fillmore Detroit

    Line-up: PRETTY LIGHTS
  • Thu 28 Dec

    Pretty Lights Live

    The Fillmore Detroit

    Line-up: PRETTY LIGHTS, TOO MANY ZOOZ
  • Fri 29 Dec

    Pretty Lights Live

    The Fillmore Detroit

    Line-up: PRETTY LIGHTS, SODOWN
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec

    Bad Boy Bill

    The Grasshopper Underground

    Line-up: BAD BOY BILL
  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec

    Detroit Rave City - New Years Eve 12/31

    Leland City Club (Official)

  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Fri 05 Jan
  • Fri 05 Jan
  • Thu 11 Jan

    Low Steppa At Grasshopper Underground

    The Grasshopper Underground

  • Fri 19 Jan

    Marshmello

    Masonic Temple

    Line-up: MARSHMELLO
  • Thu 25 Jan

    G Jones

    Saint Andrews Hall

    Line-up: EPROM, G JONES, ANA SIA
  • Thu 25 Jan

    J Phlip at Necto

    Necto Nightclub

    Line-up: J.PHLIP
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Fri 02 Feb

    BoomBox

    Saint Andrews Hall

    Line-up: BOOMBOX
  • Sat 03 Feb

    NF - Perception Tour

    The Fillmore Detroit

  • Fri 09 Feb

    Starset - IMMERSION: Part 1

    Saint Andrews Hall

    Line-up: GRABBITZ, STARSET
  • Sat 10 Feb
  • Wed 14 Feb
  • Fri 16 Feb

    Excision

    The Fillmore Detroit

    Line-up: EXCISION
  • Fri 16 Feb

    Excision

    The Fillmore Detroit

    Line-up: EXCISION
  • Sat 17 Feb

    Excision

    The Fillmore Detroit

    Line-up: EXCISION
  • Sun 18 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Mon 26 Feb
  • Wed 28 Feb

    Hippie Sabotage

    ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

    Line-up: HIPPIE SABOTAGE
  • Sun 04 Mar
  • Wed 07 Mar
  • Tue 13 Mar

    Demi Lovato & DJ Khaled

    JOE LOUIS ARENA

    Line-up: KHALED, DEMI LOVATO
  • Wed 14 Mar
  • Wed 14 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar
  • Sun 18 Mar
  • Thu 22 Mar
  • Fri 30 Mar
  • Sat 31 Mar

    Datsik

    ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

    Line-up: DATSIK
  • Tue 03 Apr
  • Thu 05 Apr

    FERG presents Mad Man Tour

    The Fillmore Detroit

  • Thu 05 Apr
  • Mon 09 Apr
  • Sat 14 Apr
  • Tue 17 Apr
  • Thu 19 Apr
  • Sat 28 Apr

    Stars On Ice

    JOE LOUIS ARENA

  • Sat 12 May
  • Fri 22 Jun
Detroit Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app