Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Edmonton

  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sun 02 Apr
  • Sat 08 Apr

    Snakehips at Union Hall - Edmonton

    Union Hall Nightclub

    Line-up: SNAKEHIPS
  • Thu 13 Apr

    Machine Gun Kelly

    Union Hall Nightclub

    Line-up: MACHINE GUN KELLY
  • Wed 19 Apr
  • Sun 23 Apr
  • Wed 03 May
  • Sat 06 May

    E40 at Union Hall Edmonton 16+

    Union Hall Nightclub

    Line-up: E40
  • Sat 13 May
  • Thu 18 May
  • Wed 07 Jun

    RÜFÜS DU SOL at Union Hall - Edmonton

    Union Hall Nightclub

    Line-up: RUFUS
Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app