Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Edmonton

  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Tue 05 Sep
  • Thu 07 Sep
  • Thu 07 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep

    Skillet - Unleashed Tour 2017

    Union Hall Nightclub

  • Tue 12 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep

    Fixate - RAW Artists

    Union Hall Nightclub

  • Mon 02 Oct
  • Thu 05 Oct

    G4SHI - Edmonton (All Ages)

    Union Hall Nightclub

  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Sun 08 Oct

    Pure 2017 / A Night in White

    Shaw conference centre

  • Sun 08 Oct

    Pure Festival

    Shaw conference centre

    Line-up: PURE FESTIVAL
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Mon 16 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct

    Silversun Pickups

    Union Hall Nightclub

  • Mon 30 Oct
  • Fri 03 Nov

    SAN HOLO - Edmonton

    Union Hall Nightclub

  • Tue 21 Nov
  • Fri 01 Dec

    Troyboi - Edmonton

    Union Hall Nightclub

  • Wed 21 Feb

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app