Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Detroit

  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec

    Bijou At Grasshopper Underground

    The Grasshopper Underground

    Line-up: BIJOU
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec

    GRIZMAS : GRIZ Live Band

    Masonic Temple

    Line-up: GRIZ
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Weiss All Night Long

    The Grasshopper Underground

    Line-up: WEISS
  • Sat 15 Dec

    GRIZMAS : GRIZ

    Masonic Temple

    Line-up: GRIZ
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Late Night Bass

    Tangent Gallery

    Line-up: TBD
  • Fri 21 Dec

    Dr. Fresch

    The Grasshopper Underground

    Line-up: DR. FRESCH
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec

    Get Real

    RUSSELL INDUSTRIAL CENTER

    Line-up: PROK & FITCH, GREEN VELVET, CLAUDE VONSTROKE, STEVE DARKO
  • Sat 22 Dec

    Mark Farina All Night Long

    The Grasshopper Underground

    Line-up: MARK FARINA
  • Sat 22 Dec

    Vertical Integration

    RUSSELL INDUSTRIAL CENTER

    Line-up: JAY DENHAM
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Thu 27 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec

    Bad Boy Bill at Grasshopper Underground

    The Grasshopper Underground

    Line-up: BAD BOY BILL
  • Fri 28 Dec

    Bad Boy Bill

    The Grasshopper Underground

    Line-up: BAD BOY BILL
  • Sat 29 Dec

    EDX at Grasshopper Underground

    The Grasshopper Underground

    Line-up: EDX, KAWSAN
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sun 30 Dec

    Golf Clap's Pre New Years Eve Party

    The Grasshopper Underground

    Line-up: GOLF CLAP, ATTAK, PVRTY HVRD
  • Sun 30 Dec

    Golf Clap

    The Grasshopper Underground

    Line-up: GOLF CLAP
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Sat 12 Jan

    Solardo at Grasshopper Underground

    The Grasshopper Underground

    Line-up: SOLARDO, MAC DIESEL, KAWSAN
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Sat 16 Feb

    Jason Ross At Grasshopper Underground

    The Grasshopper Underground

    Line-up: NO MANA
  • Sun 17 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Thu 28 Feb
  • Sat 02 Mar

    Excision

    Masonic Temple

    Line-up: EXCISION
  • Sat 02 Mar

    James Blake

    ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

    Line-up: JAMES BLAKE
  • Fri 15 Mar
  • Fri 15 Mar

    The Black Queen

    The Shelter

    Line-up: THE BLACK QUEEN
  • Wed 20 Mar

    Boogie T.Rio

    Saint Andrews Hall

    Line-up: BOOGIE T

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app