Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Denver

  • Tue 23 Jan
  • Wed 24 Jan
  • Thu 25 Jan

    GoldFish

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: GOLDFISH, KLUTCH BEAT
  • Fri 26 Jan
  • Fri 26 Jan
  • Fri 26 Jan
  • Fri 26 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan

    RJD2

    The Ogden Theatre

    Line-up: RJD2, UNFOLD
  • Sat 27 Jan

    Cedric Gervais

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: CEDRIC GERVAIS
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Sun 28 Jan

    Dirty Fences

    SUMMIT MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: SR, FAST EDDY
  • Sun 28 Jan
  • Mon 29 Jan
  • Wed 31 Jan
  • Thu 01 Feb

    Mat Zo

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: MAT ZO, KLUTCH BEAT
  • Thu 01 Feb
  • Fri 02 Feb
  • Fri 02 Feb
  • Sat 03 Feb
  • Sat 03 Feb
  • Sat 03 Feb
  • Sat 03 Feb
  • Tue 06 Feb
  • Tue 06 Feb

    MO w/ Cashmere Cat

    OGDEN THEATRE

    Line-up: MO, CASHMERE CAT
  • Wed 07 Feb
  • Thu 08 Feb
  • Thu 08 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb

    Slushii

    The Ogden Theatre

    Line-up: SLUSHII
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Sat 10 Feb
  • Tue 13 Feb
  • Tue 13 Feb
  • Thu 15 Feb

    Ferry Corsten

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: FERRY CORSTEN
  • Thu 15 Feb
  • Fri 16 Feb
  • Fri 16 Feb
  • Fri 16 Feb

    Ritual Fridays: Grandtheft

    The Church Nightclub

    Line-up: GRANDTHEFT, KOSTAS K
  • Fri 16 Feb
  • Fri 16 Feb
  • Sat 17 Feb

    Hippie Sabotage

    The Ogden Theatre

    Line-up: HIPPIE SABOTAGE
  • Sat 17 Feb

    Viceroy

    The Bluebird Theater

    Line-up: VICEROY
  • Sat 17 Feb
  • Sat 17 Feb

    Hippie Sabotage

    OGDEN THEATRE

    Line-up: HIPPIE SABOTAGE
  • Sun 18 Feb

    Majid Jordan

    Gothic Theatre

    Line-up: MAJID JORDAN
  • Tue 20 Feb
  • Tue 20 Feb
  • Tue 20 Feb
  • Wed 21 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb

    Lotus

    The Fillmore Auditorium

    Line-up: LOTUS
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sun 25 Feb
  • Mon 26 Feb
  • Tue 27 Feb
  • Tue 27 Feb

    Machine Head

    SUMMIT MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: MACHINE HEAD
  • Wed 28 Feb
  • Wed 28 Feb
  • Wed 28 Feb
  • Thu 01 Mar

    Mura Masa

    The Ogden Theatre

    Line-up: MURA MASA
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Sat 03 Mar

    Billy Kenny at Club Vinyl

    SOCO Nightlife District

    Line-up: BILLY KENNY
  • Sat 03 Mar
  • Sun 04 Mar
  • Mon 05 Mar
  • Mon 05 Mar
  • Thu 08 Mar
  • Thu 08 Mar
  • Thu 08 Mar
  • Fri 09 Mar

    Pegboard Nerds

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: P.U.N.C.H.I.S.
  • Fri 09 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sun 11 Mar
  • Sun 11 Mar
  • Wed 14 Mar
  • Sun 18 Mar

    Thunderpussy

    SUMMIT MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: THUNDERPUSSY
  • Fri 23 Mar
  • Fri 23 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Tue 27 Mar
  • Thu 29 Mar
  • Tue 03 Apr

    Nightwish

    The Paramount Theater

    Line-up: NIGHTWISH, EMPPU VUORINEN, MARCO HIETALA, FLOOR JANSEN and more
  • Wed 04 Apr
  • Fri 06 Apr

    3LAU

    The Fillmore Auditorium

    Line-up: 3LAU
  • Fri 06 Apr
  • Mon 09 Apr
  • Mon 09 Apr
  • Tue 10 Apr
  • Fri 13 Apr
  • Sat 14 Apr
  • Sun 15 Apr

    Timeflies

    Gothic Theatre

    Line-up: TIMEFLIES
  • Mon 16 Apr
  • Fri 20 Apr

    Front 242

    SUMMIT MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: FRONT 242
  • Fri 20 Apr
  • Wed 25 Apr
  • Fri 27 Apr
  • Tue 01 May
  • Sat 12 May
  • Tue 03 Jul
  • Fri 27 Jul

    Shania Twain: NOW

    PEPSI CENTER

  • Wed 08 Aug
  • Sun 09 Sep
Denver Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app