Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Denver

  • Sun 19 Nov

    Hayes Carll

    The Bluebird Theater

    Line-up: HAYES CARLL, GORDY QUIST, RICHARD MILLSAP, ED JURDI and more
  • Sun 19 Nov
  • Sun 19 Nov

    Tori Amos

    The Paramount Theater

    Line-up: TORI AMOS
  • Mon 20 Nov
  • Mon 20 Nov
  • Mon 20 Nov

    Morrissey

    The Paramount Theater

  • Wed 22 Nov

    Rezz

    The Ogden Theatre

    Line-up: DR. FRESCH, REZZ
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov

    Gryffin

    The Bluebird Theater

    Line-up: GRYFFIN, AAOKAY, DAN GRIFFITH
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov

    Black Wednesday

    Jackson's Denver

  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Thu 23 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov

    San Holo

    The Ogden Theatre

    Line-up: SAN HOLO
  • Fri 24 Nov

    Andy C

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: ANDY C
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov

    Magic Beans w/ Cycles

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov

    Annual Poster Sale!

    The Oriental Theater

  • Sat 25 Nov

    San Holo

    The Ogden Theatre

    Line-up: SAN HOLO
  • Sat 25 Nov

    Donald Glaude

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: DONALD GLAUDE
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov

    Jewel’s Handmade Holiday Tour

    The Paramount Theater

  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov

    MK at Club Vinyl

    SOCO Nightlife District

  • Sun 26 Nov
  • Mon 27 Nov
  • Tue 28 Nov
  • Tue 28 Nov
  • Tue 28 Nov
  • Wed 29 Nov
  • Thu 30 Nov

    Brodinksi

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: BRODINKSI
  • Thu 30 Nov
  • Thu 30 Nov
  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Fri 01 Dec

    Dopapod

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Fri 01 Dec

    Cam'ron

    SUMMIT MUSIC HALL

  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec

    Brooke Evers

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: BROOKE EVERS
  • Sat 02 Dec

    Dopapod

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec

    Dinosaur Time Trek: Shark Edition

    Colorado Convention Center

  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec

    Anjunadeep Denver at Club Vinyl

    SOCO Nightlife District

  • Sat 02 Dec

    2017 Santa Claus Pub Crawl

    DENVER BAR CRAWL

    Line-up: PUB CRAWL
  • Sun 03 Dec

    Rampue

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: RAMPUE
  • Sun 03 Dec

    Whitney

    The Bluebird Theater

    Line-up: WHITNEY, JULIE BYRNE
  • Mon 04 Dec

    Whitney

    The Bluebird Theater

    Line-up: WHITNEY, JULIE BYRNE
  • Mon 04 Dec
  • Tue 05 Dec
  • Wed 06 Dec

    The Dear Hunter

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Wed 06 Dec
  • Wed 06 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Fri 08 Dec
  • Fri 08 Dec

    Ritual Fridays: Deorro

    The Church Nightclub

    Line-up: DEORRO
  • Fri 08 Dec
  • Fri 08 Dec
  • Fri 08 Dec
  • Fri 08 Dec
  • Fri 08 Dec
  • Fri 08 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec

    Paul Oakenfold

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: PAUL OAKENFOLD
  • Sat 09 Dec

    Sikdope - Denver

    The Bluebird Theater

    Line-up: SIKDOPE
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sun 10 Dec

    Eli & Fur

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: ELIZA NOBLE, JENNIFUR SKILLMAN
  • Sun 10 Dec
  • Sun 10 Dec
  • Mon 11 Dec
  • Tue 12 Dec
  • Tue 12 Dec
  • Wed 13 Dec
  • Wed 13 Dec
  • Thu 14 Dec

    Dash Berlin

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: DASH BERLIN
  • Thu 14 Dec

    Prayers

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Thu 14 Dec
  • Thu 14 Dec

    FKJ

    OGDEN THEATRE

    Line-up: FKJ
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec

    Ritual Fridays: Borgeous

    The Church Nightclub

    Line-up: BORGEOUS, JOHN BORGER
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec

    The Railbenders

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec

    Face Holiday Show

    The Paramount Theater

    Line-up: PARAMOUNT DENVER
  • Sat 16 Dec

    Boys Noize at Club Vinyl

    SOCO Nightlife District

  • Sun 17 Dec

    Nathan Palmer

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Sun 17 Dec
  • Sun 17 Dec
  • Mon 18 Dec

    Gary Numan

    Gothic Theatre

    Line-up: GARY NUMAN
  • Mon 18 Dec
  • Mon 18 Dec
  • Tue 19 Dec
  • Wed 20 Dec
  • Wed 20 Dec
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec

    Rebirth Brass Band

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec

    Craze

    Beta Nightclub

  • Sat 23 Dec

    Rebirth Brass Band

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Sat 23 Dec

    Lee Foss at Club Vinyl

    SOCO Nightlife District

    Line-up: LEE FOSS
  • Wed 27 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec

    Doctor P

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: DOCTOR P
  • Fri 29 Dec

    Boombox

    Gothic Theatre

    Line-up: BOOMBOX
  • Fri 29 Dec

    YAMN

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec

    Boombox

    Gothic Theatre

    Line-up: BOOMBOX
  • Sat 30 Dec

    Analog Son

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec

    Decadence Colorado 2017

    Colorado Convention Center

    Line-up: BEN GOLD, ASADI, DECADENCE
  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec

    Boombox

    Gothic Theatre

    Line-up: BOOMBOX
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec

    Decadence 2017

    Colorado Convention Center

    Line-up: DECADENCE
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Mon 01 Jan
  • Thu 04 Jan
  • Fri 05 Jan
  • Sat 06 Jan

    iZCALLi / Rubedo

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Sun 07 Jan
  • Thu 11 Jan

    Pandas & People w/ Wildermiss

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Thu 11 Jan
  • Fri 12 Jan

    The Bouncing Souls

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Fri 12 Jan
  • Sat 13 Jan

    The Bouncing Souls

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Sun 14 Jan

    The Bouncing Souls

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Thu 18 Jan
  • Fri 19 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Tue 23 Jan
  • Wed 24 Jan
  • Thu 25 Jan

    One Flew West

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Fri 26 Jan
  • Fri 26 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Sun 28 Jan

    Dirty Fences

    SUMMIT MUSIC HALL

  • Mon 29 Jan
  • Tue 30 Jan
  • Wed 31 Jan
  • Thu 01 Feb

    Mat Zo

    Beta Nightclub

  • Thu 01 Feb
  • Fri 02 Feb

    The Main Squeeze

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Fri 02 Feb
  • Mon 05 Feb

    Destroyer

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Wed 07 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Sat 10 Feb
  • Tue 13 Feb

    Lights: We Were Here Tour

    SUMMIT MUSIC HALL

  • Tue 13 Feb
  • Fri 16 Feb

    Grace VanderWaal

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Fri 16 Feb
  • Sat 17 Feb

    Hippie Sabotage

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Sun 18 Feb

    Majid Jordan

    Gothic Theatre

    Line-up: MAJID JORDAN
  • Mon 19 Feb

    Bahamas

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Tue 20 Feb

    Walk The Moon

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Tue 20 Feb
  • Tue 20 Feb
  • Wed 21 Feb

    Snarky Puppy

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Wed 21 Feb

    Margo Price

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Wed 21 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb

    G Jones

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb

    Dreamers Delight

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Fri 23 Feb

    Tiffany Haddish: #SheReady

    The Paramount Theater

  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb

    2018 Colorado Garden & Home Show

    Colorado Convention Center

  • Mon 26 Feb
  • Tue 27 Feb

    Machine Head

    SUMMIT MUSIC HALL

  • Wed 28 Feb

    WHY?

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Wed 28 Feb
  • Thu 01 Mar
  • Sat 03 Mar

    Skinny Lister

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Sat 03 Mar
  • Mon 05 Mar
  • Mon 05 Mar
  • Thu 08 Mar

    Why Don't We

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Fri 09 Mar

    Phillip Phillips

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Fri 09 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sun 11 Mar
  • Wed 14 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar

    Anderson East

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Tue 20 Mar
  • Tue 20 Mar

    EDEN

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Thu 22 Mar
  • Fri 23 Mar
  • Tue 27 Mar
  • Fri 30 Mar
  • Sat 31 Mar
  • Tue 03 Apr

    Nightwish

    The Paramount Theater

    Line-up: NIGHTWISH, EMPPU VUORINEN, MARCO HIETALA, FLOOR JANSEN and more
  • Thu 05 Apr
  • Sat 07 Apr
  • Sat 14 Apr
  • Sat 14 Apr
  • Fri 20 Apr
  • Fri 20 Apr
  • Sat 21 Apr
  • Tue 24 Apr

    Tom Misch

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Tue 01 May
  • Fri 04 May
  • Sat 05 May

    Steven Wilson

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Tue 08 May

    The Fratellis

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Tue 15 May
  • Tue 15 May
  • Sun 03 Jun

    Denver Prego Expo

    Colorado Convention Center

  • Tue 03 Jul

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app