Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Denver

  • Wed 25 Apr
  • Wed 25 Apr

    Jessie Ware

    The Bluebird Theater

    Line-up: JESSIE WARE
  • Wed 25 Apr

    Kygo

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: KYGO
  • Wed 25 Apr

    Kygo: Kids in Love Tour 2018

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: KYGO, ALAN WALKER
  • Wed 25 Apr

    King Krule

    OGDEN THEATRE

    Line-up: KING KRULE
  • Thu 26 Apr
  • Thu 26 Apr
  • Thu 26 Apr

    Rogue Wave

    The Bluebird Theater

    Line-up: ROGUE WAVE, BUSINESS OF DREAMS
  • Thu 26 Apr

    The Brevet

    Larimer Lounge

    Line-up: EDISON, THE BREVET
  • Fri 27 Apr
  • Fri 27 Apr

    Borgore

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: BORGORE
  • Fri 27 Apr
  • Fri 27 Apr
  • Fri 27 Apr
  • Sat 28 Apr
  • Sat 28 Apr

    Totally Tennyson Pub Crawl

    The Oriental Theater

    Line-up: TOTALLY TENNYSON
  • Sat 28 Apr

    Jen Jones

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: JEN JONES
  • Sat 28 Apr
  • Sat 28 Apr

    of Montreal

    The Bluebird Theater

    Line-up: OF MONTREAL, LOCATE S,1
  • Sat 28 Apr
  • Sat 28 Apr
  • Sun 29 Apr

    Pezzner

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: PEZZNER
  • Mon 30 Apr

    IAMX

    The Bluebird Theater

    Line-up: JANINE GEZANG, CHRIS CORNER, IAMX, JON SIREN and more
  • Mon 30 Apr
  • Tue 01 May
  • Tue 01 May

    Dumbfoundead

    The Bluebird Theater

    Line-up: ZO, YEAR OF THE OX, DUMBFOUNDEAD
  • Tue 01 May

    Weird Al Yankovic

    The Paramount Theater

    Line-up: WEIRD AL YANKOVIC
  • Wed 02 May

    Dessa

    The Bluebird Theater

    Line-up: MONAKR, DESSA
  • Thu 03 May

    Krewella

    Beta Nightclub

  • Thu 03 May
  • Thu 03 May
  • Fri 04 May
  • Fri 04 May
  • Sat 05 May
  • Sat 05 May
  • Sat 05 May

    Yehme2

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: YEHME2
  • Sat 05 May
  • Sat 05 May
  • Sat 05 May

    Flourish Conference

    The Paramount Theater

    Line-up: FLOURISH
  • Sun 06 May
  • Sun 06 May

    PAN-POT

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: PAN-POT
  • Sun 06 May
  • Sun 06 May

    Hovvdy + Half Waif

    Larimer Lounge

    Line-up: HALF WAIF, HOVVDY
  • Mon 07 May

    MGMT

    The Fillmore Auditorium

    Line-up: ANDREW VANWYNGARDEN, BEN GOLDWASSER
  • Mon 07 May
  • Tue 08 May
  • Tue 08 May

    Bishop Briggs

    The Ogden Theatre

    Line-up: BISHOP BRIGGS, MATT MAESON
  • Wed 09 May

    Brazilian Girls

    The Bluebird Theater

    Line-up: BRAZILIAN GIRLS
  • Wed 09 May
  • Wed 09 May

    Alan Cumming

    The Paramount Theater

    Line-up: ALAN CUMMING
  • Thu 10 May

    Savage Love Live!

    The Oriental Theater

    Line-up: NANCY, RACHEL LARK, JOIN DAN
  • Thu 10 May
  • Thu 10 May
  • Fri 11 May

    Saba - Care For Me Tour at Cervantes' Other Side

    Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom

    Line-up: SABA
  • Fri 11 May

    Monxx + EHIDE

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: MONXX, EHIDE
  • Fri 11 May

    Futurebirds

    The Bluebird Theater

    Line-up: FUTUREBIRDS, JOHNNY COLORADO, B MAH
  • Fri 11 May

    Satsang

    Larimer Lounge

    Line-up: SATSANG, KARL ROTH, DREW MCMANUS
  • Fri 11 May
  • Fri 11 May

    Tchami w/ Malaa

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: TCHAMI, MALAA
  • Sat 12 May
  • Sat 12 May
  • Sat 12 May
  • Sat 12 May
  • Sat 12 May
  • Sat 12 May
  • Sun 13 May

    Amine Edge & DANCE

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: DANCE, AMINE EDGE
  • Sun 13 May
  • Mon 14 May

    Counterfeit. / dubé

    Larimer Lounge

    Line-up: COUNTERFEIT, DUBE
  • Wed 16 May

    Sango

    The Bluebird Theater

    Line-up: SANGO, KAELIN ELLIS
  • Wed 16 May
  • Thu 17 May

    Joey Bada$$

    The Ogden Theatre

    Line-up: BOOGIE, JOEY BADA$$, BUDDY
  • Thu 17 May
  • Fri 18 May

    The Struts

    The Ogden Theatre

    Line-up: THE STRUTS, VIRETTA
  • Fri 18 May
  • Sat 19 May
  • Sat 19 May
  • Sat 19 May

    Above & Beyond

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: ABOVE & BEYOND
  • Thu 24 May

    Benny Benassi

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: BENNY BENASSI
  • Sat 26 May
  • Tue 29 May
  • Thu 31 May

    Markus Schulz

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: MARKUS SCHULZ
  • Fri 01 Jun

    Kai Wachi

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: KAI WACHI
  • Sat 02 Jun
  • Sat 02 Jun

    Cash Cash

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: CASH CASH
  • Sun 03 Jun

    Marshmello

    RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE

    Line-up: MARSHMELLO
  • Sun 03 Jun

    Marshmello

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: MARSHMELLO
  • Tue 05 Jun
  • Wed 06 Jun
  • Fri 08 Jun

    Lettuce and The Floozies

    Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom

    Line-up: LETTUCE, THE FUNK HUNTERS, THE FLOOZIES, JAW GEMS
  • Fri 08 Jun
  • Fri 08 Jun
  • Fri 08 Jun
  • Sat 09 Jun

    Wolfgang Gartner

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: WOLFGANG GARTNER
  • Sat 09 Jun

    Touch Sensitive

    Marquis Theater

    Line-up: TOUCH SENSITIVE
  • Tue 12 Jun

    Covenhoven

    The Bluebird Theater

    Line-up: COVENHOVEN
  • Tue 12 Jun
  • Wed 13 Jun

    Dr. Dog

    The Ogden Theatre

    Line-up: ALEX G, DR. DOG
  • Thu 14 Jun

    Party Favor

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: PARTY FAVOR
  • Thu 14 Jun

    Dr. Dog

    The Ogden Theatre

    Line-up: ALEX G, DR. DOG
  • Fri 15 Jun

    Odesza

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: ODESZA
  • Sat 16 Jun

    GoGo Penguin

    The Bluebird Theater

    Line-up: GOGO PENGUIN
  • Sat 16 Jun

    Speedy Ortiz

    Larimer Lounge

    Line-up: SPEEDY ORTIZ, ANNA BURCH
  • Sat 16 Jun

    Odesza

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: ODESZA
  • Sat 16 Jun
  • Sun 17 Jun

    Iceage

    The Bluebird Theater

    Line-up: ICEAGE
  • Sun 17 Jun
  • Tue 19 Jun
  • Tue 19 Jun
  • Wed 20 Jun
  • Fri 22 Jun
  • Sun 24 Jun

    Kyle Watson

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: KYLE WATSON
  • Tue 26 Jun

    Dirty Projectors

    The Bluebird Theater

    Line-up: DIRTY PROJECTORS
  • Thu 28 Jun
  • Thu 28 Jun

    Chromeo

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: CHROMEO
  • Fri 29 Jun
  • Fri 29 Jun
  • Fri 29 Jun

    Ghastly

    OGDEN THEATRE

    Line-up: GHASTLY
  • Sat 30 Jun

    Magic Sword

    Marquis Theater

    Line-up: MAGIC SWORD
  • Mon 02 Jul

    Zeds Dead

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: ZEDS DEAD
  • Tue 03 Jul
  • Tue 03 Jul

    Zeds Dead

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: ZEDS DEAD
  • Fri 13 Jul

    Griz

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: GRIZ
  • Fri 13 Jul

    Griz

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: GRIZ
  • Sat 14 Jul

    Griz

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: GRIZ
  • Sat 14 Jul

    Griz

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: GRIZ
  • Wed 18 Jul

    Sylvan Esso

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: SYLVAN ESSO
  • Wed 25 Jul

    Animal Collective

    OGDEN THEATRE

    Line-up: ANIMAL COLLECTIVE
  • Fri 27 Jul

    Beats Antique

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: BEATS ANTIQUE
  • Fri 27 Jul
  • Thu 02 Aug

    HARD Red Rocks

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: SNAKE, MIJA, GG MAGREE
  • Thu 02 Aug

    Hard Red Rocks w/ DJ Snake

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: SNAKE
  • Fri 03 Aug

    Alison Wonderland

    OGDEN THEATRE

    Line-up: ALISON WONDERLAND
  • Sat 04 Aug

    Alison Wonderland

    OGDEN THEATRE

    Line-up: ALISON WONDERLAND
  • Fri 10 Aug

    Pretty Lights

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: PRETTY LIGHTS
  • Fri 10 Aug

    Pretty Lights

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: PRETTY LIGHTS
  • Sat 11 Aug

    Pretty Lights

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: PRETTY LIGHTS
  • Sat 11 Aug

    Pretty Lights

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: PRETTY LIGHTS
  • Fri 17 Aug

    Bear Grillz

    OGDEN THEATRE

    Line-up: BEAR GRILLZ
  • Sat 18 Aug

    Bear Grillz

    OGDEN THEATRE

    Line-up: BEAR GRILLZ
  • Wed 29 Aug

    Illenium **Sold Out**

    RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE

    Line-up: ILLENIUM
  • Wed 29 Aug

    Illenium

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: ILLENIUM
  • Sat 01 Sep

    Gramatik w/ Gryffin

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: GRYFFIN, GRAMATIK
  • Sat 01 Sep

    Gramatik

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: BALKAN BUMP, GRYFFIN, GRAMATIK, HAYWYRE and more
  • Fri 07 Sep

    STS9

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: Z-TRIP, WHAT SO NOT, STS9
  • Sun 09 Sep
  • Sun 16 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep

    Big Gigantic - Rowdytown VII

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: BIG GIGANTIC
  • Fri 28 Sep

    Big Gigantic

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: BIG GIGANTIC
  • Sat 29 Sep

    Big Gigantic - Rowdytown VII

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: BIG GIGANTIC
  • Sat 29 Sep

    Big Gigantic

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: BIG GIGANTIC
  • Fri 05 Oct

    Snails

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: SNAILS
  • Sat 20 Oct

    Excision w/ Skism

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Line-up: EXCISION, SKISM

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app