Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Del Mar

  • Sat 23 Jun

    Magic 92.5 Summer Jam

    Valley View Casino Center

    Line-up: TONY, COOLIO, ROBIN S, WARREN G and more
  • Sat 23 Jun

    Nghtmvs XL by Fngrs Crssd

    San Diego Convention Center

    Line-up: TIGA, ANNA, NICOLE MOUDABER, GREEN VELVET and more
  • Sat 23 Jun
  • Fri 29 Jun

    Combichrist

    Brick By Brick

    Line-up: COMBICHRIST
  • Fri 29 Jun
  • Sat 30 Jun
  • Fri 06 Jul
  • Sat 07 Jul
  • Fri 13 Jul
  • Sun 15 Jul
  • Fri 20 Jul

    Wye Oak at Soda Bar

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: JENN WASNER, ANDY STACK
  • Sun 22 Jul

    House of Blues Gospel Brunch

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: KIRK FRANKLIN, GOSPEL BRUNCH
  • Tue 24 Jul
  • Wed 25 Jul
  • Sat 04 Aug

    Saved By The 90s

    HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: SAVED BY THE 90S
  • Sun 19 Aug

    House of Blues Gospel Brunch

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: KIRK FRANKLIN, GOSPEL BRUNCH
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sat 01 Sep

    Sam Smith: The Thrill Of It All Tour

    Valley View Casino Center

    Line-up: SAM SMITH
  • Thu 13 Sep

    Chayanne

    Valley View Casino Center

    Line-up: CHAYANNE
  • Sun 23 Sep

    House of Blues Gospel Brunch

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: KIRK FRANKLIN, GOSPEL BRUNCH
  • Thu 27 Sep

    JAY-Z and BEYONCÉ - OTR II

    QUALCOMM STADIUM

    Line-up: BEYONCE, JAY-Z
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Fri 05 Oct
  • Sun 21 Oct

    House of Blues Gospel Brunch

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: KIRK FRANKLIN, GOSPEL BRUNCH
  • Sun 18 Nov

    House of Blues Gospel Brunch

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: KIRK FRANKLIN, GOSPEL BRUNCH
  • Sun 16 Dec

    House of Blues Gospel Brunch

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: GOSPEL BRUNCH
San Diego Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app