Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Dallas

  • Sun 20 Aug

    J. Cole: 4 Your Eyez Only Tour

    American Airlines Center

    Line-up: J.COLE
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Mon 21 Aug

    3 Amigos Monday - $3 Specials

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Tue 22 Aug

    Free Live Music!

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug

    Free Music Friday!

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug

    The Church: Sunday Mass

    The Church Dallas

  • Sun 27 Aug

    The Purge

    The Church Dallas

  • Mon 28 Aug

    3 Amigos Monday - $3 Specials

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Tue 29 Aug

    Free Live Music!

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Thu 31 Aug

    Tribal Seeds & Pepper

    The Palladium Ballroom

  • Thu 31 Aug

    Blues Night!

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Thu 31 Aug

    Soundcheck ft. DJ Phife

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Tue 05 Sep

    The Living End

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Wed 06 Sep

    Jazzmasters Lounge

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Thu 07 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sun 10 Sep
  • Sun 10 Sep
  • Sun 10 Sep

    The Church: Sunday Mass

    The Church Dallas

  • Wed 13 Sep
  • Thu 14 Sep
  • Thu 14 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep

    SOLD OUT! Widespread Panic

    The Palladium Ballroom

  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sun 17 Sep
  • Sun 17 Sep

    Jay Mohr

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

    Line-up: JAY MOHR
  • Sun 17 Sep

    Depeche Mode Ticket Giveaway

    The Church Dallas

    Line-up: VIRUS
  • Mon 18 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep

    Thunder From Down Under

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Tue 19 Sep

    Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues

    American Airlines Center

  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep

    KXT 91.7 Presents Bleachers

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep

    Bun B

    Trees Dallas

  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep

    Banks

    South Side Music Hall

  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sun 24 Sep

    Leroy Sanchez

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Mon 25 Sep
  • Mon 25 Sep

    Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche

    American Airlines Center

  • Tue 26 Sep

    Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild

    American Airlines Center

  • Wed 27 Sep
  • Thu 28 Sep
  • Thu 28 Sep

    Arcade Fire - Infinite Content 2017

    American Airlines Center

  • Fri 29 Sep

    House Of Blues-Restaurant Stage

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep

    RAC

    The Palladium Ballroom

    Line-up: RAC
  • Sat 30 Sep

    Alison Wonderland

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

    Line-up: ALISON WONDERLAND, ELOHIM
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep

    Yelawolf

    South Side Music Hall

  • Mon 02 Oct
  • Tue 03 Oct
  • Wed 04 Oct

    Ásgeir - Nashville 10/4

    The Palladium Ballroom

  • Wed 04 Oct

    Andrew W.K.

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Wed 04 Oct
  • Thu 05 Oct

    Badbadnotgood

    Trees Dallas

  • Fri 06 Oct

    Old Dominion

    The Palladium Ballroom

  • Fri 06 Oct

    RÜFÜS DU SOL

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Fri 06 Oct

    RÜFÜS DU SOL

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

    Line-up: RUFUS, CASSIAN
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct

    RÜFÜS DU SOL

    Trees Dallas

  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Sat 07 Oct

    Crystal Castles

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Sat 07 Oct
  • Sun 08 Oct
  • Mon 09 Oct
  • Tue 10 Oct

    Oh Wonder: Ultralife Tour

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Wed 11 Oct
  • Wed 11 Oct

    Bonobo

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

    Line-up: BONOBO
  • Thu 12 Oct

    KXT 91.7 Presents Spoon

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct

    Chase Rice - Lambs & Lions Tour

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Fri 13 Oct

    Unlucky 13

    The Church Dallas

  • Sat 14 Oct

    Foster the People

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Sun 15 Oct

    Nick Hakim

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Mon 16 Oct
  • Wed 18 Oct

    Get the Led Out

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Wed 18 Oct
  • Thu 19 Oct

    MAX

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Thu 19 Oct
  • Thu 19 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct

    The Magpie Salute

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sun 22 Oct
  • Sun 22 Oct
  • Sun 22 Oct
  • Sun 22 Oct
  • Tue 24 Oct
  • Tue 24 Oct
  • Tue 24 Oct
  • Wed 25 Oct

    LCD Soundsystem

    The Palladium Ballroom

  • Wed 25 Oct
  • Thu 26 Oct

    Toad the Wet Sprocket

    The Palladium Ballroom

  • Thu 26 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct

    Gondwana * Fayuca

    Trees Dallas

  • Sat 28 Oct

    Moon Taxi

    The Palladium Ballroom

  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • Tue 31 Oct

    Issues - Headspace Tour

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Wed 01 Nov

    Ben Folds

    The Palladium Ballroom

  • Wed 01 Nov
  • Wed 01 Nov
  • Thu 02 Nov

    Coin - Nashville 11/2

    The Palladium Ballroom

  • Thu 02 Nov

    Toad the Wet Sprocket

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Thu 02 Nov
  • Fri 03 Nov
  • Fri 03 Nov
  • Sat 04 Nov
  • Sun 05 Nov
  • Sun 05 Nov

    The Church: Sunday Mass

    The Church Dallas

  • Mon 06 Nov
  • Mon 06 Nov

    Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets

    American Airlines Center

  • Mon 06 Nov

    ILE | Dallas

    Trees Dallas

  • Tue 07 Nov

    ZZ Top - The Tonnage Tour

    The Palladium Ballroom

  • Tue 07 Nov

    JAY-Z - 4:44 Tour

    American Airlines Center

  • Tue 07 Nov
  • Wed 08 Nov

    ZZ Top

    The Palladium Ballroom

  • Wed 08 Nov
  • Thu 09 Nov

    ZZ Top - The Tonnage Tour

    The Palladium Ballroom

  • Thu 09 Nov
  • Fri 10 Nov

    Ben Folds

    The Palladium Ballroom

  • Fri 10 Nov
  • Fri 10 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov

    Ariel Pink

    Trees Dallas

  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Sun 12 Nov
  • Tue 14 Nov

    Deorro

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

    Line-up: DEORRO
  • Tue 14 Nov
  • Wed 15 Nov

    The Shins

    The Palladium Ballroom

  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Sat 18 Nov

    Echosmith Live in Nashville, TN

    The Palladium Ballroom

  • Sat 18 Nov

    David Ramirez

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Sat 18 Nov

    Dallas Stars vs. Edmonton Oilers

    American Airlines Center

  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Sun 19 Nov
  • Mon 20 Nov

    Jacob Banks - Nashville 11/20

    The Palladium Ballroom

  • Mon 20 Nov
  • Tue 21 Nov

    Dallas Stars vs. Montreal Canadiens

    American Airlines Center

  • Fri 24 Nov

    Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames

    American Airlines Center

  • Tue 28 Nov
  • Sat 02 Dec

    Dallas Stars vs. Chicago Blackhawks

    American Airlines Center

  • Sun 03 Dec

    The Mavericks

    The Palladium Ballroom

  • Sun 03 Dec
  • Wed 06 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Fri 08 Dec

    The Drums * Hoops

    Trees Dallas

  • Sat 09 Dec

    The Neighbourhood

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sun 10 Dec
  • Tue 12 Dec
  • Thu 14 Dec
  • Tue 19 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec

    Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues

    American Airlines Center

  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Tue 02 Jan
  • Tue 09 Jan
  • Wed 10 Jan
  • Thu 11 Jan
  • Fri 12 Jan
  • Sat 13 Jan

    Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche

    American Airlines Center

  • Sun 28 Jan

    Shakira - El Dorado World Tour

    American Airlines Center

  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Tue 27 Feb

    Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames

    American Airlines Center

  • Mon 05 Mar

    Dallas Stars vs. Ottawa Senators

    American Airlines Center

  • Fri 09 Mar

    Dallas Stars vs. Anaheim Ducks

    American Airlines Center

  • Fri 16 Mar

    Mike and the Mechanics

    The Palladium Ballroom

  • Sun 18 Mar

    Lorde: Melodrama World Tour

    American Airlines Center

  • Sun 25 Mar

    Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks

    American Airlines Center

  • Sat 31 Mar

    Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild

    American Airlines Center

  • Sun 15 Apr

    Lorde: Melodrama World Tour

    The Palladium Ballroom

    Line-up: LORDE
  • Sun 15 Apr
  • Tue 08 May

    Kamelot

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Tue 22 May
  • Mon 04 Jun

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app