Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Dallas

  • Fri 18 Jan
  • Thu 24 Jan

    Hot Tuna Acoustic

    The Palladium Ballroom

    Line-up: HOT TUNA
  • Thu 24 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan

    Crash Test Dummies

    The Palladium Ballroom

    Line-up: CRASH TEST DUMMIES
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Wed 06 Feb

    Gaelic Storm

    The Palladium Ballroom

    Line-up: GAELIC STORM
  • Thu 07 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb

    The Knocks

    CLUB DADA

    Line-up: THE KNOCKS
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb

    REIK

    Trees Dallas

    Line-up: MATISSE, REIK
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sun 10 Feb

    The Magpie Salute

    The Palladium Ballroom

    Line-up: THE MAGPIE SALUTE
  • Wed 13 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb

    Y&T

    Panoptikon

    Line-up: LEGACY, Y&T
  • Sun 17 Feb
  • Sun 17 Feb
  • Thu 21 Feb

    The Zombies

    The Palladium Ballroom

    Line-up: THE ZOMBIES
  • Fri 22 Feb

    Ronny Chieng

    The Palladium Ballroom

    Line-up: RONNY CHIENG
  • Fri 22 Feb

    Brett Eldredge

    Trees Dallas

    Line-up: BRETT ELDREDGE
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb

    Rebekah -- Mord, Soma Rec / uk

    The Secret Factory

    Line-up: REBEKAH
  • Tue 26 Feb

    Daughters

    THE CURTAIN CLUB

    Line-up: BLANCK MASS, DAUGHTERS
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Fri 01 Mar

    Bones

    Panoptikon

  • Sat 02 Mar
  • Sat 02 Mar
  • Sun 03 Mar

    Stephen Marley

    Panoptikon

    Line-up: STEPHEN MARLEY
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Sat 09 Mar

    1964: The Tribute

    The Palladium Ballroom

    Line-up: 1964 THE TRIBUTE
  • Sat 09 Mar

    Marsha Ambrosius

    Trees Dallas

    Line-up: MARSHA AMBROSIUS
  • Sat 09 Mar

    Buckethead

    Panoptikon

    Line-up: BUCKETHEAD
  • Sat 09 Mar
  • Tue 12 Mar
  • Wed 13 Mar

    Candlebox

    The Palladium Ballroom

    Line-up: CANDLEBOX
  • Fri 15 Mar
  • Sat 16 Mar
  • Sat 16 Mar
  • Sun 17 Mar

    Her's

    THE CURTAIN CLUB

    Line-up: HER’S
  • Mon 18 Mar
  • Fri 22 Mar

    Boozie Badazz

    Panoptikon

  • Sat 23 Mar
  • Fri 29 Mar
  • Thu 04 Apr

    Citizen Cope

    Trees Dallas

    Line-up: CITIZEN COPE
  • Fri 05 Apr

    Tape Face

    The Palladium Ballroom

    Line-up: TAPE FACE
  • Fri 05 Apr
  • Fri 05 Apr
  • Sun 07 Apr
  • Mon 08 Apr
  • Thu 18 Apr
  • Fri 19 Apr
  • Thu 02 May

    FKJ

    The Palladium Ballroom

    Line-up: FKJ
  • Sat 04 May

    the GazettE

    Trees Dallas

    Line-up: THE GAZETTE
  • Fri 10 May
  • Sat 11 May
  • Fri 31 May
  • Sat 01 Jun
  • Fri 07 Jun
  • Fri 14 Jun
  • Sat 06 Jul
  • Sat 20 Jul
  • Wed 24 Jul

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app