Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Dallas

  • Fri 20 Jul

    Sam Smith: The Thrill Of It All Tour

    American Airlines Center

    Line-up: SAM SMITH
  • Fri 20 Jul
  • Sat 21 Jul
  • Mon 23 Jul
  • Tue 24 Jul

    Daryl Hall & John Oates and Train

    American Airlines Center

    Line-up: DARYL HALL, JOHN OATES
  • Fri 27 Jul
  • Fri 27 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul

    Wooli (Dallas)

    PRIME DALLAS

    Line-up: WOOLI
  • Fri 03 Aug
  • Fri 03 Aug
  • Sat 04 Aug
  • Thu 09 Aug
  • Fri 10 Aug

    BBCUE Ft. YUNG BAE

    PRIME DALLAS

    Line-up: YUNG BAE, BBCUE
  • Wed 15 Aug
  • Fri 17 Aug
  • Sat 18 Aug
  • Wed 29 Aug
  • Fri 31 Aug

    RUSKO - San Antonio

    PRIME DALLAS

    Line-up: RUSKO
  • Fri 14 Sep
  • Fri 14 Sep

    BBCUE Ft. TBA

    PRIME DALLAS

    Line-up: YUNG TOG
  • Sun 16 Sep

    Portugal. The Man

    The Palladium Ballroom

    Line-up: PORTUGAL. THE MAN
  • Wed 19 Sep
  • Thu 20 Sep
  • Fri 21 Sep

    IVY LAB (Dallas)

    PRIME DALLAS

    Line-up: IVY LAB
  • Sun 23 Sep

    Childish Gambino

    American Airlines Center

    Line-up: RAE SREMMURD, CHILDISH GAMBINO
  • Mon 01 Oct
  • Fri 12 Oct

    BBCUE Ft. Madam X

    PRIME DALLAS

    Line-up: MADAM X
  • Sun 14 Oct

    Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour

    American Airlines Center

    Line-up: BRUNO MARS, CARDI B
  • Mon 15 Oct

    Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour

    American Airlines Center

    Line-up: BRUNO MARS
  • Wed 24 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct

    Kevin Hart: The Irresponsible Tour

    American Airlines Center

    Line-up: KEVIN HART
  • Sat 03 Nov
  • Mon 12 Nov
  • Wed 14 Nov
  • Sun 18 Nov
  • Wed 05 Dec

    Andrea Bocelli

    American Airlines Center

    Line-up: ANDREA BOCELLI
  • Fri 14 Dec

    Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road

    American Airlines Center

    Line-up: ELTON JOHN
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road

    American Airlines Center

    Line-up: ELTON JOHN
  • Thu 24 Jan

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app