Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Dallas

  • Sun 23 Sep

    Childish Gambino

    American Airlines Center

    Line-up: RAE SREMMURD, CHILDISH GAMBINO
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Mon 01 Oct
  • Fri 05 Oct

    LoLo Ft. Doorly

    PRIME DALLAS

    Line-up: DOORLY
  • Fri 12 Oct

    BBCUE Ft. Madam X

    PRIME DALLAS

    Line-up: MADAM X
  • Sun 14 Oct

    Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour

    American Airlines Center

    Line-up: BRUNO MARS, CARDI B
  • Mon 15 Oct

    Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour

    American Airlines Center

    Line-up: BRUNO MARS
  • Wed 24 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct

    Kevin Hart: The Irresponsible Tour

    American Airlines Center

    Line-up: KEVIN HART
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Fri 02 Nov
  • Sat 03 Nov
  • Mon 12 Nov
  • Wed 14 Nov
  • Sun 18 Nov
  • Wed 05 Dec

    Andrea Bocelli

    American Airlines Center

    Line-up: ANDREA BOCELLI
  • Fri 14 Dec

    Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road

    American Airlines Center

    Line-up: ELTON JOHN
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road

    American Airlines Center

    Line-up: ELTON JOHN
  • Thu 24 Jan

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app