Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Dallas

  • Thu 27 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr

    Atlas Genius

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr

    Paul Anka in DFW

    Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie

  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sun 30 Apr
  • Sun 30 Apr

    Voltaire

    Lizard Lounge

  • Sun 30 Apr

    BED Closing Party

    The Church Dallas

  • Sun 30 Apr
  • Mon 01 May

    Sinkane

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Tue 02 May

    Rival Sons - Hollow Bones Tour

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Wed 03 May
  • Wed 03 May
  • Thu 04 May

    Robin Trower

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Thu 04 May
  • Fri 05 May
  • Fri 05 May

    Quix | Dallas

    Lizard Lounge

  • Fri 05 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sat 06 May

    Chris Brown: The Party Tour

    American Airlines Center

  • Sat 06 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sun 07 May

    La Oreja de Van Gogh

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Wed 10 May
  • Thu 11 May
  • Thu 11 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Fri 12 May

    Emily King

    Trees Dallas

  • Fri 12 May
  • Sat 13 May

    Damien Escobar

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Sat 13 May
  • Sat 13 May

    UFC 211

    American Airlines Center

  • Sat 13 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sun 14 May
  • Mon 15 May
  • Tue 16 May
  • Wed 17 May
  • Thu 18 May
  • Fri 19 May
  • Fri 19 May

    Celtic Woman at Verizon Theatre

    Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie

  • Fri 19 May
  • Sat 20 May
  • Sat 20 May
  • Sun 21 May

    Bishop Briggs - The Tour

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Sun 21 May
  • Sun 21 May
  • Sun 21 May
  • Tue 23 May
  • Wed 24 May
  • Thu 25 May

    DLD * Morvius

    Trees Dallas

  • Fri 26 May
  • Fri 26 May
  • Fri 26 May
  • Fri 26 May

    Dj A-TRAK live at AVENU!!!

    Avenu Lounge

    Line-up: A-TRAK
  • Sat 27 May
  • Sat 27 May
  • Sat 27 May
  • Sun 28 May
  • Sun 28 May
  • Mon 29 May
  • Tue 30 May
  • Thu 01 Jun
  • Thu 01 Jun
  • Fri 02 Jun
  • Fri 02 Jun
  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Sun 04 Jun
  • Sun 04 Jun
  • Wed 07 Jun
  • Thu 08 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Sun 11 Jun

    Hexheart

    The Church Dallas

  • Fri 16 Jun

    SoMo: The Answers Tour

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Fri 16 Jun
  • Fri 16 Jun
  • Sat 17 Jun
  • Sat 17 Jun

    Graceland Ninjaz

    Trees Dallas

  • Sun 18 Jun
  • Sun 18 Jun
  • Fri 23 Jun

    Morbid Angel

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Fri 23 Jun
  • Fri 23 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Sun 25 Jun
  • Tue 27 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sun 02 Jul
  • Mon 03 Jul

    Roger Waters: US + Them

    American Airlines Center

  • Thu 06 Jul
  • Fri 07 Jul
  • Fri 07 Jul

    Faster Pussycat

    Trees Dallas

  • Tue 11 Jul
  • Tue 11 Jul
  • Fri 14 Jul

    Ray Johnston Band

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Sun 16 Jul
  • Tue 18 Jul

    Neil Diamond 50th Anniversary Tour

    American Airlines Center

  • Wed 19 Jul

    AJR

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Wed 19 Jul

    Shawn Mendes: Illuminate World Tour

    American Airlines Center

  • Fri 21 Jul
  • Sat 22 Jul

    Don Henley

    American Airlines Center

  • Sun 23 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul

    The Shins at The Agora

    The Palladium Ballroom

  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Sun 30 Jul

    Idina Menzel 2017 World Tour

    Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie

  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Tue 01 Aug
  • Thu 03 Aug
  • Thu 03 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug

    Queen + Adam Lambert

    American Airlines Center

  • Sat 05 Aug

    John Mayer

    American Airlines Center

  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Wed 16 Aug
  • Thu 17 Aug
  • Thu 17 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug

    Ed Sheeran

    American Airlines Center

  • Sun 20 Aug

    J. Cole: 4 Your Eyez Only Tour

    American Airlines Center

    Line-up: J.COLE
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug

    City and Colour - USA Tour 2017

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Wed 06 Sep

    Adam Ant: The Anthems Tour

    The Palladium Ballroom

  • Fri 08 Sep

    Adam Ant

    The Palladium Ballroom

  • Tue 12 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep

    2Cellos

    The Palladium Ballroom

  • Sun 17 Sep
  • Sun 17 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep

    2 Cellos: The Score Tour

    The Palladium Ballroom

  • Sat 23 Sep

    2Cellos present "The Score Tour"

    The Palladium Ballroom

  • Sun 24 Sep
  • Tue 03 Oct

    Pixies at The Agora

    The Palladium Ballroom

  • Tue 03 Oct

    Boyce Avenue

    HOUSE OF BLUES DALLAS

  • Sat 07 Oct

    Soul2Soul The World Tour 2017

    American Airlines Center

  • Wed 11 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct

    Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour

    American Airlines Center

  • Sat 02 Dec

    Kansas

    The Palladium Ballroom

  • Fri 08 Dec
Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app