Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Cleveland

  • Sun 24 Dec
  • Fri 05 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan

    Shane Murphy

    Chateau du Lac

  • Sat 03 Feb

    Starset - IMMERSION: Part 1

    HOUSE OF BLUES CLEVELAND

    Line-up: GRABBITZ, STARSET
  • Sat 10 Feb
  • Thu 15 Feb

    Above & Beyond: Common Ground Tour

    HOUSE OF BLUES CLEVELAND

    Line-up: ABOVE & BEYOND
  • Tue 20 Feb

    Excision

    HOUSE OF BLUES CLEVELAND

    Line-up: EXCISION, LIQUID STRANGER, MONXX, DION TIMMER
  • Wed 21 Mar
  • Tue 27 Mar

    Monster Energy Outbreak Tour presents: Kayzo

    HOUSE OF BLUES CLEVELAND

    Line-up: KAYZO, 4B, GAMMER, JSTJR and more
  • Wed 28 Mar
  • Sat 31 Mar

    Kali and Dub // LIVE

    Chateau du Lac

  • Wed 18 Apr

    AJR: The Click Tour

    HOUSE OF BLUES CLEVELAND

  • Fri 20 Apr

    Echosmith Live in Cleveland, OH

    HOUSE OF BLUES CLEVELAND

  • Sat 30 Jun
  • Sat 04 Aug

    The Hopping Penguins

    Chateau du Lac

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app