Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Chicago

  • Thu 22 Jun
  • Fri 23 Jun
  • Fri 23 Jun
  • Fri 23 Jun
  • Fri 23 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Sun 25 Jun
  • Sun 25 Jun

    EMO vs POP PUNK night!

    Beauty Bar Chicago

    Line-up: TRUSTY CHORDS
  • Wed 28 Jun
  • Wed 28 Jun
  • Thu 29 Jun
  • Thu 29 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Fri 07 Jul
  • Fri 07 Jul
  • Fri 07 Jul
  • Sat 08 Jul
  • Sun 09 Jul
  • Mon 10 Jul
  • Mon 10 Jul
  • Tue 11 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul
  • Thu 20 Jul
  • Fri 21 Jul
  • Fri 21 Jul
  • Sat 22 Jul
  • Wed 26 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Wed 02 Aug
  • Thu 03 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Wed 09 Aug

    Dick Dale at Reggies Rock Club

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: DICK DALE
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Sun 13 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Mon 21 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Mon 28 Aug

    Vérité w/ Guest

    Lincoln Hall

    Line-up: VÉRITÉ
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Mon 11 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep
  • Thu 14 Sep
  • Thu 14 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep

    Scuba

    Smart Bar Chicago

    Line-up: SCUBA
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Wed 08 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Wed 15 Nov

    RL Grime

    Aragon Ballroom

    Line-up: RL GRIME

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app