Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Chicago

  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug

    DJ Bone / Sevron

    Smart Bar Chicago

  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug

    Ruen - 8.19.17

    STUDIO PARIS

  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Mon 21 Aug
  • Mon 21 Aug
  • Mon 21 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug

    NVDES w/ Guest

    Lincoln Hall

  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug

    T-Pain - 8.26.17

    STUDIO PARIS

  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Mon 28 Aug
  • Mon 28 Aug

    Vérité w/ Tigertown

    Lincoln Hall

    Line-up: VÉRITÉ
  • Mon 28 Aug
  • Mon 28 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug

    The Aces w/ Guest

    Lincoln Hall

  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Mon 04 Sep
  • Wed 06 Sep

    Mobley w/ Guest

    Lincoln Hall

  • Wed 06 Sep
  • Wed 06 Sep
  • Wed 06 Sep
  • Thu 07 Sep
  • Thu 07 Sep
  • Thu 07 Sep
  • Thu 07 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep

    EDX at Sound-Bar Chicago

    Sound-Bar

    Line-up: EDX
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sun 10 Sep
  • Mon 11 Sep
  • Mon 11 Sep
  • Tue 12 Sep
  • Tue 12 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep
  • Thu 14 Sep
  • Thu 14 Sep
  • Thu 14 Sep
  • Thu 14 Sep

    Of Montreal - Chicago, IL

    Logan Square Auditorium

  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sun 17 Sep
  • Sun 17 Sep
  • Sun 17 Sep
  • Mon 18 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep

    Scuba

    Smart Bar Chicago

    Line-up: SCUBA
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sun 24 Sep
  • Sun 24 Sep
  • Sun 24 Sep
  • Mon 25 Sep
  • Mon 25 Sep
  • Mon 25 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Wed 27 Sep
  • Wed 27 Sep
  • Wed 27 Sep
  • Thu 28 Sep

    Fatai w/ Guest

    Lincoln Hall

  • Thu 28 Sep
  • Thu 28 Sep
  • Thu 28 Sep

    MadeinTYO - Chicago, IL

    Concord Music Hall

  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep

    Tei Shi w/ Guest

    Lincoln Hall

  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sun 01 Oct
  • Sun 01 Oct
  • Sun 01 Oct
  • Mon 02 Oct
  • Tue 03 Oct
  • Tue 03 Oct
  • Wed 04 Oct
  • Wed 04 Oct
  • Thu 05 Oct
  • Thu 05 Oct
  • Thu 05 Oct
  • Thu 05 Oct

    Tokimonsta - Chicago, IL

    Concord Music Hall

  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Sat 07 Oct

    Melodime w/ Guest

    Lincoln Hall

  • Sat 07 Oct

    The Underachievers

    Bottom Lounge

  • Sat 07 Oct
  • Sun 08 Oct
  • Mon 09 Oct
  • Mon 09 Oct
  • Tue 10 Oct
  • Tue 10 Oct
  • Wed 11 Oct
  • Wed 11 Oct
  • Wed 11 Oct
  • Thu 12 Oct

    YehMe2 w/ Guest

    Lincoln Hall

  • Thu 12 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct

    Moon Taxi - Chicago, IL

    Concord Music Hall

  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Sun 15 Oct
  • Sun 15 Oct
  • Tue 17 Oct
  • Tue 17 Oct
  • Tue 17 Oct
  • Wed 18 Oct
  • Thu 19 Oct
  • Thu 19 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct

    Showtek

    The MID

  • Sun 22 Oct
  • Sun 22 Oct
  • Mon 23 Oct
  • Tue 24 Oct
  • Wed 25 Oct
  • Thu 26 Oct
  • Thu 26 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct

    Pickwick w/ Guest

    Lincoln Hall

  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct

    MAX with ROZES

    Lincoln Hall

  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • Tue 31 Oct
  • Tue 31 Oct
  • Thu 02 Nov
  • Fri 03 Nov

    Arkells w/ Guest

    Lincoln Hall

  • Fri 03 Nov
  • Fri 03 Nov
  • Sat 04 Nov
  • Sat 04 Nov
  • Sat 04 Nov
  • Sun 05 Nov
  • Sun 05 Nov
  • Sun 05 Nov
  • Wed 08 Nov
  • Wed 08 Nov
  • Fri 10 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Sun 12 Nov
  • Sun 12 Nov
  • Tue 14 Nov
  • Wed 15 Nov

    RL Grime

    Aragon Ballroom

    Line-up: RL GRIME
  • Thu 16 Nov

    Aqueous w/ Guest

    Lincoln Hall

  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov

    San Holo - Chicago, IL

    Concord Music Hall

  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Sun 19 Nov
  • Tue 21 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sun 03 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Tue 12 Dec
  • Thu 14 Dec

    Illenium

    Aragon Ballroom

    Line-up: ILLENIUM
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Wed 20 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Mon 12 Feb
  • Sat 17 Mar
  • Fri 27 Apr

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app