DJ & EDM Events in Chicago

  • Fri 27 May
  • Fri 27 May
  • Fri 27 May
  • Fri 27 May

    DJ Politik - 5.27

    STUDIO PARIS

  • Fri 27 May
  • Fri 27 May
  • Fri 27 May
  • Fri 27 May
  • Fri 27 May
  • Fri 27 May

    LIGHT CYCLE - A Tron-Daft Punk Party

    Berlin Nightclub - Chicago

  • Sat 28 May
  • Sat 28 May
  • Sat 28 May

    Jerzy - 5.28

    STUDIO PARIS

  • Sat 28 May
  • Sat 28 May
  • Sat 28 May
  • Sat 28 May
  • Sat 28 May
  • Sat 28 May
  • Sat 28 May
  • Sat 28 May
  • Sat 28 May
  • Sat 28 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Mon 30 May
  • Mon 30 May

    SALONATHON [EVERY MONDAY]

    Beauty Bar Chicago

  • Tue 31 May
  • Tue 31 May
  • Tue 31 May

    Timbuck2Tuesdays

    Beauty Bar Chicago

  • Wed 01 Jun
  • Wed 01 Jun
  • Thu 02 Jun
  • Thu 02 Jun
  • Thu 02 Jun
  • Thu 02 Jun

    Lil Jon - 6.2

    STUDIO PARIS

  • Thu 02 Jun
  • Thu 02 Jun
  • Thu 02 Jun
  • Fri 03 Jun
  • Fri 03 Jun

    Bloody Mary * Jarvi

    Smart Bar Chicago

    Line-up: BLOODY MARY, JARVI
  • Fri 03 Jun
  • Fri 03 Jun
  • Fri 03 Jun
  • Sat 04 Jun
  • Sat 04 Jun

    Liss w/ Guest

    Lincoln Hall

  • Sat 04 Jun
  • Sat 04 Jun
  • Sat 04 Jun

    Wheeler Walker Jr.

    Bottom Lounge

  • Sat 04 Jun
  • Sat 04 Jun
  • Sun 05 Jun
  • Sun 05 Jun
  • Sun 05 Jun
  • Sun 05 Jun
  • Mon 06 Jun
  • Mon 06 Jun

    SALONATHON [EVERY MONDAY]

    Beauty Bar Chicago

  • Mon 06 Jun
  • Tue 07 Jun
  • Tue 07 Jun
  • Tue 07 Jun
  • Tue 07 Jun

    Timbuck2Tuesdays

    Beauty Bar Chicago

  • Tue 07 Jun
  • Wed 08 Jun
  • Thu 09 Jun
  • Thu 09 Jun
  • Thu 09 Jun
  • Thu 09 Jun
  • Fri 10 Jun
  • Fri 10 Jun
  • Fri 10 Jun
  • Fri 10 Jun
  • Fri 10 Jun
  • Fri 10 Jun

    GRRL Powerr Dance Party!

    Beauty Bar Chicago

  • Fri 10 Jun
  • Fri 10 Jun
  • Sat 11 Jun
  • Sat 11 Jun
  • Sat 11 Jun
  • Sat 11 Jun
  • Sun 12 Jun
  • Mon 13 Jun
  • Mon 13 Jun

    SALONATHON [EVERY MONDAY]

    Beauty Bar Chicago

  • Tue 14 Jun
  • Tue 14 Jun

    Timbuck2Tuesdays

    Beauty Bar Chicago

  • Tue 14 Jun
  • Wed 15 Jun
  • Thu 16 Jun
  • Thu 16 Jun
  • Fri 17 Jun
  • Fri 17 Jun
  • Fri 17 Jun
  • Fri 17 Jun
  • Sat 18 Jun
  • Sat 18 Jun
  • Sat 18 Jun
  • Sat 18 Jun
  • Sat 18 Jun
  • Sun 19 Jun
  • Sun 19 Jun
  • Wed 22 Jun
  • Wed 22 Jun
  • Wed 22 Jun
  • Wed 22 Jun
  • Thu 23 Jun
  • Thu 23 Jun
  • Thu 23 Jun
  • Thu 23 Jun
  • Fri 24 Jun
  • Fri 24 Jun
  • Fri 24 Jun
  • Fri 24 Jun
  • Fri 24 Jun
  • Sat 25 Jun

    Sharam at the Mid

    the MID

    Line-up: SHARAM
  • Sat 25 Jun
  • Sat 25 Jun

    Dopapod at Concord 06/25

    Concord Music Hall

  • Sat 25 Jun
  • Sat 25 Jun
  • Sat 25 Jun
  • Sun 26 Jun

    Anthony D'Amato

    Lincoln Hall

  • Sun 26 Jun
  • Sun 26 Jun
  • Sun 26 Jun
  • Mon 27 Jun

    Cimorelli

    Lincoln Hall

  • Tue 28 Jun

    Ladyhawke

    Lincoln Hall

  • Tue 28 Jun
  • Wed 29 Jun
  • Wed 29 Jun
  • Wed 29 Jun
  • Wed 29 Jun
  • Thu 30 Jun
  • Thu 30 Jun
  • Fri 01 Jul
  • Fri 01 Jul
  • Sat 02 Jul
  • Sat 02 Jul
  • Sat 02 Jul
  • Sat 02 Jul
  • Sun 03 Jul
  • Mon 04 Jul
  • Thu 07 Jul
  • Thu 07 Jul
  • Thu 07 Jul
  • Thu 07 Jul
  • Fri 08 Jul
  • Fri 08 Jul
  • Sat 09 Jul
  • Sat 09 Jul

    Alexander Jean

    Lincoln Hall

  • Sat 09 Jul
  • Sat 09 Jul
  • Sun 10 Jul
  • Sun 10 Jul
  • Mon 11 Jul

    Oh Pep! w/ Guests

    Lincoln Hall

  • Tue 12 Jul
  • Tue 12 Jul
  • Wed 13 Jul
  • Wed 13 Jul
  • Thu 14 Jul
  • Thu 14 Jul
  • Thu 14 Jul
  • Thu 14 Jul
  • Fri 15 Jul
  • Fri 15 Jul
  • Fri 15 Jul
  • Sat 16 Jul
  • Sat 16 Jul
  • Sat 16 Jul
  • Sun 17 Jul
  • Tue 19 Jul
  • Thu 21 Jul
  • Thu 21 Jul
  • Fri 22 Jul
  • Sat 23 Jul
  • Sat 23 Jul

    Dälek

    Reggie's Rock Club

  • Sun 24 Jul
  • Tue 26 Jul
  • Thu 28 Jul
  • Thu 04 Aug
  • Fri 05 Aug
  • Fri 05 Aug
  • Sat 06 Aug
  • Mon 08 Aug
  • Fri 12 Aug

    MADAILA w/ Guests

    Lincoln Hall

  • Fri 12 Aug
  • Sat 13 Aug
  • Sat 13 Aug
  • Fri 19 Aug
  • Sat 20 Aug

    Jay Brannan

    Lincoln Hall

  • Thu 25 Aug
  • Fri 26 Aug
  • Fri 26 Aug
  • Sat 27 Aug
  • Tue 30 Aug
  • Sat 03 Sep
  • Wed 07 Sep
  • Sun 11 Sep
  • Mon 12 Sep
  • Wed 21 Sep
  • Fri 23 Sep

    Aloha

    Lincoln Hall

  • Fri 23 Sep
  • Sat 24 Sep
  • Fri 30 Sep

    TOBACCO w/ Guest

    Lincoln Hall

  • Fri 30 Sep
  • Sat 01 Oct
  • Sat 08 Oct

    Krewella w/ Guest

    Lincoln Hall

  • Fri 14 Oct
  • Fri 28 Oct
  • Sat 29 Oct
  • Sat 29 Oct
  • Thu 03 Nov

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app