Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Chicago

  • Sat 03 Dec
  • Sat 03 Dec
  • Sat 03 Dec
  • Wed 07 Dec
  • Thu 08 Dec
  • Fri 09 Dec
  • Fri 09 Dec

    Slack with DVS1 / Olin

    Smart Bar Chicago

    Line-up: DVS1, OLIN
  • Sat 10 Dec
  • Sat 10 Dec
  • Thu 15 Dec
  • Fri 16 Dec
  • Fri 16 Dec
  • Fri 16 Dec

    KSHMR - Concord

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: KSHMR
  • Fri 16 Dec
  • Sat 17 Dec
  • Sat 24 Dec
  • Sat 31 Dec
  • Fri 06 Jan
  • Sat 07 Jan
  • Sat 07 Jan
  • Sat 07 Jan
  • Tue 10 Jan
  • Wed 11 Jan
  • Fri 13 Jan
  • Fri 13 Jan
  • Sat 21 Jan

    Basecamp

    Lincoln Hall

  • Thu 26 Jan
  • Thu 26 Jan
  • Fri 27 Jan
  • Sat 28 Jan
  • Sat 28 Jan
  • Tue 31 Jan
  • Sat 04 Feb
  • Sat 04 Feb
  • Tue 07 Feb
  • Tue 07 Feb
  • Fri 17 Feb
  • Sat 18 Feb
  • Sun 19 Feb
  • Sat 11 Mar
  • Tue 14 Mar
  • Sun 19 Mar

    Trentemoller - Fixion Tour

    Concord Music Hall

  • Sun 26 Mar
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app