Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Chicago

  • Sun 24 Jun
  • Wed 27 Jun
  • Thu 28 Jun
  • Thu 28 Jun

    ARCA SCOTT 150

    Chicagoland Speedway

    Line-up: ARCA SCOTT
  • Thu 28 Jun
  • Fri 29 Jun
  • Fri 29 Jun
  • Fri 29 Jun
  • Sat 30 Jun

    ARMNHMR

    The MID

    Line-up: ARMNHMR
  • Sat 30 Jun

    Xfinity Series Overton's 300

    Chicagoland Speedway

    Line-up: XFINITY SERIES
  • Sat 30 Jun
  • Sun 01 Jul

    MENCS Overton's 400

    Chicagoland Speedway

    Line-up: MENCS
  • Fri 06 Jul
  • Fri 13 Jul

    Knife Party

    The MID

    Line-up: KNIFE PARTY
  • Sat 14 Jul

    Silent Party

    subterranean

  • Sat 21 Jul
  • Wed 01 Aug
  • Thu 02 Aug
  • Fri 03 Aug
  • Fri 03 Aug
  • Sat 04 Aug
  • Sun 05 Aug
  • Fri 10 Aug

    Axel Boy x YDG

    The MID

    Line-up: AXEL BOY, YDG
  • Fri 10 Aug
  • Sat 11 Aug

    Silent Party

    subterranean

  • Sat 11 Aug
  • Wed 15 Aug

    Emo Nite Chicago

    subterranean

    Line-up: EMO NITE
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Sat 08 Sep

    Silent Party

    subterranean

    Line-up: SILENT PARTY
  • Fri 21 Sep
  • Fri 21 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • Sun 23 Sep
  • Sat 01 Dec

    Floorplan

    SmartBar

    Line-up: FLOORPLAN, +MORE TBA

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app