Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Chicago

  • Tue 18 Dec
  • Tue 18 Dec
  • Wed 19 Dec
  • Wed 19 Dec
  • Thu 20 Dec
  • Thu 20 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec

    In This Style

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: IN THIS STYLE, ACRES TO MILES
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec

    The Floozies

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: THE FLOOZIES
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec

    Illenium – Awake 2.0 Tour

    Aragon Ballroom

    Line-up: ILLENIUM
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec

    The Floozies

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: THE FLOOZIES
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec

    Illenium – Awake 2.0 Tour

    Aragon Ballroom

    Line-up: ILLENIUM
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sun 23 Dec
  • Sun 23 Dec
  • Sun 23 Dec
  • Wed 26 Dec
  • Thu 27 Dec
  • Thu 27 Dec
  • Thu 27 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec

    Sasha at The MID

    The MID

    Line-up: SASHA
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec

    Green Velvet

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: GREEN VELVET
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sun 30 Dec

    What So Not

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: WHAT SO NOT
  • Sun 30 Dec
  • Sun 30 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec

    Space Jesus

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: SPACE JESUS
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec

    Galantis

    Aragon Ballroom

    Line-up: GALANTIS, SNBRN
  • Mon 31 Dec

    Birdcloud

    Tonic Room

    Line-up: BIRDCLOUD
  • Mon 31 Dec

    Zoofunkyou

    Tonic Room

    Line-up: ZOOFUNKYOU, CHINAROSE
  • Fri 04 Jan
  • Sat 05 Jan
  • Sun 06 Jan

    Shudders

    Danny's Tavern

    Line-up: SHUDDERS
  • Wed 09 Jan
  • Wed 09 Jan
  • Thu 10 Jan
  • Fri 11 Jan

    Funtcase

    Concord Music Hall

  • Fri 11 Jan
  • Fri 11 Jan
  • Sat 12 Jan

    Ookay

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: OOKAY
  • Sat 12 Jan
  • Sat 12 Jan
  • Sat 12 Jan

    Makeout

    Cobra Lounge

    Line-up: STORY UNTOLD, OH, WEATHERLY, HANDGUNS and more
  • Sat 12 Jan
  • Sat 12 Jan
  • Fri 18 Jan

    Deorro at The MID

    The MID

    Line-up: DEORRO
  • Fri 18 Jan

    Stardusk Encounter

    Reggie's Rock Club

  • Fri 18 Jan

    Cherub

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: CHERUB
  • Fri 18 Jan
  • Fri 18 Jan
  • Fri 18 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan

    Herobust

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: HEROBUST
  • Sat 19 Jan

    Herobust

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: HEROBUST
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Sun 20 Jan
  • Wed 23 Jan

    Kongos

    Lincoln Hall

    Line-up: KONGOS
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan

    Nao

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: NAO
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sun 27 Jan

    The Native Howl

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: THE NATIVE HOWL
  • Wed 30 Jan
  • Thu 31 Jan
  • Fri 01 Feb

    Beats Antique

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: BEATS ANTIQUE
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Thu 07 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb

    Zomboy

    Aragon Ballroom

    Line-up: TRAMPA, SKISM, ZOMBOY, SPACE LACES and more
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb

    Gryffin

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: GRYFFIN
  • Sat 09 Feb

    Gryffin

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: GRYFFIN
  • Sat 09 Feb

    Gryffin

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: GRYFFIN
  • Wed 13 Feb
  • Thu 14 Feb

    The Knocks

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: THE KNOCKS
  • Thu 14 Feb

    The Knocks

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: THE KNOCKS
  • Fri 15 Feb

    S. Joel Norman

    Reggie's Rock Club

  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb

    David August

    Bottom Lounge

    Line-up: DAVID AUGUST
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sun 17 Feb

    MEGALODON + DIRT MONKEY

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: MEGALODON, DIRT MONKEY
  • Sun 17 Feb

    Megalodon w/ Dirt Monkey

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: MEGALODON, DIRT MONKEY
  • Wed 20 Feb
  • Thu 21 Feb

    G Jones

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: G JONES, CHEE, TSURUDA
  • Thu 21 Feb

    G Jones

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: G JONES
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb

    R3hab

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: R3HAB
  • Sat 23 Feb

    R3hab

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: R3HAB
  • Mon 25 Feb

    Kin

    Reggie's Rock Club

  • Wed 27 Feb

    Los Wálters

    Beat Kitchen

    Line-up: LOS WÁLTERS
  • Fri 01 Mar

    Left Lane Cruiser

    Reggie's Rock Club

  • Fri 01 Mar

    Tritonal

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: TRITONAL
  • Sat 02 Mar

    Volk

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: VOLK, DEAD END LIGHTS, BADWATER SOUND
  • Sat 02 Mar

    Jacob Banks

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: JACOB BANKS
  • Sun 03 Mar

    James Blake

    Riviera Theatre

    Line-up: JAMES BLAKE
  • Mon 04 Mar
  • Wed 06 Mar

    Robyn

    Riviera Theatre

    Line-up: ROBYN
  • Wed 06 Mar

    Robyn

    Aragon Ballroom

    Line-up: ROBYN
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Wed 13 Mar
  • Thu 14 Mar

    Tender

    Beat Kitchen

    Line-up: TENDER
  • Fri 15 Mar
  • Sat 16 Mar
  • Sat 16 Mar
  • Wed 20 Mar
  • Thu 21 Mar

    Reggies Blackhawks Package

    Reggie's Rock Club

  • Fri 22 Mar

    Stephen Kellogg

    Lincoln Hall

    Line-up: STEPHEN KELLOGG
  • Fri 22 Mar

    Big Wild: Superdream Tour

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: BIG WILD
  • Fri 22 Mar

    Big Wild

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: BIG WILD
  • Thu 28 Mar
  • Fri 29 Mar

    Trevor Hall

    Concord Music Hall

  • Fri 29 Mar

    Trevor Hall

    Concord Music Hall

  • Fri 05 Apr

    La Santa Cecilia

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: LA SANTA CECILIA
  • Thu 11 Apr
  • Thu 25 Apr
  • Fri 26 Apr
  • Sat 27 Apr
  • Sat 04 May
  • Fri 17 May

    FKJ

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: FKJ
  • Fri 17 May

    FKJ

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: FKJ
  • Fri 07 Jun

    Kazka

    Concord Music Hall

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app