Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Chicago

  • Sat 21 Jan
  • Sat 21 Jan

    WinterLIFT: Jerzy

    STUDIO PARIS

  • Sat 21 Jan

    VNights At Volkan

    K-oz Nightclub

  • Sat 21 Jan
  • Sun 22 Jan
  • Sun 22 Jan
  • Mon 23 Jan
  • Mon 23 Jan

    Salonathon [EVERY Monday]

    Beauty Bar Chicago

  • Tue 24 Jan

    Timbuck2Tuesdays

    Beauty Bar Chicago

  • Wed 25 Jan
  • Thu 26 Jan
  • Thu 26 Jan
  • Thu 26 Jan
  • Thu 26 Jan
  • Fri 27 Jan
  • Fri 27 Jan
  • Fri 27 Jan

    The xx Happy Hour 7pm-9pm

    Beauty Bar Chicago

  • Fri 27 Jan

    GeekHaus: Fox E's Princess Tea Party

    Berlin Nightclub - Chicago

  • Fri 27 Jan
  • Sat 28 Jan
  • Sat 28 Jan
  • Sat 28 Jan
  • Sat 28 Jan
  • Sat 28 Jan
  • Sun 29 Jan
  • Wed 01 Feb

    Portlandia Trivia & Bingo!

    Beauty Bar Chicago

  • Fri 03 Feb
  • Fri 03 Feb
  • Fri 03 Feb
  • Sat 04 Feb
  • Sat 04 Feb
  • Mon 06 Feb
  • Mon 06 Feb
  • Tue 07 Feb
  • Wed 08 Feb
  • Thu 09 Feb
  • Fri 10 Feb
  • Fri 10 Feb
  • Fri 10 Feb
  • Fri 10 Feb

    SIA Happy Hour 7pm-9pm

    Beauty Bar Chicago

  • Sat 11 Feb
  • Sat 11 Feb
  • Sat 11 Feb

    WinterLIFT: Vice

    STUDIO PARIS

  • Sat 11 Feb
  • Sun 12 Feb
  • Sun 12 Feb
  • Wed 15 Feb
  • Wed 15 Feb

    Community Trivia & Bingo!

    Beauty Bar Chicago

  • Thu 16 Feb
  • Thu 16 Feb
  • Thu 16 Feb
  • Fri 17 Feb
  • Fri 17 Feb
  • Fri 17 Feb
  • Fri 17 Feb
  • Fri 17 Feb

    Rihanna Happy Hour 7pm-9pm

    Beauty Bar Chicago

  • Fri 17 Feb
  • Sat 18 Feb
  • Sat 18 Feb
  • Sat 18 Feb
  • Sun 19 Feb
  • Sun 19 Feb
  • Wed 22 Feb
  • Wed 22 Feb

    Family Guy Trivia & Bingo!

    Beauty Bar Chicago

  • Thu 23 Feb
  • Thu 23 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb

    Tiga / Harry Cross

    Smart Bar Chicago

  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • Sun 26 Feb
  • Tue 28 Feb
  • Tue 28 Feb
  • Thu 02 Mar
  • Fri 03 Mar
  • Sat 04 Mar
  • Wed 08 Mar
  • Thu 09 Mar
  • Fri 10 Mar
  • Fri 10 Mar
  • Sat 11 Mar
  • Sat 11 Mar
  • Sun 12 Mar

    JoJo - Concord Music Hall

    Concord Music Hall

  • Fri 17 Mar
  • Fri 17 Mar
  • Fri 17 Mar
  • Fri 17 Mar
  • Sat 18 Mar
  • Sun 19 Mar

    Trentemoller - Fixion Tour

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: TRENTEMØLLER
  • Fri 24 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Mon 27 Mar

    Goran Ivanovic Trio

    Reggie's Rock Club

  • Tue 28 Mar
  • Tue 28 Mar
  • Tue 28 Mar
  • Thu 30 Mar

    Jenny Hval

    Lincoln Hall

  • Thu 30 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sun 02 Apr
  • Sun 02 Apr
  • Sun 02 Apr
  • Wed 05 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Sat 08 Apr
  • Sat 08 Apr
  • Sat 08 Apr
  • Sat 08 Apr
  • Sun 09 Apr
  • Tue 11 Apr
  • Wed 12 Apr
  • Thu 13 Apr
  • Thu 13 Apr
  • Fri 14 Apr
  • Sun 16 Apr
  • Tue 18 Apr
  • Wed 19 Apr
  • Fri 21 Apr
  • Sat 22 Apr
  • Mon 24 Apr

    Goran Ivanovic Trio

    Reggie's Rock Club

  • Tue 25 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Mon 01 May
  • Wed 03 May
  • Fri 05 May
  • Fri 05 May
  • Sun 07 May
  • Mon 08 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Thu 18 May
  • Sat 20 May
  • Fri 26 May
  • Mon 29 May

    Goran Ivanovic Trio

    Reggie's Rock Club

  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Fri 09 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Fri 01 Sep
Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app