Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Chicago

  • Tue 14 Aug
  • Wed 15 Aug

    Emo Nite Chicago

    subterranean

    Line-up: EMO NITE
  • Thu 16 Aug
  • Fri 17 Aug
  • Fri 17 Aug
  • Fri 17 Aug
  • Fri 17 Aug
  • Fri 17 Aug

    Belmont

    Cobra Lounge

    Line-up: SOUTHPAW, SUCH GOLD, BELMONT
  • Sat 18 Aug
  • Sat 18 Aug

    Loud Luxury

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: LOUD LUXURY
  • Sat 18 Aug

    Burkes

    Tonic Room

    Line-up: BURKES, LINCOLN SMITH
  • Sat 18 Aug
  • Sat 18 Aug
  • Tue 21 Aug
  • Wed 22 Aug

    Helsótt

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: HELSÓTT, DARK VISIONS, SICOCIS
  • Wed 22 Aug

    DYNOHUNTER

    Tonic Room

    Line-up: DYNOHUNTER
  • Wed 22 Aug

    Birdcloud

    Tonic Room

    Line-up: BIRDCLOUD
  • Thu 23 Aug
  • Thu 23 Aug

    Wanyama

    Tonic Room

    Line-up: WANYAMA
  • Thu 23 Aug
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Fri 24 Aug

    REBEKAH

    Spybar

    Line-up: REBEKAH, BUCKY FARGO
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug

    Jack Red

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: ASIA MONIQUE, JACK RED, D’ZHARI
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Mon 27 Aug
  • Tue 28 Aug
  • Wed 29 Aug
  • Wed 29 Aug
  • Thu 30 Aug
  • Thu 30 Aug
  • Thu 30 Aug
  • Fri 31 Aug

    PHO

    Tonic Room

    Line-up: PHO
  • Fri 31 Aug
  • Fri 31 Aug

    Guy Mantzur

    Spybar

    Line-up: GUY MANTZUR
  • Sat 01 Sep

    Deorro

    Sound-Bar

    Line-up: DEORRO
  • Sat 01 Sep
  • Sat 01 Sep

    The Metermen

    Tonic Room

    Line-up: THE METERMEN
  • Sat 01 Sep
  • Sun 02 Sep

    Simonie J and Volume 35

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: SIMONIE J, VOLUME 35
  • Sun 02 Sep

    The Premium

    Tonic Room

    Line-up: THE PREMIUM
  • Sun 02 Sep
  • Wed 05 Sep

    Vitalic

    Subterranean

    Line-up: VITALIC, CANTER
  • Thu 06 Sep
  • Thu 06 Sep
  • Thu 06 Sep
  • Fri 07 Sep

    Blizzard Of Ozz

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: DYERS EVE, BLIZZARD OF OZZ
  • Fri 07 Sep

    Mielo

    Subterranean

    Line-up: INZO, MIELO, KOLA, ALIGN
  • Fri 07 Sep
  • Sat 08 Sep
  • Sat 08 Sep
  • Sat 08 Sep
  • Sat 08 Sep

    Silent Party

    subterranean

    Line-up: SILENT PARTY
  • Sat 08 Sep
  • Sat 08 Sep
  • Sat 08 Sep

    Subhumans

    Cobra Lounge

    Line-up: SUBHUMANS, WAR ON WOMEN
  • Sun 09 Sep

    Brandon James

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: BRANDON JAMES
  • Sun 09 Sep
  • Mon 10 Sep
  • Tue 11 Sep

    Chromeo

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: STEVEN A. CLARK, CHROMEO
  • Wed 12 Sep
  • Fri 14 Sep
  • Sat 15 Sep
  • Thu 20 Sep
  • Fri 21 Sep
  • Fri 21 Sep
  • Fri 21 Sep

    Vicious Rumors

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: VICIOUS RUMORS, ACRACY
  • Fri 21 Sep

    Alestorm

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: GLORYHAMMER, DIVINITY COMPROMISED, ALESTORM
  • Fri 21 Sep
  • Fri 21 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep

    Elvis Hitler

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: ELVIS HITLER
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • Sun 23 Sep
  • Sun 23 Sep
  • Sun 23 Sep
  • Tue 25 Sep
  • Wed 26 Sep

    Trauma

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: TRAUMA
  • Thu 27 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep

    The Buttertones

    Beat Kitchen

    Line-up: THE BUTTERTONES
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep

    Dead Sara

    Beat Kitchen

    Line-up: DEAD SARA
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sun 30 Sep
  • Sun 30 Sep
  • Mon 01 Oct

    ISLAND

    Beat Kitchen

    Line-up: ISLAND
  • Tue 02 Oct
  • Wed 03 Oct

    Billy Don Burns

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: BILLY DON BURNS
  • Wed 03 Oct

    St. Lucia

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: ST. LUCIA, NOW, NOW
  • Wed 03 Oct
  • Thu 04 Oct

    Lettuce (The Big Weekend)

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: LETTUCE
  • Thu 04 Oct
  • Fri 05 Oct

    Jauz

    Sound-Bar

    Line-up: JAUZ
  • Fri 05 Oct
  • Fri 05 Oct

    Whethan (Early Show) - Night 1

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: WHETHAN
  • Fri 05 Oct

    The Motet (The Big Weekend)

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: THE MOTET, MUNGION
  • Fri 05 Oct
  • Sat 06 Oct

    SG Lewis

    Lincoln Hall

    Line-up: SG LEWIS
  • Sat 06 Oct
  • Sat 06 Oct
  • Sat 06 Oct

    Whethan (Early Show) - Night 2

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: WHETHAN
  • Sat 06 Oct
  • Sat 06 Oct
  • Sun 07 Oct

    Brandon James

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: BRANDON JAMES
  • Thu 11 Oct

    The Glitch Mob

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: THE GLITCH MOB
  • Fri 12 Oct
  • Fri 12 Oct
  • Fri 12 Oct
  • Sat 13 Oct
  • Sun 14 Oct

    Red City Radio

    Cobra Lounge

    Line-up: RED CITY RADIO
  • Mon 15 Oct

    UADA

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: BANE, PANZERFAUST, UADA, IMPERIAL TRIUMPHANT
  • Wed 17 Oct
  • Wed 17 Oct

    MDC

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: MDC, SHITIZEN, THE ELECTED OFFICIALS
  • Wed 17 Oct
  • Thu 18 Oct
  • Thu 18 Oct
  • Fri 19 Oct
  • Sat 20 Oct
  • Sat 20 Oct

    Thunderpussy

    Cobra Lounge

    Line-up: THUNDERPUSSY
  • Wed 24 Oct
  • Thu 25 Oct
  • Thu 25 Oct

    Classic Albums; The Cult, AC/DC

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: THE CULT
  • Thu 25 Oct
  • Thu 25 Oct
  • Sun 28 Oct
  • Sun 28 Oct

    Chicago Fire Bus Shuttle

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: CHICAGO FIRE
  • Sun 28 Oct

    The Dobre Brothers

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: DOBRE BROTHERS
  • Tue 30 Oct

    The Blaze

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: THE BLAZE
  • Wed 31 Oct
  • Thu 01 Nov
  • Sat 03 Nov
  • Sat 03 Nov

    Gallant

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: GALLANT, JAMILA WOODS
  • Sun 04 Nov

    Brandon James

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: BRANDON JAMES
  • Thu 08 Nov
  • Fri 09 Nov
  • Sat 10 Nov
  • Sun 11 Nov

    Muncie Girls

    Cobra Lounge

    Line-up: MUNCIE GIRLS
  • Wed 14 Nov
  • Thu 15 Nov

    Egor Kreed

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: EGOR KREED
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov

    Fisher

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: FISHER
  • Sun 18 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov

    S.S. Web

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: THE BLIND STAGGERS, S.S. WEB
  • Fri 23 Nov

    Riot Ten

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: WOOLI, RIOT TEN, YOOKIE
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Thu 29 Nov
  • Sat 01 Dec

    Floorplan

    SmartBar

    Line-up: FLOORPLAN, +MORE TBA
  • Sun 02 Dec

    Brandon James

    Reggie's Rock Club

    Line-up: BRANDON JAMES
  • Thu 06 Dec

    Minnesota

    Concord Music Hall

    Line-up: MINNESOTA, CHARLES THE FIRST
  • Thu 27 Dec

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app