Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Cherry Hill

  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Thu 28 Sep
  • Thu 28 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep

    REZZ

    Electric Factory

    Line-up: REZZ, DREZO
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sun 01 Oct
  • Sun 01 Oct
  • Mon 02 Oct
  • Tue 03 Oct
  • Thu 05 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Sat 07 Oct
  • Sat 07 Oct
  • Sun 08 Oct
  • Tue 10 Oct
  • Thu 12 Oct
  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Sun 15 Oct
  • Sun 15 Oct
  • Tue 17 Oct
  • Wed 18 Oct
  • Thu 19 Oct
  • Thu 19 Oct
  • Thu 19 Oct

    Zedd

    Electric Factory

    Line-up: ZEDD, GREY, LOPHIILE
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct

    Zedd

    Electric Factory

    Line-up: ZEDD, GREY, LOPHIILE
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • Mon 30 Oct
  • Tue 31 Oct
  • Wed 01 Nov
  • Fri 03 Nov
  • Sat 04 Nov
  • Sun 05 Nov
  • Sun 05 Nov
  • Mon 06 Nov
  • Tue 07 Nov
  • Wed 08 Nov
  • Fri 10 Nov
  • Fri 10 Nov
  • Fri 10 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Tue 14 Nov
  • Wed 15 Nov
  • Wed 15 Nov
  • Thu 16 Nov
  • Thu 16 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Mon 20 Nov
  • Tue 21 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Wed 29 Nov
  • Thu 30 Nov
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sun 03 Dec
  • Mon 04 Dec
  • Wed 06 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec

    Illenium

    Electric Factory

    Line-up: DABIN, SAID THE SKY, ILLENIUM
  • Fri 08 Dec
  • Sun 10 Dec
  • Wed 13 Dec
  • Sat 17 Mar
  • Thu 26 Apr
Philadelphia Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app