Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Cherry Hill

  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Tue 28 Nov

    Cut Copy

    UNION TRANSFER

    Line-up: CUT COPY
  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Wed 06 Dec

    Gary Numan

    UNION TRANSFER

    Line-up: GARY NUMAN
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec

    Illenium

    Electric Factory

    Line-up: DABIN, SAID THE SKY, ILLENIUM
  • Sun 10 Dec
  • Tue 12 Dec
  • Thu 14 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Fri 26 Jan
  • Fri 26 Jan

    Cynthia Oliver's Virago-Man Dem

    Painted Bride Art Center

  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Sat 10 Feb
  • Sat 10 Feb
  • Tue 13 Feb
  • Thu 15 Feb
  • Fri 16 Feb
  • Sun 18 Feb
  • Wed 21 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Mon 26 Feb
  • Tue 27 Feb
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Sun 04 Mar

    Bobby Previte's Rhapsody

    Painted Bride Art Center

  • Thu 08 Mar
  • Sun 11 Mar
  • Sun 11 Mar
  • Wed 14 Mar
  • Sat 17 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Sun 25 Mar
  • Sun 01 Apr
  • Sun 15 Apr
  • Sun 22 Apr
  • Thu 26 Apr
  • Fri 27 Apr
  • Fri 27 Apr
  • Fri 27 Apr
  • Fri 27 Apr
  • Sat 28 Apr
  • Sat 05 May
  • Tue 15 May
Philadelphia Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app