Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Cherry Hill

  • Tue 18 Dec
  • Tue 18 Dec

    Sq Root (Every Tuesday)

    Underground Arts

    Line-up: SQ ROOT
  • Wed 19 Dec

    Bebel Gilberto

    World Cafe Live

    Line-up: BEBEL GILBERTO
  • Thu 20 Dec
  • Thu 20 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec

    Dave P.....All Nite Long

    The Dolphin

    Line-up: DAVE P.
  • Wed 26 Dec
  • Thu 27 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec

    WWYD Party 2 Year Anniversary Party

    Silk City Diner Bar & Lounge

  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec

    Chip Shot

    The Barbary

  • Fri 28 Dec

    Margo Price

    World Cafe Live

    Line-up: MARGO PRICE, LILLY HIATT
  • Sat 29 Dec

    Silk City Saturdays with DJ DEEJAY

    Silk City Diner Bar & Lounge

    Line-up: DEEJAY
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sun 30 Dec
  • Sun 30 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Fri 04 Jan

    Ozomatli

    World Cafe Live

    Line-up: OZOMATLI
  • Sat 05 Jan
  • Sat 05 Jan
  • Sat 05 Jan

    Breakwater

    World Cafe Live

    Line-up: BREAKWATER
  • Sun 06 Jan

    The Phryg w/ Special Guests

    Silk City Diner Bar & Lounge

    Line-up: THE PHRYG
  • Mon 07 Jan
  • Thu 10 Jan

    The Verve Pipe

    World Cafe Live

    Line-up: THE VERVE PIPE
  • Fri 11 Jan
  • Fri 11 Jan
  • Fri 11 Jan
  • Sat 12 Jan
  • Sat 12 Jan
  • Thu 17 Jan
  • Fri 18 Jan

    Cracker

    World Cafe Live

    Line-up: CRACKER, CAMPER VAN BEETHOVEN
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan

    U Up? Podcast

    Underground Arts

    Line-up: U UP, PODCAST
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan

    Past Life

    The Barbary

  • Fri 25 Jan

    Liz Longley

    World Cafe Live

    Line-up: LIZ LONGLEY, JESSE RUBEN
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan

    Live at the Fillmore

    World Cafe Live

  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sun 27 Jan
  • Thu 31 Jan

    Kingston Trio

    World Cafe Live

    Line-up: KINGSTON TRIO
  • Fri 01 Feb

    KONGOS – 1929 TOUR

    Underground Arts

    Line-up: KONGOS
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb

    Metal-Palooza

    Underground Arts

  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb

    Colin Blunstone

    World Cafe Live

  • Wed 06 Feb
  • Wed 06 Feb

    Marc Roberge of O.A.R.

    World Cafe Live

  • Thu 07 Feb

    Enter The Haggis

    World Cafe Live

  • Fri 08 Feb

    Grunge-A-Palooza UNPLUGGED

    Underground Arts

    Line-up: UNPLUGGED
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Thu 14 Feb

    York Street Hustle

    Underground Arts

  • Thu 14 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sun 17 Feb
  • Wed 20 Feb

    Julia Holter

    Underground Arts

    Line-up: JULIA HOLTER
  • Wed 20 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb

    Gang Of Four

    Underground Arts

  • Sat 23 Feb

    You Me At Six

    Underground Arts

    Line-up: YOU ME AT SIX
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb

    Beer Fest

    World Cafe Live

  • Tue 26 Feb

    Gaby Moreno

    World Cafe Live

  • Wed 27 Feb

    Yemen Blues

    World Cafe Live

    Line-up: YEMEN BLUES
  • Thu 28 Feb

    Wet + Kilo Kish

    Underground Arts

  • Fri 01 Mar

    Cold Cave

    Underground Arts

  • Sat 02 Mar

    Arkells

    Underground Arts

  • Thu 07 Mar
  • Thu 07 Mar
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Sat 09 Mar

    The Black Queen

    Underground Arts

  • Tue 12 Mar

    Chris Difford

    World Cafe Live

  • Fri 15 Mar

    Tritonal

    Electric Factory

    Line-up: TRITONAL
  • Sun 17 Mar

    Tom Rush

    World Cafe Live

    Line-up: TOM RUSH
  • Tue 19 Mar

    Damian McGinty

    World Cafe Live

    Line-up: DAMIAN MCGINTY
  • Wed 20 Mar

    Kat Edmonson

    World Cafe Live

  • Fri 22 Mar

    Las Culturistas

    Underground Arts

  • Tue 26 Mar

    Nils Frahm

    UNION TRANSFER

    Line-up: NILS FRAHM
  • Sat 30 Mar

    Juniper Dream

    The Barbary

  • Sat 06 Apr

    Let's Eat Grandma

    Underground Arts

  • Sat 06 Apr
  • Wed 17 Apr

    The Dip

    World Cafe Live

  • Fri 19 Apr
  • Fri 19 Apr
  • Sat 20 Apr

    The Coathangers

    Underground Arts

  • Tue 23 Apr

    Acid Mothers Temple

    Underground Arts

  • Fri 26 Apr

    Girlpool

    Underground Arts

  • Fri 26 Apr

    Lisa Loeb

    World Cafe Live

  • Sat 27 Apr
  • Fri 10 May

    Riverside

    World Cafe Live

  • Fri 21 Jun
  • Sat 22 Jun
  • Sun 30 Jun

    kevonstage

    World Cafe Live

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app