Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Charlotte

  • Thu 15 Nov

    WYE OAK

    Neighborhood Theatre

    Line-up: WYE OAK
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov

    Ascension: Ben Gold

    Bassment Charlotte

    Line-up: BEN GOLD, RAVEN FALL
  • Sun 18 Nov
  • Tue 20 Nov

    Seven Lions

    The Fillmore Charlotte

    Line-up: SEVEN LIONS, JASON ROSS, AU5
  • Wed 21 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov

    THE MANTRAS

    Neighborhood Theatre

  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Thu 29 Nov

    LIVINGSTON TAYLOR

    Neighborhood Theatre

  • Fri 30 Nov

    THE FLOOZIES

    Neighborhood Theatre

  • Fri 30 Nov

    The Floozies

    Neighborhood Theatre

    Line-up: THE FLOOZIES
  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Sun 02 Dec

    AMANDA SHIRES

    Neighborhood Theatre

  • Tue 04 Dec

    SAMANTHA FISH

    Neighborhood Theatre

  • Thu 06 Dec

    ERIC GALES

    Neighborhood Theatre

  • Fri 07 Dec

    FRONT COUNTRY

    Neighborhood Theatre

  • Sat 08 Dec

    WAYNE "THE TRAIN" HANCOCK

    Neighborhood Theatre

  • Sun 09 Dec

    COCO MONTOYA

    Neighborhood Theatre

  • Wed 12 Dec

    ZO! + CARMEN RODGERS

    Neighborhood Theatre

  • Fri 14 Dec

    BLUE DOGS + CRAVIN' MELON

    Neighborhood Theatre

  • Sun 16 Dec
  • Sun 16 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec

    BIG SAM'S FUNKY NATION

    Neighborhood Theatre

  • Sat 22 Dec

    PETER ROWAN

    Neighborhood Theatre

  • Thu 27 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec

    PAT MCGEE

    Neighborhood Theatre

  • Sat 12 Jan

    Cherub

    The Fillmore Charlotte

    Line-up: CHERUB, MADDY O'NEAL
  • Sat 19 Jan

    GREG LASWELL

    Neighborhood Theatre

  • Fri 25 Jan

    POPA CHUBBY

    Neighborhood Theatre

  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sun 27 Jan
  • Mon 28 Jan

    MARCO BENEVENTO

    Neighborhood Theatre

  • Wed 30 Jan

    THE BAND CAMINO

    Neighborhood Theatre

  • Thu 31 Jan

    WINDHAND

    Neighborhood Theatre

  • Sat 02 Feb

    DONNA THE BUFFALO

    Neighborhood Theatre

  • Tue 05 Feb

    THE LIL SMOKIES

    Neighborhood Theatre

  • Mon 11 Feb
  • Tue 12 Feb

    ALAN DOYLE

    Neighborhood Theatre

  • Sat 16 Feb

    4TH AVE

    Neighborhood Theatre

  • Fri 22 Feb

    TIME SAWYER

    Neighborhood Theatre

  • Sat 02 Mar
  • Mon 04 Mar
  • Tue 26 Mar
  • Tue 09 Apr

    GUSTER: Look Alive Tour 2019

    Neighborhood Theatre

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app