Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Cambridge

  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Thu 20 Dec
  • Thu 20 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec

    Dirt Monkey

    Sonia

    Line-up: DIRT MONKEY
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Sun 20 Jan
  • Wed 30 Jan

    Brasstracks

    BRIGHTON MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: BRASSTRACKS
  • Thu 31 Jan

    Gryffin

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: GRYFFIN
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Thu 07 Feb
  • Thu 07 Feb

    David August

    BRIGHTON MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: DAVID AUGUST
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb

    Danger

    BRIGHTON MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: DANGER
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Thu 14 Feb
  • Thu 14 Feb

    Maribou State

    BRIGHTON MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: MARIBOU STATE
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb

    Herobust

    Royale

    Line-up: HEROBUST
  • Wed 20 Feb

    James Blake

    House of Blues

    Line-up: JAMES BLAKE
  • Tue 26 Feb
  • Wed 27 Feb
  • Thu 28 Feb
  • Fri 01 Mar

    Matoma

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: MATOMA
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Wed 06 Mar

    Excision

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: SQUNTO, EXCISION, SULLIVAN KING, HESH
  • Thu 07 Mar

    Loboda: Superstar

    Royale

    Line-up: LOBODA
  • Thu 07 Mar

    Excision

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: SQUNTO, EXCISION, SULLIVAN KING, HESH
  • Thu 07 Mar
  • Fri 08 Mar

    Tritonal

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: TRITONAL
  • Mon 11 Mar

    Robyn

    House of Blues

    Line-up: ROBYN
  • Mon 11 Mar

    Robyn

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: ROBYN
  • Thu 14 Mar
  • Wed 27 Mar

    Big Wild

    Royale

    Line-up: BIG WILD
  • Thu 04 Apr

    Zomboy

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: ZOMBOY, SPACE LACES, BADKLAAT, LUZCID
  • Fri 03 May
  • Sun 12 May

    FKJ

    Royale

    Line-up: FKJ
  • Tue 14 May

    Slayer

    Machine

  • Fri 31 May

    Luke Combs

    Machine

  • Thu 08 Aug
  • Fri 09 Aug
  • Sat 12 Oct

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app