Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Brooklyn

  • Fri 26 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Mon 29 Jan

    Peking Duk (Live)

    Highline Ballroom

  • Wed 31 Jan
  • Thu 01 Feb

    Drezo

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DREZO
  • Thu 01 Feb
  • Fri 02 Feb

    Cheat Codes

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: CHEAT CODES
  • Fri 02 Feb
  • Sat 03 Feb
  • Mon 05 Feb
  • Wed 07 Feb
  • Thu 08 Feb

    NF

    Best Buy Theater

    Line-up: NF
  • Thu 08 Feb

    Chuckie

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: CHUCKIE
  • Sat 10 Feb

    Erick Morillo

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: ERICK MORILLO
  • Thu 15 Feb
  • Fri 16 Feb

    Sam Feldt

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: SAM FELDT
  • Fri 16 Feb
  • Fri 16 Feb

    Underground Subway Party!

    Overlook Bar NYC

    Line-up: DARK GEAR
  • Sat 17 Feb

    Deorro

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: DEORRO
  • Sat 17 Feb

    Ferry Corsten

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: FERRY CORSTEN
  • Mon 19 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb

    Quintino

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: QUINTINO
  • Fri 23 Feb

    Jay Hardway

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: JAY HARDWAY
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb

    Grandtheft

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: GRANDTHEFT
  • Sat 24 Feb

    Feenixpawl

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: FEENIXPAWL
  • Fri 02 Mar

    Bob Sinclar

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: BOB SINCLAR
  • Tue 06 Mar
  • Thu 08 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar

    NYC Winter Wine Festival

    Best Buy Theater

    Line-up: NYC WINTER
  • Sat 10 Mar

    Dannic

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: DANNIC
  • Sun 11 Mar

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Wed 14 Mar
  • Thu 15 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar

    Party Favor

    LAVO New York

  • Fri 23 Mar
  • Fri 23 Mar

    Mura Masa (DJ Set)

    Schimanski

    Line-up: MURA MASA
  • Tue 03 Apr
  • Thu 05 Apr
  • Fri 13 Apr
  • Fri 20 Apr
  • Fri 11 May
  • Fri 11 May
  • Sun 13 May

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 20 May

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 27 May

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 03 Jun

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Fri 08 Jun
  • Sun 10 Jun

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 17 Jun

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 24 Jun

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Wed 27 Jun
Brooklyn Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app