Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Brooklyn

  • Thu 23 Feb
  • Thu 23 Feb
  • Thu 23 Feb

    Hayes Grier

    Best Buy Theater

  • Thu 23 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb

    Morgan Page

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: MORGAN PAGE
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • Sat 25 Feb

    Politik

    Marquee NYC

  • Sat 25 Feb

    Steve Hackett

    Best Buy Theater

  • Wed 01 Mar

    Kodak Black

    Best Buy Theater

  • Thu 02 Mar
  • Fri 03 Mar
  • Fri 03 Mar

    Tritonal

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: TRITONAL
  • Fri 03 Mar
  • Sat 04 Mar
  • Sat 04 Mar
  • Sat 04 Mar

    Robin Schulz

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: ROBIN SCHULZ
  • Sat 04 Mar
  • Sat 04 Mar
  • Mon 06 Mar
  • Tue 07 Mar
  • Tue 07 Mar
  • Thu 09 Mar
  • Thu 09 Mar
  • Thu 09 Mar
  • Fri 10 Mar
  • Fri 10 Mar
  • Fri 10 Mar
  • Fri 10 Mar

    Cosmic Gate

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: COSMIC GATE
  • Fri 10 Mar
  • Sat 11 Mar

    Generik

    LAVO NYC

  • Sat 11 Mar
  • Sat 11 Mar

    Chuckie

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: CHUCKIE
  • Sat 11 Mar
  • Sat 11 Mar

    Agnes Obel

    (le) poisson rouge

  • Sat 11 Mar
  • Tue 14 Mar
  • Wed 15 Mar

    Tortoise - live at LPR

    (le) poisson rouge

  • Thu 16 Mar
  • Thu 16 Mar
  • Thu 16 Mar
  • Fri 17 Mar
  • Fri 17 Mar
  • Fri 17 Mar

    Santiago Cruz

    Best Buy Theater

  • Fri 17 Mar
  • Sat 18 Mar
  • Sat 18 Mar

    LITE / Mouse On The Keys

    (le) poisson rouge

  • Sat 18 Mar
  • Sun 19 Mar
  • Mon 20 Mar

    WWE Monday Night Raw

    Barclay Center

  • Wed 22 Mar
  • Thu 23 Mar
  • Thu 23 Mar
  • Fri 24 Mar
  • Fri 24 Mar

    Bob Sinclar

    Marquee NYC

  • Fri 24 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Mon 27 Mar

    Supersilent

    (le) poisson rouge

  • Wed 29 Mar
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • Thu 30 Mar

    Sam Feldt

    LAVO NYC

    Line-up: SAM FELDT
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar

    Vicetone

    LAVO NYC

    Line-up: VICETONE
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar

    Twiddle: Night One

    Best Buy Theater

  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sat 01 Apr

    Martin Solveig

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: MARTIN SOLVEIG
  • Sat 01 Apr

    Twiddle: Night Two

    Best Buy Theater

  • Sat 01 Apr

    XTX (谢天笑)

    (le) poisson rouge

  • Sun 02 Apr
  • Thu 06 Apr

    Dash Berlin

    LAVO NYC

    Line-up: DASH BERLIN
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr

    Elephante

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: ELEPHANTE
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Sat 08 Apr
  • Thu 13 Apr
  • Thu 13 Apr

    Kate Tempest

    (le) poisson rouge

  • Fri 14 Apr
  • Fri 14 Apr
  • Fri 14 Apr
  • Sat 15 Apr
  • Sat 15 Apr

    Thomas Gold

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: THOMAS GOLD
  • Wed 19 Apr
  • Thu 20 Apr
  • Fri 21 Apr
  • Fri 21 Apr

    Tommy Trash

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: TOMMY TRASH
  • Fri 21 Apr

    Sabaton

    Best Buy Theater

  • Fri 21 Apr
  • Sun 23 Apr
  • Wed 26 Apr
  • Thu 27 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sun 30 Apr
  • Tue 02 May
  • Wed 03 May
  • Thu 04 May
  • Thu 04 May

    COIN, Arizona

    (le) poisson rouge

  • Fri 05 May
  • Sat 06 May

    Barbra Streisand

    Barclay Center

  • Sat 06 May
  • Wed 10 May
  • Thu 11 May
  • Thu 11 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sun 14 May
  • Tue 16 May

    Bayside & Say Anything

    Best Buy Theater

  • Wed 17 May

    Jambinai

    (le) poisson rouge

  • Thu 18 May
  • Fri 19 May
  • Sat 20 May
  • Sun 21 May

    Jillian Michaels

    Best Buy Theater

  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Sun 04 Jun
  • Tue 06 Jun
  • Tue 06 Jun
  • Wed 07 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Thu 15 Jun

    SONIC BLOOM 2017

    Hummingbird Ranch

  • Tue 27 Jun
  • Fri 21 Jul
  • Fri 21 Jul

    Moe. Late Night NYC

    Best Buy Theater

  • Fri 28 Jul

    Queen + Adam Lambert

    Barclay Center

  • Wed 04 Oct
Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app