Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Brooklyn

  • Wed 20 Jun

    After Proms at Stage 48

    Stage 48 Proms

    Line-up: AFTER PROMS
  • Thu 21 Jun
  • Thu 21 Jun

    PS1

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: PS1
  • Thu 21 Jun

    After Proms at Stage 48

    Stage 48 Proms

    Line-up: AFTER PROMS
  • Fri 22 Jun

    Deorro

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: DEORRO
  • Fri 22 Jun
  • Fri 22 Jun
  • Fri 22 Jun
  • Fri 22 Jun
  • Fri 22 Jun
  • Fri 22 Jun
  • Fri 22 Jun
  • Fri 22 Jun

    Cedric Gervais

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: CEDRIC GERVAIS
  • Fri 22 Jun
  • Sat 23 Jun
  • Sat 23 Jun
  • Sat 23 Jun
  • Sat 23 Jun
  • Sat 23 Jun

    Sevenn

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: SEVENN, KEVIN BRAUER, SEAN BRAUER
  • Sat 23 Jun

    DJ Hardwell

    Brooklyn Mirage

    Line-up: HARDWELL
  • Sun 24 Jun
  • Sun 24 Jun

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 24 Jun
  • Sun 24 Jun
  • Sun 24 Jun
  • Tue 26 Jun
  • Wed 27 Jun
  • Wed 27 Jun
  • Thu 28 Jun
  • Thu 28 Jun
  • Thu 28 Jun

    NVM

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: NVM
  • Fri 29 Jun

    Tritonal

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: TRITONAL
  • Fri 29 Jun
  • Fri 29 Jun
  • Fri 29 Jun
  • Fri 29 Jun

    Borgeous

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: BORGEOUS
  • Fri 29 Jun
  • Fri 29 Jun

    Jay Critch live at Freq NYC 2018

    Freq NYC (formerly Space Ibiza)

  • Sat 30 Jun

    Firebeatz

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: FIREBEATZ
  • Sat 30 Jun
  • Sat 30 Jun
  • Sat 30 Jun
  • Sat 30 Jun

    Latin Party Cruises

    HARBOR LIGHTS YACHT

    Line-up: E.M. & ISH
  • Sat 30 Jun
  • Sat 30 Jun
  • Sat 30 Jun
  • Sat 30 Jun

    Savi

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: SAVI
  • Sat 30 Jun
  • Sun 01 Jul

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 01 Jul
  • Sun 01 Jul
  • Sun 01 Jul
  • Sun 01 Jul

    Bonobo

    Brooklyn Mirage

    Line-up: BONOBO
  • Tue 03 Jul

    Erick Morillo

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: ERICK MORILLO
  • Tue 03 Jul
  • Tue 03 Jul
  • Wed 04 Jul
  • Wed 04 Jul
  • Fri 06 Jul
  • Fri 06 Jul

    Dzeko

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: DZEKO
  • Fri 06 Jul

    DFA Summer Hot Dog

    Elsewhere

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sat 07 Jul

    Modern Machines

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: MODERN MACHINES
  • Sat 07 Jul
  • Sat 07 Jul

    DubVision

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: DUBVISION
  • Sat 07 Jul

    The Cityfox Experience

    Brooklyn Mirage

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sun 08 Jul

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 08 Jul
  • Thu 12 Jul
  • Fri 13 Jul

    BT

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: BT
  • Fri 13 Jul
  • Fri 13 Jul

    Cazzette

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: CAZZETTE
  • Fri 13 Jul
  • Sat 14 Jul

    R3HAB

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: R3HAB
  • Sat 14 Jul

    Latin Party Cruises

    HARBOR LIGHTS YACHT

    Line-up: E.M. & ISH
  • Sat 14 Jul
  • Sat 14 Jul

    Ummet Ozcan

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: UMMET OZCAN
  • Sat 14 Jul
  • Sat 14 Jul
  • Sun 15 Jul

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 15 Jul
  • Sun 15 Jul
  • Fri 20 Jul

    Thomas Gold

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: THOMAS GOLD
  • Fri 20 Jul

    Amadeus

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: AMADEUS
  • Sat 21 Jul
  • Sat 21 Jul
  • Sat 21 Jul

    Amtrac

    Halcyon

    Line-up: MATT MEYER, AMTRAC
  • Sat 21 Jul

    Kap Slap

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: KAP SLAP
  • Sat 21 Jul

    Listed presents Play

    Brooklyn Mirage

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sun 22 Jul

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 22 Jul

    Hombres Lounge

    Sea Tea Inc.

    Line-up: JOHN JAMES
  • Wed 25 Jul
  • Fri 27 Jul

    Sam Allan

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: SAM ALLAN
  • Fri 27 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul

    Elrow Open Air

    Brooklyn Mirage

    Line-up: 10-HOUR B2B FIESTA
  • Sun 29 Jul

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 29 Jul
  • Thu 02 Aug

    Roni Size

    Output

    Line-up: RONI SIZE
  • Thu 02 Aug

    LPR presents Yung Bae

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: YUNG BAE
  • Fri 03 Aug
  • Sat 04 Aug
  • Sat 04 Aug
  • Sat 04 Aug
  • Sat 04 Aug
  • Sat 04 Aug
  • Sat 04 Aug
  • Sun 05 Aug

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 05 Aug
  • Sun 05 Aug
  • Sat 11 Aug
  • Sat 11 Aug
  • Sat 11 Aug
  • Sun 12 Aug

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 12 Aug
  • Sun 12 Aug

    Gardens Party

    Elsewhere

    Line-up: LINEUP TBD
  • Sat 18 Aug
  • Sat 18 Aug
  • Sun 19 Aug

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 19 Aug

    Crew Love at The Brooklyn Mirage

    Brooklyn Mirage

    Line-up: TBA
  • Wed 22 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sun 26 Aug

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 26 Aug
  • Fri 31 Aug

    Nicky Romero

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: NICKY ROMERO
  • Sat 01 Sep
  • Sat 01 Sep
  • Sun 02 Sep

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 08 Sep
  • Sat 08 Sep
  • Sat 08 Sep
  • Sat 08 Sep

    Showcase at The Brooklyn Mirage

    Brooklyn Mirage

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sun 09 Sep

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 09 Sep
  • Sun 09 Sep
  • Sat 15 Sep

    Carried Away

    Circle Line Cruises

    Line-up: TBA, SPECIAL GUEST OPEN TO CLOSE
  • Sat 15 Sep
  • Sat 15 Sep
  • Sat 15 Sep
  • Sun 16 Sep

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 16 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep

    Paradise at The Brooklyn Mirage

    Brooklyn Mirage

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sun 23 Sep

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Thu 27 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep

    SG Lewis

    Elsewhere

    Line-up: └ SG LEWIS
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sun 30 Sep

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Fri 05 Oct
  • Sat 06 Oct
  • Sat 06 Oct
  • Sun 07 Oct

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 13 Oct
  • Sat 13 Oct
  • Sun 14 Oct

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 20 Oct
  • Sat 20 Oct
  • Sun 21 Oct

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sun 28 Oct

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 03 Nov
  • Sun 04 Nov

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 11 Nov

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 18 Nov

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 25 Nov

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 02 Dec

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 09 Dec

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 16 Dec

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Sat 09 Mar

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app