Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Brooklyn

  • Sun 19 Nov
  • Sun 19 Nov
  • Sun 19 Nov

    Vice

    LAVO New York

  • Mon 20 Nov

    Nikka Costa, VON GREY

    Highline Ballroom

  • Tue 21 Nov
  • Tue 21 Nov
  • Tue 21 Nov
  • Tue 21 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov

    Thanksgiving Eve

    LAVO New York

  • Thu 23 Nov
  • Thu 23 Nov
  • Thu 23 Nov

    Dimitry Mak

    LAVO NYC

  • Thu 23 Nov

    Dimitry Mak

    LAVO New York

  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov

    Daniel Caesar

    Highline Ballroom

  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov

    Orjan Nilsen

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: ORJAN NILSEN
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov

    Laidback Luke

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: LAIDBACK LUKE
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov

    Hoodie Allen

    Best Buy Theater

  • Sat 25 Nov

    Gotham

    Webster Hall

    Line-up: GOTHAM
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov

    Savi

    LAVO New York

  • Sun 26 Nov

    JAY-Z - 4:44 Tour

    Barclay Center

    Line-up: VIC MENSA, JAY-Z
  • Sun 26 Nov

    Pretty Ricky

    Highline Ballroom

  • Mon 27 Nov

    JAY-Z - 4:44 Tour

    Barclay Center

    Line-up: VIC MENSA, JAY-Z
  • Tue 28 Nov
  • Tue 28 Nov
  • Tue 28 Nov

    Angela Yee's Lip Service

    Highline Ballroom

  • Tue 28 Nov
  • Tue 28 Nov
  • Wed 29 Nov
  • Thu 30 Nov
  • Thu 30 Nov

    Ruckus

    LAVO NYC

  • Thu 30 Nov
  • Thu 30 Nov
  • Thu 30 Nov

    Ruckus

    LAVO New York

  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Fri 01 Dec

    Kryder

    LAVO NYC

    Line-up: KRYDER
  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Fri 01 Dec

    Kryder

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: KRYDER
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec

    Tommy Trash

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: TOMMY TRASH
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec

    Gotham

    Webster Hall

    Line-up: GOTHAM
  • Sat 02 Dec

    Thomas Gold

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: THOMAS GOLD
  • Sun 03 Dec

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DAVID SERRANO
  • Wed 06 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec

    K. Michelle

    Highline Ballroom

  • Fri 08 Dec
  • Fri 08 Dec

    Gazzo

    LAVO NYC

  • Fri 08 Dec
  • Fri 08 Dec
  • Fri 08 Dec

    Gazzo

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: GAZZO
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec

    Trademark

    LAVO NYC

  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec

    Gotham

    Webster Hall

    Line-up: GOTHAM
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sun 10 Dec
  • Sun 10 Dec
  • Sun 10 Dec
  • Mon 11 Dec
  • Mon 11 Dec

    Fantasia

    Highline Ballroom

  • Tue 12 Dec
  • Tue 12 Dec

    Lil Pump

    Best Buy Theater

  • Thu 14 Dec
  • Thu 14 Dec
  • Thu 14 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec

    Mednas

    LAVO NYC

  • Fri 15 Dec

    Dash Berlin

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: DASH BERLIN
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec

    DJ Mustard

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: MUSTARD
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sun 17 Dec

    Jon McLaughlin

    Highline Ballroom

  • Tue 19 Dec
  • Wed 20 Dec
  • Wed 20 Dec
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec

    Firebeatz

    LAVO NYC

    Line-up: FIREBEATZ
  • Sat 23 Dec

    Benzi

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: BENZI
  • Sat 23 Dec

    Gotham

    Webster Hall

    Line-up: GOTHAM
  • Sat 23 Dec

    Firebeatz

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: FIREBEATZ
  • Sun 24 Dec

    Cash Cash

    Marquee NYC

  • Sun 24 Dec

    Moshav

    Highline Ballroom

  • Mon 25 Dec
  • Tue 26 Dec

    Harlem Globetrotters

    Barclay Center

  • Tue 26 Dec

    Harlem Globetrotters

    Barclay Center

  • Tue 26 Dec
  • Wed 27 Dec
  • Wed 27 Dec
  • Wed 27 Dec
  • Thu 28 Dec
  • Thu 28 Dec

    Steve Aoki

    Marquee NYC

  • Thu 28 Dec

    The Disco Biscuits

    Best Buy Theater

  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec

    Andrew Rayel

    Marquee NYC

  • Fri 29 Dec

    The Disco Biscuits

    Best Buy Theater

  • Sat 30 Dec

    R3HAB

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: R3HAB, FADIL EL GHOUL
  • Sat 30 Dec

    The Disco Biscuits

    Best Buy Theater

  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec

    Gotham

    Webster Hall

    Line-up: GOTHAM
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec

    The Disco Biscuits

    Best Buy Theater

  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Mon 01 Jan
  • Wed 03 Jan
  • Fri 05 Jan
  • Mon 08 Jan
  • Mon 08 Jan
  • Tue 09 Jan
  • Wed 10 Jan
  • Wed 10 Jan
  • Thu 11 Jan
  • Fri 12 Jan

    Glow In The Dark Madness @ Bohemian!

    Bohemian Hall & Beer Garden

  • Sat 13 Jan
  • Sat 13 Jan

    Felipe Esparza

    Best Buy Theater

  • Sun 14 Jan
  • Mon 15 Jan
  • Mon 15 Jan

    LaChanze

    Highline Ballroom

  • Mon 15 Jan
  • Wed 17 Jan
  • Wed 17 Jan
  • Thu 18 Jan
  • Fri 19 Jan
  • Fri 19 Jan

    Jacob Sartorius

    Best Buy Theater

  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Mon 22 Jan
  • Wed 24 Jan
  • Fri 26 Jan

    Greensky Bluegrass

    Best Buy Theater

  • Sat 27 Jan

    Greensky Bluegrass

    Best Buy Theater

  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Tue 30 Jan
  • Tue 30 Jan
  • Wed 31 Jan
  • Wed 31 Jan

    Black Label Society

    Best Buy Theater

  • Fri 02 Feb
  • Fri 02 Feb

    Point Break Live!

    Highline Ballroom

  • Fri 02 Feb
  • Sun 04 Feb
  • Mon 05 Feb
  • Tue 06 Feb
  • Thu 08 Feb

    NF

    Best Buy Theater

  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb

    Machine Head

    Best Buy Theater

  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Sat 10 Feb

    Joan Osborne's Dylanology

    Highline Ballroom

  • Sat 10 Feb

    Mumiy Troll

    Best Buy Theater

  • Sun 11 Feb
  • Mon 12 Feb
  • Mon 12 Feb
  • Tue 13 Feb

    All For The Hall

    Best Buy Theater

  • Wed 14 Feb
  • Wed 14 Feb
  • Thu 15 Feb
  • Fri 16 Feb

    Katt Williams

    Barclay Center

  • Fri 16 Feb

    Cory Wong & Mr. Talkbox

    Highline Ballroom

  • Sat 17 Feb

    Architects

    Best Buy Theater

  • Mon 19 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb

    Lila Downs

    Best Buy Theater

  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb

    Bananarama

    Best Buy Theater

  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sun 25 Feb
  • Mon 26 Feb
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Sat 03 Mar
  • Tue 06 Mar

    Human Nature

    Best Buy Theater

  • Tue 06 Mar
  • Thu 08 Mar
  • Fri 09 Mar
  • Fri 09 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sun 11 Mar
  • Tue 13 Mar
  • Tue 13 Mar

    The NoSleep Podcast

    Highline Ballroom

  • Wed 14 Mar
  • Thu 15 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar
  • Sat 17 Mar
  • Sat 17 Mar
  • Mon 19 Mar
  • Wed 21 Mar
  • Fri 23 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Sun 25 Mar
  • Thu 29 Mar
  • Fri 30 Mar
  • Sat 31 Mar
  • Sun 01 Apr
  • Tue 03 Apr
  • Thu 05 Apr
  • Thu 05 Apr

    Kelsea Ballerini

    Best Buy Theater

  • Fri 06 Apr
  • Sat 07 Apr
  • Mon 09 Apr
  • Mon 09 Apr
  • Fri 13 Apr
  • Sat 14 Apr
  • Tue 17 Apr

    Ana Popovic

    Highline Ballroom

  • Fri 20 Apr

    Here Come The Mummies

    Highline Ballroom

  • Fri 20 Apr
  • Fri 20 Apr
  • Sat 21 Apr

    Why Don't We

    Best Buy Theater

  • Sat 21 Apr
  • Sun 22 Apr

    Why Don't We

    Best Buy Theater

  • Mon 23 Apr

    Why Don't We

    Best Buy Theater

  • Fri 27 Apr
  • Sat 28 Apr

    Steven Wilson

    Best Buy Theater

  • Sat 28 Apr
  • Sun 29 Apr

    Steven Wilson

    Best Buy Theater

  • Mon 07 May
  • Fri 11 May
  • Fri 11 May
  • Fri 08 Jun
  • Wed 27 Jun
  • Sat 14 Jul

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app