Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Boulder

  • Mon 18 Dec

    A Drag Queen Christmas

    The Fillmore Auditorium

  • Mon 18 Dec
  • Mon 18 Dec

    Gary Numan

    Gothic Theatre

    Line-up: GARY NUMAN
  • Mon 18 Dec
  • Mon 18 Dec
  • Tue 19 Dec
  • Tue 19 Dec
  • Wed 20 Dec
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec

    Lee Foss at Club Vinyl

    SOCO Nightlife District

    Line-up: LEE FOSS
  • Wed 27 Dec
  • Wed 27 Dec
  • Thu 28 Dec
  • Thu 28 Dec
  • Thu 28 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec

    Boombox

    Gothic Theatre

    Line-up: BOOMBOX
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec

    Boombox

    Gothic Theatre

    Line-up: BOOMBOX
  • Sat 30 Dec

    Decadence Colorado 2017

    Colorado Convention Center

    Line-up: BEN GOLD, ASADI, DECADENCE
  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec

    Boombox

    Gothic Theatre

    Line-up: BOOMBOX
  • Sun 31 Dec

    Latin New Years Eve 2017

    The Church Nightclub

  • Sun 31 Dec

    NYE with Shakedown Street

    Mishawaka Amphitheatre

  • Sun 31 Dec

    Decadence 2017

    Colorado Convention Center

    Line-up: DECADENCE
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Wed 03 Jan
  • Thu 04 Jan
  • Thu 04 Jan
  • Fri 05 Jan
  • Fri 05 Jan
  • Fri 05 Jan

    Lez Zeppelin

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Fri 05 Jan
  • Sat 06 Jan
  • Sat 06 Jan
  • Sun 07 Jan
  • Sun 07 Jan
  • Wed 10 Jan
  • Thu 11 Jan
  • Thu 11 Jan
  • Thu 11 Jan
  • Fri 12 Jan

    Terravita

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: TERRAVITA, P.U.N.C.H.I.S.
  • Fri 12 Jan
  • Fri 12 Jan
  • Fri 12 Jan
  • Fri 12 Jan
  • Sat 13 Jan
  • Sat 13 Jan
  • Sat 13 Jan

    Essential Sounds: Bandits

    Mishawaka Amphitheatre

  • Sun 14 Jan
  • Tue 16 Jan
  • Wed 17 Jan
  • Wed 17 Jan
  • Thu 18 Jan
  • Thu 18 Jan
  • Thu 18 Jan

    CRANKDAT

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Fri 19 Jan

    MATOMA

    The Ogden Theatre

    Line-up: ELEPHANTE, MATOMA, FUN FACTORY
  • Fri 19 Jan
  • Fri 19 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Sun 21 Jan
  • Mon 22 Jan

    Passion Pit

    The Ogden Theatre

    Line-up: PASSION PIT
  • Mon 22 Jan

    Passion Pit

    OGDEN THEATRE

    Line-up: PASSION PIT
  • Wed 24 Jan
  • Thu 25 Jan

    GoldFish

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: GOLDFISH, KLUTCH BEAT
  • Fri 26 Jan
  • Fri 26 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan

    RJD2

    The Ogden Theatre

    Line-up: RJD2, UNFOLD
  • Sat 27 Jan

    Cedric Gervais

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: CEDRIC GERVAIS
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Sun 28 Jan
  • Thu 01 Feb

    Mat Zo

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: MAT ZO, KLUTCH BEAT
  • Thu 01 Feb
  • Thu 01 Feb

    Holly Bowling

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Thu 01 Feb
  • Fri 02 Feb
  • Fri 02 Feb
  • Sat 03 Feb
  • Sat 03 Feb
  • Sat 03 Feb
  • Sat 03 Feb

    Essential Sounds: Wire Faces

    Mishawaka Amphitheatre

  • Sat 03 Feb

    Super Diamond

    SUMMIT MUSIC HALL

  • Sat 03 Feb
  • Sat 03 Feb
  • Tue 06 Feb
  • Tue 06 Feb

    MO w/ Cashmere Cat

    OGDEN THEATRE

    Line-up: MO, CASHMERE CAT
  • Wed 07 Feb
  • Thu 08 Feb
  • Thu 08 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb

    Slushii

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Sat 10 Feb
  • Tue 13 Feb
  • Thu 15 Feb
  • Fri 16 Feb
  • Fri 16 Feb

    Ritual Fridays: Grandtheft

    The Church Nightclub

    Line-up: GRANDTHEFT, KOSTAS K
  • Sat 17 Feb

    Hippie Sabotage

    The Ogden Theatre

    Line-up: HIPPIE SABOTAGE
  • Sat 17 Feb

    Viceroy

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Sat 17 Feb

    Hippie Sabotage

    OGDEN THEATRE

    Line-up: HIPPIE SABOTAGE
  • Sun 18 Feb
  • Sun 18 Feb

    Majid Jordan

    Gothic Theatre

    Line-up: MAJID JORDAN
  • Sun 18 Feb

    THE WIND + THE WAVE

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Tue 20 Feb
  • Tue 20 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb

    Lotus

    The Fillmore Auditorium

  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sun 25 Feb
  • Mon 26 Feb
  • Tue 27 Feb

    New Politics

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Tue 27 Feb
  • Wed 28 Feb
  • Wed 28 Feb
  • Thu 01 Mar

    Mura Masa

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Fri 02 Mar

    Perception Tour

    The Fillmore Auditorium

  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar

    M3F 2018

    Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom

  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Sat 03 Mar

    Mat Kearney - Crazytalk Tour

    The Fillmore Auditorium

  • Sat 03 Mar
  • Sat 03 Mar

    Billy Kenny at Club Vinyl

    SOCO Nightlife District

  • Sat 03 Mar
  • Sun 04 Mar
  • Sun 04 Mar
  • Mon 05 Mar
  • Tue 06 Mar
  • Thu 08 Mar
  • Thu 08 Mar
  • Thu 08 Mar
  • Thu 08 Mar
  • Fri 09 Mar

    Pegboard Nerds

    Beta Nightclub

  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar

    Jillionaire

    Beta Nightclub

  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sun 11 Mar
  • Tue 13 Mar

    Walk Off the Earth

    The Fillmore Auditorium

  • Sat 17 Mar

    Galactic with The Greyboy Allstars

    The Fillmore Auditorium

  • Sat 17 Mar
  • Sun 18 Mar
  • Sun 18 Mar

    Thunderpussy

    SUMMIT MUSIC HALL

  • Thu 22 Mar
  • Fri 23 Mar
  • Fri 23 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Mon 26 Mar

    Twin Peaks / The Districts

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Wed 28 Mar

    A$AP Ferg

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Wed 28 Mar
  • Thu 29 Mar
  • Fri 30 Mar
  • Sat 31 Mar

    GOTH PROM w/ Covenant

    SUMMIT MUSIC HALL

  • Tue 03 Apr

    Nightwish

    The Paramount Theater

    Line-up: NIGHTWISH, EMPPU VUORINEN, MARCO HIETALA, FLOOR JANSEN and more
  • Wed 04 Apr

    Jake Bugg

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Thu 05 Apr

    Ty Segall

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Fri 06 Apr

    3LAU

    The Fillmore Auditorium

    Line-up: 3LAU
  • Fri 06 Apr
  • Sat 07 Apr
  • Mon 09 Apr

    Dashboard Confessional

    SUMMIT MUSIC HALL

  • Mon 09 Apr
  • Tue 10 Apr
  • Fri 13 Apr
  • Sat 14 Apr
  • Sun 15 Apr

    Timeflies

    Gothic Theatre

    Line-up: TIMEFLIES
  • Sun 15 Apr
  • Mon 16 Apr
  • Thu 19 Apr
  • Fri 20 Apr

    Front 242

    SUMMIT MUSIC HALL

  • Sat 21 Apr

    Wild Child live in Denver

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Wed 25 Apr
  • Fri 27 Apr
  • Tue 01 May
  • Tue 08 May
  • Sat 12 May
  • Sun 20 May

    Pedro The Lion

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Tue 03 Jul
  • Tue 24 Jul
  • Fri 27 Jul

    Shania Twain: NOW

    PEPSI CENTER

  • Wed 08 Aug
  • Sun 09 Sep

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app