Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Boston

  • Wed 25 Oct

    LÉON

    Paradise Rock Club

    Line-up: LEON, WRABEL
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct

    Epic Halloween

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: EPIC HALLOWEEN
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • Tue 31 Oct

    Cypress Hill

    House of Blues

    Line-up: MUGGS, B-REAL, SEN DOG, ERIC BOBO
  • Wed 01 Nov
  • Thu 02 Nov
  • Sat 04 Nov
  • Sun 05 Nov
  • Sun 05 Nov
  • Sun 05 Nov
  • Sun 05 Nov

    Blank Banshee

    BRIGHTON MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: PAT FONTES, BLANK BANSHEE
  • Mon 06 Nov
  • Wed 08 Nov
  • Wed 08 Nov

    RL Grime

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: RL GRIME, KITTENS, GRAVES
  • Fri 10 Nov
  • Sun 12 Nov
  • Mon 13 Nov
  • Mon 13 Nov
  • Tue 14 Nov
  • Tue 14 Nov
  • Wed 15 Nov

    The Lone Bellow

    House of Blues

    Line-up: JONES, MACK, KANENE PIPKIN, SHARON and more
  • Wed 15 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Sun 19 Nov
  • Sun 19 Nov
  • Mon 20 Nov
  • Tue 21 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov

    Cousin Stizz

    House of Blues

    Line-up: COUSIN STIZZ
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Sun 26 Nov
  • Sun 26 Nov
  • Tue 28 Nov
  • Wed 29 Nov
  • Thu 30 Nov
  • Sun 03 Dec
  • Mon 04 Dec

    Angel Olsen

    House of Blues

    Line-up: ANGEL OLSEN
  • Mon 04 Dec

    Gary Numan

    Paradise Rock Club

    Line-up: GARY NUMAN
  • Wed 06 Dec
  • Mon 11 Dec

    ODESZA: 2017 A Moment Apart Tour

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: ODESZA, SOFI TUKKER
  • Tue 12 Dec

    ODESZA: 2017 A Moment Apart Tour

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: ODESZA, SOFI TUKKER
  • Thu 14 Dec
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Wed 17 Jan

    Majid Jordan

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: MAJID JORDAN
  • Tue 13 Mar

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app