Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Boston

  • Tue 20 Nov
  • Tue 20 Nov
  • Wed 21 Nov
  • Wed 21 Nov
  • Wed 21 Nov

    The White Panda

    BRIGHTON MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: THE WHITE PANDA
  • Thu 22 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov

    Chromeo (DJ Set)

    Royale

    Line-up: CHROMEO
  • Fri 23 Nov

    SAN HOLO - ALBUM 1 TOUR

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: SAN HOLO, FAKEAR, EASTGHOST, CHET PORTER and more
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Thu 29 Nov
  • Thu 29 Nov

    Snails

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: SVDDEN DEATH, SNAILS, LIQUID STRANGER, HEKLER
  • Fri 30 Nov

    Ben Nicky

    Royale

    Line-up: BEN NICKY
  • Thu 06 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec

    Tchami

    Royale

    Line-up: TCHAMI
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec

    Polo & Pan - North American Tour

    BRIGHTON MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: POLO & PAN
  • Sat 08 Dec

    Lovestruck

    American Legion Marsh Post #442

    Line-up: TO BE ANNOUNCED
  • Thu 13 Dec
  • Thu 13 Dec

    Lemaitre

    BRIGHTON MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: LEMAITRE
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec

    Yung Bae

    Sonia

    Line-up: YUNG BAE
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Thu 20 Dec
  • Thu 20 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec

    Dirt Monkey

    Sonia

    Line-up: DIRT MONKEY
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Thu 07 Feb

    David August

    BRIGHTON MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: DAVID AUGUST
  • Fri 08 Feb

    Danger

    BRIGHTON MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: DANGER
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Thu 14 Feb
  • Thu 14 Feb

    Maribou State

    BRIGHTON MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: MARIBOU STATE
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Thu 28 Feb
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Thu 07 Mar

    Loboda: Superstar

    Royale

    Line-up: LOBODA
  • Thu 07 Mar
  • Fri 08 Mar

    Tritonal

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: TRITONAL
  • Mon 11 Mar

    Robyn

    House of Blues

    Line-up: ROBYN
  • Thu 14 Mar
  • Fri 09 Aug
  • Sat 12 Oct

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app