Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Boston

  • Thu 18 Jan
  • Fri 19 Jan
  • Sun 21 Jan
  • Thu 25 Jan

    Typhoon

    Paradise Rock Club

    Line-up: TYPHOON
  • Sat 27 Jan

    BoomBox - Western Voodoo Tour

    Paradise Rock Club

    Line-up: BOOMBOX
  • Sun 28 Jan
  • Wed 31 Jan

    Anna Meredith

    BRIGHTON MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: ANNA MEREDITH
  • Sat 03 Feb

    Igorrr

    BRIGHTON MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: IGORRR
  • Thu 08 Feb
  • Thu 08 Feb

    DATSIK PRESENTS: NINJA NATION TOUR 2018

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: DATSIK
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb

    Matoma - One In A Million Tour

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: ELEPHANTE, MATOMA, YOUNGR
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Tue 13 Feb

    Two Feet

    BRIGHTON MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: TWO FEET, ABSOFACTO
  • Wed 14 Feb

    Ganja White Night

    House of Blues

    Line-up: GANJA WHITE NIGHT
  • Wed 14 Feb
  • Thu 01 Mar

    Excision

    House of Blues

    Line-up: EXCISION
  • Thu 01 Mar

    Excision

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: EXCISION
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Mon 12 Mar
  • Tue 13 Mar
  • Thu 29 Mar
  • Fri 30 Mar
  • Sat 31 Mar

    Timeflies

    House of Blues

  • Sat 31 Mar

    Digitalism

    BRIGHTON MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: DIGITALISM
  • Fri 06 Apr
  • Sat 07 Apr
  • Thu 12 Apr
  • Thu 12 Apr
  • Fri 13 Apr

    Jerry Seinfeld

    Wang Theater

  • Fri 13 Apr

    Jerry Seinfeld

    Wang Theater

  • Sat 21 Apr
  • Sat 21 Apr

    Gramatik - Re:Coil Tour

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: GRAMATIK
  • Wed 25 Apr

    Ibibio Sound Machine

    BRIGHTON MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: IBIBIO SOUND MACHINE
  • Thu 26 Apr
  • Sat 28 Apr
  • Sat 02 Jun
  • Thu 07 Jun
  • Mon 11 Jun
  • Sat 11 Aug

    Bill Maher

    Wang Theater

  • Sat 13 Oct
Boston Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app