Quantcast
Rebelution
438
GOING

Rebelution

  • July 29, 2017 4:30 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Sunset Cove Amphitheater
    20405 Amphitheater Circle, Boca Raton, US
  • Ages 21 and over
386
FOLLOWERS
chaoticjacket paulamariemarino squishy

Events » Boca Raton » Rebelution

Details

AEG Live Presents: Rebelution with Nahko and Medicine for the People, Collie Buddz, Hirie, DJ Mackle. Gates open at 5:30 pm, Showtime is 6:20 pm. Songkick Fan Club Pre-Sale: Monday, February 13 at 1:00 pm ET / 10:00 am PT – Thursday, February 16 at 12:55 pm ET / 9:55 am PT. Spotify Pre-Sale: Wednesday, February 15 at 1:00 pm ET / 10:00 am PT – Thursday, February 16 at 12:55 pm ET / 9:55 am PT. Public On Sale: Thursday, February 16 at 1:00 pm ET / 10:00 am PT.

Tickets are $32.50 in advance or $35.00 day of show. A $10.00 Regular and $15 Premier Parking Fee will be assessed on site.

Tickets available at: http://axs.com/events/331634/rebelution-tickets​

No chairs, strollers. Professional recording/ camera equipment, coolers/ backpacks/ containers, outside food or beverages, pets of any kind (service animals are permitted)weapons, umbrellas, musical instruments, ipads, fireworks or illegal substances.

6205637

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app