Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Berlin

  • Sat 21 Jul
  • Sun 22 Jul

    Buttons Pride Edition - Day 3

    ://about blank

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sat 21 Jul
  • Sat 21 Jul
  • Mon 23 Jul
  • Mon 23 Jul
  • Wed 25 Jul
  • Wed 25 Jul
  • Thu 26 Jul

    The Dance Electric

    Farbfernseher

    Line-up: B-MAN
  • Thu 26 Jul
  • Fri 27 Jul
  • Fri 27 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sun 29 Jul
  • Tue 31 Jul
  • Fri 03 Aug
  • Sat 04 Aug
  • Fri 03 Aug
  • Sat 04 Aug
  • Sun 05 Aug
  • Sat 04 Aug
  • Sun 05 Aug
  • Tue 07 Aug
  • Fri 10 Aug
  • Fri 10 Aug

    The Dance Electric

    Farbfernseher

    Line-up: B-MAN
  • Fri 10 Aug
  • Sat 11 Aug
  • Sat 11 Aug
  • Sat 11 Aug
  • Sun 12 Aug
  • Wed 15 Aug
  • Thu 16 Aug

    Bordel Des Arts

    Salon Zur Wilden Renate

    Line-up: KOLLEKTIV OST, SOKOOL, DANIEL JAEGER, BAKO and more
  • Thu 16 Aug
  • Fri 17 Aug
  • Fri 17 Aug
  • Sat 18 Aug
  • Fri 17 Aug
  • Fri 17 Aug
  • Sat 18 Aug

    Baths *Live*

    Gretchen

    Line-up: BATHS
  • Thu 23 Aug
  • Thu 23 Aug

    Kaloustian

    Mein Haus am See

    Line-up: KALOUSTIAN
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sun 26 Aug
  • Sun 26 Aug
  • Fri 31 Aug

    Retromania

    Ritter Butzke

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sat 01 Sep

    Warning

    ://about blank

    Line-up: TBA
  • Wed 05 Sep
  • Thu 06 Sep
  • Fri 14 Sep
  • Sat 15 Sep

    Room 4 Resistance x Comeme

    ://about blank

    Line-up: TBA
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Tue 02 Oct
  • Fri 05 Oct
  • Fri 12 Oct
  • Fri 12 Oct
  • Sat 13 Oct
  • Sun 14 Oct
  • Sat 20 Oct
  • Wed 24 Oct
  • Sat 03 Nov
  • Thu 08 Nov
  • Fri 09 Nov
  • Sat 10 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Sun 09 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec

    15 Jahre Montreal - Berlin

    Festsaal Kreuzberg

    Line-up: YONAS, MAX POWER, HIRSCH
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Tue 01 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app