Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Berlin

  • Mon 26 Jun

    Scandal! / Mo 26. Juni / Matrix

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: ZISSA
  • Mon 26 Jun
  • Mon 26 Jun
  • Tue 27 Jun

    I Luv 2 Bang! / Di 27. Juni / Matrix

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: SOEL
  • Tue 27 Jun

    Esche

    Jazzclub Schlot

    Line-up: LAURA SCHULER, LISA HOPPE, LUZIUS SCHULER
  • Wed 28 Jun
  • Wed 28 Jun

    The Avalanches | Berlin

    Festsaal Kreuzberg

    Line-up: ROBBIE TONY
  • Wed 28 Jun
  • Thu 29 Jun

    United Campus / 29. Juni / Matrix

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: SIZE
  • Thu 29 Jun
  • Thu 29 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sun 02 Jul
  • Wed 05 Jul
  • Sat 08 Jul
  • Sun 09 Jul
  • Tue 11 Jul

    Meatbodies

    GreyZone Concerts & Promotion

    Line-up: CORY THOMAS HANSON, ERIK JIMENEZ, RILEY YOUNGDAHL
  • Wed 12 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul
  • Fri 21 Jul
  • Sun 23 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sun 13 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Mon 21 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Mon 28 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Thu 07 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep

    Disco Kiez #8

    Loftus Hall

    Line-up: A. ASHDOWN, BRIAN RING
  • Sun 17 Sep
  • Mon 18 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Sun 08 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Mon 23 Oct
  • Tue 31 Oct
  • Fri 03 Nov
  • Sat 04 Nov
  • Tue 07 Nov
  • Wed 08 Nov

    Pharmakon, Moor Mother

    Festsaal Kreuzberg

    Line-up: PHARMAKON, MOOR MOTHER
  • Wed 15 Nov

    William Fitzsimmons

    GreyZone Concerts & Promotion

    Line-up: JAMES TAYLOR, AIMEE MANN, WILLIAM FITZSIMMONS, NICK DRAKE and more
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Fri 08 Dec
  • Fri 08 Dec

    Impala Ray

    GreyZone Concerts & Promotion

    Line-up: IMPALA RAY
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec

    Slime

    GreyZone Concerts & Promotion

    Line-up: ANTILOPEN GANG, TOTEN HOSEN
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Sun 24 Dec
  • Tue 26 Dec
  • Sun 14 Jan

    Cr7z - Ult7ma Tour 2018

    GreyZone Concerts & Promotion

    Line-up: DEMON, CR7Z, EULE, LETZTEN JAHRE

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app