Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Berlin

  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar

    DJ Premier | Berlin

    Festsaal Kreuzberg

    Line-up: ÜBERZEUGT, PREMIER BERLIN
  • Mon 27 Mar
  • Wed 29 Mar
  • Wed 29 Mar
  • Wed 29 Mar

    Fences + Pauwel De Meyer

    cassiopeia Berlin

    Line-up: PAUWEL DE MEYER
  • Wed 29 Mar

    Naives - Monarch Berlin

    Monarch Berlin

    Line-up: NAIVES
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sat 01 Apr

    Glorious Clubbing

    ADAGIO Nightclub Berlin

    Line-up: SOEL, MIRÓ DE JANERO, MONTEBURNS
  • Sat 01 Apr

    The Ghost

    Hoppetosse

  • Mon 03 Apr
  • Mon 03 Apr
  • Wed 05 Apr
  • Wed 05 Apr
  • Thu 06 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr

    Ladylike! RnB Cats meets Berlin nights

    ADAGIO Nightclub Berlin

    Line-up: SIZE, ZYTO
  • Sat 08 Apr
  • Sat 08 Apr

    AEON Night

    watergate club "official"

    Line-up: FUR COAT, MARCUS WORGULL, ALEX NIGGEMANN, DENIS HORVAT and more
  • Sat 08 Apr

    Finest Hour

    Hoppetosse

  • Mon 10 Apr
  • Tue 11 Apr
  • Wed 12 Apr
  • Wed 12 Apr
  • Thu 13 Apr
  • Thu 13 Apr
  • Thu 13 Apr
  • Thu 13 Apr
  • Fri 14 Apr
  • Fri 14 Apr
  • Fri 14 Apr
  • Fri 14 Apr
  • Fri 14 Apr
  • Sat 15 Apr
  • Sat 15 Apr
  • Sat 15 Apr
  • Sat 15 Apr
  • Sat 15 Apr
  • Sat 15 Apr

    High Heels on the Dancefloor

    ADAGIO Nightclub Berlin

    Line-up: STORM, SIZE
  • Sun 16 Apr
  • Sun 16 Apr
  • Sun 16 Apr

    Sven Väth at Watergate

    watergate club "official"

    Line-up: SVEN VATH, FRANK LORBER, MATTHIAS MEYER
  • Sun 16 Apr
  • Sun 16 Apr
  • Sun 16 Apr
  • Mon 17 Apr

    Scandal // Mo 17. April // Matrix

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: SAN SOEL
  • Tue 18 Apr
  • Wed 19 Apr
  • Wed 19 Apr
  • Wed 19 Apr
  • Thu 20 Apr
  • Thu 20 Apr
  • Fri 21 Apr
  • Fri 21 Apr
  • Fri 21 Apr
  • Fri 21 Apr
  • Fri 21 Apr

    Ladylike! Candy Girls

    ADAGIO Nightclub Berlin

    Line-up: STORM
  • Fri 21 Apr
  • Sat 22 Apr
  • Sat 22 Apr
  • Sat 22 Apr
  • Sun 23 Apr

    Reload // So 23. April // Matrix

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: ZISSA
  • Mon 24 Apr
  • Mon 24 Apr
  • Tue 25 Apr
  • Tue 25 Apr
  • Wed 26 Apr
  • Wed 26 Apr
  • Wed 26 Apr
  • Thu 27 Apr
  • Thu 27 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr

    Zompa Family

    Clash Berlin

    Line-up: ZOMPA FAMILY
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sun 30 Apr
  • Sun 30 Apr
  • Sun 30 Apr
  • Sun 30 Apr

    Drake Record Release Party

    ADAGIO Nightclub Berlin

    Line-up: DRAKE, OGB
  • Sun 30 Apr
  • Tue 02 May
  • Thu 04 May
  • Fri 05 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Thu 18 May

    United Campus / Do 18. Mai / Matrix

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: ZISSA
  • Thu 18 May
  • Fri 19 May
  • Fri 19 May
  • Fri 19 May
  • Fri 19 May
  • Sat 20 May

    BERLinsane / Sa 20. Mai / Matrix

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: TC, ROCFAM, DK, SAQEEB SAQO and more
  • Sat 20 May
  • Sun 21 May

    Reload / So 21. Mai / Matrix

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: ZISSA
  • Sun 21 May
  • Mon 22 May

    Scandal! / Mo 22. Mai / Matrix

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: TC-ROC
  • Tue 23 May
  • Wed 24 May
  • Wed 24 May
  • Wed 24 May
  • Thu 25 May
  • Fri 26 May
  • Sat 27 May
  • Tue 30 May

    I Luv 2 Bang! / Di 30. Mai / Matrix

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: ROCFAM
  • Wed 31 May

    LADiES FiRST / Mi 31. Mai / Matrix

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: EM-TEE, SIZE
  • Mon 05 Jun
  • Thu 08 Jun

    Sophie Zelmani // Berlin

    Heimathafen Neukoelln

  • Fri 09 Jun
  • Fri 09 Jun
  • Fri 16 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Sun 25 Jun
  • Mon 26 Jun
  • Tue 27 Jun
  • Wed 28 Jun
  • Thu 29 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Thu 27 Jul
  • Sun 08 Oct
  • Fri 24 Nov
Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app