Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Berlin

  • Sat 21 Apr
  • Sun 22 Apr
  • Sun 22 Apr
  • Tue 24 Apr

    ILUV2bang!

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: KRS.AGE
  • Tue 24 Apr
  • Wed 25 Apr
  • Wed 25 Apr
  • Wed 25 Apr
  • Thu 26 Apr

    UNIted Campus

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: DK
  • Fri 27 Apr
  • Fri 27 Apr

    Generation WILD

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: SIZE, SAQO, KRS.AGE, MC CARAMEL
  • Sat 28 Apr

    BERLinsane

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: ZISSA, MC CARAMEL, BECK'STRAGE
  • Sun 29 Apr
  • Sun 29 Apr

    Reload!

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: FLIPSTER
  • Mon 30 Apr
  • Mon 30 Apr
  • Mon 30 Apr

    Dance into May

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: SIZE, ZISSA, TOMMY BELGRANO, NICK SVENSON and more
  • Tue 01 May
  • Tue 01 May

    ILUV2bang!

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: TC-ROC
  • Wed 02 May

    Ladies First by JAM FM 93,6

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: EM-TEE, SAN SOEL
  • Wed 02 May
  • Wed 02 May
  • Thu 03 May
  • Thu 03 May

    UNIted Campus

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: SIZE
  • Sun 06 May

    Reload!

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: ZISSA
  • Mon 07 May
  • Mon 07 May

    EDEN | Berlin

    Festsaal Kreuzberg

    Line-up: EDEN
  • Mon 07 May
  • Tue 08 May

    ILUV2bang!

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: TC-ROC
  • Wed 09 May
  • Thu 10 May
  • Fri 11 May
  • Fri 11 May
  • Fri 11 May

    Generation WILD

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: MEO, SIZE, EM-TEE, ROUGH MC
  • Fri 11 May
  • Sat 12 May

    BERL.insane

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: ZISSA, SAQO, ROUGH MC, CLIMEX
  • Sun 13 May
  • Sun 13 May

    Reload!

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: KRS.AGE
  • Sun 13 May

    Anna Burch | Berlin

    Monarch Berlin

    Line-up: ANNA BURCH
  • Mon 14 May

    Scandal!

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: EM-TEE
  • Tue 15 May

    ILUV2bang!

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: ZISSA, MC CARAMEL
  • Wed 16 May

    Ladies First

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: SIZE, KRS.AGE, FLIPSTER, SNEAKY BLACK
  • Thu 17 May
  • Thu 17 May

    UNIted Campus

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: ZISSA
  • Fri 18 May
  • Sat 19 May

    BERL.insane

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

  • Wed 23 May

    Børns | Festsaal Kreuzberg, Berlin

    Festsaal Kreuzberg

    Line-up: BØRNS
  • Thu 24 May

    UNIted Campus

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: CLIMEX
  • Fri 25 May
  • Fri 25 May

    Generation WILD

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: ZISSA, CRAZY CUTZ, BECK’STAGE
  • Fri 25 May

    Big Ups

    GreyZone Concerts & Promotion

    Line-up: JOE GALARRAGA, AMAR LAL, CARLOS SALGUERO, BRENDAN FINN
  • Thu 31 May
  • Sun 03 Jun

    Guns N' Roses

    Olympiastadion Berlin

    Line-up: SLASH, RICHARD FORTUS, DIZZY REED, DUFF MCKAGAN and more
  • Sat 09 Jun
  • Wed 13 Jun
  • Tue 19 Jun

    ILUV2bang!

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: SIZE, TC-ROC, SNEAKY BLACK
  • Wed 20 Jun

    Ladies First

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: DK, ZISSA, MC CARAMEL, L.A. WALKER and more
  • Thu 21 Jun

    UNIted Campus

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: FLIPSTER
  • Fri 22 Jun

    Generation WILD

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: DK, KRS.AGE, MEO, MC CARAMEL
  • Sat 23 Jun

    BERL.insane

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: SIZE, SAQO, MC CARAMEL, EM-TEE and more
  • Sun 24 Jun
  • Mon 25 Jun

    Scandal!

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: ZISSA
  • Tue 26 Jun

    ILUV2bang!

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: SAN SOEL
  • Wed 27 Jun

    Ladies First

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: SIZE, MC CARAMEL, EM-TEE, L.A. WALKER and more
  • Wed 27 Jun
  • Thu 28 Jun

    UNIted Campus

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: CLIMEX
  • Fri 29 Jun

    Generation WILD

    MATRIX CLUB BERLIN

    Line-up: KRS.AGE, SOEL, POPKIDZ, SNEAKY BLACK and more
  • Wed 04 Jul
  • Fri 06 Jul
  • Sun 08 Jul
  • Thu 19 Jul

    Ed Sheeran - Divide Tour 2018

    Olympiastadion Berlin

    Line-up: ED SHEERAN
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Tue 31 Jul
  • Sat 04 Aug
  • Tue 07 Aug
  • Fri 10 Aug
  • Thu 23 Aug
  • Sun 26 Aug
  • Tue 02 Oct
  • Fri 05 Oct
  • Sun 14 Oct
  • Sat 20 Oct
  • Wed 24 Oct
  • Sat 03 Nov
  • Thu 08 Nov
  • Fri 09 Nov
  • Sat 10 Nov
  • Sun 09 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec

    15 Jahre Montreal - Berlin

    Festsaal Kreuzberg

    Line-up: YONAS, MAX POWER, HIRSCH
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Tue 01 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app