Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Bensalem

  • Fri 16 Nov

    Workout! w/ Bo Bliz & Guests

    Silk City Diner Bar & Lounge

    Line-up: BO BLIZ
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov

    Silk City Saturdays with DJ DEEJAY

    Silk City Diner Bar & Lounge

    Line-up: DEEJAY
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Mon 19 Nov
  • Wed 21 Nov
  • Wed 21 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov

    VNV Nation

    UNION TRANSFER

    Line-up: VNV NATION, DE/VISION, HOLYGRAM
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov

    Private Event

    World Cafe Live

    Line-up: PRIVATE EVENT
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Mon 26 Nov
  • Tue 27 Nov
  • Tue 27 Nov
  • Wed 28 Nov
  • Wed 28 Nov
  • Wed 28 Nov
  • Wed 28 Nov

    Zoe Keating

    World Cafe Live

  • Thu 29 Nov
  • Thu 29 Nov
  • Thu 29 Nov

    RFA

    Underground Arts

  • Thu 29 Nov

    Jordyn

    The Barbary

  • Thu 29 Nov

    The Subdudes

    World Cafe Live

  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov

    The 1940s

    The Barbary

  • Fri 30 Nov

    High Reeper

    The Barbary

  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov

    Jersey Shore Quizzo

    World Cafe Live

  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Sat 01 Dec

    Leftöver Crack

    Underground Arts

  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Sat 01 Dec

    Carbon Leaf

    World Cafe Live

  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Sat 01 Dec

    Re Treat with Melodie, P.S. 118

    Liaison Room at Front Street

    Line-up: MELODIE, P.S. 118
  • Mon 03 Dec
  • Tue 04 Dec

    J Mascis

    World Cafe Live

  • Wed 05 Dec
  • Wed 05 Dec

    JD McPherson

    Underground Arts

  • Wed 05 Dec

    Private Event

    World Cafe Live

  • Thu 06 Dec

    Otep

    Underground Arts

  • Thu 06 Dec

    CHON

    World Cafe Live

  • Fri 07 Dec

    Marah

    Underground Arts

  • Fri 07 Dec

    Green Wolf

    The Barbary

  • Fri 07 Dec

    Mavis Staples

    World Cafe Live

  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec

    Gang of Youths

    Underground Arts

  • Sat 08 Dec

    Mavis Staples

    World Cafe Live

  • Sun 09 Dec

    Moon Tooth

    The Barbary

  • Sun 09 Dec
  • Tue 11 Dec

    Private Event

    World Cafe Live

  • Wed 12 Dec
  • Thu 13 Dec

    DeVotchKa

    Underground Arts

  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec

    Full Bush

    The Barbary

  • Sat 15 Dec

    Hidden In Plain View

    Underground Arts

  • Sat 15 Dec

    Adventure Lost

    The Barbary

  • Sat 15 Dec

    Billy Strings

    World Cafe Live

  • Wed 19 Dec

    Bebel Gilberto

    World Cafe Live

  • Thu 20 Dec

    Troll Teeth

    The Barbary

  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Wed 26 Dec
  • Thu 27 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec

    A Tribute To The Clash

    Underground Arts

  • Fri 28 Dec

    Margo Price

    World Cafe Live

  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sun 30 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec

    Start Making Sense

    World Cafe Live

  • Fri 04 Jan

    Ozomatli

    World Cafe Live

  • Sat 05 Jan

    Breakwater

    World Cafe Live

  • Thu 10 Jan

    The Verve Pipe

    World Cafe Live

  • Fri 11 Jan

    Dead Robins

    The Barbary

  • Thu 17 Jan
  • Fri 18 Jan

    Cracker

    World Cafe Live

  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan

    U Up? Podcast

    Underground Arts

  • Fri 25 Jan

    Liz Longley

    World Cafe Live

  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sun 27 Jan
  • Thu 31 Jan

    Kingston Trio

    World Cafe Live

  • Fri 01 Feb

    KONGOS – 1929 TOUR

    Underground Arts

  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Wed 06 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Thu 14 Feb
  • Sun 17 Feb

    Corrosion Of Conformity

    Underground Arts

  • Wed 20 Feb

    Julia Holter

    Underground Arts

  • Wed 20 Feb

    Bronze Radio Return

    World Cafe Live

  • Sat 23 Feb

    You Me At Six

    Underground Arts

  • Wed 27 Feb

    Yemen Blues

    World Cafe Live

  • Thu 28 Feb

    Zoso

    World Cafe Live

  • Sun 03 Mar
  • Tue 05 Mar

    Cass McCombs

    World Cafe Live

  • Thu 07 Mar
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Fri 15 Mar

    Tritonal

    Electric Factory

    Line-up: TRITONAL
  • Tue 19 Mar

    Damian McGinty

    World Cafe Live

  • Fri 22 Mar

    The Barr Brothers

    World Cafe Live

  • Tue 26 Mar

    Nils Frahm

    UNION TRANSFER

    Line-up: NILS FRAHM
  • Fri 19 Apr
  • Fri 03 May
Philadelphia Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app