Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Bayside

  • Sun 23 Sep

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 23 Sep
  • Sun 23 Sep
  • Sun 23 Sep
  • Sun 23 Sep

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sun 23 Sep
  • Sun 23 Sep

    Ceramic Animal

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: CERAMIC ANIMAL
  • Sun 23 Sep
  • Mon 24 Sep
  • Mon 24 Sep
  • Tue 25 Sep
  • Tue 25 Sep
  • Tue 25 Sep
  • Tue 25 Sep
  • Wed 26 Sep
  • Wed 26 Sep
  • Wed 26 Sep
  • Wed 26 Sep
  • Wed 26 Sep
  • Thu 27 Sep

    Truth Thursdays

    Cielo

    Line-up: CIELO
  • Thu 27 Sep
  • Thu 27 Sep
  • Thu 27 Sep
  • Thu 27 Sep

    KNOWER [Full Band]

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: KNOWER
  • Thu 27 Sep
  • Thu 27 Sep
  • Thu 27 Sep

    LVL UP

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: LVL UP
  • Thu 27 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep

    Prok - Fitch

    Halcyon

    Line-up: PROK & FITCH
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep

    Grapetooth

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: GRAPETOOTH
  • Fri 28 Sep

    Lohrasp Kansara

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: LOHRASP KANSARA
  • Fri 28 Sep

    SG Lewis

    Elsewhere

    Line-up: └ SG LEWIS
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep

    Zhu

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: ZHU
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep

    About Last Night

    Cielo

    Line-up: CIELO
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep

    Vicetone

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: VICETONE
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Sun 30 Sep

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 30 Sep
  • Sun 30 Sep
  • Tue 02 Oct

    Hatchie

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: THE NATURAL, HATCHIE
  • Wed 03 Oct

    Gaz Coombes

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: GAZ COOMBES
  • Thu 04 Oct
  • Thu 04 Oct
  • Thu 04 Oct

    Your Smith

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: YOUR SMITH
  • Thu 04 Oct
  • Fri 05 Oct

    Ghastly

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: GHASTLY
  • Fri 05 Oct
  • Fri 05 Oct

    Lucky Chops

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: LUCKY CHOPS
  • Fri 05 Oct
  • Fri 05 Oct
  • Fri 05 Oct
  • Sat 06 Oct
  • Sat 06 Oct
  • Sat 06 Oct
  • Sat 06 Oct

    DJANI & STOJA

    Melrose Ballroom

    Line-up: DJANI, STOJA
  • Sat 06 Oct
  • Sat 06 Oct

    I S L A N D

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: I S L A N D
  • Sat 06 Oct
  • Sat 06 Oct
  • Sat 06 Oct
  • Sat 06 Oct
  • Sun 07 Oct

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Tue 09 Oct
  • Tue 09 Oct
  • Wed 10 Oct

    Tyler Childers

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: TYLER CHILDERS
  • Wed 10 Oct

    Kate Teague

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: JULIE ODELL, KATE TEAGUE
  • Thu 11 Oct

    White Denim

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: WHITE DENIM
  • Thu 11 Oct
  • Fri 12 Oct

    Borgeous

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: BORGEOUS
  • Fri 12 Oct

    White Denim

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: WHITE DENIM
  • Sat 13 Oct

    Deorro

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: DEORRO
  • Sat 13 Oct
  • Sat 13 Oct

    Glykeria

    Melrose Ballroom

    Line-up: GLYKERIA
  • Sat 13 Oct

    Joey Dosik

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: JOEY DOSIK
  • Sat 13 Oct
  • Sat 13 Oct

    The Field

    Elsewhere

    Line-up: HALL, └ THE FIELD
  • Sat 13 Oct
  • Sat 13 Oct
  • Sun 14 Oct

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Mon 15 Oct
  • Tue 16 Oct

    Tokyo Police Club

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: TOKYO POLICE CLUB
  • Wed 17 Oct

    ALO

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: ALO, THE FRITZ
  • Wed 17 Oct

    Ulrika Spacek

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: ULRIKA SPACEK
  • Thu 18 Oct

    Melvin Seals & JGB

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: MELVIN SEALS, JGB
  • Thu 18 Oct

    Timber Timbre

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: TIMBER TIMBRE
  • Fri 19 Oct

    Anti-Human with Eptic

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: ANTI-HUMAN W/ EPTIC
  • Fri 19 Oct

    Keller Williams

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: KELLER WILLIAMS
  • Fri 19 Oct
  • Fri 19 Oct

    Timber Timbre

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: TIMBER TIMBRE, GIANNI LEE
  • Fri 19 Oct

    Dzeko

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: DZEKO
  • Fri 19 Oct
  • Sat 20 Oct

    Nervo

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: NERVO
  • Sat 20 Oct

    Pimps of Joytime

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: PIMPS OF JOYTIME
  • Sat 20 Oct
  • Sat 20 Oct

    Modern Times

    Silver Factory

    Line-up: SAMMY KIM, MNDC, JIM KASON
  • Sat 20 Oct

    'Man Machine'

    Performance Space New York

    Line-up: UNDERGROUND RESISTANCE
  • Sun 21 Oct

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 21 Oct
  • Wed 24 Oct

    Mamadou Kelly

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: MAMADOU KELLY
  • Wed 24 Oct

    Gold Star

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: GOLD STAR
  • Thu 25 Oct

    Yungblud

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: YUNGBLUD, ARRESTED YOUTH
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct

    Cedric Gervais

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: CEDRIC GERVAIS
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct

    Inoki Halloween

    New York, New York

    Line-up: INOKI HALLOWEEN
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sun 28 Oct

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Wed 31 Oct

    Boys Noize

    Halcyon

    Line-up: BOYS NOIZE
  • Fri 02 Nov
  • Sat 03 Nov
  • Sat 03 Nov
  • Sun 04 Nov

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Thu 08 Nov

    Spin Doctors

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: SPIN DOCTORS
  • Thu 08 Nov
  • Fri 09 Nov

    Ummet Ozcan

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: UMMET OZCAN
  • Fri 09 Nov
  • Fri 09 Nov

    The Motet

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: THE MOTET, KAT WRIGHT
  • Sat 10 Nov
  • Sat 10 Nov

    Partner

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: PARTNER
  • Sat 10 Nov
  • Sun 11 Nov

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 11 Nov
  • Sun 11 Nov
  • Tue 13 Nov
  • Thu 15 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov

    Quintino

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: QUINTINO
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov

    Slushii

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: SLUSHII
  • Sat 17 Nov

    Modern Times

    Silver Factory

    Line-up: SAMMY KIM, MDNC, JIM KASON
  • Sun 18 Nov

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Fri 23 Nov

    Laidback Luke

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: LAIDBACK LUKE
  • Fri 23 Nov

    Marco Benevento

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: MARCO BENEVENTO
  • Sat 24 Nov

    Marco Benevento

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: MARCO BENEVENTO
  • Sat 24 Nov

    Doorly

    Halcyon

    Line-up: DOORLY
  • Sun 25 Nov

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Wed 28 Nov
  • Thu 29 Nov
  • Thu 29 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov

    Markus Schulz

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: MARKUS SCHULZ
  • Sun 02 Dec

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Mon 03 Dec

    Elley Duhe

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: ELLEY DUHE
  • Wed 05 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec

    Anders Osborne

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: ANDERS OSBORNE, TASH NEAL
  • Sat 08 Dec

    Le Youth

    Elsewhere

    Line-up: HALL, └ LE YOUTH
  • Sun 09 Dec

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 09 Dec
  • Tue 11 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec

    Ryley Walker

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: RYLEY WALKER
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Marc Broussard

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: MARC BROUSSARD
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Modern Times

    Silver Factory

    Line-up: SAMMY KIM, MNDC, JIM KASON
  • Sun 16 Dec

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Sat 09 Mar
Brooklyn Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app