Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Bayside

  • Tue 22 Jan
  • Tue 22 Jan
  • Tue 22 Jan
  • Tue 22 Jan

    Cipher

    Bossa Nova Civic Club

    Line-up: 0.001, SAVAUGHN, TUM
  • Tue 22 Jan

    Puma Blue

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: PUMA BLUE
  • Tue 22 Jan
  • Tue 22 Jan

    Waxxplanet: Techniques

    Jupiter Disco

    Line-up: LETHAL TRIP
  • Wed 23 Jan
  • Wed 23 Jan
  • Wed 23 Jan

    SILLY BOY

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: SILLY BOY
  • Wed 23 Jan
  • Wed 23 Jan
  • Wed 23 Jan
  • Thu 24 Jan
  • Thu 24 Jan
  • Thu 24 Jan
  • Thu 24 Jan

    Spontaneous Affinity Zine Release

    Bossa Nova Civic Club

    Line-up: KOHL, IKATU, KENYA
  • Thu 24 Jan
  • Thu 24 Jan
  • Thu 24 Jan
  • Thu 24 Jan
  • Thu 24 Jan
  • Thu 24 Jan
  • Thu 24 Jan
  • Thu 24 Jan

    Laraaji

    Park Church Co-op

    Line-up: LARAAJI
  • Thu 24 Jan
  • Thu 24 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan

    Ferry Corsten

    Schimanski

    Line-up: FERRY CORSTEN
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan

    Braxton Cook

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: BRAXTON COOK
  • Fri 25 Jan

    Bump In The Night

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: TST, BUMP IN THE NIGHT, YC
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan

    Golf Clap

    Vinyl

    Line-up: GOLF CLAP
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sun 27 Jan
  • Sun 27 Jan
  • Sun 27 Jan

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sun 27 Jan
  • Mon 28 Jan
  • Mon 28 Jan
  • Mon 28 Jan

    PopGun Presents: Elley Duhe

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: ELLEY DUHE
  • Tue 29 Jan

    Daley / JMSN

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: JMSN, DALEY
  • Tue 29 Jan

    Chloe Lilac

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: CHLOE LILAC
  • Wed 30 Jan
  • Wed 30 Jan
  • Wed 30 Jan
  • Wed 30 Jan
  • Wed 30 Jan
  • Wed 30 Jan
  • Thu 31 Jan
  • Thu 31 Jan
  • Thu 31 Jan
  • Thu 31 Jan

    Wingtip

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: WINGTIP
  • Thu 31 Jan

    Luttrell

    Elsewhere

    Line-up: ZONE ONE, └ LUTTRELL
  • Thu 31 Jan
  • Thu 31 Jan
  • Thu 31 Jan
  • Thu 31 Jan
  • Thu 31 Jan
  • Thu 31 Jan
  • Thu 31 Jan

    Body Music Therapy

    Black Flamingo

    Line-up: RRAO
  • Thu 31 Jan

    Sweeep, Xoxa

    The Deep end

    Line-up: SWEEEP, XOXA
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Fri 01 Feb

    Dateless

    Halcyon

    Line-up: DATELESS, JOSH MARKO, TARTE
  • Fri 01 Feb

    Sean McVerry

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: SEAN MCVERRY, BEHAVIORIST, SULENE
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb

    Frequencies

    TBA Brooklyn

    Line-up: SLEEPY & BOO
  • Sat 02 Feb

    Bruce in the USA

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: BRUCE IN THE USA
  • Sat 02 Feb

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb

    DJ Sneak

    Halcyon

    Line-up: SNEAK, DUSTY CARTER
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sun 03 Feb

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sun 03 Feb
  • Sun 03 Feb
  • Mon 04 Feb

    Communion Presents: Finneas

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: FINNEAS
  • Mon 04 Feb
  • Tue 05 Feb
  • Tue 05 Feb
  • Tue 05 Feb

    Tommy Newport

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: TOMMY NEWPORT
  • Wed 06 Feb
  • Wed 06 Feb
  • Thu 07 Feb
  • Thu 07 Feb
  • Thu 07 Feb
  • Thu 07 Feb
  • Thu 07 Feb
  • Thu 07 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb

    Panos Kiamos Live

    Melrose Ballroom

    Line-up: MALU, PANOS KIAMOS
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sat 09 Feb

    Kung Fu

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: KUNG FU
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb

    The Districts

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: DEEPER, THE DISTRICTS
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sun 10 Feb

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sun 10 Feb
  • Sun 10 Feb
  • Sun 10 Feb
  • Sun 10 Feb
  • Sun 10 Feb
  • Mon 11 Feb

    Goo EP Release Show

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: GOO, WET MUT, GODCASTER
  • Tue 12 Feb
  • Wed 13 Feb
  • Wed 13 Feb

    Maribou State

    Elsewhere

    Line-up: MARIBOU STATE
  • Wed 13 Feb
  • Thu 14 Feb
  • Thu 14 Feb
  • Thu 14 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb

    Del Water Gap

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: CLAUD, SPUD CANNON, DEL WATER GAP
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb

    Doom Flamingo

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: DOOM FLAMINGO
  • Sat 16 Feb

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb

    Graves

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: GRAVES
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb

    Papi Valentine

    Elsewhere

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sun 17 Feb

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sun 17 Feb
  • Sun 17 Feb
  • Sun 17 Feb

    Tiki Disco

    House of YES

    Line-up: ELI ESCOBAR, ANDY PRY, LLOYDSKI
  • Sun 17 Feb
  • Sun 17 Feb
  • Mon 18 Feb
  • Mon 18 Feb
  • Tue 19 Feb
  • Tue 19 Feb

    RJD2

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: RJD2
  • Tue 19 Feb

    Rjd2

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: RJD2
  • Tue 19 Feb

    Harlem

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: HARLEM
  • Wed 20 Feb
  • Thu 21 Feb
  • Thu 21 Feb
  • Thu 21 Feb

    FSQ

    Coney Island Baby

    Line-up: FSQ
  • Thu 21 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb

    Elevation:

    House of YES

    Line-up: TBD
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sun 24 Feb

    James Blake

    Terminal 5

    Line-up: JAMES BLAKE
  • Sun 24 Feb

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sun 24 Feb
  • Sun 24 Feb

    Yemen Blues

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: YEMEN BLUES
  • Sun 24 Feb
  • Sun 24 Feb
  • Mon 25 Feb

    James Blake

    Terminal 5

    Line-up: JAMES BLAKE
  • Tue 26 Feb

    The Wailers

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: THE WAILERS, THE FAR EAST
  • Tue 26 Feb

    A-WA

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: A-WA
  • Wed 27 Feb

    The Wailers

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: THE WAILERS, THE SATURATORS
  • Thu 28 Feb

    Mija

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: MIJA
  • Thu 28 Feb
  • Thu 28 Feb
  • Thu 28 Feb

    LayLit

    Mood Ring

    Line-up: WAKE ISLAND, SAPHE
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Fri 01 Mar

    Elevation:

    Knockdown Center

    Line-up: TBD
  • Sat 02 Mar
  • Sat 02 Mar
  • Sat 02 Mar

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sat 02 Mar

    BoomBox

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: BOOMBOX
  • Sat 02 Mar
  • Sat 02 Mar
  • Sun 03 Mar

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sun 03 Mar
  • Sun 03 Mar
  • Mon 04 Mar

    Eminence Ensemble

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: EMINENCE ENSEMBLE
  • Wed 06 Mar

    Cape Francis

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: RYAN EGAN, CAPE FRANCIS, MISTY MTN
  • Thu 07 Mar
  • Fri 08 Mar

    Robyn

    Madison Square Garden

    Line-up: ROBYN
  • Fri 08 Mar

    Robyn

    Madison Square Garden

    Line-up: ROBYN
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Fri 08 Mar

    Tower of Power

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: TOWER OF POWER
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Sat 09 Mar
  • Sat 09 Mar

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sat 09 Mar
  • Sat 09 Mar
  • Sun 10 Mar

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sun 10 Mar
  • Sun 10 Mar
  • Mon 11 Mar

    LPR Presents: KOKOKO!

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: KOKOKO
  • Tue 12 Mar
  • Wed 13 Mar
  • Thu 14 Mar

    Tritonal

    Terminal 5

    Line-up: TRITONAL
  • Fri 15 Mar

    Antibalas

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: ANTIBALAS
  • Fri 15 Mar
  • Sat 16 Mar

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sat 16 Mar

    Antibalas

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: ANTIBALAS
  • Sat 16 Mar

    Danny Daze

    Vinyl

    Line-up: DANNY DAZE
  • Sat 16 Mar
  • Sat 16 Mar
  • Sun 17 Mar

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sun 17 Mar
  • Wed 20 Mar
  • Wed 20 Mar

    Jonathan Bree

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: JONATHAN BREE
  • Thu 21 Mar
  • Fri 22 Mar
  • Fri 22 Mar
  • Sat 23 Mar

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sat 23 Mar

    The KVB

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: THE KVB, NUMB.ER
  • Sun 24 Mar

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Fri 29 Mar
  • Sat 30 Mar

    Big Wild

    Terminal 5

    Line-up: BIG WILD
  • Sat 30 Mar

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sat 30 Mar
  • Sun 31 Mar

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sun 31 Mar
  • Wed 03 Apr
  • Thu 04 Apr

    Lotus 3 Night Pass!

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: LOTUS, GABE OTTO
  • Fri 05 Apr

    Lotus

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: LOTUS
  • Sat 06 Apr

    Lotus

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: LOTUS
  • Sat 06 Apr

    And The Kids

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: AND THE KIDS
  • Sun 07 Apr
  • Thu 11 Apr
  • Thu 11 Apr

    Aphex Twin

    Avant Gardner

    Line-up: APHEX TWIN
  • Fri 12 Apr

    Papadosio

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: PAPADOSIO, CYCLES, SPACE BACON
  • Sat 13 Apr

    Papadosio

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: PAPADOSIO, CYCLES
  • Fri 19 Apr

    MorMor

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: MORMOR
  • Fri 19 Apr
  • Thu 25 Apr

    Little People

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: LITTLE PEOPLE
  • Thu 09 May
  • Fri 10 May

    PAOLA

    Melrose Ballroom

    Line-up: PAOLA
  • Sat 11 May

    FKJ

    Terminal 5

    Line-up: FKJ
  • Sat 11 May

    PAOLA

    Melrose Ballroom

    Line-up: PAOLA
  • Fri 24 May
  • Thu 06 Jun
  • Fri 07 Jun
  • Sat 08 Jun

    Zero presents...

    Circle Line Cruises

    Line-up: SURPRISE GUESTS
  • Sat 15 Jun
  • Fri 09 Aug

    Rüfüs Du Sol

    Brooklyn Mirage

    Line-up: RÜFÜS DU SOL
  • Sun 15 Dec

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
New York Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app