Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Barcelona

  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec

    Taboo

    Macarena Club

    Line-up: VIKK, NICHOLAS MADDIX
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec

    Voodoo Club

    Sala Upload Barcelona

    Line-up: ZONZO, SPIRIT DISCO MAN, SUNKU RANKZ, PAPICHULO
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec

    Prism Pres Kobosil

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: HITCH, KOBOSIL, MORE TBA
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Reset

    Macarena Club

    Line-up: EVAN BAGGS, SBRI
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Locked x Maktub Pres Satori Live

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: SATORI, JULI, RIT ON
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sun 16 Dec
  • Sun 16 Dec
  • Mon 17 Dec

    Memento XS

    Macarena Club

    Line-up: MARKUS ABT, ZACCARIA MALAK
  • Mon 17 Dec
  • Tue 18 Dec

    Selectors

    Macarena Club

    Line-up: ANIKA KUNST, TANIA MOON, TAIA
  • Tue 18 Dec

    Moog DJs: 6tma

    Moog Club

    Line-up: 6TMA
  • Wed 19 Dec

    New World Disorder

    Macarena Club

    Line-up: CIPY, IVAN PUGLIARES
  • Wed 19 Dec
  • Thu 20 Dec

    Funk D'void & Friends

    Macarena Club

    Line-up: FUNK D'VOID, BERNY
  • Thu 20 Dec
  • Thu 20 Dec

    Moog DJs: Uroz

    Moog Club

    Line-up: UROZ
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec

    Input Pres Pan-Pot

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: PAN-POT, HITCH, THE DEALS
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec

    Glove Party

    This Side Up

    Line-up: TBA
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec

    Nomada Groove Night

    Macarena Club

    Line-up: PINO, ALE MARQUEZ, ZITCH
  • Sat 22 Dec

    Input Pres Umek

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: UMEK, HITCH, THE DEALS
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec

    Colossvs + Uroz

    Moog Club

    Line-up: UROZ, COLOSSVS
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sun 23 Dec
  • Mon 24 Dec
  • Mon 24 Dec
  • Mon 24 Dec

    Moog DJs: 6tma

    Moog Club

    Line-up: 6TMA
  • Tue 25 Dec

    Plastic Night

    Macarena Club

    Line-up: KANEDO
  • Tue 25 Dec

    Moog DJs: Olmos

    Moog Club

    Line-up: OLMOS MOOG
  • Tue 25 Dec
  • Wed 26 Dec
  • Wed 26 Dec
  • Thu 27 Dec

    Non Stop Lab

    Macarena Club

    Line-up: GRITTRIP, PIRUPA
  • Thu 27 Dec
  • Thu 27 Dec

    Moog DJs: 6tma

    Moog Club

    Line-up: 6TMA
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec

    Overart

    Macarena Club

    Line-up: ISBEL, CESAR VINZENT
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec

    YAKAZI Pres Fur Coat

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: FUR COAT, HITCH
  • Fri 28 Dec

    Drums

    R33

    Line-up: CEZAR, MONILE
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec

    Funny Insanity

    The Club M7

    Line-up: JAIRO, RALLEN, LAXAL, TWENTY and more
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec

    BAHN· 1 Year

    The Loft - Razzmatazz 2

    Line-up: TBA, LATZARO
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec

    Shocked Night

    Macarena Club

    Line-up: JJFOX AKA CHUS JODAR
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec

    Input Pres Matador

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: MATADOR, HITCH, THE DEALS
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sun 30 Dec
  • Sun 30 Dec

    Moog DJs: Olmos

    Moog Club

    Line-up: OLMOS MOOG
  • Sun 30 Dec

    Marco Carola - Barcelona

    Pacha Barcelona

    Line-up: MARCO CAROLA, TBA
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec

    Connect NYE 2019

    Beach Garden Barceloneta

    Line-up: TBA
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Tue 01 Jan
  • Tue 01 Jan
  • Tue 01 Jan

    Sight Pres. New Year's Day

    Pacha Barcelona

    Line-up: TBA
  • Fri 04 Jan

    HEX Pres Oscar Mulero (3h set)

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: OSCAR MULERO, HITCH, POLI
  • Fri 04 Jan

    Input Pres Chelina Manuhutu

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: CHELINA MANUHUTU, HITCH
  • Fri 04 Jan
  • Fri 04 Jan
  • Sat 05 Jan
  • Sat 05 Jan
  • Fri 11 Jan
  • Fri 11 Jan
  • Sat 12 Jan

    SWING Pres Sam Paganini

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: SAM PAGANINI, MORE TBA
  • Fri 18 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan

    Prism Pres James Ruskin

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: FLUG, JAMES RUSKIN, HITCH
  • Fri 25 Jan

    Input Pres. Luigi Madonna

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: LUIGI MADONNA, HITCH, DAMIR HOFFMAN
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan

    Locked Pres N´to

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: N'TO, GERARD BAUZA, LIS SARROCA
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb

    SWING Pres Ilario Alicante

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: ILARIO ALICANTE, HITCH, JONES MAY
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Fri 15 Mar
  • Sun 21 Apr

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app