Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Barcelona

  • Wed 16 Jan
  • Wed 16 Jan
  • Thu 17 Jan

    Funk D'void & Friends

    Macarena Club

    Line-up: FUNK D'VOID, DAKZ
  • Thu 17 Jan
  • Thu 17 Jan
  • Thu 17 Jan
  • Thu 17 Jan
  • Fri 18 Jan
  • Fri 18 Jan
  • Fri 18 Jan
  • Fri 18 Jan
  • Fri 18 Jan

    Input Pres Spartaque

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: SPARTAQUE, HITCH
  • Fri 18 Jan
  • Fri 18 Jan
  • Fri 18 Jan
  • Fri 18 Jan
  • Fri 18 Jan
  • Fri 18 Jan
  • Fri 18 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan

    Maricas 1st Birthday

    Sala Upload Barcelona

    Line-up: ISABELLA, BELLA SARRIS
  • Sat 19 Jan

    Dj Bruce Lee

    Switch Bar

    Line-up: BRUCE LEE
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan

    Prism Pres James Ruskin

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: FLUG, HITCH, JAMES RUSKIN
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Sun 20 Jan
  • Sun 20 Jan
  • Sun 20 Jan
  • Sun 20 Jan
  • Mon 21 Jan

    Memento XS

    Macarena Club

    Line-up: ZACCARIA MALAK, KROHN
  • Mon 21 Jan

    Moog DJs: 6tma

    Moog Club

    Line-up: 6TMA
  • Tue 22 Jan

    Plastic Night

    Macarena Club

    Line-up: KANEDO, ADAY CHINEA
  • Tue 22 Jan
  • Tue 22 Jan

    Moog DJs: Uroz

    Moog Club

    Line-up: UROZ
  • Wed 23 Jan
  • Wed 23 Jan
  • Thu 24 Jan
  • Thu 24 Jan
  • Thu 24 Jan

    Moog DJs: 6tma

    Moog Club

    Line-up: 6TMA
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan

    Slice Music Showcase

    Macarena Club

    Line-up: TRIAD
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan

    Input Pres. Luigi Madonna

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: HITCH, LUIGI MADONNA, DAMIR HOFFMAN
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan

    After Last Night

    Macarena Club

    Line-up: JOHN SCHULLER
  • Sat 26 Jan

    City Hall with Sabb

    City Hall

    Line-up: SABB
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan

    Locked Pres N´to

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: N'TO, GERARD BAUZA, LIS SARROCA
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sun 27 Jan
  • Sun 27 Jan
  • Mon 28 Jan

    Memento XS

    Macarena Club

    Line-up: MARKUS ABT, LUCRETIO
  • Mon 28 Jan

    Moog DJs: Uroz

    Moog Club

    Line-up: UROZ
  • Tue 29 Jan
  • Tue 29 Jan
  • Wed 30 Jan

    Selectors

    Macarena Club

    Line-up: KUNSTZLER
  • Wed 30 Jan
  • Wed 30 Jan

    Moog DJs: Uroz

    Moog Club

    Line-up: UROZ
  • Thu 31 Jan

    Oneself Showcase

    Macarena Club

    Line-up: THE DEALS, NEL G, JONES MAY
  • Thu 31 Jan
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Fri 01 Feb

    Input Pres Richy Ahmed

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: HITCH, RICHY AHMED, + TBA
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb

    Input Pres Coyu

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: COYU, HITCH
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb

    Input Pres Boys Noize

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: HITCH, BOYS NOIZE
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sun 10 Feb

    Barcode 3rd Release

    RED58

    Line-up: TBA
  • Wed 13 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb

    SWING Pres Ilario Alicante

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: ILARIO ALICANTE, HITCH, JONES MAY
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb

    Input Pres Deborah de Luca

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: DEBORAH DE LUCA, + TBA
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb

    TBA

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Sun 10 Mar

    Barcode 4th Release

    RED58

    Line-up: TBA
  • Fri 15 Mar
  • Fri 22 Mar

    SWING Pres Monika Kruse

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: MONIKA KRUSE, THE DEALS, PAU GUILERA, FERCH
  • Fri 29 Mar

    Input & Ipso Pres Kolsch

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: KOLSCH, HITCH
  • Fri 29 Mar
  • Sun 21 Apr
  • Sat 27 Apr

    Input Pres Patrick Topping

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: PATRICK TOPPING, MORE TBA
  • Wed 01 May
  • Fri 14 Jun

    Wolf Club - Off Week 2019

    WOLF Barcelona

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sat 15 Jun

    Wolf Club - Off Week 2019

    WOLF Barcelona

    Line-up: TBA
  • Mon 17 Jun

    Wolf Club - Off Week 2019

    WOLF Barcelona

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sat 20 Jul
  • Sun 01 Dec

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app