Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Barcelona

  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Sun 25 Jun
  • Mon 26 Jun
  • Tue 27 Jun

    Innovation In The Sun 2017

    COLOSSOS Megadisco - Lloret De Mar

  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun

    Ara Malikian en concierto

    Teatro Principal

    Line-up: ARA MALIKIAN
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Wed 05 Jul
  • Fri 07 Jul
  • Fri 07 Jul
  • Fri 14 Jul
  • Fri 14 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul
  • Fri 21 Jul
  • Fri 21 Jul
  • Mon 24 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Thu 03 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Mon 14 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep

    Fiesta Del Agua

    Es Paradis Ibiza Official

  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Sun 17 Sep

    Glow Neon Party Closing 17.09

    Es Paradis Ibiza Official

  • Tue 19 Sep

    We Love Brasil Closing Party

    Es Paradis Ibiza Official

  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep

    Fiesta Del Agua

    Es Paradis Ibiza Official

  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep

    Guilty Pleasures Closing Party

    Es Paradis Ibiza Official

  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Wed 22 Nov

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app