Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Barcelona

  • Wed 29 Mar
  • Wed 29 Mar
  • Wed 29 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sun 02 Apr
  • Wed 05 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Sat 08 Apr
  • Fri 14 Apr
  • Sat 22 Apr
  • Thu 27 Apr
  • Sat 06 May

    Iseo en Barcelona

    Sidecar

    Line-up: ISEO
  • Thu 11 May
  • Thu 11 May
  • Wed 14 Jun

    Moda Black Showcase - OffWeek

    LaTerrrazza Barcelona

  • Thu 15 Jun
  • Thu 15 Jun
  • Fri 16 Jun

    Miss Kittin's Off Week 2017

    LaTerrrazza Barcelona

  • Sat 17 Jun
  • Sun 18 Jun
  • Sun 18 Jun
  • Tue 27 Jun

    Innovation In The Sun 2017

    COLOSSOS Megadisco - Lloret De Mar

  • Thu 31 Aug
Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app