Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Barcelona

  • Thu 23 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov

    Thundercat

    Sala Apolo

    Line-up: THUNDERCAT
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sun 26 Nov
  • Sun 26 Nov
  • Sun 26 Nov
  • Sun 26 Nov

    Planeta KA de Imaginart

    Teatro Principal

  • Mon 27 Nov
  • Tue 28 Nov
  • Wed 29 Nov
  • Thu 30 Nov
  • Thu 30 Nov
  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sun 03 Dec
  • Sun 03 Dec
  • Mon 04 Dec
  • Tue 05 Dec

    S-Rays

    Sidecar

  • Wed 06 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Fri 08 Dec
  • Fri 08 Dec

    Tudor VS. Estuardo

    Teatro Principal

  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Mon 11 Dec
  • Thu 14 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Mon 18 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Mon 25 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Mon 01 Jan
  • Sat 13 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Fri 02 Feb
  • Wed 07 Feb
  • Sat 10 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Tue 06 Mar
  • Fri 09 Mar
  • Tue 19 Jun

    Innovation In The Sun 2018 - The 15th Anniversary

    COLOSSOS Megadisco - Lloret De Mar

    Line-up: INNOVATION
  • Sat 18 Aug

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app