Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Baltimore

  • Sat 18 Aug

    Elevate Rooftop Pool Party

    The Rooftop at The Embassy Row Hotel

    Line-up: BENOIT, TONY SMOOTH, VINCE CHRISTOPHER, KAYLASOUL
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Sun 02 Sep
  • Thu 13 Sep
  • Fri 14 Sep
  • Sat 15 Sep
  • Sat 15 Sep
  • Fri 21 Sep

    Gary Numan

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: GARY NUMAN
  • Sat 22 Sep

    Owl City

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: OWL CITY
  • Sat 22 Sep

    INNA

    HOWARD THEATRE

    Line-up: INNA
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Thu 11 Oct
  • Thu 11 Oct

    U Street Music Hall presents: Mija

    Ten Tigers Parlour

    Line-up: MIJA
  • Fri 12 Oct

    The Advent

    Flash

    Line-up: THE ADVENT
  • Thu 18 Oct

    Masego

    U Street Music Hall

    Line-up: MASEGO

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app