Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Baltimore

  • Thu 13 Dec
  • Thu 13 Dec
  • Thu 13 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec

    Anna Winter Dance Party

    U Street Music Hall

    Line-up: ANNA, GET FACE, HONEY, BEAUX BANKS
  • Fri 14 Dec

    The Japanese House

    Rock And Roll Hotel

    Line-up: THE JAPANESE HOUSE
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec

    Fehrplay

    SOUNDCHECK

    Line-up: FEHRPLAY, LOCAL ARTIST
  • Sat 15 Dec

    The Holiday Show

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

    Line-up: THE HOLIDAY SHOW
  • Sat 15 Dec

    The Holiday Show

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

    Line-up: THE HOLIDAY SHOW
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Base Camp

    U Street Music Hall

  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec

    White Ford Bronco

    Rock And Roll Hotel

    Line-up: WHITE FORD BRONCO
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Selva Vibes

    El Techo

    Line-up: DANNY HOUSE, DASTAN, DDD
  • Sun 16 Dec

    The Holiday Show

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

    Line-up: THE HOLIDAY SHOW
  • Sun 16 Dec
  • Wed 19 Dec
  • Wed 19 Dec

    Glide

    U Street Music Hall

    Line-up: GLIDE
  • Wed 19 Dec
  • Wed 19 Dec

    Good Old War

    Rock And Roll Hotel

    Line-up: GOOD OLD WAR, ALLMAN BROWN, BETA RADIO
  • Thu 20 Dec
  • Thu 20 Dec

    Article

    U Street Music Hall

    Line-up: ARTICLE, ASSOCIATE
  • Thu 20 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec

    Snail Mail

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: SNAIL MAIL, EMPATH
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec

    Happy Birthday, Freeeze

    Rock And Roll Hotel

    Line-up: HAPPY BIRTHDAY, FREEEZE
  • Sat 22 Dec

    Lil' Louis

    Flash

    Line-up: LIL’ LOUIS
  • Sat 22 Dec

    Lil' Louis

    Flash

    Line-up: LIL LOUIS
  • Sun 23 Dec
  • Sun 23 Dec

    The Slackers

    U Street Music Hall

    Line-up: THE SLACKERS
  • Sun 23 Dec

    Modestep & Barely Alive

    Baltimore Soundstage

    Line-up: MODESTEP, BARELY ALIVE
  • Thu 27 Dec
  • Thu 27 Dec

    Seb Zito

    Flash

    Line-up: SEB ZITO
  • Thu 27 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec

    U SLEAZE HOLIDAY PARTY

    U Street Music Hall

  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sun 30 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec

    Steel Pulse

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Thu 03 Jan

    Ozomatli

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: OZOMATLI
  • Fri 04 Jan
  • Fri 04 Jan

    Emo Night Brooklyn

    U Street Music Hall

  • Sat 05 Jan
  • Sat 05 Jan

    The Reflex

    Rock And Roll Hotel

    Line-up: THE REFLEX
  • Tue 08 Jan

    Noname

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: NONAME, ELTON
  • Wed 09 Jan

    Noname

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: NONAME, ELTON
  • Thu 10 Jan

    Calyx & Teebee

    U Street Music Hall

  • Thu 10 Jan
  • Thu 10 Jan
  • Thu 10 Jan
  • Fri 11 Jan

    Jay Pharoah

    9:30 Club

  • Sat 12 Jan

    Deep Sugar DC

    U Street Music Hall

  • Sat 12 Jan

    Got My Own Sound

    Rock And Roll Hotel

    Line-up: GOT MY OWN SOUND
  • Tue 15 Jan

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: , W/ ABRA
  • Thu 17 Jan
  • Thu 17 Jan

    Psymbionic

    U Street Music Hall

  • Fri 18 Jan
  • Fri 18 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan

    Story District's Top Shelf

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

    Line-up: STORY DISTRICT’S TOP SHELF
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan

    Gnash

    U Street Music Hall

    Line-up: GNASH, W/ MALLRAT • GUARDIN
  • Sat 19 Jan

    gnash

    U Street Music Hall

    Line-up: MALLRAT, GNASH, GUARDIN
  • Sat 19 Jan

    The Soft Moon

    Rock And Roll Hotel

    Line-up: HIDE, THE SOFT MOON, LINGUA IGNOTA
  • Sun 20 Jan
  • Sun 20 Jan

    A$AP Rocky

    The Anthem

    Line-up: A$AP ROCKY
  • Thu 24 Jan

    Super Diamond

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: SUPER DIAMOND
  • Thu 24 Jan

    Windhand

    U Street Music Hall

    Line-up: WINDHAND, GENOCIDE PACT
  • Thu 24 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan

    The Disco Biscuits

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

  • Fri 25 Jan

    GUSTER

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: HENRY JAMISON, GUSTER
  • Fri 25 Jan

    Orchard Lounge

    U Street Music Hall

  • Sat 26 Jan

    Neko Case

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

    Line-up: NEKO CASE
  • Sat 26 Jan

    GUSTER

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: HENRY JAMISON, GUSTER
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sun 27 Jan

    Neko Case

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

  • Sun 27 Jan

    King Princess

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: KING PRINCESS
  • Mon 28 Jan
  • Tue 29 Jan
  • Wed 30 Jan
  • Thu 31 Jan

    Poppy (NEW DATE)

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: POPPY
  • Thu 31 Jan

    Amen Dunes

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: AMEN DUNES
  • Thu 31 Jan

    Cory Wong

    Rock And Roll Hotel

    Line-up: CORY WONG, EMILY BROWNING
  • Fri 01 Feb

    Daley & JMSN

    9:30 Club

  • Fri 01 Feb

    Cautious Clay

    U Street Music Hall

    Line-up: CAUTIOUS CLAY
  • Fri 01 Feb

    BAYNK

    U Street Music Hall

  • Fri 01 Feb

    Brasstracks

    Union Stage

    Line-up: BRASSTRACKS
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb

    KONGOS – 1929 TOUR

    U Street Music Hall

    Line-up: KONGOS
  • Sat 02 Feb

    Luttrell

    U Street Music Hall

  • Wed 06 Feb
  • Wed 06 Feb

    Ripe

    U Street Music Hall

    Line-up: BROOK, THE BLUFF, RIPE, DEL FLORIDA
  • Wed 06 Feb
  • Thu 07 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb

    Fred Armisen

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb

    COIN

    9:30 Club

  • Sat 09 Feb

    Joe Jackson - Four Decade Tour

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

    Line-up: JOE JACKSON
  • Sat 09 Feb

    Spafford

    9:30 Club

  • Sat 09 Feb

    Feeder

    Rock And Roll Hotel

    Line-up: FEEDER
  • Mon 11 Feb

    Panda Bear

    9:30 Club

  • Tue 12 Feb

    Dorothy

    9:30 Club

  • Tue 12 Feb

    Maribou State (live)

    U Street Music Hall

    Line-up: MARIBOU STATE
  • Wed 13 Feb

    Cherry Glazerr

    U Street Music Hall

  • Thu 14 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb

    MHD

    U Street Music Hall

  • Fri 15 Feb

    Graves

    U Street Music Hall

  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb

    UnoTheActivist

    U Street Music Hall

  • Sun 17 Feb

    The Knocks

    9:30 Club

  • Sun 17 Feb

    The Knocks

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: THE KNOCKS
  • Mon 18 Feb

    MadeinTYO

    U Street Music Hall

  • Mon 18 Feb

    Empress Of

    Rock And Roll Hotel

    Line-up: EMPRESS OF
  • Tue 19 Feb

    LP

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

    Line-up: LP
  • Tue 19 Feb

    Jacob Banks

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: JACOB BANKS
  • Tue 19 Feb

    Julia Holter

    U Street Music Hall

  • Wed 20 Feb

    Parcels

    U Street Music Hall

  • Thu 21 Feb

    Gang Of Four

    U Street Music Hall

  • Thu 21 Feb
  • Thu 21 Feb

    James Blake

    The Anthem

    Line-up: JAMES BLAKE
  • Fri 22 Feb

    Cherub

    9:30 Club

  • Fri 22 Feb

    AJ Mitchell

    U Street Music Hall

  • Sun 24 Feb

    You Me At Six

    9:30 Club

  • Wed 27 Feb
  • Wed 27 Feb

    Nightmares on Wax (DJ set)

    U Street Music Hall

  • Wed 27 Feb
  • Thu 28 Feb
  • Thu 28 Feb

    Vundabar

    Rock And Roll Hotel

  • Fri 01 Mar

    Cole Escola

    9:30 Club

  • Fri 01 Mar

    Arkells

    U Street Music Hall

  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Sat 02 Mar

    Deerhunter

    9:30 Club

  • Sat 02 Mar

    Dirt Monkey

    9:30 Club

  • Sat 02 Mar

    SHAED

    U Street Music Hall

  • Sat 02 Mar

    Mardi Gras Festival 2019

    POWER PLANT LIVE!

  • Sun 03 Mar

    Citizen Cope

    9:30 Club

  • Tue 05 Mar
  • Wed 06 Mar
  • Sat 09 Mar

    Alice Smith

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

    Line-up: ALICE SMITH
  • Sat 09 Mar

    Robyn

    The Anthem

    Line-up: ROBYN
  • Wed 13 Mar

    Mother Mother

    Rock And Roll Hotel

    Line-up: MOTHER MOTHER
  • Thu 14 Mar

    BERT KREISCHER - BODY SHOTS TOUR

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

    Line-up: BERT KREISCHER
  • Sat 16 Mar

    Let Freedom Sing

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

    Line-up: LET FREEDOM SING
  • Sat 16 Mar

    Let Freedom Sing

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

    Line-up: LET FREEDOM SING
  • Thu 21 Mar

    Jungle w/ Houses

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: HOUSES, JUNGLE
  • Fri 22 Mar

    Haywyre

    U Street Music Hall

  • Fri 22 Mar

    Dilly Dally

    Rock And Roll Hotel

  • Sun 24 Mar

    Nils Frahm

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: NILS FRAHM
  • Sun 24 Mar
  • Tue 26 Mar
  • Fri 29 Mar

    Big Wild

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: BIG WILD
  • Fri 29 Mar
  • Sat 30 Mar

    SoDown

    Flash

  • Sat 13 Apr

    Adam Conover

    9:30 Club

  • Tue 16 Apr

    Spiritualized

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

  • Wed 17 Apr

    Citizen Cope

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

  • Fri 03 May

    Imogen Heap

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

  • Wed 15 May

    LANY

    9:30 Club

  • Thu 16 May

    LANY

    9:30 Club

  • Wed 22 May

    Lady Lamb

    Rock And Roll Hotel

  • Fri 21 Jun

    Dido

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

  • Sat 22 Jun

    Ocean Alley

    Rock And Roll Hotel

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app