Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Baltimore

  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Mon 25 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep

    Rezz

    ECHOSTAGE

    Line-up: REZZ, HAYWYRE, DREZO
  • Thu 05 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Sat 07 Oct

    Slushii

    ECHOSTAGE

    Line-up: SLUSHII
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Fri 03 Nov

    RL Grime

    ECHOSTAGE

    Line-up: RL GRIME
  • Fri 10 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app