Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Austin

  • Tue 21 Feb

    SOLD OUT: Kevin Garrett w/ Arizona at Stubb's Indoors 2/21

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Tue 21 Feb
  • Wed 22 Feb

    Lauren Giraldo at Stubb's Indoors 2/22!

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Wed 22 Feb
  • Wed 22 Feb
  • Thu 23 Feb
  • Thu 23 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • Sat 25 Feb

    Fur Coat at Kingdom [02.25]

    Kingdom Austin Night Club

  • Sun 26 Feb

    Lawrence and Andy Frasco at Stubb's Indoors 2/26!

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Sun 26 Feb
  • Sun 26 Feb

    Swing Dance-It-Off

    The Sahara Lounge

  • Mon 27 Feb
  • Mon 27 Feb

    Monday Night Swing!

    The Sahara Lounge

  • Tue 28 Feb

    Moose Blood w/ Trophy Eyes, Boston Manor and A Will Away on 2/28

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Tue 28 Feb
  • Tue 28 Feb
  • Wed 01 Mar

    Susto at Stubb's Indoors

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Wed 01 Mar
  • Thu 02 Mar

    Prophets and Outlaws at Stubb's Indoors 3/2!

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Thu 02 Mar
  • Fri 03 Mar
  • Fri 03 Mar

    Lady Lamb with James Stevens at Stubb's Indoors on 3/3

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Fri 03 Mar
  • Fri 03 Mar
  • Sat 04 Mar

    Blue Water Highway (Austin, TX)

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Sat 04 Mar
  • Sat 04 Mar

    The BeyHive Party

    Haven Austin

  • Sat 04 Mar

    Revelations

    Elysium Nightclub

  • Sun 05 Mar
  • Mon 06 Mar

    Monday Night Swing!

    The Sahara Lounge

  • Tue 07 Mar
  • Wed 08 Mar
  • Fri 10 Mar

    Wren&Shark SXSW Kickoff The Eastern Sea/Good Field/Brain Cassidy

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Fri 10 Mar
  • Fri 10 Mar
  • Sat 11 Mar

    Shiba San x MK at Kingdom

    Kingdom Austin Night Club

    Line-up: MK, SHIBA SAN, BLAZZED, KAI CASTRO
  • Sat 11 Mar

    Africa Night!

    The Sahara Lounge

  • Sun 12 Mar

    Stevie Nicks

    Frank Erwin Center

  • Sun 12 Mar
  • Mon 13 Mar

    Monday Night Swing!

    The Sahara Lounge

  • Tue 14 Mar
  • Wed 15 Mar
  • Wed 15 Mar
  • Thu 16 Mar
  • Fri 17 Mar

    Japan Nite at SXSW Austin

    Elysium Nightclub

  • Sat 18 Mar
  • Sat 18 Mar

    Stoney LaRue

    Wild West Cedar Park

  • Mon 20 Mar

    Monday Night Swing!

    The Sahara Lounge

  • Thu 23 Mar

    Excision at Stubb's 3.23

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

    Line-up: EXCISION, COOKIE MONSTA
  • Fri 24 Mar
  • Fri 24 Mar

    Kaleider with Groove Think & Seek Irony at Stubb's Indoors

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Fri 24 Mar
  • Fri 24 Mar

    ATB at Kingdom

    Kingdom Austin Night Club

    Line-up: ATB, GREYSOCKS, RENAT, TAKTEK
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Mon 27 Mar

    Monday Night Swing!

    The Sahara Lounge

  • Thu 30 Mar

    Cody Bryan Band with Hunter Rea Band at Stubb's Indoors on 3/30!

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar

    St. Paul and The Broken Bones at Stubb's

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Tue 04 Apr
  • Wed 05 Apr
  • Thu 06 Apr
  • Thu 06 Apr

    Passenger at Stubb's

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr

    Allan Rayman at Stubb's Indoors 4/7!

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Sat 08 Apr

    Drive-By Truckers Fan Club Presale

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Sat 08 Apr
  • Sat 08 Apr

    Free Show: Jax Jones at Kingdom

    Kingdom Austin Night Club

  • Mon 10 Apr

    101X Presents Glass Animals at Stubb's

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Thu 13 Apr

    Clean Bandit

    Emo's East

  • Thu 13 Apr

    SCI - Stubb's - Austin, TX (3 Nights)

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Sat 15 Apr
  • Sat 15 Apr

    KRANE (KRNE) at Kingdom

    Kingdom Austin Night Club

  • Wed 19 Apr
  • Thu 20 Apr

    Umphrey's McGee at Stubb's

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Thu 20 Apr

    MONTU at Stubb's Indoors on 4/20

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Fri 21 Apr

    Smooth Hound Smith at Stubb's Indoors 4/21

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Sat 22 Apr
  • Sat 22 Apr

    Monster Jam

    Frank Erwin Center

  • Sun 23 Apr

    Sallie Ford w/ Molly Burch at Stubb's Indoors

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Tue 25 Apr

    Coheed and Cambria at Stubb's

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Tue 25 Apr

    Black Heart Saints at Stubb's Indoors 4/25!

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Wed 26 Apr

    Little Dragon w/ GoldLink at Stubb's

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Thu 27 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr

    The Sour Notes w/ GO FEVER at Stubb's Indoors

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Sat 29 Apr

    Trey Anastasio Band at Stubb's

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr

    Eli & Fur at Kingdom

    Kingdom Austin Night Club

  • Mon 01 May

    Pixies at Stubb's - SOLD OUT

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Tue 02 May
  • Fri 05 May

    2017 Rancho Alegre Conjunto Festival

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Sat 06 May

    The New Pornographers at Stubb's

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Sat 06 May
  • Fri 12 May

    KUTX Presents Tycho at Stubb's

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Fri 12 May
  • Fri 19 May

    Catfish and the Bottlemen at Stubb's

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Sat 20 May

    The Black Angels w/ A Place To Bury Strangers

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Sun 21 May
  • Fri 26 May

    Sander van Doorn at Kingdom

    Kingdom Austin Night Club

    Line-up: SANDER VAN DOORN
  • Sat 27 May

    Ty Segall at Stubb's

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Tue 06 Jun

    COIN with joan at Stubb's Indoors on 6/6!

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Mon 12 Jun

    Norah Jones at Stubb's - SOLD OUT

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Tue 20 Jun

    Dispatch Live in Austin, TX at Stubb's

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Thu 22 Jun

    Sun Radio Presents: The Black Lillies at Stubb's Indoors

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Fri 07 Jul

    Nora En Pure at Kingdom

    Kingdom Austin Night Club

    Line-up: NORA EN PURE, ANDREW PARSONS
  • Sat 23 Sep

    Descendents at Stubb's

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Fri 03 Nov

    2Cellos The Score Tour

    Frank Erwin Center

  • Tue 05 Dec
Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app