Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Austin

  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Sun 26 Mar
  • Wed 29 Mar
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr

    Gnash // Emo's // 4.7

    Emo's East

    Line-up: GNASH
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Sat 08 Apr

    Free Show: Jax Jones at Kingdom

    Kingdom Austin Night Club

    Line-up: JAX JONES, DFZ, LAMAR, SALTZ
  • Sat 15 Apr

    KRANE (KRNE) at Kingdom

    Kingdom Austin Night Club

    Line-up: ANDREW PARSONS, KRANE, DRIZZ, PARLAY
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Mon 01 May

    Pixies at Stubb's - SOLD OUT

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

    Line-up: JOEY SANTIAGO, DAVID LOVERING, BLACK FRANCIS, PAZ LENCHANTIN
  • Tue 02 May
  • Fri 12 May

    KUTX Presents Tycho at Stubb's

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

    Line-up: TYCHO
  • Fri 12 May
  • Sat 20 May
  • Sat 20 May

    Funk'n Deep label showcase

    Kingdom Austin Night Club

  • Sun 21 May
  • Fri 26 May

    Sander van Doorn at Kingdom

    Kingdom Austin Night Club

    Line-up: SANDER VAN DOORN
  • Sun 28 May

    Paul Oakenfold at Kingdom

    Kingdom Austin Night Club

    Line-up: PAUL OAKENFOLD
  • Tue 06 Jun
  • Wed 07 Jun

    At The Drive In at Stubb's

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

    Line-up: CEDRIC BIXLER-ZAVALA, CHRIS COMMON, JIM WARD, LIA BRASWELL and more
  • Thu 08 Jun
  • Tue 20 Jun

    Dispatch Live in Austin, TX at Stubb's

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

    Line-up: CHAD URMSTON, BRADDIGAN, BRAD CORRIGAN, PETE FRANCIS and more
  • Thu 22 Jun
  • Fri 07 Jul

    Nora En Pure at Kingdom

    Kingdom Austin Night Club

    Line-up: NORA EN PURE, ANDREW PARSONS
  • Wed 30 Aug

    Sylvan Esso at Stubb's

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Sat 23 Sep

    Descendents at Stubb's

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Fri 03 Nov

    2Cellos The Score Tour

    Frank Erwin Center

  • Tue 05 Dec
Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app