Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Austin

  • Fri 19 Jan

    Borgeous at Kingdom

    Kingdom Austin Night Club

    Line-up: BORGEOUS
  • Sat 27 Jan

    Breathe Carolina at Kingdom

    Kingdom Austin Night Club

    Line-up: BREATHE CAROLINA
  • Fri 02 Feb

    Majid Jordan

    Emo's East

    Line-up: MAJID JORDAN
  • Fri 02 Feb

    Dr Fresch at Kingdom

    Kingdom Austin Night Club

    Line-up: DR FRESCH
  • Sat 03 Feb
  • Thu 15 Feb

    Cedric Gervais at Kingdom

    Kingdom Austin Night Club

    Line-up: CEDRIC GERVAIS
  • Fri 16 Feb
  • Fri 16 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb

    Psymbionic at Kingdom

    Kingdom Austin Night Club

    Line-up: PSYMBIONIC, BREDE, WOLF-E-WOLF
  • Wed 28 Feb

    Steve Aoki w/ Desiigner at Stubb's

    Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

    Line-up: STEVE AOKI, DESIIGNER
  • Fri 02 Mar

    Eden

    Scoot Inn

    Line-up: EDEN
  • Thu 08 Mar
  • Fri 09 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Fri 23 Mar

    Grum (3 Hour Set) at Kingdom

    Kingdom Austin Night Club

    Line-up: GRUM
  • Sat 31 Mar

    Mat Zo at Kingdom

    Kingdom Austin Night Club

    Line-up: MAT ZO, ANDREW PARSONS, DRIZZ
  • Fri 06 Apr
  • Fri 13 Apr

    Clay Walker

    The Nutty Brown

    Line-up: CLAY WALKER
  • Fri 13 Apr

    Digitalism at Kingdom

    Kingdom Austin Night Club

    Line-up: DIGITALISM
  • Fri 27 Apr

    Clint Black

    The Nutty Brown

    Line-up: CLINT BLACK
Austin Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app