Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Atlanta

  • Sat 27 Jan

    Nghtmre

    Tabernacle Atlanta

    Line-up: NGHTMRE
  • Sat 27 Jan

    Nghtmre

    The Tabernacle

    Line-up: NGHTMRE, RICKYXSAN, BEAR GRILLZ
  • Fri 02 Feb
  • Tue 06 Feb

    BØRNS

    Tabernacle Atlanta

    Line-up: BØRNS, MIKKY EKKO
  • Thu 08 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Fri 16 Feb
  • Wed 21 Feb

    MAGIC GIANT at Aisle 5

    The Five Spot

    Line-up: MAGIC GIANT
  • Fri 23 Feb

    Ganja White Night

    The Tabernacle

    Line-up: GANJA WHITE NIGHT
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Wed 07 Mar
  • Wed 07 Mar
  • Thu 08 Mar
  • Thu 08 Mar

    Hippie Sabotage

    The Masquerade

    Line-up: HIPPIE SABOTAGE
  • Thu 08 Mar

    Elohim

    The Masquerade

    Line-up: ELOHIM
  • Fri 09 Mar
  • Tue 13 Mar
  • Sat 17 Mar

    Sylvan Esso

    The Tabernacle

    Line-up: SYLVAN ESSO
  • Fri 23 Mar
  • Sat 31 Mar
  • Tue 08 May
  • Fri 11 May
Atlanta Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app