Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Atlanta

  • Tue 16 Oct
  • Wed 17 Oct

    Lawrence

    The Five Spot

    Line-up: LAWRENCE
  • Wed 17 Oct

    Freshiam Art Club

    Revery: VR Bar

    Line-up: MATTY P, DELL HARRIS
  • Fri 19 Oct

    Sayer

    The Five Spot

    Line-up: MCBEEZY, SAYER, CHARK, GANGUS
  • Fri 19 Oct
  • Sat 20 Oct

    Elise Trouw

    The Five Spot

    Line-up: ELISE TROUW
  • Sat 20 Oct

    Tambor Party

    Wildpitch

    Line-up: BURT, ROYCE, DEB
  • Sun 21 Oct

    Ghost-Note

    The Five Spot

    Line-up: SHAUN MARTIN, GHOST-NOTE
  • Tue 23 Oct
  • Thu 25 Oct

    Blockhead

    The Five Spot

    Line-up: BLOCKHEAD, YPPAH, ARMS, SLEEPERS
  • Thu 25 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Mon 29 Oct

    SMITH.

    The Five Spot

    Line-up: SMITH, PLOYD, EXIT 9, CLERKS
  • Tue 30 Oct

    slenderbodies

    The Five Spot

    Line-up: SLENDERBODIES
  • Wed 31 Oct

    Um..

    The Five Spot

    Line-up: UM, SFAM, DOYLE
  • Thu 01 Nov
  • Fri 02 Nov

    Yelle

    The Five Spot

    Line-up: YELLE
  • Sat 03 Nov
  • Sun 04 Nov
  • Mon 05 Nov

    Max Frost

    The Five Spot

    Line-up: MAX FROST
  • Tue 06 Nov

    LITZ

    The Five Spot

    Line-up: LITZ
  • Thu 08 Nov
  • Fri 09 Nov
  • Sat 10 Nov
  • Tue 13 Nov
  • Wed 14 Nov
  • Thu 15 Nov

    Aqueous

    The Five Spot

    Line-up: AQUEOUS
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Wed 28 Nov

    OSHUN

    The Five Spot

    Line-up: OSHUN
  • Fri 30 Nov

    LaGoons

    The Five Spot

    Line-up: LAGOONS, KENOSHA KID, DISPLACE
  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Thu 06 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec

    Toadface

    The Five Spot

    Line-up: DIGITAL D, TOADFACE, G-SPACE, EAZYBAKED
  • Fri 14 Dec

    Dorfex Bos, Mersiv

    The Five Spot

    Line-up: DORFEX BOS, MERSIV
  • Fri 21 Dec

    CLAVVS

    The Five Spot

    Line-up: CLAVVS
  • Thu 27 Dec

    Schema

    The Five Spot

  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 26 Jan

    El Ten Eleven

    The Five Spot

    Line-up: EL TEN ELEVEN, JOAN OF ARC
  • Sat 09 Feb

    Danger

    The Five Spot

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app