Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Ann Arbor

  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sun 27 Jan
  • Sun 27 Jan

    Nuclear

    Donovan's Pub

    Line-up: RESIDENT FMC
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb

    DJ Craze at Grasshopper Underground

    The Grasshopper Underground

    Line-up: CRAZE
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb

    Jason Ross At Grasshopper Underground

    The Grasshopper Underground

    Line-up: NO MANA
  • Sun 17 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Thu 28 Feb
  • Sat 02 Mar

    Excision

    Masonic Temple

    Line-up: EXCISION
  • Sat 02 Mar

    James Blake

    ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

    Line-up: JAMES BLAKE
  • Fri 15 Mar
  • Fri 15 Mar

    The Black Queen

    The Shelter

    Line-up: THE BLACK QUEEN
  • Wed 20 Mar

    Boogie T.Rio

    Saint Andrews Hall

    Line-up: BOOGIE T
  • Fri 29 Mar
  • Sat 25 May

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app