Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Anaheim

  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar

    Supreme Saturdays W/ DJ Five

    Heat Ultra Lounge

    Line-up: SKAM ARTIST
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Sun 26 Mar
  • Mon 27 Mar
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar

    Quintino at Create

    Create Nightclub

    Line-up: QUINTINO, NIIKO X SWAE
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sun 02 Apr
  • Tue 04 Apr
  • Wed 05 Apr
  • Wed 05 Apr
  • Wed 05 Apr

    Mayhem Spring Break

    AVALON HOLLYWOOD

  • Thu 06 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr

    LAXX, Twine

    AVALON HOLLYWOOD

    Line-up: LAXX, ESQUIRE, TWINE, CY KOSIS
  • Sat 08 Apr
  • Sat 08 Apr
  • Sat 08 Apr

    Kap Slap at Create

    Create Nightclub

    Line-up: JARED LUCAS
  • Sat 08 Apr
  • Sat 08 Apr
  • Mon 10 Apr
  • Thu 13 Apr
  • Thu 13 Apr
  • Fri 14 Apr
  • Fri 14 Apr
  • Fri 14 Apr
  • Fri 14 Apr
  • Fri 14 Apr
  • Sat 15 Apr
  • Sat 15 Apr
  • Sat 15 Apr
  • Sat 15 Apr
  • Sat 15 Apr

    Tech N9ne

    The Belasco

    Line-up: TECH N9NE
  • Sat 15 Apr
  • Sat 15 Apr
  • Mon 17 Apr

    Framework presents Solomun

    Sound Nightclub

    Line-up: SOLOMUN
  • Tue 18 Apr
  • Tue 18 Apr
  • Tue 18 Apr
  • Wed 19 Apr
  • Thu 20 Apr
  • Fri 21 Apr
  • Fri 21 Apr
  • Fri 21 Apr
  • Sat 22 Apr
  • Sat 22 Apr
  • Sat 22 Apr
  • Sat 22 Apr

    First State, Jes

    AVALON HOLLYWOOD

    Line-up: JES, SANDER VAN DIEN
  • Sun 23 Apr
  • Tue 25 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr

    Stooki Sound & Joker, Quix

    AVALON HOLLYWOOD

    Line-up: LUKEY, JELACEE
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr

    Dzeko at Create

    Create Nightclub

    Line-up: JULIAN DZEKO
  • Sun 30 Apr
  • Mon 01 May
  • Fri 05 May
  • Fri 05 May
  • Fri 05 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sat 06 May

    Andrew Rayel

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: ANDREW RAYEL
  • Tue 09 May
  • Wed 10 May
  • Thu 11 May
  • Thu 11 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sat 13 May

    Benny Benassi at Create

    Create Nightclub

    Line-up: BENNY BENASSI
  • Wed 17 May
  • Fri 19 May
  • Wed 24 May
  • Thu 25 May
  • Fri 26 May
  • Sat 27 May

    Jean-Michel Jarre

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: MICHEL JARRE
  • Sun 28 May
  • Thu 01 Jun
  • Fri 02 Jun

    Camilo Sesto

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: CAMILO SESTO
  • Fri 02 Jun
  • Mon 05 Jun
  • Thu 08 Jun
  • Fri 09 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Fri 16 Jun

    Babymetal

    Hollywood Palladium

  • Fri 16 Jun
  • Wed 16 Aug

    Bring It! Live

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: MISS D, DANCING DOLLS
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 22 Sep

    MILKY CHANCE: BLOSSOM TOUR

    Hollywood Palladium

  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep

    Pain Is Love Tour

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: NELLY, FABOLOUS, JERMAINE DUPRI, FAT JOE and more
  • Fri 13 Oct

    Caifanes

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: DIEGO HERRERA, ALFONSO ANDRÉ, SAUL HERNANDEZ, SABO ROMO
  • Sun 22 Oct
  • Sun 10 Dec

    Peppa Pig Live!

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: MUMMY PIG, DADDY PIG
  • Sun 10 Dec

    Peppa Pig Live!

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: PEPPA PIG LIVE, DADDY PIG, MUMMY PIG
Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app