Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Anaheim

  • Fri 20 Jul
  • Fri 20 Jul
  • Fri 20 Jul
  • Fri 20 Jul
  • Fri 20 Jul
  • Fri 20 Jul
  • Sat 21 Jul
  • Sat 21 Jul

    Khai Dreams

    Los Globos

  • Sat 21 Jul

    90s by Nature

    Los Globos

  • Sat 21 Jul
  • Sat 21 Jul
  • Sat 21 Jul

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sat 21 Jul
  • Sat 21 Jul
  • Sun 22 Jul
  • Sun 22 Jul
  • Sun 22 Jul

    Sam Outlaw

    The Echo

  • Tue 24 Jul

    Starbenders

    The Echo

  • Tue 24 Jul
  • Wed 25 Jul

    Photay

    The Echo

  • Wed 25 Jul
  • Thu 26 Jul
  • Fri 27 Jul

    80’s Weekend #6

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: WEEKEND
  • Fri 27 Jul
  • Fri 27 Jul

    Insomniac presents Matoma

    Exchange LA

    Line-up: MATOMA
  • Fri 27 Jul
  • Fri 27 Jul
  • Fri 27 Jul
  • Fri 27 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sun 29 Jul

    The Weirdos

    The Echo

  • Mon 30 Jul

    Healy

    The Echo

  • Tue 31 Jul

    The Moth

    Los Globos

  • Tue 31 Jul

    The Body

    The Echo

  • Tue 31 Jul
  • Tue 31 Jul

    Jackson Browne

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: JACKSON BROWNE
  • Wed 01 Aug

    Tim Ned

    Los Globos

  • Wed 01 Aug

    Vera Blue

    The Echo

  • Wed 01 Aug
  • Wed 01 Aug

    Jackson Browne

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: JACKSON BROWNE
  • Thu 02 Aug

    Owen

    The Echo

  • Thu 02 Aug
  • Thu 02 Aug

    Vacationer with Sego

    CONSTELLATION ROOM

    Line-up: SEGO, VACATIONER
  • Fri 03 Aug
  • Fri 03 Aug

    Monsta X

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: KIHYUN, JOOHEON, HYUNGWON, SHOWNU and more
  • Fri 03 Aug
  • Fri 03 Aug
  • Fri 03 Aug
  • Fri 03 Aug
  • Sat 04 Aug
  • Sat 04 Aug

    Whiskerman

    The Echo

  • Sat 04 Aug

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sat 04 Aug

    Vie Jester, Mystery Guest

    Silverlake lounge

  • Sat 04 Aug
  • Mon 06 Aug
  • Tue 07 Aug
  • Tue 07 Aug
  • Wed 08 Aug
  • Wed 08 Aug
  • Thu 09 Aug

    Dan & Phil World Tour 2018

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: DAN AND PHIL
  • Thu 09 Aug
  • Thu 09 Aug
  • Thu 09 Aug

    Great Shapes

    Silverlake lounge

  • Fri 10 Aug
  • Fri 10 Aug
  • Fri 10 Aug
  • Fri 10 Aug

    Beardyman

    The Echo

  • Fri 10 Aug
  • Fri 10 Aug
  • Sat 11 Aug

    Silvestre Dangond

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: SILVESTRE DANGOND
  • Sat 11 Aug
  • Sat 11 Aug

    Toni Romiti

    The Echo

  • Sat 11 Aug

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sat 11 Aug
  • Sat 11 Aug
  • Sun 12 Aug
  • Mon 13 Aug

    Saul Losada

    Silverlake lounge

  • Mon 13 Aug

    Rex Orange County

    Fonda Theatre

    Line-up: REX ORANGE COUNTY
  • Tue 14 Aug

    IAMDDB

    The Echo

  • Tue 14 Aug
  • Wed 15 Aug
  • Thu 16 Aug
  • Fri 17 Aug
  • Fri 17 Aug
  • Fri 17 Aug
  • Fri 17 Aug
  • Sat 18 Aug
  • Sat 18 Aug

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sat 18 Aug
  • Sat 18 Aug
  • Sun 19 Aug
  • Mon 20 Aug
  • Tue 21 Aug
  • Wed 22 Aug

    DAISY

    The Echo

  • Wed 22 Aug
  • Thu 23 Aug
  • Thu 23 Aug
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Fri 24 Aug

    Omar Apollo

    The Echo

  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Fri 24 Aug

    Mura Masa

    The Observatory

    Line-up: MURA MASA
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug

    89.9 KCRW Presents Mac Demarco

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: MAC DEMARCO
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sun 26 Aug
  • Sun 26 Aug
  • Sun 26 Aug

    Slayer

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: TOM ARAYA, PAUL BOSTAPH, KERRY KING, GARY HOLT
  • Mon 27 Aug

    Kabul Dreams

    Silverlake lounge

  • Tue 28 Aug
  • Tue 28 Aug

    Kay Clarity

    Silverlake lounge

  • Wed 29 Aug

    Mahalia

    The Echo

  • Wed 29 Aug
  • Thu 30 Aug
  • Thu 30 Aug
  • Fri 31 Aug

    Remo Drive

    The Echo

  • Fri 31 Aug
  • Sat 01 Sep
  • Sat 01 Sep

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sat 01 Sep

    Mammoth Indigo, Sleeplust

    Silverlake lounge

  • Sun 02 Sep
  • Tue 04 Sep

    Gary Numan, Nightmare Air

    The Observatory

    Line-up: GARY NUMAN
  • Thu 06 Sep

    Rico Nasty

    The Echo

  • Thu 06 Sep

    Little Silver Hearts

    Silverlake lounge

  • Fri 07 Sep
  • Sat 08 Sep
  • Sat 08 Sep

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sun 09 Sep

    LVL UP

    The Echo

  • Mon 10 Sep

    Chai

    The Echo

  • Mon 10 Sep
  • Tue 11 Sep

    Ohmme

    The Echo

  • Tue 11 Sep
  • Wed 12 Sep

    Ill Camille

    The Echo

  • Wed 12 Sep
  • Thu 13 Sep
  • Fri 14 Sep
  • Fri 14 Sep
  • Sat 15 Sep

    Bad Gyal

    The Echo

  • Sat 15 Sep

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sun 16 Sep
  • Thu 20 Sep

    The Midnight

    CONSTELLATION ROOM

    Line-up: THE MIDNIGHT
  • Fri 21 Sep

    Ash

    The Echo

  • Fri 21 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sun 23 Sep
  • Mon 24 Sep

    Gaz Coombes

    The Echo

  • Mon 24 Sep

    Hex

    Silverlake lounge

  • Tue 25 Sep
  • Tue 25 Sep
  • Wed 26 Sep
  • Thu 27 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep

    Tigers Jaw

    The Echo

  • Sat 29 Sep

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sun 30 Sep

    Tigers Jaw

    The Echo

  • Tue 02 Oct
  • Wed 03 Oct
  • Wed 03 Oct
  • Thu 04 Oct
  • Fri 05 Oct
  • Sat 06 Oct
  • Sat 06 Oct

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sun 07 Oct

    James Bay - Electric Light Tour

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: JAMES BAY
  • Sun 07 Oct
  • Tue 09 Oct
  • Wed 10 Oct

    Dream Wife

    The Echo

  • Fri 12 Oct
  • Fri 12 Oct
  • Sat 13 Oct
  • Sat 13 Oct

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sun 14 Oct
  • Mon 15 Oct
  • Tue 16 Oct
  • Thu 18 Oct
  • Fri 19 Oct
  • Sat 20 Oct

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Tue 23 Oct

    Saintseneca

    The Echo

  • Tue 23 Oct
  • Wed 24 Oct

    Gruff Rhys

    The Echo

  • Wed 24 Oct

    The Purrs, Curtsy

    Silverlake lounge

  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sat 27 Oct

    Voodoo Boogaloo

    Silverlake lounge

  • Sun 28 Oct

    Darwin Deez

    The Echo

  • Wed 31 Oct

    HAUNT MASSIVE 2018

    Mayhem Hollywood

    Line-up: MAYHEM HOLLYWOOD
  • Thu 01 Nov
  • Thu 01 Nov

    Hocico

    UNION

  • Fri 02 Nov
  • Fri 02 Nov
  • Fri 02 Nov
  • Sat 03 Nov
  • Sat 03 Nov

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Mon 05 Nov
  • Tue 06 Nov
  • Thu 08 Nov

    Blooming Fire

    Silverlake lounge

  • Fri 09 Nov

    Daughters

    The Echo

  • Fri 09 Nov
  • Sat 10 Nov
  • Sat 10 Nov

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Tue 13 Nov

    Dear Rouge

    The Echo

  • Tue 13 Nov
  • Tue 13 Nov
  • Wed 14 Nov

    Duckwrth

    The Echo

  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov

    Mom Jeans.

    The Echo

  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Fri 23 Nov

    Champions of Magic

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: ALEX MCALEER
  • Sat 24 Nov

    Champions of Magic

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: ALEX MCALEER
  • Sat 24 Nov

    Champions of Magic

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

  • Sat 24 Nov

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sat 01 Dec

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sun 02 Dec
  • Tue 04 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sun 09 Dec
  • Tue 11 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sat 22 Dec

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sat 29 Dec

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app