Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Anaheim

  • Thu 23 Feb
  • Thu 23 Feb
  • Thu 23 Feb
  • Thu 23 Feb
  • Thu 23 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • Sat 25 Feb

    Dannic at Create

    Create Nightclub

    Line-up: DANNIC
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • Sat 25 Feb

    Neelix, Coming Soon!!!

    AVALON HOLLYWOOD

    Line-up: NEELIX
  • Sun 26 Feb
  • Wed 01 Mar
  • Thu 02 Mar
  • Thu 02 Mar
  • Thu 02 Mar
  • Fri 03 Mar

    ATB at Exchange

    Exchange LA

    Line-up: ATB
  • Fri 03 Mar
  • Fri 03 Mar
  • Sat 04 Mar
  • Sat 04 Mar
  • Sat 04 Mar

    Bassrush Presents Datsik

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: DATSIK
  • Sat 04 Mar
  • Sat 04 Mar

    Vinai at Create

    Create Nightclub

    Line-up: VINAI
  • Sat 04 Mar
  • Mon 06 Mar
  • Fri 10 Mar
  • Sat 11 Mar
  • Sat 11 Mar

    Tritonal at Exchange

    Exchange LA

    Line-up: TRITONAL
  • Sat 11 Mar
  • Sat 11 Mar
  • Tue 14 Mar
  • Thu 16 Mar
  • Fri 17 Mar

    MAKJ at Exchange

    Exchange LA

    Line-up: MAKJ
  • Fri 17 Mar

    Dash Berlin

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: DASH BERLIN
  • Fri 17 Mar

    Nervo at Create

    Create Nightclub

    Line-up: NERVO
  • Fri 17 Mar

    Framework presents Kölsch

    Sound Nightclub

    Line-up: KOLSCH
  • Fri 17 Mar
  • Sat 18 Mar
  • Sat 18 Mar
  • Thu 23 Mar

    Wu-Tang Clan

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: WU-TANG CLAN
  • Fri 24 Mar
  • Fri 24 Mar
  • Fri 24 Mar

    Big Sean: I Decided Tour 2017

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: BIG SEAN
  • Fri 24 Mar

    Cash Cash

    AVALON HOLLYWOOD

    Line-up: CASH CASH
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • Wed 05 Apr
  • Wed 05 Apr

    Mayhem Spring Break

    AVALON HOLLYWOOD

  • Mon 10 Apr

    Desiigner

    Fonda Theatre

    Line-up: DESIIGNER
  • Fri 14 Apr
  • Fri 14 Apr
  • Sat 15 Apr

    Tech N9ne

    The Belasco

    Line-up: TECH N9NE
  • Sat 15 Apr
  • Fri 05 May

    Blue October

    Fonda Theatre

  • Sat 06 May

    Andrew Rayel

    Hollywood Palladium

  • Tue 09 May
  • Thu 11 May
  • Sat 27 May

    Jean-Michel Jarre

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: MICHEL JARRE
  • Sat 30 Sep

    Pain Is Love Tour

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: NELLY, JERMAINE DUPRI, FABOLOUS, FAT JOE and more
Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app