Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Ajax

  • Mon 19 Nov

    The Sea And Cake

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: THE SEA AND CAKE
  • Tue 20 Nov
  • Wed 21 Nov

    Jesse Royal

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: JESSE ROYAL
  • Wed 21 Nov

    Secret Society Sessions

    Pacific Junction Hotel

    Line-up: JEFF BUTTON
  • Thu 22 Nov

    The Paper Kites

    The Opera House

    Line-up: THE PAPER KITES
  • Thu 22 Nov

    Wafia

    The Garrison

    Line-up: WAFIA
  • Thu 22 Nov
  • Thu 22 Nov

    070 Shake

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: 070 SHAKE
  • Thu 22 Nov

    Smokey Joe & The Kid

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: THE KID, SMOKEY JOE
  • Fri 23 Nov

    KSHMR

    UNIUN Nightclub

    Line-up: KSHMR
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov

    Fast Romantics

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: FAST ROMANTICS
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov

    COLTER WALL

    The Opera House

    Line-up: COLTER WALL
  • Sat 24 Nov

    Snails

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: SVDDEN DEATH, SNAILS, COOKIE MONSTA, HEKLER
  • Sat 24 Nov

    Single Mothers

    The Garrison

    Line-up: SINGLE MOTHERS
  • Sat 24 Nov

    Captain Tractor

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: CAPTAIN TRACTOR
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sun 25 Nov
  • Tue 27 Nov
  • Wed 28 Nov

    Kris the Spirit

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: KRIS THE SPIRIT
  • Thu 29 Nov

    Lapalux

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: LAPALUX
  • Fri 30 Nov

    Spencer Brown

    UNIUN Nightclub

    Line-up: SPENCER BROWN
  • Fri 30 Nov

    Daniel Romano

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: DANIEL ROMANO, FRIGS
  • Fri 30 Nov

    The Kents

    The Garrison

    Line-up: THE KENTS
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov

    Majestic Casual

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: MAJESTIC CASUAL
  • Fri 30 Nov

    Alesso

    REBEL

    Line-up: ALESSO
  • Fri 30 Nov

    projek: GOLDIE

    NEST

    Line-up: GOLDIE
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Sat 01 Dec

    Yasmine Hamdan

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: YASMINE HAMDAN
  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Sat 01 Dec

    Van Alden

    Sneaky Dee's

    Line-up: VAN ALDEN
  • Sat 01 Dec

    Beacon

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: BEACON
  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Sun 02 Dec
  • Sun 02 Dec

    JD McPherson

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: JD MCPHERSON
  • Mon 03 Dec

    Mutual Benefit

    The Garrison

    Line-up: MUTUAL BENEFIT
  • Mon 03 Dec

    Caamp

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: CAAMP
  • Wed 05 Dec
  • Thu 06 Dec

    Sean Leon

    The Opera House

    Line-up: SEAN LEON
  • Thu 06 Dec

    Dilly Dally

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: DILLY DALLY
  • Thu 06 Dec

    54-40

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: 54-40
  • Thu 06 Dec

    Phosphorescent

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: PHOSPHORESCENT, THE STAMPEDE, LIZ COOPER
  • Thu 06 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec

    BROHUG

    UNIUN Nightclub

    Line-up: BROHUG
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec

    54-40

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: 54-40
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec

    54-40

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: 54-40
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec

    Swiftmas Dance Party

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: SWIFTMAS DANCE PARTY
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sun 09 Dec

    Wild Child

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: WILD CHILD
  • Sun 09 Dec
  • Sun 09 Dec
  • Mon 10 Dec

    Polo & Pan

    VELVET UNDERGROUND

    Line-up: POLO & PAN
  • Tue 11 Dec
  • Wed 12 Dec
  • Thu 13 Dec
  • Thu 13 Dec

    Busty and the Bass

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: BUSTY AND THE BASS
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec

    Eyedress

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: EYEDRESS
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Silverstein

    The Opera House

    Line-up: SILVERSTEIN
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec

    YUNG BAE

    The Garrison

    Line-up: YUNG BAE
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec

    DETLEF

    CODA

    Line-up: DETLEF
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Busty and the Bass

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: BUSTY AND THE BASS
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Riot Ten with Krimer

    VELVET UNDERGROUND

    Line-up: KRIMER, RIOT TEN
  • Sun 16 Dec
  • Sun 16 Dec
  • Thu 20 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec

    A Skydiggers Christmas

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: SKYDIGGERS
  • Fri 21 Dec

    Loud Luxury

    REBEL

    Line-up: LOUD LUXURY
  • Sat 22 Dec

    A Skydiggers Christmas

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: SKYDIGGERS
  • Sat 22 Dec

    DJ Bone at 500 Keele

    500 Keel

    Line-up: BONE
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sun 30 Dec

    Unity with Nina Flowers

    UNIUN Nightclub

    Line-up: NINA FLOWERS
  • Mon 31 Dec

    The Sadies

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: THE SADIES, IRA KAPLAN, GEORGIA HUBLEY
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Fri 18 Jan
  • Sun 20 Jan

    Cory Wong

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: CORY WONG
  • Mon 21 Jan

    Hank Von Hell

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: HANK VON HELL
  • Tue 22 Jan

    Guster

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: HENRY JAMISON, GUSTER
  • Wed 23 Jan

    Mineral

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: MINERAL, TANCRED
  • Mon 04 Feb

    Emily King

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: EMILY KING
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb

    Kalle Mattson

    The Drake Hotel

  • Wed 13 Feb

    Warbly Jets

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: WARBLY JETS
  • Thu 14 Feb

    David August

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: DAVID AUGUST
  • Sat 16 Feb

    Maribou State

    VELVET UNDERGROUND

  • Wed 20 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb

    Monster Truck

    The Opera House

    Line-up: MONSTER TRUCK
  • Tue 26 Feb

    Parcels

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: PARCELS
  • Tue 26 Feb
  • Wed 13 Mar
  • Thu 14 Mar

    Robyn

    REBEL

    Line-up: ROBYN
  • Sat 16 Mar

    All Them Witches

    The Opera House

    Line-up: ALL THEM WITCHES
  • Fri 22 Mar

    Methyl Ethel

    The Garrison

    Line-up: METHYL ETHEL
  • Fri 22 Mar

    Emilie Kahn

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: EMILIE KAHN
  • Sun 28 Apr
  • Sun 19 May

    Electric Island Victoria Day

    Hanlan's Point Toronto Island

    Line-up: TO BE ANNOUNCED IN MARCH 2019.
  • Mon 27 May

    Flotsam And Jetsam

    The Garrison

    Line-up: FLOTSAM, JETSAM
  • Wed 05 Jun

    Kevin Morby

    The Opera House

    Line-up: KEVIN MORBY, SAM COHEN
  • Thu 26 Sep
Toronto Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app