Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in 's-hertogenbosch

  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul

    We Are - Closing

    Club Vie Rotterdam

  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul

    Teddy's Last Ride@ Vondelpark

    Vondelpark Openluchttheater

  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul

    House Rules

    House Rules

  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul

    Obesia Grande

    Dragshowbar Lellebel

  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Tue 01 Aug

    Fuse: van studio naar Concertgebouw

    Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam

  • Wed 02 Aug
  • Thu 03 Aug
  • Thu 03 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug

    Lellebel Streetparty

    Dragshowbar Lellebel

  • Fri 04 Aug

    ARTY PARTY - Melkweg

    Melkweg Galerie

  • Fri 04 Aug

    House Rules

    House Rules

  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug

    Full Moon Party

    Winston Kingdom

  • Sun 06 Aug
  • Sun 06 Aug
  • Sun 06 Aug
  • Sun 06 Aug
  • Sun 06 Aug
  • Tue 08 Aug
  • Thu 10 Aug
  • Thu 10 Aug

    Denny Braaf

    Jantjes Verjaardag

  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug

    EXXXchange

    Club NL

  • Fri 11 Aug

    House Rules

    House Rules

  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sun 13 Aug
  • Sun 13 Aug
  • Sun 13 Aug
  • Sun 13 Aug
  • Wed 16 Aug

    Grachtenfestival - Treeo Hout

    Supperclub Amsterdam

  • Wed 16 Aug

    EXKlusive

    Club NL

  • Thu 17 Aug

    Mike Peterson

    Jantjes Verjaardag

  • Thu 17 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug

    House Rules

    House Rules

  • Sat 19 Aug

    Encore Festival 2017

    Melkweg Amsterdam

    Line-up: ABSTRACT, TLM, PRIME, WAXFIEND and more
  • Sat 19 Aug

    TIK TAK CLUB NIGHT

    AIR Amsterdam

  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug

    Jeffrey Kuipers

    Jantjes Verjaardag

  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug

    House Rules

    House Rules

  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Mon 28 Aug

    Belvedere Monday White

    Club Vie Rotterdam

  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug

    Nelis Leeman

    Jantjes Verjaardag

  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep

    Pour Toi

    Club Vie Rotterdam

  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Mon 04 Sep
  • Wed 06 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep

    Dag voor de Minima

    Openluchttheater De Goffert

    Line-up: DAG VOOR DE MINIMA
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sun 10 Sep
  • Thu 14 Sep

    One Night Stand at Supperclub

    Supperclub Amsterdam

  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sun 24 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep

    Efteling!

    Cafe ZILT

  • Wed 27 Sep
  • Wed 27 Sep

    Rock the Opera – Amsterdam

    Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam

  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Wed 04 Oct

    Wachstumsschmerzen

    Theater Zuidplein

  • Thu 05 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Sat 07 Oct
  • Sun 08 Oct
  • Sun 08 Oct

    Blauw Gras (6+)

    Theater Zuidplein

  • Mon 09 Oct
  • Tue 10 Oct
  • Wed 11 Oct
  • Thu 12 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Mon 16 Oct
  • Mon 16 Oct
  • Tue 17 Oct
  • Tue 17 Oct

    Hans & Grietje (4+)

    Theater Zuidplein

  • Wed 18 Oct
  • Wed 18 Oct
  • Thu 19 Oct
  • Thu 19 Oct
  • Thu 19 Oct
  • Thu 19 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct

    LatinVillage X EastVille ADE

    A Venue Latin Village-SalsaLounge

  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct

    FLOW - ADE

    AIR Amsterdam

  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sun 22 Oct
  • Sun 22 Oct
  • Sun 22 Oct

    Het Spookje (4+)

    Theater Zuidplein

  • Sun 22 Oct
  • Wed 25 Oct
  • Wed 25 Oct

    Gramatik - Melkweg Amsterdam

    Melkweg Amsterdam

    Line-up: GRAMATIK
  • Wed 25 Oct
  • Wed 25 Oct
  • Thu 26 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct

    Anansi (4+)

    Theater Zuidplein

  • Mon 30 Oct
  • Tue 31 Oct
  • Wed 01 Nov
  • Thu 02 Nov
  • Fri 03 Nov
  • Sat 04 Nov
  • Sat 04 Nov

    Troost van Oost

    Café 't Haantje

    Line-up: TROOST VAN OOST
  • Mon 06 Nov
  • Tue 07 Nov
  • Tue 07 Nov
  • Wed 08 Nov
  • Thu 09 Nov
  • Thu 09 Nov
  • Fri 10 Nov
  • Fri 10 Nov
  • Fri 10 Nov
  • Fri 10 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Sun 12 Nov
  • Sun 12 Nov
  • Sun 12 Nov
  • Sun 12 Nov

    Carmina Burana

    Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam

  • Mon 13 Nov
  • Mon 13 Nov
  • Mon 13 Nov

    Carmina Burana

    Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam

  • Tue 14 Nov
  • Tue 14 Nov
  • Tue 14 Nov

    Carmina Burana

    Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam

    Line-up: DEN HAAG, ROMANIAN CHOIR, CARMINA BURANA
  • Wed 15 Nov
  • Wed 15 Nov
  • Thu 16 Nov
  • Thu 16 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Sun 19 Nov
  • Mon 20 Nov
  • Tue 21 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Thu 23 Nov
  • Thu 23 Nov
  • Thu 23 Nov

    SOUK Presenteert: Asma Lmnawar

    Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam

  • Thu 23 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov

    Boy Harsher + Neon Lies

    Melkweg Amsterdam

  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov

    LatinVillage Central Studios Utrecht

    A Venue Latin Village-SalsaLounge

  • Sat 25 Nov

    Subway XL13

    Maassilo Rotterdam