Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in 's-hertogenbosch

  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sun 24 Sep
  • Sun 24 Sep
  • Mon 25 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep

    Efteling!

    Cafe ZILT

    Line-up: EFTELING
  • Wed 27 Sep
  • Wed 27 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sun 01 Oct
  • Wed 04 Oct

    Wachstumsschmerzen

    Theater Zuidplein

  • Thu 05 Oct
  • Thu 05 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Sat 07 Oct
  • Sat 07 Oct
  • Sun 08 Oct
  • Sun 08 Oct

    Blauw Gras (6+)

    Theater Zuidplein

  • Mon 09 Oct
  • Tue 10 Oct
  • Tue 10 Oct
  • Wed 11 Oct
  • Wed 11 Oct
  • Wed 11 Oct
  • Thu 12 Oct
  • Thu 12 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Sun 15 Oct
  • Mon 16 Oct
  • Mon 16 Oct
  • Tue 17 Oct

    Hans & Grietje (4+)

    Theater Zuidplein

  • Wed 18 Oct
  • Wed 18 Oct
  • Thu 19 Oct
  • Thu 19 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct

    SLAM! MixMarathon

    Ziggo Dome

    Line-up: SLAM, MIXMARATHON
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sun 22 Oct

    Het Spookje (4+)

    Theater Zuidplein

  • Wed 25 Oct

    Gramatik - Melkweg Amsterdam

    Melkweg Amsterdam

    Line-up: GRAMATIK
  • Wed 25 Oct
  • Wed 25 Oct
  • Wed 25 Oct
  • Thu 26 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct

    Anansi (4+)

    Theater Zuidplein

  • Mon 30 Oct
  • Tue 31 Oct
  • Tue 31 Oct
  • Thu 02 Nov
  • Fri 03 Nov
  • Sat 04 Nov
  • Sat 04 Nov

    Troost van Oost

    Café 't Haantje

    Line-up: TROOST VAN OOST
  • Sat 04 Nov
  • Mon 06 Nov
  • Tue 07 Nov
  • Tue 07 Nov
  • Wed 08 Nov
  • Thu 09 Nov
  • Thu 09 Nov
  • Fri 10 Nov
  • Fri 10 Nov
  • Fri 10 Nov
  • Fri 10 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Sun 12 Nov
  • Sun 12 Nov
  • Sun 12 Nov
  • Sun 12 Nov

    Carmina Burana

    Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam

  • Mon 13 Nov
  • Mon 13 Nov
  • Mon 13 Nov

    Carmina Burana

    Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam

  • Mon 13 Nov
  • Tue 14 Nov
  • Tue 14 Nov
  • Tue 14 Nov

    Carmina Burana

    Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam

    Line-up: DEN HAAG, ROMANIAN CHOIR, CARMINA BURANA
  • Wed 15 Nov
  • Wed 15 Nov
  • Wed 15 Nov

    The COE and Bernard Haitink in Amsterdam

    Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam

  • Thu 16 Nov
  • Thu 16 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov

    The COE and Bernard Haitink in Amsterdam

    Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam

  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Sun 19 Nov
  • Mon 20 Nov
  • Tue 21 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Thu 23 Nov
  • Thu 23 Nov
  • Thu 23 Nov

    SOUK Presenteert: Asma Lmnawar

    Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam

  • Thu 23 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov

    Boy Harsher // Neon Lies

    Melkweg Amsterdam

  • Sat 25 Nov

    LatinVillage Central Studios Utrecht

    A Venue Latin Village-SalsaLounge

  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov

    Subway XL13

    Maassilo Rotterdam

  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sun 26 Nov
  • Sun 26 Nov
  • Mon 27 Nov
  • Mon 27 Nov
  • Wed 29 Nov
  • Thu 30 Nov
  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Sun 03 Dec
  • Sun 03 Dec
  • Mon 04 Dec
  • Mon 04 Dec
  • Tue 05 Dec
  • Tue 05 Dec
  • Wed 06 Dec
  • Wed 06 Dec
  • Wed 06 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Fri 08 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sun 10 Dec
  • Tue 12 Dec
  • Thu 14 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sun 17 Dec
  • Mon 18 Dec
  • Wed 20 Dec
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Sun 24 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec

    Foolish New Year's Eve

    Brabanthallen

    Line-up: PLAZA MAYOR
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Fri 05 Jan
  • Fri 05 Jan
  • Sat 06 Jan

    Rob de Nijs @ Concertgebouw Amsterdam

    Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam

  • Thu 11 Jan
  • Sat 13 Jan
  • Sat 13 Jan
  • Thu 18 Jan
  • Fri 19 Jan
  • Mon 22 Jan
  • Wed 24 Jan
  • Fri 26 Jan
  • Tue 30 Jan
  • Wed 07 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Mon 12 Feb
  • Fri 16 Feb
  • Sun 18 Feb
  • Thu 08 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar

    Dummie de mummie

    Theater Zuidplein

  • Wed 14 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar
  • Sat 17 Mar
  • Sat 17 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar

    Ladies of Soul

    Ziggo Dome

  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Fri 06 Apr
  • Sat 21 Apr
  • Sat 28 Apr
  • Thu 10 May
  • Sat 12 May
  • Sat 19 May

    Diggy Dex • Muziekgebouw Eindhoven

    Muziekgebouw Eindhoven

    Line-up: DIGGY DEX
  • Fri 25 May
  • Sat 26 May
  • Sat 26 May
  • Sun 27 May
  • Thu 31 May
  • Fri 01 Jun

    The COE and Leonidas Kavakos

    Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam

  • Fri 01 Jun
  • Sat 14 Jul
  • Sun 15 Jul
  • Wed 18 Jul
  • Thu 19 Jul
  • Fri 20 Jul
Nijmegen Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app